Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 22, 2020 by J. P.
"Because of the flexibility of the trainers at Fitness Together, my body parts remain flexible! Even though I am having my work-outs at home due to COVID, they want to know exactly how I am feeling, body and spirit and always give me the work-out that will keep my body and spirit in great shape. Couldn't get through this pandemic without my wonderful FT personal trainers. Thank you!!"

Oct 16, 2020 by A. M.
"The trainers have been doing a great job running trainings virtually!"

Oct 15, 2020 by J. A.
"Great workout. Attentive to my needs/goals. Respectful of covid precautions. Highly recommend."

Sep 5, 2020 by B. M.
"Everything"

Aug 26, 2020 by J. P.
"Well, I can say that I wish I were still able to go to the Fitness Together studio, but my age and autoimmune system says I need to stay away during this awful pandemic. But my trainers are able to keep me in a good mood via virtual sessions. They are still very keen on finding out exactly where my aches and pains are and can adjust my workouts accordingly. Top notch trainers!! At home and abroad! "

Aug 11, 2020 by A. M.
"Virtual training has been great!"

Jul 29, 2020 by D. C.
"Sessions are personalized and adjusted to current needs. Trainers are working very hard to accommodate people in challenging times."

Jul 13, 2020 by K. K.
"Flexibility; kindness; expertise; and more!"

Jun 28, 2020 by N. N.
"I have been a client for almost 10 years. Working one-on-one with a good trainer is great for both motivation and targeting the exercises to my needs and limitations. "

Jun 22, 2020 by B. M.
"Trainers are flexible and personal."

Jun 17, 2020 by P. F.
"Personalized programs, wonderful trainers."

Jun 12, 2020 by S. B. S.
"High quality trainers, owner, setting, virtual training option!"

Jun 3, 2020 by J. D.
"Taking into account the capabilities of a candidate and adapting the training schedule. Excellent trainers. JLD "

May 5, 2020 by K. K.
"Fitness Together Lexington has been very flexible and accommodating during the pandemic. They are running very efficient, professional zoom one-on-one training sessions in order to maintain social distancing. My trainers are wonderful, knowledgeable people!"

Apr 23, 2020 by A. G.
"Thank you for the ability to work remotely with Steve. It has been a lifesaver!"

Apr 23, 2020 by B. M.
"Everything - Trainers are very accommodating."

Apr 9, 2020 by A. M.
"Thank you for adapting to current situation and offering virtual sessions. They’ve been great"

Mar 23, 2020 by S. S.
"Kind people, good training and good atmosphere !"

Mar 10, 2020 by K. K.
"Great trainers!! And the owners really do a wonderful job of managing the place."

Feb 29, 2020 by A. G.
"Good instructors, that pay attention to your specific needs."

Reviews Provided by Listen360