Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 11, 2020 by T. D.
"The trainers push me to do more than I would try to do on my own while providing a variety of exercises that encompass the entire body in a workout so I never get bored from doing the same thing!"

Mar 1, 2020 by B. C.
"Personal and challenging "

Feb 29, 2020 by E. M.
"Everyone super friendly and helpful... There’s always a positive attitude in the building.. Even when it’s at 5:45 in the morning!!!"

Feb 27, 2020 by A. S.
"The different style of all the trainers to motivate you to do more ."

Feb 26, 2020 by D. W.
"The friendly staff The cleanliness of equipment and facility The workouts that are specifically design for each client."

Feb 16, 2020 by R. a. M. T.
" Courteous and attentive trainers who individualize your work out and encourage you to work hard Flexible hours "

Jan 28, 2020 by B. Z.
"I like the format of these sessions. The one on one training is very impactful and the staff is very friendly and supportive. "

Jan 15, 2020 by S. H.
"The individual attention and variety of workouts."

Jan 12, 2020 by J. W.
"I enjoy all of the trainers! They are very encouraging & it's a pleasant facility to work out in..."

Jan 2, 2020 by A. K.
"The commitment from all of the trainers to help you reach your goals."

Dec 25, 2019 by D. W.
"The friendly atmosphere and every time I have a session, the staff has been prompt and I get a GREAT workout."

Dec 22, 2019 by K. A.
"I enjoy the trainers... all of them. I find it amazing that you have successfully hired energetic, intelligent and motivated trainers. And you have done it consistantly tnrough all of the years that I have been a FT participant' Merry Christmas to all of you. And I wish each of you a safe and prosperous New Year. See ya soon! K Sunny Howland, Ohio"

Dec 22, 2019 by S. B.
"I love the one on one sessions with all of the different trainers. Each one has something different to add to a session. In the very beginning, I thought having the same trainer would best help me. Now I am the one saying variety is the best way to go!"

Dec 19, 2019 by B. C.
"Personal care"

Nov 26, 2019 by B. Z.
"I appreciate the one on one sessions. I also appreciate that there is flexibility in scheduling since there are several trainers. All the trainers have been very supportive. I know that I am getting a quality workout and there is clearly thought put into what I will be doing each day. My one negative is around pricing. I wish there were other options such as a monthly rate. It is quite expensive and although I do know I am worth it, I still need to be smart financially. It would be nice to offer a couple free sessions with a renewal or some other reward for current clients. Also, I think you are requesting feedback too often. People will just start to ignore the emails and I imagine that is not the result you are seeking. "

Sep 21, 2019 by D. a. J. H.
"Personal service workouts tailored to your needs"

Sep 20, 2019 by S. M.
"I enjoy the trainers and being part of the FT family. The facility is always clean, you are always greeted in person and given the tools to get started...a cold water and clean towel. The staff is always supportive in helping me reach my personal goals and playing "my kind of music". Being an active person, I like that they push me beyond my limits I would set for myself. When I'm tired and ready to throw in the towel, they are there cheering me on to keep going...and it works! "

Sep 11, 2019 by S. B.
"No ones life is perfect. After all the things I have been thru this year, I appreciate them even more for hanging in there with me."

Sep 10, 2019 by S. H.
"The individualized attention and variety of workouts."

Aug 25, 2019 by A. K.
"The individual sessions. It makes it easier especially since it's been so long since I worked out. The trainers push you but it's not too much... it's enough to make you want to give it a 100%. Even though it's been only a few weeks I can a difference in how I feel. Thank you!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360