Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 9, 2020 by M. A.
"I particularly appreciate the individual attention and my trainer’s capacity and knowledge to crate routines that address my specific needs. "

Sep 24, 2020 by M. R.
"Great program. Great trainers. Tailored directly to your needs and desired outcomes."

Sep 18, 2020 by K. S.
"Everyone is knowledgeable, personable, and professional. Could not ask for a better experience !"

Sep 10, 2020 by K. Z.
"The studio is very clean and I appreciate that Kelsey adjusts the workout to keep me challenged!"

Sep 9, 2020 by B. C.
"Very clean facility and all the staff members are helpful and inviting. I always look forward to my training sessions, even at 6:15 in the morning. Great way to start the day."

Sep 4, 2020 by C. D.
"Fitness Together, Ellicott City continues to provide excellent individual training services in a spotless facility. They are following all COVID precautions so you feel very safe."

Aug 30, 2020 by L. L.
"The one trainer to one trainer method allows for personalized training, which is nice for people who don't"

Aug 26, 2020 by K. J.
"Personal instruction. The safety measures in place due to COVID-19 makes this the only gym I would currently attend. Trainers are experienced and really care about their clients health and well being. "

Aug 5, 2020 by M. A.
"I feel so comfortable working out at Fitness Together (FT). The trainers and management are onsite and paying attention to the environment and what's going on. The trainers are very professional and work with you from a studied knowledge-base. My trainer is particularly patient and sensitive to what is going on with my body and my mind. Whereas he is always prepared in advance with an established workout routine, he is flexible and can redesign or create an exercise routine to meet any acute need. He also has the capacity to target parts of my body to get a desired result or to achieve a goal. The trainers are friendly and out going and have the capacity to engage in meaningful conversation. The exercise encounter is a very holistic experience. FT not only makes me look better and feel healthy, I have a good time."

Jul 24, 2020 by K. S.
"The trainers are knowledgeable, personable and excellent in every way "

Jul 23, 2020 by M. S.
"Right now I like being able to have virtual training. Before the pandemic I liked having one-on-one training. Hopefully it won’t be too much longer until things are back to “normal”."

Jul 20, 2020 by M. R.
"Great facility. The FT trainers evaluate your physical condition and develop plans based on your goals and abilities. The staff was amazing during the shelter at home period. They created effective virtual sessions. We didn’t skip a beat. Very pleased with the results."

Jul 11, 2020 by T. C.
"Friendly trainers, I’m getting results"

Jul 6, 2020 by B. C.
"Friendly and very energetic staff. They do a great job explaining the workout routines and encourage us along the way. The club is also very clean, always has been. "

Jun 28, 2020 by C. D.
"As everything reopens, Fitness Together has worked very hard to assure safety. Their efforts do not go unnoticed and are much appreciated."

Jun 24, 2020 by S. K.
"Personalized attention to correct form to optimize achieving goals. Efficient and enjoyable, varied sessions. "

Jun 1, 2020 by M. A.
"Fitness Together provides what it holds itself out to provide; one on one fitness training. It’s Trainers are excellent and have the knowledge and capacity to tailor the training to the specific needs of the person. "

May 20, 2020 by V. R.
"The trainers are awesome! Great support and encouragement from everyone!"

May 19, 2020 by M. A.
"Prompt call-backs, scheduling, answering fitness questions. Carefully takes into consideration, the health of each client. I like the one-on-one attention tailored to fit my needs."

May 16, 2020 by B. W.
"Virtual training is working very well. I’m grateful to be able to keep up my individualized workout while staying safely at home. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360