Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 4, 2020 by G. B.
"Professoinal trainers with a commitment and motivation for excellence. They are well prepared for each training session and are focused on results."

Jun 25, 2020 by J. M.
"I love the individual attention to our special needs rather than "ramming" a standard workout on us. Most particularly, I love that I am able to discuss the objectives of each exercise and the muscles that are affected by that particular workout."

Jun 18, 2020 by M. G.
"Katie and Mike run a great studio. I have been at FT for over 10 years and have always gotten great personal service."

Jun 14, 2020 by M. B.
"Customized training with awesome trainers! Studio is always impeccably clean!"

Jun 2, 2020 by Y. H.
"personal friendly, encouraging."

Jun 1, 2020 by C. R.
"The trainers are all fantastic. They are all highly educated and knowledgeable about body mechanics and are able to work around and with my specific injuries. It is clear their goal is to help me become my best self without exacerbating existing injuries or creating new ones. They are interested in helping me implement positive lifestyle changes overall, not just in the hour I am present. They are very encouraging and positive, and you can't help but have a good time during your workout. I am confident I am in good hands and have found a partner to hep me achieve my goals. Would definitely recommend to a friend - and have! Give them a try. You won't be disappointed. You are worth it!"

May 21, 2020 by J. C.
"The professionalism of the trainers is exceptional."

May 13, 2020 by L. M.
"Small class, individual attention, knowledgeable and caring trainers"

May 13, 2020 by A. R.
"Professional training in a spotless clean environment. "

May 6, 2020 by J. &. J. C.
"As a disabled veteran with some physical limitations, it is wonderful to have trainers that can easy modify things to avoid aggravating injuries, but make it challenging enough that I know I am getting a good work out. I like the fact that you don’t just work with one particular trainer, but they are always aware of what you did during your previous sessions. It makes the variety of exercises better, and does not get repetitive like it does with just one trainer. I would highly recommend Fitness Together no matter your limitations or your goals."

Apr 18, 2020 by M. B.
"Every trainer is top notch and it’s nice to be able to rotate amongst them so that you are constantly changing things up. Each one is extremely knowledgeable and can easily alternate an exercise to accommodate what ever type of disability, ache or injury that you may be dealing with. The gym is always organized and spotless and fresh smelling. They offer both personal and group training. "

Apr 11, 2020 by G. P.
"GOOD PROFESSIONALS."

Apr 5, 2020 by J. D.
"The team at Fitness Together creates a challenging, interesting fun personal workout for each session. I appreciate the individual attention to form and physical strengths & limitations, enjoy the friendliness and encouragement of the trainers and consistently notice an increase in my strength and stamina. Jean D."

Mar 28, 2020 by J. J.
"All the trainers are friendly and listen to their clients' needs. The other clients are very friendly, too. It's a very supportive atmosphere. "

Mar 4, 2020 by B. R.
"customized, personal workout plan every visit. Planned and reasoned change up every month or so. Really feel i get the best of everything here! Also love the educated and well trained trainers!"

Mar 4, 2020 by A. T.
"I like the personalized training I like that trainers will modify a work out if I have an injury and help me with suggestions on how to move forward with my fitness goals despite that injury. I am very happy. Fitness together is the perfect fit for me. "

Mar 3, 2020 by J. C.
"We are so old we need individualized attention and we get that at Fitness Together."

Feb 27, 2020 by J. C.
"The personalized, tailored training is terrific!. "

Feb 15, 2020 by M. M.
"Love the trainers . Best in town! "

Feb 3, 2020 by J. J.
"I work primarily with Marie who is a consummate professional - very knowledgeable, can easily modify exercises, good motivator, and an overall lovely person. I also like the fast paced packs. The people who are clients are friendly. I wouldn't exercise if I didn't have my appointments and I am always happy I did. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360