Our Studio Location


Fitness TogetherLynnfield
Post Office Square
10A Post Office Square
Lynnfield, MA   01940
p. (781) 780-7591
(781) 780-7591
View Map


Appointments are available
Monday-Thursday 5am to 8pm
Friday-Saturday 6am-2pm.
Now offering Sunday appointments.
Please call ahead for availability.

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 6, 2018 by F. L.
"Personalized workouts in a fun challenging setting!"

Mar 5, 2018 by S. B.
"I like that I am learning the proper techniques for my exercises!"

Mar 3, 2018 by M. K.
"Here is what I like about your services: * Trainers are professional in their session preparation and execution * Sessions are varied, no chance for boredom! * Sessions are progressive. As someone who is older, this is a big plus for me. For most of my life, when I exercised, it was in a class setting. While I always enjoyed the class setting, given my age and fitness level when I started personal training, I doubt very much that I would have progressed as much and without injury in a class setting. * Facility is clean * Clients are encouraged to establish their goals and the training sessions are geared to their goals * Trainers are interested in any exercise routines their clients have outside the personal training sessions "

Mar 1, 2018 by S. T.
"The owners and staff are passionate about their services and they strive to see the clients prevail and meet expected goals. This is also accomplished in a great (and fun) environment with nice people"

Jan 19, 2018 by M. S.
"Individual, customized exercise program."

Jan 10, 2018 by M. S.
"Having the standing appointments each week keeps me on track NOT to skip my workouts. In the bad winter months, knowing the trainers are expecting me and have put together a routine that keeps me in shape, is extremely valuable. Spring is coming and I don’t want the winter pounds sitting on my waistline! 🏋️‍♀️🏋️‍♀️🏋️‍♀️"

Jan 5, 2018 by H. P.
"The support, work out. "

Jan 2, 2018 by J. M.
"Excellent personal attention"

Dec 31, 2017 by B. F.
"Always enjoy the variety and learning from different exercises. Keeps me physically and mentally challenged."

Dec 28, 2017 by C. B.
"Love the one on one personal training!love my trainers !"

Dec 6, 2017 by L. N.
"I like that if you have some problem with arthritis or other problem that the trainer will suggest on what to do to help move thru it."

Nov 25, 2017 by S. P.
"Excellent and caring trainers. "

Nov 21, 2017 by B. M.
"Personal touch and consistent trainers over the last several months at Lynnfield, MA"

Nov 16, 2017 by C. L.
"Trainers are awesome "

Nov 10, 2017 by M. S.
"What works for me is having the set appointment for my busy schedule. Then the trainers have the workouts all set up and ready to go so you know your getting a great workout and achieving your fitness goals. I just have to show up! MS"

Nov 2, 2017 by F. L.
"Great staff, fun and challenging workouts!"

Nov 2, 2017 by M. K.
"I have been a member at Fitness Together for six months and am very pleased with the services. With the guidance and encouragement of the trainers I reached and even exceeded my goals. I appreciate the professionalism of the staff and the preparation that goes into the workout plan for each session. "

Oct 25, 2017 by B. R.
"Friendly environment, easy to get into a routine. I like arriving and knowing I am in good hands. I exhale and let them move me through the exercises. I am always surprised when the time is already up and I have had another successful workout. This is what I need to keep me healthy, Thank you Fitness Together."

Sep 24, 2017 by S. P.
"Excellent staff "

Sep 8, 2017 by M. K.
"While I have exercised on and off for over 40 years, often at gyms, I never tried personal training and was a bit skeptical. I have been a member of FT for a little over 3 months and am very pleased with the services. As a recent retiree, I joined FT with a few goals - general feeling of wellness, improved flexibility and mobility, and increased strength. I am well on my way to reaching those goals. The specific things I like about the services include punctuality, preparedness, and professionalism. Sessions start and end on time, the trainers are always prepared, and they are friendly while maintaining a professional relationship. I would not hesitate to recommend FT in Lynnfield."

Reviews Provided by Listen360