Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 31, 2020 by R. S.
"I love the individual instruction and workout!"

May 23, 2020 by K. V. S.
"I like the one on one attention and the ability to adjust to online training. "

Mar 19, 2020 by K. V. S.
"Very dedicated staff. Always willing to help and adjust for circumstances. "

Mar 19, 2020 by D. B.
"Both trainers I have had were great, the facility is pretty awesome, and you can tell the place is run with a lot of integrity! "

Feb 28, 2020 by M. N.
"Authenticity "

Feb 18, 2020 by M. R.
"Professional but friendly services. Been coming here for years! "

Jan 22, 2020 by H. W.
"Skilled trainers, positive and supportive workout environment, clean and inviting facilities with good equipment. I highly recommend Fitness Together!"

Nov 8, 2019 by N. B.
"Friendliness, attentiveness, expertise and flexibility. "

Oct 29, 2019 by K. V. S.
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff."

Oct 8, 2019 by M. R.
"Professional but friendly service! "

Sep 6, 2019 by S. C.
"I like the people, the trainers, and the extra support and motivation they give you to really push yourself."

Sep 5, 2019 by H. W.
"Skilled trainers who are knowledgeable and encouraging! "

Aug 13, 2019 by M. R.
"Love these guys! I've had the pleasure of working out with several of FT Edgewater's Elite trainers... Wouldn't think of going anywhere else! "

Jul 3, 2019 by C. G.
"Thanks David and Alex."

May 16, 2019 by L. A. K.
"I like the personalized attention. Working out at Fitness Together holds me accountable. I need to meet someone to work out. If left to my own devices, I don't follow through. Thank you!"

Apr 9, 2019 by J. M.
"Great trainers and customized workouts. Thanks David & team!"

Apr 6, 2019 by J. E.
"I like the personal 1-1 training and the care and concern that the staff shows for their clients. Alex listens to what I would like to accomplish and gears my workouts to achieve my goals. Right from the start I feel like I’m making progress. Thanks for the support and guidance to improve my physical fitness. John. "

Apr 5, 2019 by A. C.
"I love the Fitness Together family! It's such a friendly environment and all of the trainers are super likeable EVEN though they are kicking your butt."

Apr 4, 2019 by M. R.
"Excellent and motivated trainers!"

Mar 23, 2019 by J. C.
"They are a great group of fitness folks really focused on their clients. We've been using your services for years and really trust our health to your people."

Reviews Provided by Listen360