Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 23, 2019 by J. H.
"The trainers are awesome! They are educated, know their stuff, and work hard to make each client have the best experience possible."

Aug 21, 2019 by A. T.
"I like the variety of trainers and workouts. I like that records are kept of the workouts and that the trainers build upon the information collected. "

Aug 20, 2019 by B. R.
"My workouts are planned by the FT team, and changed up on a regular schedule to increase my fitness and strength. Each trainer brings both standard exercises and originality to my plan and this has been immensely rewarding for me :D Everyone, staff and clients brings a great attitude and FT is just an amazing, fun place to become more fit and have fun! "

Aug 17, 2019 by M. B.
"I like the one on one workouts. Having different trainers makes exercising more interesting and never boring or repeating previous workouts. The friendly, personal atmosphere makes it always a fun, happy place to workout!"

Aug 11, 2019 by B. L.
"Very personal and very interested in my success!"

Jul 27, 2019 by J. B.
"Great trainers and a family environment."

Jul 15, 2019 by G. P.
"PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY, DETAILED."

Jul 9, 2019 by J. C.
"Superior personnel, equipment and process."

Jul 6, 2019 by J. C.
"I like the skill and expertise of the trainers and their ability to adapt exercises to those which suit the client better. Accountability is a big part of the program."

Jul 2, 2019 by T. &. M. H.
"The trainers are great. Customized, personal service."

Jun 20, 2019 by B. R.
"I love everything about Fitness Together, and more importantly, the place keeps me happily coming back year after year. I know that i am getting customized training, far far beyond what I could ever do on my own!"

Jun 16, 2019 by M. B.
"I like working one on one with a trainer. Each trainer has different things for me to do so it never gets boring but always working for the same results. Great help with diet and lots of encouragement."

Jun 13, 2019 by F. M.
"Very accommodating. Focus on trouble areas. Great fitness instructors!! Makes strength training fun."

May 29, 2019 by P. F.
"I like the one on one training. It’s what I need to stay motivated."

May 21, 2019 by D. T.
"The trainers are professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and “listen” to YOUR body. They truly care about doing the best for you and see that you’re getting the most from your workouts. "

May 21, 2019 by B. T.
"The trainers are fantastic. My individual sessions are time well spent!"

May 4, 2019 by G. P.
"PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, ENERGETIC"

May 2, 2019 by D. A.
"1. Great trainers—special shout out to new Tyler— Great first impression from working out with him 2. Clean studio, good variety of equipment 3. Styku/assessments"

May 2, 2019 by J. C.
"Helpful, friendly, patient, professional staff. Under their guidance, my body is steadily being transformed. Less fat, less weight, more muscle. They all seem genuinely interested in helping and are very respectful. What I particularly like is that they prepare the agenda of exercises before each session but are able to adjust to any particular issue I have . For instance, I had a cyst removed from my back. I mentioned it on my next visit and the exercises were changed to avoid touching my back but still working the same muscle groups. They have the uncanny sense to never push me too far."

Apr 23, 2019 by J. M.
"Very knowledgeable trainers. Everyone is very professional. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360