Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherJohns Creek
Addison Place Shops
11705 Jones Bridge Rd
Suite C104
Johns Creek, GA   30005
p. (678) 867-0101
Fitness Together$99 to $199
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   6:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat   6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun   Closed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 8, 2018 by K. L.
"I love the one-on-one training at FT. It's great to have someone focused on making sure I am doing the moves right and they are coming up with a plan that aligns with my goals. The trainers are engaging and and it makes working out not only beneficial for my body but fun too. "

Oct 23, 2018 by C. F.
"Fitness together has made me enjoy working out for the first time in my life! The classes are trainer friendly and make working out fun! I have wasted so much money on gyms and private training and only wish I found them sooner. No matter your age or fitness level this is the place for you!! Cathy Fitzgibbon Age 45"

Oct 11, 2018 by A. T.
"Great people, great workouts. Small, intimate, personal attention with varied exercise regemines that keeps up the motivation. Highly recommended! "

Oct 10, 2018 by O. G.
"Great trainers!"

Oct 10, 2018 by S. B.
"Professional and Fun!!"

Sep 30, 2018 by S. V.
"It is great!"

Sep 30, 2018 by A. S.
"I have to bring my 1yr old daughter with me and they are very accommodating of that. They change up my workouts as needed. Like if my daughter needs me to hold her they have me workout my legs instead. "

Aug 29, 2018 by C. F.
"Fitness together works! The staff is awesome and no judgment! I have failed at so many other exercise programs and going strong here for months! Russ, the owner, truly cares about your fitness goals and trainers are positive and supportive (Thomas is my personal favorite). I do not write reviews but this program really works and highly recommend!! Cathy Fitzgibbon Johns Creek Ga"

Aug 16, 2018 by C. R.
"Everything! You motivate people and encourage us to be our best self! The trainers work so well with everyone and push us to do more bc they know we can. Not intimidating at all - always encouragement!!! So happy to be a part of this!"

Aug 10, 2018 by E. Z.
"Trainers are very thoughtful to clients! Very good at making a workout menu every time. Never grow tired during the pack! "

Aug 10, 2018 by A. T.
"Atmosphere is fun, professional, personal. All staff is knowledgeable and dedicated to my personal success and offer lots of options for times levels of fitness and nutrition. "

Jul 19, 2018 by T. T.
"I love the small group workout format!! It offers personal attention with the added bonus of a fun group support system! Hands down my favorite workout program Ever!! I also love how happy everyone is there:)"

Jul 11, 2018 by M. S.
"Trainers, encouragement, results"

Jun 28, 2018 by D. D.
"I have been an FT client for years. The personal attention is what keeps me coming back. Mt trainer has become a friend and that friendship makes working out more fun than work."

Jun 27, 2018 by E. D.
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean studio. "

Jun 20, 2018 by D. N.
"Great coaches, clean facilities, professional environment."

May 31, 2018 by T. S.
"Great trainers working with small groups to get results! Love the entire experience! If you follow the plan they put in place for you, it works! "

May 29, 2018 by T. M.
"Very knowledgeable snd professional staff! They are always prepared, supportive, motivating and pleasant. The workouts have been challenging but not discouraging or defeating...and I'm enjoying getting back into exercise and getting fit again!"

May 24, 2018 by A. Z.
"Great group of trainers; knowledgeable, professional and fun. Small class environment is motivating and feels safe "

May 23, 2018 by H. A.
"The environment, the trainers, the small pack idea is just great "

Reviews Provided by Listen360