Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 14, 2020 by D. F.
"All the routines are tailored to my personal goals. The FT Medfield owner, Dan Goulet, and all the trainers I've worked with are extremely knowledgeable and professional. I don't hesitate to recommended FT in Medfield to friends and family. If there was a way to give this group a score higher than 10 I would!"

May 12, 2020 by M. H.
"Dan and his team are great. The transition to online training sessions during this quarantine was seamless. The communication was great. Thank you!"

May 2, 2020 by T. C.
"Fitness Together in Medfield helped me to go from flabby and out of shape to lean and strong with a program that was relatively easy in the beginning and gradually more challenging over time. All of the trainers are extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and great to work with. Scheduling of sessions is flexible enough to fit in with my busy lifestyle. I highly recommend these guys!!"

Apr 3, 2020 by B. H.
"FT is just such a great place. They work to keep you on track and stay accountable and ultimately achieve your goals. I commend Dan for how he has handled the current situation. I feel like I have not missed a beat with the virtual training and actually have been able to add an additional day. Dan, Dylon and Ryan have really created a community. One that I look forward to returning as soon as allowed. Thanks for helping keep me healthy. "

Mar 21, 2020 by C. D.
"Very professional and dedicated staff that have supported me thru some of the toughest times personally and helped me stay on path for my fitness/physical goals. IF you are looking for someone to partner with you to become the best version of yourself - I would highly suggest giving Firness Together and Dan's team a try. "

Mar 11, 2020 by D. C.
"quality of trainers, cleanliness of facility, incremental changes to training program, pace of 45 min. workout. Results, I've lost 11 pounds."

Mar 5, 2020 by C. W.
"The FT staff is amazing. "

Mar 4, 2020 by B. W.
"Everyone at FT is professional and friendly. I have been a member for 3 weeks and feel stronger already!"

Mar 4, 2020 by M. B.
"The staff at Fitness Together Medfield are knowledgeable and professional, and they make my workouts enjoyable. I have some shoulder and back issues, and my trainers tailor my workouts to ensure that I get the most out of the workouts without aggravating the painful areas. These folks are the best!"

Feb 15, 2020 by B. H.
"Dan and Dylon are both excellent trainers who provide consistent motivation to meet your goals. Dan has created and supportive and welcoming environment that I look forward to coming to. I wish I could spend more time at Fitness Together Medfield. Thanks "

Jan 24, 2020 by J. S.
"The staff is wonderful and owner Dan cares deeply about his clients and his business."

Jan 17, 2020 by M. F.
"Trainers are professional with great attitudes. They know exactly what their doing. I have noticed an increase in energy and strength that I didn't expect. Dan and the team are always willing to address holistic issues like diet and lifestyle. Really pleased with program."

Jan 9, 2020 by P. C.
"Knowledgeable trainers who are motivated to help you reach your goals "

Dec 21, 2019 by N. T.
"I like the service "

Dec 20, 2019 by E. B.
"Customized and flexible "

Dec 8, 2019 by D. M.
"Your trainers are well qualified and nice people."

Dec 2, 2019 by A. (. H.
"Very friendly and helpful. "

Dec 1, 2019 by J. U.
"Responsive, professional, personable on all accounts. The staff all have an honest respect for you and your achievable goals. "

Nov 29, 2019 by C. C.
"Personalized and professional."

Nov 16, 2019 by M. F.
"Trainers are all very patient and skilled. Always a positive attitude. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360