Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 11, 2020 by D. C.
"quality of trainers, cleanliness of facility, incremental changes to training program, pace of 45 min. workout. Results, I've lost 11 pounds."

Mar 5, 2020 by C. W.
"The FT staff is amazing. "

Mar 4, 2020 by B. W.
"Everyone at FT is professional and friendly. I have been a member for 3 weeks and feel stronger already!"

Mar 4, 2020 by M. B.
"The staff at Fitness Together Medfield are knowledgeable and professional, and they make my workouts enjoyable. I have some shoulder and back issues, and my trainers tailor my workouts to ensure that I get the most out of the workouts without aggravating the painful areas. These folks are the best!"

Feb 15, 2020 by B. H.
"Dan and Dylon are both excellent trainers who provide consistent motivation to meet your goals. Dan has created and supportive and welcoming environment that I look forward to coming to. I wish I could spend more time at Fitness Together Medfield. Thanks "

Jan 24, 2020 by J. S.
"The staff is wonderful and owner Dan cares deeply about his clients and his business."

Jan 17, 2020 by M. F.
"Trainers are professional with great attitudes. They know exactly what their doing. I have noticed an increase in energy and strength that I didn't expect. Dan and the team are always willing to address holistic issues like diet and lifestyle. Really pleased with program."

Jan 9, 2020 by P. C.
"Knowledgeable trainers who are motivated to help you reach your goals "

Dec 21, 2019 by N. T.
"I like the service "

Dec 20, 2019 by E. B.
"Customized and flexible "

Dec 8, 2019 by D. M.
"Your trainers are well qualified and nice people."

Dec 2, 2019 by A. (. H.
"Very friendly and helpful. "

Dec 1, 2019 by J. U.
"Responsive, professional, personable on all accounts. The staff all have an honest respect for you and your achievable goals. "

Nov 29, 2019 by C. C.
"Personalized and professional."

Nov 16, 2019 by M. F.
"Trainers are all very patient and skilled. Always a positive attitude. "

Nov 6, 2019 by C. P.
"Professional trainers who are committed to helping their clients meet their fitness goals. They are smart, careful, engaged and, happily, nice. I have been coming for almost 4 years. They have helped me change my body’s structure. I am stronger and more motivated than i was 20 years ago thanks to Dan and his crew. I would recommend highly. Dan is great at his job and hires terrific people. My workout changes all of the time to keep me interested. When i have an ache or pain ( yes, I am old) , they work around it. Avoiding injury is a first priority for these folks. Top shelf. "

Nov 6, 2019 by B. L.
"Ease and flexibility of schedule, knowledge of trainers, session consistency, results!"

Oct 26, 2019 by P. M.
"Everything!"

Oct 23, 2019 by M. B.
"Fitness Together Medfield has amazing, very personable trainers and they make my workouts challenging, yet enjoyable. I have shoulder and knee issues and my trainers are very tuned in to my needs and they ensure that my workouts are pain free. I actually enjoy my workouts at FT!"

Oct 18, 2019 by N. T.
"I like the targeted one on one training."

Reviews Provided by Listen360