Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 23, 2019 by P. W.
"The manager is great"

Sep 17, 2019 by R. T.
"Positive, professional and attentive! Consistently create terrific work out plans based on totally agreeable goals. In short, no one better then FTM!"

Sep 14, 2019 by N. T.
"The quality of training and the dedication of the trainers"

Sep 10, 2019 by M. F.
"Trainers are very skilled and motivated to make the experience productive. "

Aug 28, 2019 by R. O.
"Attention to development and growth of skills within customized programs"

Aug 28, 2019 by T. G.
"I am not sure about how I feel physically but mentally I feel awesome! I am so glad I met Dan and his team, Dan is an amazing guy and time just flies while working out with him. Everyone has been awesome to me and I love laughing with Teresa! Thank u"

Aug 23, 2019 by T. L.
"Knowledge and expertise of the staff across exercise and nutrition, and tailored workouts."

Aug 22, 2019 by M. B.
"Great trainers, great environment, great results! I look forward to my workouts and am seeing positive results. Would definitely recommend to others."

Aug 17, 2019 by R. R.
"Personalized training by knowledgeable and engaging trainers"

Aug 6, 2019 by P. J.
"Great staff, accessible hours, nice facility and location"

Aug 3, 2019 by B. H.
"Dan has created a super motivating environment to come to work out. I appreciate all the support. "

Jul 24, 2019 by J. U.
"It’s just great!!! Awesome environment. Awesome people. "

Jul 21, 2019 by B. L.
"Friendly and Knowledgeable staff. Great work out environment."

Jun 21, 2019 by M. B.
"The trainers at FT Medfield are professional, knowledgeable, and they make workouts very enjoyable. It is a great place to get fit, learn about nutrition, and meet or exceed personal goals."

May 27, 2019 by B. H.
"Dan has created a super motivating environment and a place I look forward to coming to. "

May 24, 2019 by J. U.
"It’s just a very cool place. Everyone is great!!!"

May 9, 2019 by S. L.
"The trainers are excellent! The atmosphere is encouraging yet accountable and I look forward to going! When do you ever feel that way when your going to get your butt kicked?"

May 4, 2019 by J. S.
"Great staff. Clean facilities. Crappy owner - but he's doing the best he can for being an ex-hockey player and all (that's just to check if Dan is reading these)"

May 1, 2019 by R. O.
"Facility and equipment are clean and well maintained. Owner Dan Goulet is extremely personable and knowledgeable in his training craft. He educates me on muscle awareness/memory and is conscientious and methodical in building my strength training program. I highly recommend Dan Goulet and Fitness Together Medfield to any and all. Thank you. "

Apr 30, 2019 by P. M.
"I like the one on one training as I know my form will be correct and I won’t injure myself. The programs are written to strengthen the area I injured, but also provide overall strengthening and muscle building. I am amazed at how much stronger I have become and how much better I feel overall. The trainers are very knowledgeable, motivating and fun to workout with. Dan, the owner is a really great guy and provides great advice on exercise, body building, strengthening and nutrition. It has been a great investment for myself in joining Fitness Together in Medfield! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360