Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Dec 4, 2020 by R. T.
"My opinion on my training continues to be the same. My workouts are always varied/interesting and challenging and the trainers always provide an enthusiastic, encouraging environment. What deserves special comment is FT Medfield's response to the challenges of the pandemic. Whereas I would not consider going to a regular gym or, given the current increase in COVID cases, a place holding classes, I have never been concerned about safety at FT Medfield. Every piece of equipment that is used is immediately wiped down after it is done being used and all the trainers are wearing masks. I am physician and am quite comfortable with the environment and have unwavering confidence in FT Medfield's ability to respond appropriately to any problems. Any individual who is still not comfortable in this setting should probably not go anywhere during the pandemic. "

Dec 2, 2020 by M. M.
"I cant rave enough about Fitness Together, Medfield. My trainer Dylon is amazing. Not only is he motivating and supportive, but he is also a wealth of knowledge when it comes to fitness and health - I am always learning something new. The trainers at FT don't just go through the motions - they are truly an invested partner in helping clients achieve their health/fitness goals, at any level. Aside from the training aspect, Dan has done a great job adapting to our current environment. The facility is always spotless and they go above and beyond to follow all the health and safety protocols. I always feel safe attending an in person session and if for some reason I cant attend in person they always offer the flexibility to train virtually which helps tremendously with consistency and staying on track. Keep up the great work guys! "

Dec 1, 2020 by B. L.
"Isaac and Sam have kept us in great physical and mental health. I don’t know if we would be sane 8 months into this pandemic with there great virtual workouts. Keep up the awesome work and can’t wait for a vaccine to get back the gym and my sled workout!! Thanks Dan for making this work. Bob Lex"

Nov 20, 2020 by D. F.
"Dan does a superb job in every way!"

Nov 14, 2020 by M. G.
"I like the individual programs and the knowledgeable staff "

Nov 5, 2020 by C. P.
"The people and the care!!! As I get older what is important to me is the people, peole who really care about there clients and who care what they do... I feel lifetiome fitness is all that!!! "

Oct 29, 2020 by B. L.
"So glad that Fitness Together has reopened! I feel very safe, and have observed how the trainers sanitize all equipment at the end of my session. Trainers are enthusiastic and knowledgeable, and I look forward to my appointments. Thank you, Fitness Together! "

Oct 20, 2020 by R. M.
"First of all, the staff is outstanding. They are knowledgeable and they pay close attention to your needs and physical limitations, and then tailor your program accordingly. Second, the facility is always spotless and well maintained. Third, during this unprecedented time of COVID craziness, Dan and the staff, promptly and seamlessly adapted the business model to offer virtual sessions. A total game changer! Being able to continue training during the pandemic has been a lifesaver for me. I am glad to hear offering the flexibility the virtual sessions offer will continue for the foreseeable future. Thank you FT! Well done! "

Sep 29, 2020 by B. L.
"Since the start of the pandemic Fitness Together has been there. They didn’t skip a beat. The work outs have been Great. Thanks to Dan , Isaac and Sam and Anthony for keeping us fit in body and mind. Bob Lex"

Sep 22, 2020 by C. D.
"My trainer Dylon is OUTSTANDING! He is deeply committed to the achievement of my personal fitness goals. He is incredibly knowledgeable of all aspects of fitness (strength/cardio/nutrition/sleep) and has a well mapped out plan to keep me challenged and motivated to bring out the best in myself. Although i have had very limited experience w/the other trainers at the studio, the whole operation seems to be well run and has developed a very loyal following of clients. In my prior experience and for whatever reason, its been unusual to find a very talented trainer and a well run sustainable gym/fitness studio."

Sep 17, 2020 by D. F.
"Great workouts tailored to your needs. All the trainers are terrific. Dan does a wonderful job staying on top of things and connecting with all clients."

Sep 16, 2020 by B. W.
"Everything! Dan and his trainers are kind, motivating and fun! They listen well and work with me to safely work out to achieve my goals!"

Sep 9, 2020 by B. H.
"Dan and his team have created a super environment that is both motivating and welcoming. I was able to continue my workouts while at home and since opening up during the pandemic the studio is clean and safe. It is great place and look forward to my sessions. "

Aug 26, 2020 by N. T.
"The professionalism, personalized and friendly training "

Aug 10, 2020 by S. G.
"Joining Fitness Together is the best gift I ever gave myself! Dan Goulet has done a great job of choosing highly competent and personable staff to provide carefully crafted personalized programs tailored to each client’s individual needs and goals. I have been a client for almost 6 years. The benefits have been amazing. Even during this difficult time when most folks have “cabin fever” because of the Covid19 virus, FT has provided “virtual workouts” via FaceTime or Zoom to help folks keep on track! Really glad Fitness Together is able to be open again. The facility is spotless and thoroughly sanitized after each client session. SG Norfolk "

Aug 8, 2020 by J. S.
"Dan and his team have worked very hard to keep in touch with all their clients during this pandemic. They are going out of their way to provide services in whatever way the clients feel comfortable."

Jul 21, 2020 by R. T.
"Professional, knowledgeable, great positive attitudes and great motivators! Equipment is always clean, updated and ahead of the trends We Love Fitness Together!"

Jul 14, 2020 by B. W.
"I like EVERYTHING. Both of my trainers are exceptional. As I have had numerous orthopedic injuries over the years, I require a trainer who can effectively manage my condition (s). Dan and Anthony are so knowledgable and have provided solid instruction. They smoothly transitioned to virtual training. They are both caring and are very enjoyable to work with each week! I can't say enough good things about this fitness studio!"

Jun 25, 2020 by B. L.
"Today was my first day back! I knew that FT would have put into place all recommended safety measures, and then some! My trainer took my temp, confirmed via questions that I have met travel and health guidelines, and then we hit the session. After each piece of equipment (mats, weights, attachments) was used, it was placed separately outside of the workout area to be wiped down (again) before it was to be used for the following session. Even pens were placed separately after use! I felt right at home, and confident that FT had taken every imaginable step to keep me safe, and it's good to be back in the routine again!"

May 29, 2020 by M. M.
"My trainer Dylon is super informed, skilled and passionate about training. His focus is not just on the workouts but also includes nutrition, stress reduction and sleep - he encompasses a sense of overall well being. It’s not just a cookie cutter workout. Each week Dylon and I have meaningful discussions around my goals and what I can do to keep focus and refine where needed. The virtual sessions have been amazing. I was surprised that the workouts are just as challenging and satisfying as they were in the studio. Overall the entire FT team is amazing. It’s a no pressure, no judgmental atmosphere which helps makes me want to stay committed. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360