Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 11, 2020 by J. H.
"They're awesome"

Aug 5, 2020 by N. H.
"Personalization to my needs. My trainer understands my goals and helps get me there. He challenges me hence I compete with myself! "

Jul 28, 2020 by D. G.
"The trainers are the best! "

Jul 12, 2020 by P. B.
"I really like the personal accountability that I get from the trainers. They are caring and respect your limitations, but they still push you to do more than you thought you could."

Jul 1, 2020 by R. K.
"Personalized and smaller, clean environment. Promotes accountability for being consistent with exercise and helps prevent me from getting injured. "

Jun 21, 2020 by T. C.
"To me it's all about Chauncey!!! He really understands my needs and goals!! I need that little extra push to keep me going and his positive attitude and encouragement help me reach my expectations!!! I feel like he is invested in my goals as much as I am and that means the world to me!!!"

Jun 9, 2020 by J. Z.
"The personalization!! Top notch "

Jun 2, 2020 by P. P.
"All the trainers are very dedicated in helping you achieve your fitness goals. They are motivating, upbeat and encouraging. Even on those days when I’m not quite feeling it, I always leave feeling energized."

Jun 2, 2020 by N. H.
"Personal service keyed to my needs delivered by individuals focused on my success. "

May 27, 2020 by D. G.
"The trainers are the best!"

May 27, 2020 by S. D.
"I have been going to Fitness Together in Dunwoody for several years. The extremely experienced staff is always willing to customize workouts to meet every client’s needs to ensure they achieve results. They are flexible and kind. Additionally, the responsible safety precautions they have taken during Covid 19 to protect their staff and clients is paramount. I highly recommend Fitness together Dunwoody. "

May 14, 2020 by V. P.
"Thanks Annabry and Merrill for your patience and all the hard work you make me go thru to build my core strength and feel good. You are the greatest, DD Chauncey too. So hope you and your family stay safe!!! "

May 13, 2020 by B. E.
"Entire staff has been very supportive in helping me achieve my goals. Chaucey McGee is always encouraging me and pushing me in the right direction. Great job."

May 12, 2020 by C. K.
"I LOVE the personalized program that I have revived from the Fitness Together team, especially Kyle. Taking action on my goals and helping me to reach them has been amazing. Also, I really appreciate the hands on approach that Russ, the owner, takes in the success of his clients. You can tell he really cares about making us all successful. That, along with the amazing community FT fosters makes it a great place to be. It’s truly a fun place to go. "

May 8, 2020 by K. B.
"The welcoming and friendly atmosphere whether it’s in the gym or virtual! "

May 6, 2020 by A. P.
"Great coaches! Very positive and encouraging!"

Apr 22, 2020 by M. C.
"All of the trainers truly care about your success and well being. They are invested in you and push you to be your best. I’ve been a client for almost 9 years and I wouldn’t trade the experience for anything."

Apr 22, 2020 by P. B.
"I always get a good workout and the trainers are awesome "

Apr 19, 2020 by R. S.
"Love the effort that’s being made to continue to engage customers."

Apr 9, 2020 by J. Z.
"I have been a member of FT for many years. Now with the pandemic in our lives and not being able to go out FT has provided virtual sessions with your favorite trainers. They truly care about their clients and have our best interests as their top priority!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360