Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Personal Training Studio 721 W Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 8, 2020 by L. G.
"Love My trainer Diana. She’s the best. Explains everything thoroughly and is pleasant to work with. Very clean facility. State of the art equipment to use. Would definitely recommend Fitness Together to anyone!"

Mar 4, 2020 by E. G.
"My trainer thinks about how to achieve my goals and is dedicated to yielding success"

Feb 19, 2020 by I. G.
"I like the personal attention, the support, the therapy and especially the flexibility in scheduling my sessions."

Feb 19, 2020 by J. L.
"Great environment for concentrating on training. "

Feb 18, 2020 by L. L.
"I like the one on one. I am 66 and they work on balance and strength training. All of the trainers are very knowledgeable and the workout for 45 minutes is perfect."

Jan 26, 2020 by T. Z.
"The trainers are amazing...very knowledgeable and supportive. The entire experience is personalized and flexible. Any adjustments you need to make for the day can be done to your trainer's plan on the fly if there's something different you decide you want to focus on that day. The trainers also tailor their discussions to each client so you know they are bringing out the best of you for what is appropriate."

Jan 23, 2020 by U. F.
"Training at FT is tailored for the individual, which in my case has greatly improved my strength and coordination despite having temporary disability"

Dec 28, 2019 by C. G.
"Personal attention"

Dec 14, 2019 by L. G.
"Trainoers are excellent. Very patient and encouraging. I feel energized after a session. Love them!!❤️"

Nov 21, 2019 by F. G.
"The trainers meet you where you are at both physically and mentally"

Nov 21, 2019 by I. K.
"Personal one on one training."

Oct 30, 2019 by R. R.
"The trainers and the flexibility with schedules when necessary. "

Oct 27, 2019 by C. G.
"Personal attention "

Sep 23, 2019 by R. H.
"Relaxed environment very customizable "

Sep 21, 2019 by F. G.
"Great trainers who work with you on your personal goals"

Sep 20, 2019 by I. K.
"The one on one sessions!"

Aug 31, 2019 by M. N.
"I like the one in one training. It's very clean. Each session is different. ..never boring. I also appreciate that I can come in before or after my session to add cardio to my day."

Aug 28, 2019 by R. R.
"The Trainers are top notch and know how to get the best out of you. As long as you are cleared for physical activity, no matter what your current state of physical well being is, they can create a progressive plan for you. "

Jun 11, 2019 by E. G.
"Personalized service, and help with goals"

Jun 11, 2019 by S. S.
"I love this fitness facility. I have physical ailments - bad knee, back and shoulders and they have really helped me stabilize and strengthen my core. I feel great. !"

Reviews Provided by Listen360