Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 30, 2019 by A. G.
"Clean and well kept facility Easy scheduling Great trainer!"

May 21, 2019 by J. P.
"They work with you to have the best work-out possible for your body that day! Every week it seems like there's something different going on with my body. My trainers are right on top of it and give me what my body needs that day. I'd never go anyplace else."

May 15, 2019 by K. E.
"I love the personal attention to my training needs, which may change week to week or month to month. I appreciate Taylor's recognition of my needs and his flexibility to meet them!"

May 10, 2019 by M. D.
"Personable approach. Very competent trainers, privacy."

May 8, 2019 by A. F.
"Great trainers who know how to encourage you through the toughest workouts and keep you going. "

May 3, 2019 by M. P.
"Great staff, friendly environment and great work outs!!"

Apr 17, 2019 by P. P.
"Taylor!!! and you can cancel if not around for a while. Price is high for some. I would love some interesting healthy fruit changes and working tv remotes. But Taylor is a total winner....he made great routine for me while away."

Mar 20, 2019 by S. S.
"It's very personalized and in a small enough setting to feel comfortable"

Mar 14, 2019 by J. D.
"Taking into account age and capebility level."

Mar 14, 2019 by K. E.
"I LOVE the one on one training; Taylor is wonderful, he knows me well and strives to help me in any way possible to achieve my goals; I appreciate his efforts!"

Mar 13, 2019 by J. P.
"I like that it's in my neighborhood and that everyone greets me with a smile. My personal trainers are VERY good, always in tune with my body. I was away for 6 weeks and they are successfully working me back to my former condition. "

Feb 21, 2019 by E. S.
"You make we work and improve without causing pain. "

Feb 8, 2019 by D. L.
"Best trainers!"

Jan 30, 2019 by M. L.
"Great trainers friendly and know what they are doing"

Jan 10, 2019 by J. P.
"Very understanding trainers. Each session takes into account every muscle and bone in my body. I feel much, much better, physically and mentally, when I leave the building."

Jan 10, 2019 by K. E.
"Great trainers! Personal plan of nutrition and exercise. GREAT trainers!!!"

Jan 10, 2019 by K. S.
"High quality knowledgeable trainers who are also friendly, fun, and encouraging. Friendly well equipped setting. "

Dec 12, 2018 by L. F.
"I like to meet with my trainor."

Dec 8, 2018 by P. F.
"Personalized exercise plans and knowledgeable trainers."

Dec 7, 2018 by P. P.
"personal attention to details. My trainer is great about trying to focus on what my issues are. ‘He is very invested and goes 110%. Pat"

Reviews Provided by Listen360