Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 12, 2020 by S. P.
"It’s one on one, they know what they’re doing, the rooms are clean and well set up, it’s not intimidating. I feel good when I leave"

Jun 10, 2020 by D. K.
"The trainers"

Mar 21, 2020 by J. P.
"The personal attention."

Feb 18, 2020 by S. P.
"I like that it is geared to me. And I feel comfortable with the instructor"

Feb 8, 2020 by L. N.
"I really enjoy the personalized services I get from the trainers. They provide me with the inspiration I need to keep coming back."

Jan 9, 2020 by L. T.
"-knowledgeable trainer -personable trainer -developement on personalized plan based on assessment data driven, plus input from client goals plus trainer knowledgeable observation -quality equipment -encouraging and professional trainer -location right off exit and close to my home in North Attleboro. "

Jan 6, 2020 by K. K.
"I train twice a week with Stephen and he always challenges me, while staying aware of some issues I have. I have lost 10 pounds since starting and feel so much stronger than when I started! Highly recommend Fitness Together and Stephen Gannon."

Dec 31, 2019 by A. G.
"The trainers are knowledgeable and professional, and fun to workout with. Keeps me motivated and I can see real progress. "

Dec 4, 2019 by L. N.
"The knowledge and commitment of the staff of their clients' goals. "

Dec 4, 2019 by M. C.
"Katelyn and Stephon provide excellent service and valuable feedback. Their flexibility has also been wonderful. I've been training for a few weeks now and I can't recommend them enough!"

Nov 21, 2019 by K. H.
"Convenience; staff knowledge and professionalism; dedicated training."

Nov 19, 2019 by J. P.
"I like the personal attention and the friendliness of the staff. The facilities are neat and clean as well. The exercises provided are designed specifically for the individual. "

Nov 18, 2019 by J. S.
"Professional, productive, educational, and one of my favorite parts of my morning. "

Oct 1, 2019 by M. F.
"I like that I have a personal trainer that knows me, she makes my workout for me and that I am able to handle them. Katelyn has been my trainer for over 2 years, she knows me very well, she knows when I’m struggling and when I can handle more weights. That’s what you get when you train at fitness together. I would recommend it to everyone "

Sep 24, 2019 by D. F.
"Katelyn and Steven are absolutely awesome. Katelyn has made being healthy a lifestyle for me. I actually look forward to working out!"

Aug 21, 2019 by A. G.
"The individual attention from a certified trainer. My trainer, Katelyn’s professionalism and preparedness. "

Aug 15, 2019 by M. M. T.
"I love the encouragement while being asked to do a little bit more than I would do on my own. You'll only get more fit if you keep making your work out a little bit more challenging. Knowing how to ramp it up slowly is great for me because it's not a skill I have. I'd either keep doing the same thing or make it so difficult I'd injury myself and then take a few weeks off. The pace of the work outs is great and not repetitive and boring. "

Jul 23, 2019 by A. E.
"I love going to my appointments with Katelyn. I never thought I would look forward to going to the gym! Katelyn is a great trainer and is very encouraging through out our sessions. She pushes me on the days that I don't feel like I have the energy to work out but at the end of the session I'm glad she did because I feel great. She has helped me make better decisions with my meals and helps me stay accountable. I have seen great progress so far and look forward to continuing it with her. "

Jul 12, 2019 by J. P.
"I like the personal attention. Stephen tries to personalize every exercise to accommodate the needs of each individual client."

Jun 19, 2019 by H. I.
"Katelyn is a great trainer and really cares about me and my progress. She is understanding when it comes to goals and considers all life challenges when coming up with a plan to help. I feel so much healthier and full of energy since starting with her."

Reviews Provided by Listen360