Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 5, 2020 by A. C.
"Personalized, friendly, educated trainers. "

Jan 18, 2020 by L. M.
"FT in Lynnfield has helped me reach each successive fitness goal. I always look forward to my sessions to the point that the routine is fully integrated into my schedule and I miss it when I have to travel. The trainers are awesome, each bringing something different to the table, so it never gets boring. Overall, an awesome place."

Jan 18, 2020 by J. C.
"Having a personal trainer has made all the difference in the world. I’m doing my exercises correctly without worrying that I’m going to hurt myself. I feel so much stronger and just feel really good., The trainers are very attentive to my concerns and make recommendations that will help me. Love the one on one training."

Jan 15, 2020 by S. T.
"Fitness, at this particular FT, is constantly evolving with new and different equipment, with services such as nutritional counseling and with trainers teaching clients how to work on certain muscle groups to achieve their best. This is NOT your cookie-cutter exercise hub. The trainers here know and care about their clients individually and as part of group workouts. They make recommendations to clients and follow-up on results. They encourage us to find our best selves in the workouts and encourage camaraderie to keep us coming back. They have managed to create a pleasant, albeit challenging, place to workout where we enjoy familiar faces and find the strength to push ourselves to achieve our goals. Bravo to Dina, Cliff and Chris "

Jan 9, 2020 by C. D.
"Great place great trainers the workout sessions are fun enjoyable and very motivating and encouraging."

Jan 5, 2020 by J. A.
"One on one personal training by professional trainers."

Dec 23, 2019 by C. L.
"The programs are planned based my goals. I continue to make positive gains even after 5 years! The staff make it fun and really know the latest in exercise science and health. "

Nov 17, 2019 by J. C.
"One on one training, fun and it works."

Nov 12, 2019 by S. T.
"Dina, the owner, has been implementing new food-service prepared meal programs for the benefit of the clients. These meals and subsequent nutrition services coordinate with fitness for a full service overall health program. Thanks Dina for caring about your clients!!!"

Nov 5, 2019 by C. D.
"It's a great place to work out!"

Nov 5, 2019 by J. A.
"I like the one on one trsining."

Oct 11, 2019 by D. B.
"Great trainers....no intimidation...motivation for results. "

Sep 18, 2019 by S. P.
"Easy appointments Knowledgeable trainers Comfortable environment "

Sep 13, 2019 by B. F.
"Get all questions answered and constantly learning new ways to get healthier. "

Sep 13, 2019 by L. M.
"It feels so amazing to know that I am on my way towards reaching my fitness goals. I joined FT to get that one on one training that I knew I personally needed to achieve my long term vision for myself both physically and mentally. I could not have started this journey without FT. "

Sep 4, 2019 by J. A.
"One on one training with professional trainers"

Sep 3, 2019 by C. D.
"I like that the exercises are always different it is never boring. I am always challenging myself to become better. I have a drive that I want to be toned and healthy and to me that is everything!"

Aug 27, 2019 by R. G.
"I really like the personal attention. It’s very important to me that all trainers tailor each session to the client’s needs. I’m a senior citizen focusing on stamina & balance. I have been going to Fitness Together for approximately 10 years & it’s become part of my life. I feel Fitness Together has helped me age very gracefully. "

Aug 11, 2019 by C. M.
"Excellent trainers! "

Aug 7, 2019 by D. M.
"I love the one on one training. DIna, Chris and Cliff are so supportive and encouraging. They show you exactly what you need to do in the correct manner and you get a great workout every time."

Reviews Provided by Listen360