Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 13, 2020 by K. B.
"Very clean "

Nov 8, 2020 by C. L.
"The FT team have made a great adjustment to the new safety guidelines. I feel very safe in the 1-1 sessions. Trainers are prepared for my workout sessions which helps me achieve my goals. I’m 57 years old and have made huge improvements in strength, balance and weight! Even more important is I look forward to my work outs because they are fun! I highly recommend the team at FT Lynnfield. "

Oct 24, 2020 by T. M.
"You guys are great!"

Oct 14, 2020 by S. M.
"I like the one on one attention. I like that you accommodate my needs, i.e., that if my body tells me I can't do specific exercises, you change them up. Take time to get to know me"

Sep 22, 2020 by R. K.
"The knowledge and focus of each of the trainers are always A+. Also, I feel Very comfortable with all the Covid precautions that have been taken To ensure a healthy atmosphere. "

Sep 11, 2020 by K. B.
"Very clean and friendly atmosphere "

Sep 4, 2020 by L. M.
"The option of virtual and in person training has made it so easy to keep working out and feel SAFE during the Covid 19 pandemic. I love Cliff and LoraLee; they keep you going and in these times one could easily veer off track. Thank you! "

Aug 20, 2020 by S. M.
"I love that we are one to one. Being a very large person, I am embarrassed in front of many people. The Trainers are wonderful to work with. If I am not feeling well the day I go in, they modify my workout so that I can continue and not just cancel. I feel stronger already!"

Aug 2, 2020 by B. F.
"Especially pleased to see someone taking health precautions seriously. I feel very comfortable with the gym and the staff with their commitment to safety in these tough times. It’s been great to stay in shape whether on zoom or finally back at the gym."

Jul 30, 2020 by S. S.
"The one on one, cleanliness, positive atmosphere "

Jul 7, 2020 by L. M.
"I feel so safe at Fitness Together as gyms open up during this Covid 19 time in our lives. The protocols set up are seamless and thorough. Hats off to the personal trainers, they do not miss a beat. What a great feeling to be getting back at after being housebound since March."

Jul 4, 2020 by J. C.
"Love the one on one training!!"

May 29, 2020 by B. F.
"Variety and accountability with each session. Keeping you on track to meet your goals."

Mar 29, 2020 by C. L.
"Had my first Virtual training class with Chris. It went very well and was glad to get back to something normal in these crazy times. I would recommend others to try it out. Cheryl"

Mar 26, 2020 by L. P.
"Excellent trainers Customized work out"

Mar 19, 2020 by B. F.
"Variety of workouts and getting more results than you would on your own."

Mar 5, 2020 by A. C.
"Personalized, friendly, educated trainers. "

Jan 18, 2020 by L. M.
"FT in Lynnfield has helped me reach each successive fitness goal. I always look forward to my sessions to the point that the routine is fully integrated into my schedule and I miss it when I have to travel. The trainers are awesome, each bringing something different to the table, so it never gets boring. Overall, an awesome place."

Jan 18, 2020 by J. C.
"Having a personal trainer has made all the difference in the world. I’m doing my exercises correctly without worrying that I’m going to hurt myself. I feel so much stronger and just feel really good., The trainers are very attentive to my concerns and make recommendations that will help me. Love the one on one training."

Jan 15, 2020 by S. T.
"Fitness, at this particular FT, is constantly evolving with new and different equipment, with services such as nutritional counseling and with trainers teaching clients how to work on certain muscle groups to achieve their best. This is NOT your cookie-cutter exercise hub. The trainers here know and care about their clients individually and as part of group workouts. They make recommendations to clients and follow-up on results. They encourage us to find our best selves in the workouts and encourage camaraderie to keep us coming back. They have managed to create a pleasant, albeit challenging, place to workout where we enjoy familiar faces and find the strength to push ourselves to achieve our goals. Bravo to Dina, Cliff and Chris "

Reviews Provided by Listen360