Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 28, 2019 by M. E.
"I love Kate"

May 20, 2019 by N. &. M. B.
"Our trainer, Stephen, has been so accommodating and helpful during our workouts. He is thorough and really knows how to train. Would highly recommend."

May 18, 2019 by L. N.
"The commitment you place in your client's goals and the care with which you do it."

May 9, 2019 by T. C.
"Stephen is very knowledgeable. I’ve been training with him for a couple of years now and my experience has been consistently great."

May 4, 2019 by K. H.
"Knowledgeable, friendly and professional staff."

May 2, 2019 by G. M.
"One on one sessions."

Mar 30, 2019 by M. E.
"One on one attention. I have a bad back, so Katelyn really listens to my needs and designs a program that works for me. I’m very happy."

Mar 23, 2019 by C. M.
"I like the flexibility of scheduling & the personalized fitness program "

Mar 20, 2019 by S. H.
"One toone attention and friendliness of trainers "

Mar 15, 2019 by D. C.
"I really look forward to my One-on-One Training with Stephen. He designs training programs specifically for me, taking my health history and history of athletic injuries into consideration. He offers encouragement each session and leaves me always wanting to improve my strength and conditioning. Recently, I consulted with Kaitlyn for my nutrition and I’m now seeing more consistent weight loss results. I highly recommend Fitness Together Mansfield!"

Jan 17, 2019 by S. H.
"Positivity from Stephen. "

Jan 16, 2019 by M. E.
"Love the one on one service."

Jan 16, 2019 by D. C.
"One to one training"

Dec 12, 2018 by J. P.
"Pleasant work areas. Stephen is a pleasure to work with. He pays attention to my individual needs and is very patient."

Nov 20, 2018 by M. F.
"The trainer s in Mansfeild are awesome"

Nov 10, 2018 by M. E.
"One on one service"

Oct 11, 2018 by A. G.
"My trainer is professional and well prepared. My workouts are tailored to my needs and change from week to week. I like that there is usually just one other person in the facility with the other trainer so it’s not crowded and noisy. Everyone, both the trainers and client are very friendly. It’s a very comfortable place to be, and I get a great workout!"

Sep 26, 2018 by M. F.
"The trainers "

Sep 13, 2018 by L. N.
"Punctuality, knowledge and friendliness of the staff"

Aug 23, 2018 by D. C.
"one to one training"

Reviews Provided by Listen360