Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 10, 2020 by K. K.
"Great trainers!! And the owners really do a wonderful job of managing the place."

Feb 29, 2020 by A. G.
"Good instructors, that pay attention to your specific needs."

Feb 21, 2020 by S. M.
"Steve is an awesome trainer"

Feb 20, 2020 by B. M.
"Everything!"

Jan 29, 2020 by M. L.
"Friendly and competent staff"

Jan 22, 2020 by J. P.
"I can't remember what new thing I had thought of to say when I was there on Friday. Suffice it to say that my Fitness Together sessions are the highlights of my week. Everyone is in a good mood, the trainers are extremely well educated in their expertise which results in my always leaving there feeling mentally and physically much better than when I walked in. "

Dec 21, 2019 by P. F.
"Great personalized programs."

Dec 19, 2019 by B. M.
"I just ❤️ Fitness Together’s atmosphere and caring staff!"

Nov 26, 2019 by P. P.
"good preparation for my session by the trainer"

Nov 21, 2019 by J. P.
"It's a friendly, dedicated-to-their-clients, super-professional group of personal trainers. I have also found that all of the clients are friendly as well, across the age spectrum. I always feel much better after my work-outs, physically and mentally. I wouldn't go anyplace else. "

Nov 13, 2019 by G. E.
"Very personal"

Oct 31, 2019 by D. L.
"Best trainers!"

Oct 16, 2019 by B. M.
"❤️ the trainers and atmosphere. Trainers are very knowledgeable about fitness and nutrition. I enjoy the small intimate location."

Sep 30, 2019 by P. P.
"My trainor is great. He is personable and professional and always ready to encourage me to do a well rounded workout. He is prepared each session and invested. I feel lucky and should have that quality of trainor with the private fee . It is expensive but I do my end because he does his end. I feel better and have not been injured because i feel he knows his training. "

Sep 21, 2019 by E. S.
"I've said it all before! Nothing has changed except that Steve is the best trainer I've had so far!"

Sep 19, 2019 by J. P.
"You've often heard: "What you see is what you get". At Fitness Together, you see clients and their personal trainers working and listening hard. The PTs are extremely well trained. So, when I tell them what muscles or joints have been bothering me lately, they not only give me the best exercises and stretches to deal with it, but, because I ask, they explain what's going on with them. Today my trainer showed me on her cellphone the muscles that are giving me grief at the moment and then explained what those muscles are even there for. Some people might consider this "too much information", but they're only telling me what I asked for because it helps me to know exactly what's happening. This is just one more thing that I like about Fitness Together."

Sep 18, 2019 by J. D.
"Excersize in line with age possibilities."

Sep 13, 2019 by G. E.
"Trainers are interested as you as a person not just a client "

Sep 12, 2019 by M. D.
"Excellent trainers! "

Aug 30, 2019 by D. L.
"Best trainers!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360