Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 4, 2019 by G. P.
"PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, ENERGETIC"

May 2, 2019 by D. A.
"1. Great trainers—special shout out to new Tyler— Great first impression from working out with him 2. Clean studio, good variety of equipment 3. Styku/assessments"

May 2, 2019 by J. C.
"Helpful, friendly, patient, professional staff. Under their guidance, my body is steadily being transformed. Less fat, less weight, more muscle. They all seem genuinely interested in helping and are very respectful. What I particularly like is that they prepare the agenda of exercises before each session but are able to adjust to any particular issue I have . For instance, I had a cyst removed from my back. I mentioned it on my next visit and the exercises were changed to avoid touching my back but still working the same muscle groups. They have the uncanny sense to never push me too far."

Apr 23, 2019 by J. M.
"Very knowledgeable trainers. Everyone is very professional. "

Apr 21, 2019 by A. T.
"I like the personalized workouts and the prompt communication regarding scheduling. I also enjoy working with the different trainers as they all offer something different."

Apr 20, 2019 by B. R.
"trainers who are educated in their field, who are clearly interested in increasing their knowledge, and who also clearly want to help clients!"

Apr 17, 2019 by A. B.
"Amazing team"

Apr 13, 2019 by J. T.
"Personal attention to details."

Apr 10, 2019 by M. M.
"The location, private workout rooms, cleanliness and the best personal trainers in the area. They encourage you to push yourself and always friendly and happy to their clients."

Apr 2, 2019 by S. T.
"Love Fitness Together. It has been a life changer for me "

Mar 28, 2019 by A. R.
"Individual attention and the trainers push you beyond what you think you can do. "

Mar 27, 2019 by T. M.
"Very professional, experienced trainers make you work hard. The experience of having a different trainer each workout helps build each muscle group in different ways with each trainer. "

Mar 24, 2019 by J. B.
"The trainers. Workouts are taylored to you specifically."

Mar 18, 2019 by A. R.
"I appreciate the team of trainers. "

Mar 1, 2019 by D. A.
"Great trainers! Clean facility."

Mar 1, 2019 by J. C.
"You're expertise. Patience with me. Your friendliness."

Feb 27, 2019 by G. P.
"GREAT TRAINERS! "

Feb 20, 2019 by J. H.
"The one on one secessions are perfect for keeping me motivated and focused."

Feb 15, 2019 by A. T.
"I like the personalized service. Staff always tried to accommodate schedules and work outs. "

Feb 7, 2019 by S. T.
"I would highly recommend Ft. I have already seen results. The staff is great. I have several issues which the staff is able to work around. Love you guys!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360