Quantcast

Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherLexington
433 Marrett Rd
Lexington, MA   02421
p. (781) 862-1175
Fitness Together$99 to $199
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Sun   Closed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 20, 2018 by M. E.
"Clean facility, great trainers, flexible in rescheduling if necessary "

Nov 9, 2018 by J. P.
"It's the high point of my day. Working out with my personal trainers gives me mental and physical energy so I can accomplish the rest of my day in good shape."

Oct 20, 2018 by S. A.
" Convenient location, the personal trainer I work with is wonderful and supportive of my efforts to reach my fitness goals. "

Oct 6, 2018 by M. P.
"Ease of scheduling, clean equipment, great trainers who are attentive and kind. "

Oct 6, 2018 by R. A.
"Fantastic, motivational, excellent"

Sep 28, 2018 by P. P.
"Taylor always is accommodating."

Sep 27, 2018 by S. W.
"Taylor is an exceptional trainer - very motivational, a great client advocate"

Sep 18, 2018 by M. E.
"Individualized routines, friendly, knowledgeable people, and flexible scheduling. "

Sep 8, 2018 by J. P.
"Everyone at Fitness Together is very professional and friendly. The trainers are always very well prepared and in tune with my body. I always feel better, mentally and physically, after my work-out."

Aug 17, 2018 by A. B.
"I've worked with Lynne for about two years, and she has helped me get stronger and more flexible. She is always pleasant, polite, and competent. She is a great trainer Anita Bradley."

Aug 9, 2018 by S. K.
"Highly personalized, extraordinarily friendly service. Moreover, the staff is always willing to accommodate scheduling conflicts. "

Aug 4, 2018 by D. B.
"Good trainers. Privacy. Clean facility. "

Jul 6, 2018 by J. P.
"Please see my past responses. I can only repeat the same thing over and over again. "

Jun 21, 2018 by K. E.
"Personal attention; focus on my goals and well being; and most importantly, Taylor!!"

Jun 16, 2018 by K. B.
"Great trainers, studios and owners. I would highly recommend! "

Jun 14, 2018 by J. D.
"Friendly Instructor and individual programs ."

Jun 14, 2018 by P. S.
"Very personalized "

Jun 8, 2018 by L. W.
"Personalized sessions, fun and responsive. Love all the trainers"

May 16, 2018 by D. S.
"I love the scheduling flexibility, the trainers' ability to adapt workouts, their expertise and willingness to educate, their motivational skills - FT is the real deal for fitness at any age. "

May 7, 2018 by B. G.
"reliable and effective"

Reviews Provided by Listen360