Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 17, 2020 by D. F.
"Great workouts tailored to your needs. All the trainers are terrific. Dan does a wonderful job staying on top of things and connecting with all clients."

Sep 16, 2020 by B. W.
"Everything! Dan and his trainers are kind, motivating and fun! They listen well and work with me to safely work out to achieve my goals!"

Sep 9, 2020 by B. H.
"Dan and his team have created a super environment that is both motivating and welcoming. I was able to continue my workouts while at home and since opening up during the pandemic the studio is clean and safe. It is great place and look forward to my sessions. "

Aug 26, 2020 by N. T.
"The professionalism, personalized and friendly training "

Aug 10, 2020 by S. G.
"Joining Fitness Together is the best gift I ever gave myself! Dan Goulet has done a great job of choosing highly competent and personable staff to provide carefully crafted personalized programs tailored to each client’s individual needs and goals. I have been a client for almost 6 years. The benefits have been amazing. Even during this difficult time when most folks have “cabin fever” because of the Covid19 virus, FT has provided “virtual workouts” via FaceTime or Zoom to help folks keep on track! Really glad Fitness Together is able to be open again. The facility is spotless and thoroughly sanitized after each client session. SG Norfolk "

Aug 8, 2020 by J. S.
"Dan and his team have worked very hard to keep in touch with all their clients during this pandemic. They are going out of their way to provide services in whatever way the clients feel comfortable."

Jul 21, 2020 by R. T.
"Professional, knowledgeable, great positive attitudes and great motivators! Equipment is always clean, updated and ahead of the trends We Love Fitness Together!"

Jul 14, 2020 by B. W.
"I like EVERYTHING. Both of my trainers are exceptional. As I have had numerous orthopedic injuries over the years, I require a trainer who can effectively manage my condition (s). Dan and Anthony are so knowledgable and have provided solid instruction. They smoothly transitioned to virtual training. They are both caring and are very enjoyable to work with each week! I can't say enough good things about this fitness studio!"

Jun 25, 2020 by B. L.
"Today was my first day back! I knew that FT would have put into place all recommended safety measures, and then some! My trainer took my temp, confirmed via questions that I have met travel and health guidelines, and then we hit the session. After each piece of equipment (mats, weights, attachments) was used, it was placed separately outside of the workout area to be wiped down (again) before it was to be used for the following session. Even pens were placed separately after use! I felt right at home, and confident that FT had taken every imaginable step to keep me safe, and it's good to be back in the routine again!"

May 29, 2020 by M. M.
"My trainer Dylon is super informed, skilled and passionate about training. His focus is not just on the workouts but also includes nutrition, stress reduction and sleep - he encompasses a sense of overall well being. It’s not just a cookie cutter workout. Each week Dylon and I have meaningful discussions around my goals and what I can do to keep focus and refine where needed. The virtual sessions have been amazing. I was surprised that the workouts are just as challenging and satisfying as they were in the studio. Overall the entire FT team is amazing. It’s a no pressure, no judgmental atmosphere which helps makes me want to stay committed. "

May 14, 2020 by D. F.
"All the routines are tailored to my personal goals. The FT Medfield owner, Dan Goulet, and all the trainers I've worked with are extremely knowledgeable and professional. I don't hesitate to recommended FT in Medfield to friends and family. If there was a way to give this group a score higher than 10 I would!"

May 12, 2020 by M. H.
"Dan and his team are great. The transition to online training sessions during this quarantine was seamless. The communication was great. Thank you!"

May 2, 2020 by T. C.
"Fitness Together in Medfield helped me to go from flabby and out of shape to lean and strong with a program that was relatively easy in the beginning and gradually more challenging over time. All of the trainers are extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and great to work with. Scheduling of sessions is flexible enough to fit in with my busy lifestyle. I highly recommend these guys!!"

Apr 3, 2020 by B. H.
"FT is just such a great place. They work to keep you on track and stay accountable and ultimately achieve your goals. I commend Dan for how he has handled the current situation. I feel like I have not missed a beat with the virtual training and actually have been able to add an additional day. Dan, Dylon and Ryan have really created a community. One that I look forward to returning as soon as allowed. Thanks for helping keep me healthy. "

Mar 21, 2020 by C. D.
"Very professional and dedicated staff that have supported me thru some of the toughest times personally and helped me stay on path for my fitness/physical goals. IF you are looking for someone to partner with you to become the best version of yourself - I would highly suggest giving Firness Together and Dan's team a try. "

Mar 11, 2020 by D. C.
"quality of trainers, cleanliness of facility, incremental changes to training program, pace of 45 min. workout. Results, I've lost 11 pounds."

Mar 5, 2020 by C. W.
"The FT staff is amazing. "

Mar 4, 2020 by B. W.
"Everyone at FT is professional and friendly. I have been a member for 3 weeks and feel stronger already!"

Mar 4, 2020 by M. B.
"The staff at Fitness Together Medfield are knowledgeable and professional, and they make my workouts enjoyable. I have some shoulder and back issues, and my trainers tailor my workouts to ensure that I get the most out of the workouts without aggravating the painful areas. These folks are the best!"

Feb 15, 2020 by B. H.
"Dan and Dylon are both excellent trainers who provide consistent motivation to meet your goals. Dan has created and supportive and welcoming environment that I look forward to coming to. I wish I could spend more time at Fitness Together Medfield. Thanks "

Reviews Provided by Listen360