Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 11, 2020 by A. M.
"Virtual training has been great!"

Jul 29, 2020 by D. C.
"Sessions are personalized and adjusted to current needs. Trainers are working very hard to accommodate people in challenging times."

Jul 13, 2020 by K. K.
"Flexibility; kindness; expertise; and more!"

Jun 28, 2020 by N. N.
"I have been a client for almost 10 years. Working one-on-one with a good trainer is great for both motivation and targeting the exercises to my needs and limitations. "

Jun 22, 2020 by B. M.
"Trainers are flexible and personal."

Jun 17, 2020 by P. F.
"Personalized programs, wonderful trainers."

Jun 12, 2020 by S. B. S.
"High quality trainers, owner, setting, virtual training option!"

Jun 3, 2020 by J. D.
"Taking into account the capabilities of a candidate and adapting the training schedule. Excellent trainers. JLD "

May 5, 2020 by K. K.
"Fitness Together Lexington has been very flexible and accommodating during the pandemic. They are running very efficient, professional zoom one-on-one training sessions in order to maintain social distancing. My trainers are wonderful, knowledgeable people!"

Apr 23, 2020 by A. G.
"Thank you for the ability to work remotely with Steve. It has been a lifesaver!"

Apr 23, 2020 by B. M.
"Everything - Trainers are very accommodating."

Apr 9, 2020 by A. M.
"Thank you for adapting to current situation and offering virtual sessions. They’ve been great"

Mar 23, 2020 by S. S.
"Kind people, good training and good atmosphere !"

Mar 10, 2020 by K. K.
"Great trainers!! And the owners really do a wonderful job of managing the place."

Feb 29, 2020 by A. G.
"Good instructors, that pay attention to your specific needs."

Feb 21, 2020 by S. M.
"Steve is an awesome trainer"

Feb 20, 2020 by B. M.
"Everything!"

Jan 29, 2020 by M. L.
"Friendly and competent staff"

Jan 22, 2020 by J. P.
"I can't remember what new thing I had thought of to say when I was there on Friday. Suffice it to say that my Fitness Together sessions are the highlights of my week. Everyone is in a good mood, the trainers are extremely well educated in their expertise which results in my always leaving there feeling mentally and physically much better than when I walked in. "

Dec 21, 2019 by P. F.
"Great personalized programs."

Reviews Provided by Listen360