Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 2, 2019 by C. C.
"Trainers are awesome!"

Jul 1, 2019 by J. W.
"My experience at Fitness Together was surprisingly wonderful! I bought an auction package which was very generous on the part of the gym and got to experience 9 times of personal one on one weight training. From the first time I entered the front door the staff called me by name and the atmosphere was friendly and professional. I didn't know what to expect because I had never used weights before and haven't really worked out except playing golf and walking around my neighborhood. I felt like working out at Fitness Together woke my body up and the personal trainers made it fun catering to my level of knowledge and ability. The gym is clean and safe and the direction given by the trainers makes the workout effective. I have several friends that work out in the Pack classes and enjoy the group sessions as well. "

Jun 24, 2019 by R. B.
"Friendly. Great place to jump start a workout regime "

Jun 17, 2019 by S. H.
"I absolutely love the Dunwoody staff!!! They are excellent! The atmosphere is excellent!! The classes are excellent!! Love the close knit environment that is created by staff and clients!! Personal attention is shown to each and everyone of us!!! The BEST place to workout!!! LOVE IT!!!"

Jun 16, 2019 by C. T.
"Love it so far! Great trainers, environment and workouts. "

Jun 13, 2019 by L. W.
"Friendly staff and convenient time schedule!"

Jun 11, 2019 by P. B.
"I like the workouts because they push me harder than I would normally workout. The trainers are always encouraging and they recognized each person as if they are the only client in there. The trainers follow up after the workouts to see how you are doing. I really like the personal touch and the accountability they give."

Jun 11, 2019 by K. a. R. S.
"I like the trainers. "

Jun 4, 2019 by G. R.
"Friendly encouraging atmosphere. Just great!"

May 30, 2019 by C. S. R.
"I love the friendliness and knowledge of the trainers."

May 23, 2019 by N. H.
"My trainer (Merrill) is excellent in that he has worked around my recent surgery (cervical fusion) to ensure that the workouts strengthened appropriately yet did not cause harm to surgical area. Merrill explains why he selects certain exercises and how they impact the body. He is always energetic and "all about" me and my success! I truly love the individualized approach and am satisfied with my progress."

May 19, 2019 by K. D.
"Friendly atmosphere, great staff. A winning combo is to work 1-on-1 with a trainer first to get your confidence up, then switch to the small group sessions called PACK. When I don’t show up, my phone has a text from the trainer checking on me. I need that!"

May 15, 2019 by R. Y.
"Yes, I own the studio and yes I work regularly with one of the Fitness Coaches, Merrill. I get tremendous value having a coach to help me work on my specific goals and weak areas, and I love the environment and positive energy of the studio!"

May 8, 2019 by R. G.
"Experienced trainers. The convenience of scheduling personal training 7 days a week. Personal attention structured for each individual's fitness needs. "

May 4, 2019 by M. C.
"Everyone is super helpful!"

May 4, 2019 by C. C.
"It’s not just a resolution it’s a lifestyle. Great words to live by as we continue to strive towards our fitness goals. At FT I know they’re possible with patience and hard work. "

May 3, 2019 by B. W.
"I love that my daughter really enjoys working out with Isaac. He has helped her both physically and mentally!!! Thanks Isaac!!!"

Apr 30, 2019 by B. P.
"The “welcome and don’t be judged” by all the trainers. Everyone that I have met has been so nice, friendly and motivational. I am always looking forward to my training session."

Apr 26, 2019 by P. P.
"I have been motivated to stay with FT since the time I started 18 months ago. I have worked with several of their personal trainers and have always felt that they were listening to me and taking my goals and needs into consideration. Unlike other gyms I have tried, I feel valued as I am. "

Apr 25, 2019 by C. K.
"Chauncey is such a great trainer. Not only does he give you a fantastic workout, but he educates you about diet and mindset at the same time. I always look forward to seeing him and the camaraderie with my fellow classmates. I know I’ll walk out of FT feeling great about the work I did and have an even better outlook on the day!!! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360