Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 7, 2019 by S. T.
"I would highly recommend Ft. I have already seen results. The staff is great. I have several issues which the staff is able to work around. Love you guys!"

Feb 4, 2019 by F. M.
"Variety of trainers. Adapt to work on areas I need to strengthen."

Jan 30, 2019 by M. M.
"The staff and their focus on making sure the client reaches their full potential. Very friendly and upbeat atmosphere. Getting a personal trainer is the best thing you can do for yourself."

Jan 28, 2019 by L. M.
"Personal attention , small class sizes, qualified, motivated, interested trainers; variety in workouts to ensure full attention to the body, supportive, location "

Jan 23, 2019 by J. B.
"I love the trainers. Custom training sessions that push you and are mostly still fun! ;)"

Jan 16, 2019 by J. J.
"The trainers are all great! Packs are fast paced. Everyone knows your name!"

Jan 16, 2019 by K. B.
"Great team of trainers! It’s like a family. Everyone is always so positive!"

Jan 13, 2019 by G. S.
"One on one workout. Trainers are amazing, always making sure if anything hurts before you begin workout. Great workout every time! Can’t say enough about Fitness Together!"

Jan 10, 2019 by S. S.
"Flexibility, tailoring of activities to adjust to the aging client, while still pushing for improvement. "

Jan 4, 2019 by M. B.
"I love the one on one workouts. Different trainers with different exercises keep it New and never boring! "

Dec 28, 2018 by D. A.
"Great Trainers!"

Dec 11, 2018 by J. H.
"I feel so much better since starting my fitness program at Fitness Together. I get the personal attention I need. I have made great progress toward my goals of losing weight, gaining strength and stamina, and overall improving my health. I don't get lost in large classes, but get the individual instruction and practice I need. Everyone is friendly and caring. I am so happy I began my program. I am happy to share my story ."

Dec 5, 2018 by L. C.
"Personal attention. You train to our level and don’t make us feel bad if we can’t do the exercises! Plus you’re just fun and motivating (most of the time!) "

Nov 28, 2018 by K. D.
"Personalized training, clean facility, friendly and positive staff who will push you to do your best for your health and well being. They truly care!"

Nov 28, 2018 by J. B.
"the trainers!"

Nov 28, 2018 by D. H.
"Excellent, patient, dedicated trainers!"

Nov 28, 2018 by M. M.
"The trainers are professional, cares about their clients results and always encouraging you to go that next level. The individual training rooms you will not find anywhere else that I know of around this area which is great."

Nov 21, 2018 by A. B.
"Great team"

Nov 18, 2018 by T. B.
"Feels like a community, expert coaches, lots of variety in training sessions, well run (scheduling, on time, neat/clean work out spaces)."

Nov 9, 2018 by K. V.
"Everything!!!!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360