Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 21, 2019 by M. B.
"The trainers at FT Medfield are professional, knowledgeable, and they make workouts very enjoyable. It is a great place to get fit, learn about nutrition, and meet or exceed personal goals."

May 27, 2019 by B. H.
"Dan has created a super motivating environment and a place I look forward to coming to. "

May 24, 2019 by J. U.
"It’s just a very cool place. Everyone is great!!!"

May 9, 2019 by S. L.
"The trainers are excellent! The atmosphere is encouraging yet accountable and I look forward to going! When do you ever feel that way when your going to get your butt kicked?"

May 4, 2019 by J. S.
"Great staff. Clean facilities. Crappy owner - but he's doing the best he can for being an ex-hockey player and all (that's just to check if Dan is reading these)"

May 1, 2019 by R. O.
"Facility and equipment are clean and well maintained. Owner Dan Goulet is extremely personable and knowledgeable in his training craft. He educates me on muscle awareness/memory and is conscientious and methodical in building my strength training program. I highly recommend Dan Goulet and Fitness Together Medfield to any and all. Thank you. "

Apr 30, 2019 by P. M.
"I like the one on one training as I know my form will be correct and I won’t injure myself. The programs are written to strengthen the area I injured, but also provide overall strengthening and muscle building. I am amazed at how much stronger I have become and how much better I feel overall. The trainers are very knowledgeable, motivating and fun to workout with. Dan, the owner is a really great guy and provides great advice on exercise, body building, strengthening and nutrition. It has been a great investment for myself in joining Fitness Together in Medfield! "

Apr 17, 2019 by K. G.
"Dan Goulet has done an amazing job creating a highly professional, personalized, friendly environment at Medfield Fitness Together. The facilities are impeccable, well-equipped and well-maintained. However, it is Dan and the staff trainers that really set Medfield FT apart from others. They are experts in all aspects of physical fitness and nutritional health and crafting programs tAI liter to each client’s goals. Each has their own unique set of professional qualifications and skills and to a person they are superb. Three months in and I was in better shape than I had been for years and now- six months in -the best shape of my adult life. Kudos to Dan, Trish, Erik, Rachel, Isaac, Aaron, Anthony and Ryan for the total team effort and all their help! "

Mar 30, 2019 by B. W.
"The workouts at FT are just so efficient. The trainers know exactly how to tweak what you are doing so you get maximum impact. The trainers are all supportive, knowledgeable and prepared. You are working every minute of your session "

Mar 30, 2019 by B. H.
"Dan & Ryan have created such an accountable and support environment I would not be able to continue to work towards my health and fitness goals without them"

Mar 26, 2019 by H. W.
"Everything!"

Mar 20, 2019 by J. M.
"Erik"

Mar 15, 2019 by B. L.
"One-on-one sessions with any trainer at FT are very efficient. Programs are changed regularly, so that there is no tedium in working out. Trainers are friendly, flexible and informative, and they address any areas of concerns. It's a perfect match for me to work out "appointment style," and my attendance has been consistent since joining -- it there is a trainer waiting for me, I'm sure to be there!"

Feb 28, 2019 by J. S.
"Personable, prepared and invested trainers help make achieving individual goals more like a team effort. "

Feb 26, 2019 by J. S.
"I enjoy the one-on-one with the trainer. I like being able to pick my time according to my schedule. Working with a variety of instructors is very beneficial. I get great feedback, tips and suggestions from them. Each instructor brings a different perspective to the workout as well. they all answer my questions, address my concerns when I have them in a timely manner. I always look forward to time at Fitness Together."

Feb 16, 2019 by R. R.
"Knowledgeable trainers tailor training to your needs"

Feb 15, 2019 by P. C.
"Knowledgeable trainers who motivate you to get lasting results."

Feb 12, 2019 by E. F.
"They are knowledgeable and really care. They get results"

Feb 6, 2019 by J. H.
"Highly recommend. Music horrible."

Jan 16, 2019 by M. O.
"You don't bother me with surveys"

Reviews Provided by Listen360