Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 21, 2019 by D. a. J. H.
"Personal service workouts tailored to your needs"

Sep 20, 2019 by S. M.
"I enjoy the trainers and being part of the FT family. The facility is always clean, you are always greeted in person and given the tools to get started...a cold water and clean towel. The staff is always supportive in helping me reach my personal goals and playing "my kind of music". Being an active person, I like that they push me beyond my limits I would set for myself. When I'm tired and ready to throw in the towel, they are there cheering me on to keep going...and it works! "

Sep 11, 2019 by S. B.
"No ones life is perfect. After all the things I have been thru this year, I appreciate them even more for hanging in there with me."

Sep 10, 2019 by S. H.
"The individualized attention and variety of workouts."

Aug 25, 2019 by A. K.
"The individual sessions. It makes it easier especially since it's been so long since I worked out. The trainers push you but it's not too much... it's enough to make you want to give it a 100%. Even though it's been only a few weeks I can a difference in how I feel. Thank you!"

Aug 24, 2019 by A. S.
"The way that each staff has their own style to motivate and encourage you to push yourself to do more each time you work out."

Jul 23, 2019 by A. B.
"personal attention with every workout and a dedication to seeing you succeed in your goals. "

Jul 21, 2019 by D. a. J. H.
"Trainers personal attention"

Jun 19, 2019 by A. S.
"The staff is knowledgeable and keeps you motivated!!"

Jun 7, 2019 by R. a. M. T.
"My only reason for not giving a 10 is if the individual expressed had unrealistic expectations as to effort necessary to achieve their goals The program and trainers are very professional and positive. "

May 22, 2019 by J. W.
"You ve all been wonderful with JJ....THANK YOU"

May 20, 2019 by D. a. J. H.
"The trainers and seeing results"

Apr 30, 2019 by S. F. a. M. G.
"All trainers are very professional. We like the fact that they are motivating and not overbearing."

Apr 26, 2019 by D. a. B. D.
"Knowledgeable, friendly, caring, staff that built a custom fitness program around your individual needs and physical limitations. "

Apr 2, 2019 by K. A.
"I am just coming back after rotator cuff surgery--- as of 4-1-2019 So now I need to get back into my routines with FT. Monday's session was a great success. I was quite careful to not overdo things and the trainer was careful not to suggest anything beyond my cautious needs. She was very helpful and my first session back after four months was a success. "

Mar 23, 2019 by A. B.
"Professional, motivating, caring, knowledgeable, and friendly trainers! Great hours of operations. "

Mar 23, 2019 by N. C.
"Your staff is very motivating and encouraging. The workouts are always different so it doesn’t get boring. "

Mar 19, 2019 by D. a. J. H.
"One on one seeing results "

Mar 8, 2019 by E. K.
"The trainers are so welcoming, knowledgeable, and encouraging. They are there to help you and it shows! I used to hate working out and I dreaded going to the gym. But now that I am going to Fitness Together, I am excited to work out. I look forward to going! They make the experience so enjoyable! "

Feb 6, 2019 by R. P.
"Results oriented program and great staff!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360