Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 21, 2019 by J. D.
"Accountability. Workout programs. "

Oct 15, 2019 by B. L.
"The on;e-on-one training is excellent and the personalized training plans are challenging and refreshed periodically. "

Oct 4, 2019 by B. J.
"Expert trainers, friendly & personable atmosphere, they make working out FUN!"

Oct 1, 2019 by J. H.
"Great attention to unique needs; friendly trainers; and customized approach. "

Sep 22, 2019 by J. B.
"The people. "

Sep 8, 2019 by I. B.
"Professionalism and knowledge of the staff ... so results can be achieved."

Aug 30, 2019 by A. T.
"Both Brandon and JJ are excellent trainers. Super knowledgeable but they also make it fun. The time flies during our sessions b/c they keep the conversation flowing and interesting. I'm seeing great results but am also really enjoying working out for the first time in a while. I'd highly recommend working with them. "

Aug 14, 2019 by B. L.
"Personalized training plans and flexible schedules "

Aug 13, 2019 by J. O.
"From my limited perspective the program that was designed for me has done exactly what I hoped it would do."

Jul 23, 2019 by J. H.
"Personalized, reliable and focused. A great way to start the day!"

Jun 25, 2019 by A. T.
"Both the trainers are excellent. Fun to talk to, engaging, and knowledgeable. The workouts go by very quickly and I find myself always looking forward to the next session which is very different from my past experiences with Personal Training. "

Apr 27, 2019 by D. C.
"Friendly. Patient. Clear in explanations. Upbeat. Punctual. Thorough. Attentive. Very knowledgeable. Supportive."

Mar 14, 2019 by L. M.
"Personal attention, caring and knowledgeable staff."

Feb 17, 2019 by C. D.
"Great team, customized workouts, and flexible scheduling"

Jan 9, 2019 by B. R.
"great people, flexible with schedules, value"

Dec 27, 2018 by L. M.
"Working one on one with a Trainor and getting individual attention for a specific problem without aggravating the condition is so worth it."

Aug 22, 2018 by B. R.
"Trainers are awesome! Flexibility in scheduling works great for me."

Aug 6, 2018 by C. D.
"Flexible to my schedule; good coaching; challenging but not impossible workouts; friendly"

Jul 19, 2018 by K. S.
"Super motivating and accommodating to schedule challenges that can arise unexpectedly."

Jul 10, 2018 by E. H.
"Consistently new challenging workouts and flexibility with scheduling."

Reviews Provided by Listen360