Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 2, 2019 by E. L.
"I've been a member at Fitness Together, Johns Creek, for about 3 yrs now. I started with personal training, and then went into their small group PACT fitness /workout classes. I've had the opportunity to work with several of the trainers since I've been training with FT, and they are all highly skilled and very professional. It's a well run organization with a great team of trainers who can help in whatever area you need to improve. Best of all we have fun sweating and pushing ourselves to be even better. Love FT, and if you're considering getting fit, no matter what your age, I'm sure you would find Fitness Together to be a positive step toward better health. "

Sep 14, 2019 by S. L. D.
"I love the smaller spaces and friendliness of this gym rather than the large, impersonal ones. Each time I enter, I’m called by my name by the trainers and the owner! Andrew ihappens to be my personal trainer and he is awesome! He listens to my concerns and provides exactly what I need!!! Highly recommend!! Shirley Davis"

Sep 12, 2019 by K. V.
"The staff is always upbeat and positive. "

Aug 27, 2019 by J. J.
"Excellent Fitness Studio and Trainers. Looking forward to achieve my fitness goals with the help of Thomas and Anthony."

Aug 7, 2019 by J. H.
"one on one training with trainer. I believe he and I have worked out a program that is showing results that I wanted and will continue as long as I follow the plan. It's a life style choice that you have to be committed to change. The results are worth the efforts. Everyone has been very helpful and treated me as if I were their only client. Good personal attention. thanks, "

Jun 13, 2019 by B. B.
"The trainers do a great job at pushing you to your limits and getting you to your fitness goals."

May 28, 2019 by J. F.
"I enjoy the small group workouts. Also how the trainer customizes my workouts to my needs & abilities. "

May 21, 2019 by D. D.
"The classes are fun, at convenient times and have made my body leaner, stronger and my clothes fit better than ever!"

May 16, 2019 by D. M.
"I feel comfortable and not intimidated, clean place, friendly staff, and seeing results!"

May 15, 2019 by M. S.
"Trainers, Classes, Results, Team atmosphere "

May 2, 2019 by S. R.
"I really like the personalized workouts and the steady increase in intensity. Most of all I love my trainers! "

Apr 24, 2019 by J. M.
"This has been the only workout facility that I have actually gotten my money’s worth. All other places, I would pay and never go. I love the location, the trainers and especially the results. I haven’t felt and looked to good in years! Thank you FT team. "

Apr 5, 2019 by B. B.
"Great trainers, great staff, great results"

Apr 5, 2019 by B. D.
"Welcoming and friendly trainers make it fun to workout together. "

Feb 22, 2019 by B. G.
"Friendly staff, customize workout plans, and clean facilities."

Feb 6, 2019 by L. G.
"Personal fitness plan, personable and knowledgeable trainers, combination with healthy food recommendations, based on current research."

Feb 4, 2019 by B. D.
"Thomas does a great job keeping this old guy moving forward!"

Jan 25, 2019 by B. D.
"Love the Pack class where I can have a workout with friends. We get to encourage each other."

Jan 17, 2019 by D. S.
"Caring and experienced staff, the atmosphere, and the 1:1 training sessions."

Dec 22, 2018 by A. T.
"Intimate facility offering a uality workouts; experienced, friendly staff, dedicated to individual fitness and nutrition. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360