Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherMedfield
238 Main St
Medfield, MA   02052
p. (508) 242-9900
Fitness Together$99 to $199
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun   Closed

By appointment only

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 8, 2018 by B. L.
"Studio is organized, workouts are consistent among trainers, always on time, and I get a full workout without any cut corners!"

Nov 1, 2018 by B. H.
"1-1 workouts ..knowledgeable staff"

Oct 28, 2018 by J. B.
"Excellent staff and a great workout! They accommodate exercises to your personal injuries!"

Oct 27, 2018 by K. F.
"The trainers are excellent. The programs they design are challenging and constantly changing. "

Oct 25, 2018 by P. M.
"One on one training makes all the difference. Knowledge, attention to body needs, technique and form is present with every trainer. Friendly, kind and motivating. The programs are quick to complete and they are always on time. "

Oct 19, 2018 by M. B.
"The trainers at Fitness Together Medfield are knowledgeable and personable, and they ensure that every workout is tailored to each specific client's needs. I really enjoy my workouts because I know that I am going to work hard, yet enjoy my time with my trainer (primarily Matt). I can feel the difference since starting at Fitness Together Medfield and I look forward to my workouts. It's a great place!"

Sep 30, 2018 by K. H.
"Really friendly and encouraging. Staff know their stuff and listens to their clients"

Sep 29, 2018 by P. C.
"Trainers who are knowledgeable, personable and know how to motivate their clients. I've seen continuous improvement in strength and stamina."

Sep 28, 2018 by R. R.
"personalized hands on training geared to your goals."

Sep 23, 2018 by B. G.
"Trainers are wonderful - tailor programs to each individual, change programs up so not doing the same thing each visit, very very nice people. Facility is kept up and equipment is always working."

Sep 22, 2018 by C. N.
"It is an individual workout geared specifically to my needs."

Sep 20, 2018 by R. M.
"Everything!"

Sep 13, 2018 by B. L.
"Awesome Training Staff. Very Knowledgeable and Friendly!"

Sep 10, 2018 by S. W.
"I LOVE ❤ everything about FT ! By far, the BEST fitness decision I made was joining FT last year! The trainers are all VERY knowledgeable and make my workout sessions fun and personalized to my individual needs! FT has helps me continue to gain strength in my frozen shoulder, and reach weight loss goals."

Aug 30, 2018 by J. M.
"Trainers are extremely knowledgable and create terrific individualized work outs.. Fitness together is a friendly, welcoming place with staff that really cares about their clients."

Aug 30, 2018 by P. M.
"Personalized programs, attention to correct body form ensuring tartgeted area is worked, knowledge above and beyond just the workout, and the friendliness and motivation you receive from the trainers."

Aug 26, 2018 by J. B.
"The staff and personal attention to injuries so you can still workout without the pain. "

Aug 17, 2018 by M. B.
"Professionalism of trainers. They ensure my safety during workouts, and make the workouts enjoyable. Clean facility. All in all, a great place to work out!!"

Jul 26, 2018 by P. J.
"Great staff! Well trained and knowledgeable and always upbeat!"

Jul 19, 2018 by T. L.
"Exceptionally knowledgeable trainers, including fitness, diet, and nutrition."

Reviews Provided by Listen360