Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 23, 2019 by L. M.
"Fitness Together instructors are patient, knowledgeable, creative, and personable when they guide me in my individualized exercises. "

May 23, 2019 by T. B.
"Fitness Together trainers consistently encourage you to do just a little more than you think you can do. I am lifting more weight and doing movements I didn't think I could do. In addition, I almost always spend some time laughing during the workout."

May 15, 2019 by D. N.
"I love all of the trainers and how they get to know me and create a workout designed to help me achieve my goals!!!"

May 10, 2019 by D. B.
"I love the friendly, knowledgeable, supportive trainers that keep me moving! I look forward to working out!"

May 7, 2019 by D. L.
"Love everything about you guys!! Love the trainers as well!! Great atmosphere and very friendly people!! Great place to wok out!!"

Apr 27, 2019 by C. R.
"Friendly, skilled staff. Great variety of equipment. Flexible scheduling. "

Apr 13, 2019 by S. S.
"I love the one-on-one attention. It allows me to have someone there to push me in everything that I do, which includes not quitting."

Apr 10, 2019 by J. H.
"I appreciate the fact that my trainers give me gentle pushes to stay on top of my at home exercise and my eating habits. "

Apr 9, 2019 by S. I.
"Personally according to your lifestyle "

Apr 5, 2019 by D. J.
"The one on one attention. The friendliness. The way we are encouraged to push ourselves. "

Mar 30, 2019 by T. B.
"They tailor a workout to fit YOU. They take into consideration things you like to do and things that you hate to do. They push you, gently, into trying things you never thought you could do! Everyone there is fun, pleasant, encouraging and positive! Trust me, they will make you like to sweat! And...you will sweat!!!!"

Mar 22, 2019 by L. M.
"Positive personalities to guide us..."

Feb 21, 2019 by M. V.
"Personal attention and Gretchen ‘s leadership. "

Feb 6, 2019 by D. J.
"The staff/trainers are very focused on your progress!"

Jan 30, 2019 by T. B.
"You gave me a program I enjoy doing. That is huge. The staff is top notch and very supportive without being smarmy about it. They cheer you on and do the work with you. Great deal!"

Jan 19, 2019 by S. R.
"My trainer does a fantastic job of customizing my training plan than any other place I've been. It is a different workout each time I go, so it is impossible to get bored with what we are doing. I've been working out there for not even 3 months, and I can already see and feel a difference. The best part is how positive everyone is. It's been a great experience so far, and I am excited to continue. "

Jan 10, 2019 by A. R.
"Great work outs planned for me and my goals, positive people and a team that makes me feel like family. "

Jan 6, 2019 by D. B.
"Personal attention from very caring trainers!"

Jan 5, 2019 by L. P.
"I like the one on one work out training. This is much better than a gym."

Dec 21, 2018 by K. C.
"I like the people. Everybody has helped me get stronger in one way or another. The atmosphere is competitively fun and uplifting. We encourage one another to our own personal best as a group. I’m in the best shape I’ve been in years and intend to keep progressing with the plans they are laying out for me. I’m also thankful for the help transitioning to a routine at home and on my own as well."

Reviews Provided by Listen360