Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 19, 2020 by J. E.
"I like the one on one training. It makes me more comfortable. I like the different exercises we do. We do sets on different equipment. She is real patience with me and let’s me take breaks. I have started working out. I know I have to be healthy for my kids and myself. My trainer is very knowledgeable about what I can do. I was in a car accident. I’m stronger on my upper half. She’s helping me strengthening my lower half. I’m glad I go early in the morning. It makes me day go better. "

Jan 2, 2020 by B. L.
"I would (and have) highly recommended Fitness Together! All of the trainers are knowledgeable and helpful. They push you to do your best but are mindful of any physical limitations giving you alternatives to address the same muscle group. Having an appointment makes it easier to stay committed, however they are flexible and work very hard to accommodate schedule changes. Everyone is friendly and talkative - which makes the 45 minute workouts fly by! Thanks to Fitness together I am much stronger physically and mentally. I am also much more confident and knowledgeable about exercise - particularly working with weights. I would encourage anyone to give it a try!"

Dec 14, 2019 by S. S.
"Great trainers, friendly atmosphere "

Sep 7, 2019 by A. T.
"Workout, scheduling, location are all great!"

Aug 10, 2019 by T. C.
"Great uplifting experience! I’d recommend this place to anyone! "

Jun 10, 2019 by A. G.
"I like the personal relationships I have with staff and other clients. I like that my trainers listen to my specific issues and work to make sure I don’t injure myself. I love that, for the first time in a long time, I look forward to workouts and can feel my body changing for the better. "

May 21, 2019 by T. &. B. Y.
"The one on one training geared just toward me"

May 10, 2019 by S. L.
"Chris and Jenny!!"

Mar 24, 2019 by R. L.
"Very caring trainer, who can modify for injuries! Very fun workouts and atmosphere."

Feb 16, 2019 by N. K.
"Group is at good, convenient times with excellent trainers."

Jan 6, 2019 by C. W.
"Size of physical facility PAK Classes Experienced Trainers"

Jan 5, 2019 by C. K.
"Professionalism. The knowledge that the trainers have about the body and how to work on various problem areas. The personal fitness plan for my strengths and weaknesses."

Dec 15, 2018 by N. K.
"The trainers, the atmosphere, the challenge and encouragement, are top notch. "

Dec 4, 2018 by L. K.
"I love that they make me feel like family! I work out several times a week. Jenny and John are great at what they do. They make it look effortless, but I know it can't be. I tell everyone about them. "

Oct 14, 2018 by N. K.
"Trainers know what they are doing and keep the sessions moving in the right way."

Sep 20, 2018 by R. K.
"Personalized attention and instruction. Non-competitive atmosphere. Non-judgemental environment. Rick Kramer"

Sep 13, 2018 by D. C.
"Jenny tailors my workouts to compensate for my physical limitations. I get very good workouts with her without getting injured"

Aug 14, 2018 by N. K.
"The trainers are excellent in every category!"

Aug 8, 2018 by K. E. a. R. P.
"The trainers are awesome, one on one plan just for you and I am so much stronger and healthy. "

Jul 25, 2018 by B. S.
"Exprence trainer and friendly "

Reviews Provided by Listen360