Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 24, 2019 by L. M.
"Knowledgeable, friendly"

Jul 24, 2019 by T. B.
"I like the one on one, private sessions. I like the upbeat and positive trainers. I like the flexibility this gym offers. I like the ability to have nutrition sessions and the small group sessions look good too! I've just not made one yet! LOL But really, it's the way the trainers come up with exercises they know I'm going to like and they way they are always encouraging you. It makes you happy to go in, even when you're cursing the day you were born because you know lunges are just no bueno! But you do them anyway. Because you know you can and you want to be better!"

Jul 22, 2019 by M. V.
"Convenient, clean, friendly, competent staff."

Jul 16, 2019 by C. R.
"Individualized training plan and coaching. Love the staff!"

Jul 13, 2019 by K. K.
"The personalized service. I truly feel like a valued member !!"

Jun 28, 2019 by D. J.
"It’s personalized! The trainers boost your self confidence!"

Jun 26, 2019 by J. W.
"Encouraging, personalized training"

Jun 24, 2019 by K. F.
"I appreciate the personalized instruction. I leave each session knowing that all exercises were performed properly, giving me maximum benefit and avoiding injury. "

Jun 14, 2019 by L. M.
"I love the trainers. They are committed to helping me attain my goals. They push me but still make working out fun."

May 23, 2019 by L. M.
"Fitness Together instructors are patient, knowledgeable, creative, and personable when they guide me in my individualized exercises. "

May 23, 2019 by T. B.
"Fitness Together trainers consistently encourage you to do just a little more than you think you can do. I am lifting more weight and doing movements I didn't think I could do. In addition, I almost always spend some time laughing during the workout."

May 15, 2019 by D. N.
"I love all of the trainers and how they get to know me and create a workout designed to help me achieve my goals!!!"

May 10, 2019 by D. B.
"I love the friendly, knowledgeable, supportive trainers that keep me moving! I look forward to working out!"

May 7, 2019 by D. L.
"Love everything about you guys!! Love the trainers as well!! Great atmosphere and very friendly people!! Great place to wok out!!"

Apr 27, 2019 by C. R.
"Friendly, skilled staff. Great variety of equipment. Flexible scheduling. "

Apr 13, 2019 by S. S.
"I love the one-on-one attention. It allows me to have someone there to push me in everything that I do, which includes not quitting."

Apr 10, 2019 by J. H.
"I appreciate the fact that my trainers give me gentle pushes to stay on top of my at home exercise and my eating habits. "

Apr 9, 2019 by S. I.
"Personally according to your lifestyle "

Apr 5, 2019 by D. J.
"The one on one attention. The friendliness. The way we are encouraged to push ourselves. "

Mar 30, 2019 by T. B.
"They tailor a workout to fit YOU. They take into consideration things you like to do and things that you hate to do. They push you, gently, into trying things you never thought you could do! Everyone there is fun, pleasant, encouraging and positive! Trust me, they will make you like to sweat! And...you will sweat!!!!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360