Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 28, 2019 by J. S.
"Personable, prepared and invested trainers help make achieving individual goals more like a team effort. "

Feb 26, 2019 by J. S.
"I enjoy the one-on-one with the trainer. I like being able to pick my time according to my schedule. Working with a variety of instructors is very beneficial. I get great feedback, tips and suggestions from them. Each instructor brings a different perspective to the workout as well. they all answer my questions, address my concerns when I have them in a timely manner. I always look forward to time at Fitness Together."

Feb 16, 2019 by R. R.
"Knowledgeable trainers tailor training to your needs"

Feb 15, 2019 by P. C.
"Knowledgeable trainers who motivate you to get lasting results."

Feb 12, 2019 by E. F.
"They are knowledgeable and really care. They get results"

Feb 6, 2019 by J. H.
"Highly recommend. Music horrible."

Jan 16, 2019 by M. O.
"You don't bother me with surveys"

Jan 8, 2019 by P. P.
"The people and the program"

Jan 1, 2019 by S. L.
"Very knowledgeable and personable team that pushes me. "

Dec 19, 2018 by J. S.
"Great, personalized experience with trainers who don't have a one-size-fits-all approach, leading to personalized goals that are important to me."

Dec 19, 2018 by M. B.
"The facility, the staff, the friendly atmosphere, and the results I am seeing. The usual! 😊"

Dec 16, 2018 by K. G.
"1. Dan and the Trainers- all excellent 2. The personalized service 3. Nutrition counseling in addition to fitness routines 4. The Assault Bike ! 5. Ability to adjust schedule "

Dec 10, 2018 by S. D.
"Experienced, personable staff. Still don’t like non-Poland spring water choices. "

Dec 7, 2018 by P. C.
"Great trainers= results "

Nov 18, 2018 by B. H.
". "

Nov 8, 2018 by B. L.
"Studio is organized, workouts are consistent among trainers, always on time, and I get a full workout without any cut corners!"

Nov 1, 2018 by B. H.
"1-1 workouts ..knowledgeable staff"

Oct 28, 2018 by J. B.
"Excellent staff and a great workout! They accommodate exercises to your personal injuries!"

Oct 27, 2018 by K. F.
"The trainers are excellent. The programs they design are challenging and constantly changing. "

Oct 25, 2018 by P. M.
"One on one training makes all the difference. Knowledge, attention to body needs, technique and form is present with every trainer. Friendly, kind and motivating. The programs are quick to complete and they are always on time. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360