Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 8, 2020 by K. G.
"Great people, very motivating and knowledgeable "

Jun 9, 2020 by C. S.
"Cleanliness, encouragement, knowledge, experience, friendliness ...everything!"

Jun 5, 2020 by C. R.
"Friendly, professional staff, always trying to be aware of any limitations or injuries of the client."

May 30, 2020 by M. B.
"It’s great to be back at FT!!!"

May 30, 2020 by J. C.
"I like one on one experience. It is the reason that I choose FT. It helps to maintain motivation by establishing a relationship with your trainer. You feel as though they care about you and your health and wellness."

May 28, 2020 by T. B.
"I like that it keeps me accountable."

May 27, 2020 by N. W.
"Really caring for each individual client."

May 26, 2020 by T. K.
"I enjoy the constant enthusiasm, helpfulness, and encouragement of all the trainers and how easy they can make your experience feel!"

May 26, 2020 by J. K.
"It is so great to be back after being away due to the "Shut Down". I am not concerned at all about rather or not Fitness Together is following all the protocol needed to keep us safe. They were doing that even before Covid hit. It seems that they haven't missed a beat and it is so good to be back. These people run an excellent business. Keep up the great work !! "

Mar 14, 2020 by C. R.
"Personalized experience!"

Feb 24, 2020 by S. B.
"I love the individualized workout plan I have with my trainer. She customizes it for just me, with my goals in mind. I'm not working out in a class or in front of loads people who are already in incredible shape. It's one client, one trainer, one space to yourself. I've had amazing results. I've lost weight and toned up. My balance is so much better. I was a couch potato who got winded walking to the end of my street. Last spring I ran a half marathon and I'm planning a hike through the mountains of New Mexico in the fall. I'm already working with Mara to get a training plan together. I would definitely recommend FT to anyone "

Feb 21, 2020 by M. P.
"I love the accountability and personal attention. It helps that each session is different and the trainers always ask how I’m feeling before we start so they can make adjustments to not overwork any areas that may be sore. I’ve seen such great progress so far and am excited to keep going!"

Feb 19, 2020 by L. M.
"Great people, great workout. "

Feb 9, 2020 by S. S.
"I mostly work out with Mara. Her approach to work outs is innovative and I also appreciate how she also focuses on the flexibility piece. The key with Mara is that she does not take a one size fits all approach. Working out is “work”, but at least with her, it can also be fun."

Feb 4, 2020 by J. W.
"Great trainers, the work is always different and that motivates, always challenging and personal attention. "

Jan 31, 2020 by P. M.
"Always a different exercise, great trainers, and they really listen as to issues that you are having with your body and modify an exercise plan as a result."

Jan 22, 2020 by M. S.
"One on one program"

Jan 21, 2020 by L. L.
"Keep me on track with my fitness. There are some exercises you just don’t work on for one reason or another. No matter, like or dislike, the trainers are there for your benefit. So between the workout and cardio, it pays off."

Jan 16, 2020 by C. A.
"Everything is professional and helpful. Trainers know their clients individually and know what works best for each. The comfortable environment and the trainers encouragement add to a productive experience. Thank you, Fit Hudson."

Dec 28, 2019 by M. L.
"Mara, TJ, Ashley, and Amanda have all been wonderful!!!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360