Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 29, 2020 by D. B.
"The people!!! From the owner to the trainers and fellow patrons - it seems like Fitness Together Edgewater attracts the best all around! The workouts!!! Always a challenge, always appropriate for my level, always changing so I don't get board! The style!!! Especially now in these chaotic times, Fitness Together Edgewater has creatively navigated COVID-19 world to consistently provide safe, quality workouts throughout the pandemic. "

Oct 14, 2020 by J. E.
"I just started back in person workouts with Alex and felt very comfortable. I'm so happy to be working out again and love the 1-1 personal training. The facility feel clean and safe during my workouts."

Oct 6, 2020 by C. M.
"I have been working with Anthony, David and Alex for over 2 years. They keep me motivated and provide the ideal level of push that I could not achieve on my own. Remote training during COVID has been a life saver. If you are looking for training from folks that really care and respect your specific needs, please give them a try. "

Sep 2, 2020 by M. R.
"My team at Fitness Together has helped in maintaining my health. I appreciate them immensely! "

Sep 1, 2020 by D. B.
"All the trainers I have had are great, the facility is pretty awesome, and the place is run with a lot of integrity! "

Aug 30, 2020 by J. S.
"I like the honest support and positive coaching. I look forward to my workouts and feel motivated by my trainers to push myself! "

Aug 2, 2020 by A. J.
"Great workouts, clean and safe distancing make me want to come more often. The Team of trainers I have had: David, Alex and Sharon, are wonderful people! They are always full of great energy no matter what."

Aug 1, 2020 by R. M.
"The personal aspect! It’s nice to have someone push you harder than you’d push yourself"

Jul 26, 2020 by L. M.
"Flexible on scheduling, everyone is very friendly, goal-oriented customized fitness regimen"

Jul 24, 2020 by K. V. S.
"David is very accommodating. He has adjusted my workouts to be challenging yet appropriate for my injury. "

Jun 30, 2020 by L. S.
"I appreciate the 1:1 accountability support"

May 31, 2020 by R. S.
"I love the individual instruction and workout!"

May 23, 2020 by K. V. S.
"I like the one on one attention and the ability to adjust to online training. "

Mar 19, 2020 by K. V. S.
"Very dedicated staff. Always willing to help and adjust for circumstances. "

Mar 19, 2020 by D. B.
"Both trainers I have had were great, the facility is pretty awesome, and you can tell the place is run with a lot of integrity! "

Feb 28, 2020 by M. N.
"Authenticity "

Feb 18, 2020 by M. R.
"Professional but friendly services. Been coming here for years! "

Jan 22, 2020 by H. W.
"Skilled trainers, positive and supportive workout environment, clean and inviting facilities with good equipment. I highly recommend Fitness Together!"

Nov 8, 2019 by N. B.
"Friendliness, attentiveness, expertise and flexibility. "

Oct 29, 2019 by K. V. S.
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff."

Reviews Provided by Listen360