Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 4, 2019 by M. C.
"Everyone is super helpful!"

May 4, 2019 by C. C.
"It’s not just a resolution it’s a lifestyle. Great words to live by as we continue to strive towards our fitness goals. At FT I know they’re possible with patience and hard work. "

May 3, 2019 by B. W.
"I love that my daughter really enjoys working out with Isaac. He has helped her both physically and mentally!!! Thanks Isaac!!!"

Apr 30, 2019 by B. P.
"The “welcome and don’t be judged” by all the trainers. Everyone that I have met has been so nice, friendly and motivational. I am always looking forward to my training session."

Apr 26, 2019 by P. P.
"I have been motivated to stay with FT since the time I started 18 months ago. I have worked with several of their personal trainers and have always felt that they were listening to me and taking my goals and needs into consideration. Unlike other gyms I have tried, I feel valued as I am. "

Apr 25, 2019 by C. K.
"Chauncey is such a great trainer. Not only does he give you a fantastic workout, but he educates you about diet and mindset at the same time. I always look forward to seeing him and the camaraderie with my fellow classmates. I know I’ll walk out of FT feeling great about the work I did and have an even better outlook on the day!!! "

Apr 24, 2019 by S. N.
"The personal attention you receive during your workouts"

Apr 22, 2019 by C. R.
"Always a tough workout that I wouldn't do on my own. Friendly staff that understands my goals."

Apr 16, 2019 by K. V. H.
"Everything! The friendly atmosphere from the moment you walk in the door and are greeted by name to the professional and knowledgeable staff prepared to guide you through a great workout!"

Apr 16, 2019 by K. H.
"It’s a small, friendly and non-intimidating environment. Chauncey and the entire staff is awesome to work with! "

Apr 16, 2019 by P. B.
"This is a great and encouraging atmosphere to workout. All of the trainers are good and take into account any physical problems you may have."

Apr 15, 2019 by K. B.
"The friendly atmosphere and the pushing me to challenge myself to be a better me."

Apr 14, 2019 by K. J.
"great - get back to the gym session today. Thank you Isaac! "

Apr 13, 2019 by H. D.
"Friendly and knowledgeable trainers"

Apr 4, 2019 by J. Z.
"Personalization of the clients workout. Trainers truly care about their clients. Happy atmosphere."

Mar 26, 2019 by G. R.
"It keeps you motivated and everyone is so friendly and inviting "

Mar 22, 2019 by J. B.
"The trainers are wonderful"

Mar 6, 2019 by B. a. M. H.
"The personal relationships with the trainers; makes the workouts much more effective."

Mar 6, 2019 by M. M.
"1. The coaches! 2. Flexible types of offers - private, semi-private, pack classes 3. Variety of training type - never the same! 4. Location"

Mar 1, 2019 by K. K.
"Trainers are excellent, Chauncey does a great job welcoming a new client, Facilities are well equipped and clean, Online scheduling is very easy and convenient. Nutrition advice is low key, but extremely helpful (from Chauncey and the trainers)"

Reviews Provided by Listen360