!-- Facebook Pixel Code -->
Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 24, 2020 by A. T.
"I enjoy being held accountable by all of the trainers. They always check in with me to see how my nutrition is, whether I need anything different from the workouts, and how my life is changing for the better. I love that the different workouts are always very challenging and always changing. "

Oct 23, 2020 by P. F.
"I need the accountability of having a one-on-one session. It is the only program I have ever stayed with--3 years and counting! During the pandemic, I have appreciated the chance to continue my sessions virtually without missing a beat!"

Oct 22, 2020 by L. B.
"Well run, good trainers, well maintained facility, varied work outs within a structured program, thoughtful owners."

Oct 8, 2020 by J. C.
"Excellent, personalized workouts. Flexibility of schedule. "

Sep 22, 2020 by C. S.
"I greatly appreciate the warmth and encouragement of the trainers, the creativity infused in the workouts, and the clean, well-stocked facility."

Sep 17, 2020 by P. R.
"Everything! Professional, knowledgeable, personable, efficient. Very clean studio!"

Sep 16, 2020 by T. B.
"One on one private training in a positive and welcoming environment. Diversity of training staff and the ability to train with different trainers. Very well organized with documented routines and session notes that allow trainers to know what is going on from a training or injury perspective. They are professional, well trained and able to modify training as needed. Team is consistently focused on their client's goals. "

Sep 10, 2020 by A. B.
"Great team, great people. Katie and Mike are terrific owners and coaches to their team. Steven Bell is a humanistic motivational manager. The trainers are all focused on each client’s unique needs and are fully engaged in their workouts."

Aug 26, 2020 by G. P.
"Skilled trainers"

Aug 25, 2020 by A. T.
"I like that the workout spaces are for one person only (plus the trainer), and I like how you are given different trainers for your sessions, so everyone offers a little something special. And I LOVE the support and encouragement I have received from the owners and trainers."

Aug 21, 2020 by K. B.
"The trainers are great and scheduled sessions keeps me accountable."

Aug 4, 2020 by S. S.
"The people."

Aug 2, 2020 by Y. H.
"Personal "

Aug 1, 2020 by M. B.
"I like the fact that I have a routine made for my needs and it changes with each workout. Also, with so many trainers, you get lots of different options and with having more trainers, you get a variety of workouts...never boring and always challenging to meet your needs!"

Jul 31, 2020 by K. H.
"The trainers I’ve worked with have been awesome. "

Jul 16, 2020 by P. R.
"Everything! Professional, efficient, friendly, sessions targeted to YOU - the client!"

Jul 15, 2020 by T. D.
"I tell everyone that will listen about the fabulous trainers at Fitness Together. Not only are the great trainers but they are great people. "

Jul 4, 2020 by G. B.
"Professoinal trainers with a commitment and motivation for excellence. They are well prepared for each training session and are focused on results."

Jun 25, 2020 by J. M.
"I love the individual attention to our special needs rather than "ramming" a standard workout on us. Most particularly, I love that I am able to discuss the objectives of each exercise and the muscles that are affected by that particular workout."

Jun 18, 2020 by M. G.
"Katie and Mike run a great studio. I have been at FT for over 10 years and have always gotten great personal service."

Reviews Provided by Listen360