Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 26, 2020 by M. F.
"everything"

Feb 21, 2020 by H. G.
"Warm atmosphere, low key vibe. Supportive people!"

Feb 19, 2020 by B. D. F.
"I love the staff how nice and caring they are. And how clean the facility is. All around it's a great place. "

Jan 31, 2020 by T. G.
"Excellent trainers whose personalities make the grunts and groans of exercise actually enjoyable."

Jan 25, 2020 by M. K.
"One on one workout. "

Jan 24, 2020 by S. W.
"The personal connection with Trainer. Learning about body mechanics."

Jan 11, 2020 by N. M.
"Everything! You are all professional and care about your clients! I have seen significant improvement in my back and ankle/foot pain. My running and cycling have both improved since starting to train with you! "

Jan 9, 2020 by K. H.
"The atmosphere is both professional and friendly."

Jan 8, 2020 by N. C.
"They are meeting me where I am and I don't feel put-down by the trainers. Everyone meets me with a smile and is extremely friendly."

Jan 7, 2020 by D. S.
"I love the one to one instruction. They push me to do things I wouldn't do on my own. In addition they are creative and change it up for me. "

Dec 30, 2019 by K. F.
"I’ve been going to Barrington FT for a year now. Feel very supported. Went to a wedding recently and danced the night away. No sore legs or butt in the morning!! Feeling fit. Had to move my aunt recently and wrenched my back. FT came up with a curtailed workout which worked well to help put things back into alignment. Can’t recommend this group of Personal Trainers enough. All outstanding "

Dec 29, 2019 by M. F.
"Everything I have always liked; see comments from last time"

Dec 18, 2019 by C. A.
"Personal attention, friendly atmosphere."

Dec 18, 2019 by M. M.
"Great trainers who care about me and my fitness objectives. Clean, well-equipped facility. "

Dec 15, 2019 by J. B.
"Tailored to my needs"

Dec 5, 2019 by B. H.
"It is always a friendly environment. The staff all really care about helping each person on what is best for them."

Dec 3, 2019 by P. B.
"Everyone at FT is very friendly and the atmosphere is positive. I look forward to my twice weekly workouts which are designed specifically for me."

Dec 1, 2019 by B. G.
"Safe and supportive. I am stronger, healthier and happier. Trainers meet you where you are and help you get to where you want to go."

Nov 27, 2019 by T. G.
"It's always fun to work out with Carl, and I have always found that FT make it extremely easy to deal with on matters of canceelling and/or rescheduling workouts."

Nov 27, 2019 by L. B.
"The workouts are challenging, the staff is knowledgeable, and the owner is lovely! This is my favorite place to work out in Rhode Island."

Reviews Provided by Listen360