Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 26, 2019 by P. M.
"Everything!"

Oct 23, 2019 by M. B.
"Fitness Together Medfield has amazing, very personable trainers and they make my workouts challenging, yet enjoyable. I have shoulder and knee issues and my trainers are very tuned in to my needs and they ensure that my workouts are pain free. I actually enjoy my workouts at FT!"

Oct 18, 2019 by N. T.
"I like the targeted one on one training."

Oct 9, 2019 by P. J.
"Everything!"

Oct 9, 2019 by R. M.
"Everything!"

Oct 8, 2019 by D. M.
"The trainers are friendly and well qualified."

Sep 23, 2019 by P. W.
"The manager is great"

Sep 17, 2019 by R. T.
"Positive, professional and attentive! Consistently create terrific work out plans based on totally agreeable goals. In short, no one better then FTM!"

Sep 14, 2019 by N. T.
"The quality of training and the dedication of the trainers"

Sep 10, 2019 by M. F.
"Trainers are very skilled and motivated to make the experience productive. "

Aug 28, 2019 by R. O.
"Attention to development and growth of skills within customized programs"

Aug 28, 2019 by T. G.
"I am not sure about how I feel physically but mentally I feel awesome! I am so glad I met Dan and his team, Dan is an amazing guy and time just flies while working out with him. Everyone has been awesome to me and I love laughing with Teresa! Thank u"

Aug 23, 2019 by T. L.
"Knowledge and expertise of the staff across exercise and nutrition, and tailored workouts."

Aug 22, 2019 by M. B.
"Great trainers, great environment, great results! I look forward to my workouts and am seeing positive results. Would definitely recommend to others."

Aug 17, 2019 by R. R.
"Personalized training by knowledgeable and engaging trainers"

Aug 6, 2019 by P. J.
"Great staff, accessible hours, nice facility and location"

Aug 3, 2019 by B. H.
"Dan has created a super motivating environment to come to work out. I appreciate all the support. "

Jul 24, 2019 by J. U.
"It’s just great!!! Awesome environment. Awesome people. "

Jul 21, 2019 by B. L.
"Friendly and Knowledgeable staff. Great work out environment."

Jun 21, 2019 by M. B.
"The trainers at FT Medfield are professional, knowledgeable, and they make workouts very enjoyable. It is a great place to get fit, learn about nutrition, and meet or exceed personal goals."

Reviews Provided by Listen360