Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 2, 2020 by A. J.
"Great workouts, clean and safe distancing make me want to come more often. The Team of trainers I have had: David, Alex and Sharon, are wonderful people! They are always full of great energy no matter what."

Aug 1, 2020 by R. M.
"The personal aspect! It’s nice to have someone push you harder than you’d push yourself"

Jul 26, 2020 by L. M.
"Flexible on scheduling, everyone is very friendly, goal-oriented customized fitness regimen"

Jul 24, 2020 by K. V. S.
"David is very accommodating. He has adjusted my workouts to be challenging yet appropriate for my injury. "

Jun 30, 2020 by L. S.
"I appreciate the 1:1 accountability support"

May 31, 2020 by R. S.
"I love the individual instruction and workout!"

May 23, 2020 by K. V. S.
"I like the one on one attention and the ability to adjust to online training. "

Mar 19, 2020 by K. V. S.
"Very dedicated staff. Always willing to help and adjust for circumstances. "

Mar 19, 2020 by D. B.
"Both trainers I have had were great, the facility is pretty awesome, and you can tell the place is run with a lot of integrity! "

Feb 28, 2020 by M. N.
"Authenticity "

Feb 18, 2020 by M. R.
"Professional but friendly services. Been coming here for years! "

Jan 22, 2020 by H. W.
"Skilled trainers, positive and supportive workout environment, clean and inviting facilities with good equipment. I highly recommend Fitness Together!"

Nov 8, 2019 by N. B.
"Friendliness, attentiveness, expertise and flexibility. "

Oct 29, 2019 by K. V. S.
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff."

Oct 8, 2019 by M. R.
"Professional but friendly service! "

Sep 6, 2019 by S. C.
"I like the people, the trainers, and the extra support and motivation they give you to really push yourself."

Sep 5, 2019 by H. W.
"Skilled trainers who are knowledgeable and encouraging! "

Aug 13, 2019 by M. R.
"Love these guys! I've had the pleasure of working out with several of FT Edgewater's Elite trainers... Wouldn't think of going anywhere else! "

Jul 3, 2019 by C. G.
"Thanks David and Alex."

May 16, 2019 by L. A. K.
"I like the personalized attention. Working out at Fitness Together holds me accountable. I need to meet someone to work out. If left to my own devices, I don't follow through. Thank you!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360