Quantcast

Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherLynnfield
Post Office Square
10A Post Office Square
Lynnfield, MA   01940
p. (781) 780-7591
(781) 780-7591
Fitness Together$99 to $199
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Appointments are available
Monday-Thursday 5am to 8pm
Friday-Saturday 6am-2pm.
Now offering Sunday appointments.
Please call ahead for availability.

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 15, 2018 by L. P.
"Excellent trainers. One on One training is very worthwhile and results are amazing! Thank you."

Jun 6, 2018 by V. G.
"The personal one on one"

May 30, 2018 by C. P.
"One on one training is the best way to get started, stay on track and meet goals."

May 20, 2018 by C. B.
"Love the one to one training Dedicated personal trainers "

May 13, 2018 by H. P.
"I like Jeff the people in the groups. The supportive coaches and how they help you set achieveable goals, make sure you are doing the exercises correctly and work to your potential."

May 10, 2018 by B. P.
" Very good trainers. Very accommodating. "

May 10, 2018 by C. A.
"Never felt better in my life. "

Apr 11, 2018 by T. A.
"I wanted to update my last review. I rated the services a 4. Dina was so quick to respond to my concerns and she did it in a positive way. She never made me feel defensive. There were some misunderstandings on my part. Dina and Chis have both worked very hard with me. I am struggling with some physical issues which left me a bit frustrated with my progress. I think my frustration played into my initial review. I would advise clients and future clients to speak up with any concerns, Dina would be more than happy to address them. "

Mar 20, 2018 by S. P.
"Trainers Convenience Well managed"

Mar 14, 2018 by N. C.
"I love the intensity of the workouts and that they really target each area effectively. It seems things start firming up and changing very quickly if you are doing thing's correctly. Which the instructors watch every move to make sure you are. They are very dedicated to their role as Personal Trainer's."

Mar 6, 2018 by F. L.
"Personalized workouts in a fun challenging setting!"

Mar 5, 2018 by S. B.
"I like that I am learning the proper techniques for my exercises!"

Mar 3, 2018 by M. K.
"Here is what I like about your services: * Trainers are professional in their session preparation and execution * Sessions are varied, no chance for boredom! * Sessions are progressive. As someone who is older, this is a big plus for me. For most of my life, when I exercised, it was in a class setting. While I always enjoyed the class setting, given my age and fitness level when I started personal training, I doubt very much that I would have progressed as much and without injury in a class setting. * Facility is clean * Clients are encouraged to establish their goals and the training sessions are geared to their goals * Trainers are interested in any exercise routines their clients have outside the personal training sessions "

Mar 1, 2018 by S. T.
"The owners and staff are passionate about their services and they strive to see the clients prevail and meet expected goals. This is also accomplished in a great (and fun) environment with nice people"

Jan 19, 2018 by M. S.
"Individual, customized exercise program."

Jan 10, 2018 by M. S.
"Having the standing appointments each week keeps me on track NOT to skip my workouts. In the bad winter months, knowing the trainers are expecting me and have put together a routine that keeps me in shape, is extremely valuable. Spring is coming and I don’t want the winter pounds sitting on my waistline! 🏋️‍♀️🏋️‍♀️🏋️‍♀️"

Jan 5, 2018 by H. P.
"The support, work out. "

Jan 2, 2018 by J. M.
"Excellent personal attention"

Dec 31, 2017 by B. F.
"Always enjoy the variety and learning from different exercises. Keeps me physically and mentally challenged."

Dec 28, 2017 by C. B.
"Love the one on one personal training!love my trainers !"

Reviews Provided by Listen360