Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherLeawood/Overland Park
Deer Creek Shoppes
13370 Metcalf Ave
Overland Park, KS   66213
p. (913) 451-2200
Fitness Together$99 to $199
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun   Closed

By Appointment Only

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 6, 2019 by C. W.
"Size of physical facility PAK Classes Experienced Trainers"

Jan 5, 2019 by C. K.
"Professionalism. The knowledge that the trainers have about the body and how to work on various problem areas. The personal fitness plan for my strengths and weaknesses."

Dec 15, 2018 by N. K.
"The trainers, the atmosphere, the challenge and encouragement, are top notch. "

Dec 4, 2018 by L. K.
"I love that they make me feel like family! I work out several times a week. Jenny and John are great at what they do. They make it look effortless, but I know it can't be. I tell everyone about them. "

Oct 14, 2018 by N. K.
"Trainers know what they are doing and keep the sessions moving in the right way."

Sep 20, 2018 by R. K.
"Personalized attention and instruction. Non-competitive atmosphere. Non-judgemental environment. Rick Kramer"

Sep 13, 2018 by D. C.
"Jenny tailors my workouts to compensate for my physical limitations. I get very good workouts with her without getting injured"

Aug 14, 2018 by N. K.
"The trainers are excellent in every category!"

Aug 8, 2018 by K. E. a. R. P.
"The trainers are awesome, one on one plan just for you and I am so much stronger and healthy. "

Jul 25, 2018 by B. S.
"Exprence trainer and friendly "

Jul 14, 2018 by J. C.
"Quick easy and personal."

Jul 7, 2018 by D. C.
"Jenny does a fantastic job tailoring my workouts just for me. Her adaptations are right on target to keep me from getting injured. Even with the restrictions I have, she provides a lot of variations to my workouts to keep them interesting. "

Jun 17, 2018 by D. M. &. P. C.
"The trainers make working out enjoyable. "

Jun 14, 2018 by N. K.
"Group sessions that have good exercises with good descriptions of the body part being worked."

Jun 14, 2018 by D. K.
"My workout is tailored to my needs and ability. Jenny always knows I can do more than I think I can, and she's right. I thank her for her help in making me stronger!"

Jun 8, 2018 by K. E. a. R. P.
"Great trainers, personalized to individual needs, very knowledgeable with any special Needs like a new knee. Results are amazing I am stronger at 60 than I was at 50. "

May 22, 2018 by J. S.
"Personalized workouts, friendly trainers, and results! "

May 3, 2018 by J. C.
"Friendly - quick and easy to get in and out"

Apr 22, 2018 by C. K.
"The professionalism of the staff. The individual exercises depending on the specific needs of the client. The variety of exercises."

Apr 16, 2018 by K. E. a. R. P.
"The personal program and one on one training. I had a knee replacement a year ago and it has given me back strength, energy and balance. I’ve lost weight and inches. I just wish I had done it decades sooner. A month ago, I increased to 3 days a week and really made a big difference. The trainers are great. Highly recommend for everyone , my son and husband joined after seeing my results. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360