Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 13, 2019 by B. B.
"The trainers do a great job at pushing you to your limits and getting you to your fitness goals."

May 28, 2019 by J. F.
"I enjoy the small group workouts. Also how the trainer customizes my workouts to my needs & abilities. "

May 21, 2019 by D. D.
"The classes are fun, at convenient times and have made my body leaner, stronger and my clothes fit better than ever!"

May 16, 2019 by D. M.
"I feel comfortable and not intimidated, clean place, friendly staff, and seeing results!"

May 15, 2019 by M. S.
"Trainers, Classes, Results, Team atmosphere "

May 2, 2019 by S. R.
"I really like the personalized workouts and the steady increase in intensity. Most of all I love my trainers! "

Apr 24, 2019 by J. M.
"This has been the only workout facility that I have actually gotten my money’s worth. All other places, I would pay and never go. I love the location, the trainers and especially the results. I haven’t felt and looked to good in years! Thank you FT team. "

Apr 5, 2019 by B. B.
"Great trainers, great staff, great results"

Apr 5, 2019 by B. D.
"Welcoming and friendly trainers make it fun to workout together. "

Feb 22, 2019 by B. G.
"Friendly staff, customize workout plans, and clean facilities."

Feb 6, 2019 by L. G.
"Personal fitness plan, personable and knowledgeable trainers, combination with healthy food recommendations, based on current research."

Feb 4, 2019 by B. D.
"Thomas does a great job keeping this old guy moving forward!"

Jan 25, 2019 by B. D.
"Love the Pack class where I can have a workout with friends. We get to encourage each other."

Jan 17, 2019 by D. S.
"Caring and experienced staff, the atmosphere, and the 1:1 training sessions."

Dec 22, 2018 by A. T.
"Intimate facility offering a uality workouts; experienced, friendly staff, dedicated to individual fitness and nutrition. "

Dec 19, 2018 by L. T.
"The staff at FT all work together to provide a positive atmosphere and genuine support to help you reach your fitness goals."

Dec 5, 2018 by B. D.
"Thomas does a great job in keeping you engaged during a workout!"

Nov 18, 2018 by G. S.
"I didn’t enjoy exercising previously at all, but for one year they made me love the gym and enjoying it so much that I cannot imagine not going even for a day! They’re just wonderful! In their Semi private training the program is targeted towards your personal needs and requests!"

Nov 14, 2018 by J. H.
"The encouragement and support my trainer provides. I have been working with Andrew since March 2018. He understood my goals and objectives from the beginning. Now 20 lbs. lighter and the fact I am two waist sizes smaller makes me realize this is an investment I should have made a long time ago. It has not been easy but the support, encouragement and program developed for my individual needs is paying off. My AIC (blood sugar) level has dropped 3 points in the right direction. I sleep better, have a much better mental outlook and believe I've added some additional years of life due to the commitment I've made. Much thanks to Andrew and others I have worked with at the Johns Creek location. "

Nov 8, 2018 by K. L.
"I love the one-on-one training at FT. It's great to have someone focused on making sure I am doing the moves right and they are coming up with a plan that aligns with my goals. The trainers are engaging and and it makes working out not only beneficial for my body but fun too. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360