Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 7, 2019 by A. T.
"Workout, scheduling, location are all great!"

Aug 10, 2019 by T. C.
"Great uplifting experience! I’d recommend this place to anyone! "

Jun 10, 2019 by A. G.
"I like the personal relationships I have with staff and other clients. I like that my trainers listen to my specific issues and work to make sure I don’t injure myself. I love that, for the first time in a long time, I look forward to workouts and can feel my body changing for the better. "

May 21, 2019 by T. &. B. Y.
"The one on one training geared just toward me"

May 10, 2019 by S. L.
"Chris and Jenny!!"

Mar 24, 2019 by R. L.
"Very caring trainer, who can modify for injuries! Very fun workouts and atmosphere."

Feb 16, 2019 by N. K.
"Group is at good, convenient times with excellent trainers."

Jan 6, 2019 by C. W.
"Size of physical facility PAK Classes Experienced Trainers"

Jan 5, 2019 by C. K.
"Professionalism. The knowledge that the trainers have about the body and how to work on various problem areas. The personal fitness plan for my strengths and weaknesses."

Dec 15, 2018 by N. K.
"The trainers, the atmosphere, the challenge and encouragement, are top notch. "

Dec 4, 2018 by L. K.
"I love that they make me feel like family! I work out several times a week. Jenny and John are great at what they do. They make it look effortless, but I know it can't be. I tell everyone about them. "

Oct 14, 2018 by N. K.
"Trainers know what they are doing and keep the sessions moving in the right way."

Sep 20, 2018 by R. K.
"Personalized attention and instruction. Non-competitive atmosphere. Non-judgemental environment. Rick Kramer"

Sep 13, 2018 by D. C.
"Jenny tailors my workouts to compensate for my physical limitations. I get very good workouts with her without getting injured"

Aug 14, 2018 by N. K.
"The trainers are excellent in every category!"

Aug 8, 2018 by K. E. a. R. P.
"The trainers are awesome, one on one plan just for you and I am so much stronger and healthy. "

Jul 25, 2018 by B. S.
"Exprence trainer and friendly "

Jul 14, 2018 by J. C.
"Quick easy and personal."

Jul 7, 2018 by D. C.
"Jenny does a fantastic job tailoring my workouts just for me. Her adaptations are right on target to keep me from getting injured. Even with the restrictions I have, she provides a lot of variations to my workouts to keep them interesting. "

Jun 17, 2018 by D. M. &. P. C.
"The trainers make working out enjoyable. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360