Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 22, 2020 by H. W.
"Skilled trainers, positive and supportive workout environment, clean and inviting facilities with good equipment. I highly recommend Fitness Together!"

Nov 8, 2019 by N. B.
"Friendliness, attentiveness, expertise and flexibility. "

Oct 29, 2019 by K. V. S.
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff."

Oct 8, 2019 by M. R.
"Professional but friendly service! "

Sep 6, 2019 by S. C.
"I like the people, the trainers, and the extra support and motivation they give you to really push yourself."

Sep 5, 2019 by H. W.
"Skilled trainers who are knowledgeable and encouraging! "

Aug 13, 2019 by M. R.
"Love these guys! I've had the pleasure of working out with several of FT Edgewater's Elite trainers... Wouldn't think of going anywhere else! "

Jul 3, 2019 by C. G.
"Thanks David and Alex."

May 16, 2019 by L. A. K.
"I like the personalized attention. Working out at Fitness Together holds me accountable. I need to meet someone to work out. If left to my own devices, I don't follow through. Thank you!"

Apr 9, 2019 by J. M.
"Great trainers and customized workouts. Thanks David & team!"

Apr 6, 2019 by J. E.
"I like the personal 1-1 training and the care and concern that the staff shows for their clients. Alex listens to what I would like to accomplish and gears my workouts to achieve my goals. Right from the start I feel like I’m making progress. Thanks for the support and guidance to improve my physical fitness. John. "

Apr 5, 2019 by A. C.
"I love the Fitness Together family! It's such a friendly environment and all of the trainers are super likeable EVEN though they are kicking your butt."

Apr 4, 2019 by M. R.
"Excellent and motivated trainers!"

Mar 23, 2019 by J. C.
"They are a great group of fitness folks really focused on their clients. We've been using your services for years and really trust our health to your people."

Mar 13, 2019 by L. A. K.
"I feel like I am part of the family. I like the personalized attention to my workout needs. I need to be challenged. I know that I will work out if I have to report to someone else, and I usually won't do it by myself. I have accomplished great things by working out with Fitness Together."

Feb 7, 2019 by T. G.
"We like how caring and perfessinal the trainers are. We are also greatful for the flexibility of scheduling. Thank you Thank you Thank you "

Sep 12, 2018 by M. R.
"Friendly -family like atmosphere! "

Sep 1, 2018 by K. C.
"Excellent workout every single time. I’m struggling with a lot of issues in my life right now. My workouts are a success that I get to celebrate three times a week. The FT team is supportive and nonjudgemental, and I appreciate the love. They want me to win and that means a lot to me!"

Aug 1, 2018 by H. H.
"The personalized service and excellent trainers."

Jun 23, 2018 by K. C.
"I love the accountability of working with a trainer. I allowed myself to get really out of shape. When I came into Fitness Together, I was struggling to regain my health on my own. My trainer orchestrates an interesting combination of intervals that kick my butt without making me feel like I’m dying. If there’s a combo I dislike, for example seated crunches, she gives me an alternative like standing core work. The trainers are positive and encouraging. I really like that it does not have a boot camp feel, they all seem really happy and invested in helping their clients to achieve their goals. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360