Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 18, 2020 by M. P.
"When Fitness Together announced online sessions in the interest of safety, I wondered whether remote instruction and a small (about 5’x6’) workout space would suffice. They do! Steve has designed programs that have been so welcome during these crazy weeks. The technology is simple—Skype or a similar app + a smart phone or tablet. My experience shows that a home gym with plenty of space isn’t necessary. Anyone who has hesitated to jump into FT’s new way of delivering instruction ought to give it a try."

May 8, 2020 by M. K.
"i like the fact that each workout is a little different and can focus on areas that may need more work. "

Apr 29, 2020 by M. F.
"I am totally impressed with how smoothly FT made the transition to virtual training during COVID shutdown. Thank you FT and Erskine....great job!"

Apr 21, 2020 by C. A.
"The trainers and the one on training appropriate for age and abilities."

Apr 14, 2020 by D. C.
"Love love love Ally and her whole Team at FT Barrington. They are handling the current “virtual training” situation like true pros. Can’t wait to get back in to the studio ! "

Apr 11, 2020 by P. B.
"Everyone is friendly and the gym is very clean. Fresh towels and water are always within an arms reach. Each workout is personalized and challenging. Exercise is not my first love, but I truly enjoy my workouts at FT."

Mar 22, 2020 by L. V.
"All of the trainers are awesome!"

Mar 17, 2020 by H. P.
"Given the unprecedented times, Fitness Together is doing everything it can to allow people to continue to maintain their personal health while also maintaining social distancing. As a small workout facility with trainers, they have limited group classes to 2 people to provide for the allowable space, and they have been cleaning the facility in between each client. I applaud this group for trying to make the best of a tough situation by being safe with everyone's health but also providing an outlet to maintain health outside of the home, I highly recommend."

Mar 14, 2020 by N. C.
"Friendly but still pushes you. Seem to care about each client. On an “off day” they don’t make you feel horrible/lacking if you just can’t do something. They give you a minute to regroup and then move on, altering the workout if needed. "

Mar 11, 2020 by K. H.
"I like the personal attention 1:1 training"

Feb 26, 2020 by M. F.
"everything"

Feb 21, 2020 by H. G.
"Warm atmosphere, low key vibe. Supportive people!"

Feb 19, 2020 by B. D. F.
"I love the staff how nice and caring they are. And how clean the facility is. All around it's a great place. "

Jan 31, 2020 by T. G.
"Excellent trainers whose personalities make the grunts and groans of exercise actually enjoyable."

Jan 25, 2020 by M. K.
"One on one workout. "

Jan 24, 2020 by S. W.
"The personal connection with Trainer. Learning about body mechanics."

Jan 11, 2020 by N. M.
"Everything! You are all professional and care about your clients! I have seen significant improvement in my back and ankle/foot pain. My running and cycling have both improved since starting to train with you! "

Jan 9, 2020 by K. H.
"The atmosphere is both professional and friendly."

Jan 8, 2020 by N. C.
"They are meeting me where I am and I don't feel put-down by the trainers. Everyone meets me with a smile and is extremely friendly."

Jan 7, 2020 by D. S.
"I love the one to one instruction. They push me to do things I wouldn't do on my own. In addition they are creative and change it up for me. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360