Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 31, 2019 by D. L.
"Best trainers!"

Oct 16, 2019 by B. M.
"❤️ the trainers and atmosphere. Trainers are very knowledgeable about fitness and nutrition. I enjoy the small intimate location."

Sep 30, 2019 by P. P.
"My trainor is great. He is personable and professional and always ready to encourage me to do a well rounded workout. He is prepared each session and invested. I feel lucky and should have that quality of trainor with the private fee . It is expensive but I do my end because he does his end. I feel better and have not been injured because i feel he knows his training. "

Sep 21, 2019 by E. S.
"I've said it all before! Nothing has changed except that Steve is the best trainer I've had so far!"

Sep 19, 2019 by J. P.
"You've often heard: "What you see is what you get". At Fitness Together, you see clients and their personal trainers working and listening hard. The PTs are extremely well trained. So, when I tell them what muscles or joints have been bothering me lately, they not only give me the best exercises and stretches to deal with it, but, because I ask, they explain what's going on with them. Today my trainer showed me on her cellphone the muscles that are giving me grief at the moment and then explained what those muscles are even there for. Some people might consider this "too much information", but they're only telling me what I asked for because it helps me to know exactly what's happening. This is just one more thing that I like about Fitness Together."

Sep 18, 2019 by J. D.
"Excersize in line with age possibilities."

Sep 13, 2019 by G. E.
"Trainers are interested as you as a person not just a client "

Sep 12, 2019 by M. D.
"Excellent trainers! "

Aug 30, 2019 by D. L.
"Best trainers!"

Aug 19, 2019 by L. F.
"Trainers are great "

Aug 15, 2019 by B. M.
"The trainers are wonderful!"

Aug 7, 2019 by K. S.
"Very capable, knowledgable, friendly, and fun trainers in a clean and well-equipped, well-located facility."

Aug 7, 2019 by J. S.
"Steve does a very good job of adapting to my needs. He is encouraging, yet demanding."

Jul 25, 2019 by J. P.
"Friendly, expert, caring...every positive adjective one could think of insofar as health care providers is concerned. For that's what these personal trainers are: health care providers. My husband constantly points out that the reason I am a lot healthier than many of our friends our age is that I walk and go to my work-outs. I know that I lack the self-discipline to work out on my own and am lucky to have Fitness Together with their high-quality personal trainers near by to keep me going strong. Thank you!"

Jul 24, 2019 by M. L.
"Great trainers knowledgeable and do what’s best for you"

Jul 19, 2019 by M. P.
"Convenient, professional, great work outs and wonderful trainers"

Jul 4, 2019 by E. S.
"Steve challenges me without causing undue pain "

Jun 27, 2019 by G. E.
"The positive atmosphere created by the trainers even if they don’t work with you"

Jun 20, 2019 by L. H.
"Everyone is so positive and supportive. My trainer is so knowledgeable and helpful. I’m so happy I’ve found FT in Lexington!"

Jun 17, 2019 by C. N.
"Professionalism and variation of workouts. Committed trainers. Highly engaged in the workl"

Reviews Provided by Listen360