Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 20, 2020 by V. D.
"Merrill is very good and also all other trainers are also very welcoming. I feel motivated and happy after my workouts. Environment is very motivating."

Nov 18, 2020 by B. C.
"The staff is awesome!"

Nov 11, 2020 by M. N.
"All the trainers are very positive and friendly. I like the accountability of having to show up! I like the flexibility of scheduling in person or via zoom if needed. "

Oct 29, 2020 by T. J.
"The trainers are great. Chauncey has really listened to what my goals are and designed a program that is allowing me to meet those goals and everyone is noticing results!! I would definitely recommend Fitness Together Dunwoody to anyone that is looking for a trainer. "

Oct 28, 2020 by K. C.
"Anthony is great and offers good aggressive workouts while making it fun!"

Oct 28, 2020 by S. M.
"I have been a client of Fitness Together (Dunwoody) for 5 years. When I first started, I really didn't think I'd manage to stick with it for this long. All my previous forays into fitness had petered out after a few months, when after an initial burst of enthusiasm and some modest results, I did not continue to make progress. At FT, however, I have found a program that adjusts to meet my needs and continues to help me improve. Through a combination of private training sessions and small group classes, the FT program has afforded me both the consistency and the variety in my training regimen I need to continue to improve while never getting in a boring rut. I primarily work with the same trainer for all my private sessions, but the dedicated staff at this location is such that I know everyone, and, more importantly, they know me. If the need arises for a schedule change, I know that I can work with any one of the trainers on staff and still get a workout that will be worth my time and money. Recently, I have had injuries that require physical therapy. The staff at FT have been very accommodating in incorporating suggestions and advice from my physical therapist so that I can continue to train without compromising my healing. "

Oct 24, 2020 by J. H.
"They're great"

Oct 20, 2020 by P. D.
"Chauncy, my baby boy!!! "

Oct 17, 2020 by J. K.
"Personal attention. "

Oct 15, 2020 by N. H.
"Personalized. "

Oct 8, 2020 by K. J.
"Tailored to my needs and abilities ! "

Oct 3, 2020 by D. G.
"The trainers are awesome!"

Sep 21, 2020 by C. K.
"I love working out with my new trainer, Anthony and the family feel you have every time you walk through the door. Great place to meet and exceed your goals!!! Give it a visit. You won’t find a better place anywhere else. "

Aug 11, 2020 by J. H.
"They're awesome"

Aug 5, 2020 by N. H.
"Personalization to my needs. My trainer understands my goals and helps get me there. He challenges me hence I compete with myself! "

Jul 28, 2020 by D. G.
"The trainers are the best! "

Jul 12, 2020 by P. B.
"I really like the personal accountability that I get from the trainers. They are caring and respect your limitations, but they still push you to do more than you thought you could."

Jul 1, 2020 by R. K.
"Personalized and smaller, clean environment. Promotes accountability for being consistent with exercise and helps prevent me from getting injured. "

Jun 21, 2020 by T. C.
"To me it's all about Chauncey!!! He really understands my needs and goals!! I need that little extra push to keep me going and his positive attitude and encouragement help me reach my expectations!!! I feel like he is invested in my goals as much as I am and that means the world to me!!!"

Jun 9, 2020 by J. Z.
"The personalization!! Top notch "

Reviews Provided by Listen360