Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 16, 2019 by L. A. K.
"I like the personalized attention. Working out at Fitness Together holds me accountable. I need to meet someone to work out. If left to my own devices, I don't follow through. Thank you!"

Apr 9, 2019 by J. M.
"Great trainers and customized workouts. Thanks David & team!"

Apr 6, 2019 by J. E.
"I like the personal 1-1 training and the care and concern that the staff shows for their clients. Alex listens to what I would like to accomplish and gears my workouts to achieve my goals. Right from the start I feel like I’m making progress. Thanks for the support and guidance to improve my physical fitness. John. "

Apr 5, 2019 by A. C.
"I love the Fitness Together family! It's such a friendly environment and all of the trainers are super likeable EVEN though they are kicking your butt."

Apr 4, 2019 by M. R.
"Excellent and motivated trainers!"

Mar 23, 2019 by J. C.
"They are a great group of fitness folks really focused on their clients. We've been using your services for years and really trust our health to your people."

Mar 13, 2019 by L. A. K.
"I feel like I am part of the family. I like the personalized attention to my workout needs. I need to be challenged. I know that I will work out if I have to report to someone else, and I usually won't do it by myself. I have accomplished great things by working out with Fitness Together."

Feb 7, 2019 by T. G.
"We like how caring and perfessinal the trainers are. We are also greatful for the flexibility of scheduling. Thank you Thank you Thank you "

Sep 12, 2018 by M. R.
"Friendly -family like atmosphere! "

Sep 1, 2018 by K. C.
"Excellent workout every single time. I’m struggling with a lot of issues in my life right now. My workouts are a success that I get to celebrate three times a week. The FT team is supportive and nonjudgemental, and I appreciate the love. They want me to win and that means a lot to me!"

Aug 1, 2018 by H. H.
"The personalized service and excellent trainers."

Jun 23, 2018 by K. C.
"I love the accountability of working with a trainer. I allowed myself to get really out of shape. When I came into Fitness Together, I was struggling to regain my health on my own. My trainer orchestrates an interesting combination of intervals that kick my butt without making me feel like I’m dying. If there’s a combo I dislike, for example seated crunches, she gives me an alternative like standing core work. The trainers are positive and encouraging. I really like that it does not have a boot camp feel, they all seem really happy and invested in helping their clients to achieve their goals. "

May 18, 2018 by C. B.
"Very directed to your needs and how your body feels that day. "

May 9, 2018 by M. M.
"I would never work this hard on my own. Anthony knows how hard to push - I love it (especially when I’m done 😜). When I’m done, I walk out feeling like I could leap a few tall buildings and move a mountain or two!"

May 9, 2018 by M. R.
"FT is local and friendly! Been their client for many years now and don't ever consider going anywhere else!"

Apr 26, 2018 by C. M.
"David and his crew of fantastic trainers are really attentive to your specific needs and goals. They are super friendly and encouraging and know when you need to be pushed, but always watch and listen to make sure you don’t over-do it. For folks like me who tend to burn themselves out and hit that wall, their approach is ideal. If you have been searching for a fitness program that you can stick with and see results, while having a good time, Fitness Together Edgewater is your place. "

Mar 24, 2018 by C. B.
"I do strength training and flexibility twice a week. I enjoy the 1 on 1 workouts with Anthony. Great atmosphere to start your day. "

Mar 11, 2018 by M. R.
"Fitness Together in Edgewater is the best place to get fit! The trainers are encouraging and are there to help achieve goals! "

Mar 11, 2018 by D. B.
"Very personalized"

Mar 10, 2018 by H. H.
"The personalization of the workout. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360