Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 6, 2019 by L. Y.
"Trainers really listen and help you with your fitness needs no matter the experience you have. They are professional, friendly and fun."

Feb 6, 2019 by C. T.
"I love to hear my name yelled when I walk through the door! Everyone there, whether they are my trainer or not, knows me and I would feel comfortable working with each and every one of them. And I love the music selections!! Brings back such great memories and makes me work harder! "

Feb 6, 2019 by P. B.
"I enjoy the personal attention each trainer gives. The workouts are tailored to my needs. And the people who workout with me are fun."

Jan 30, 2019 by H. M.
"I love the one on one training and the close attention to form with corrections when needed. I like that the work outs are often changing."

Jan 29, 2019 by D. W.
"You name it! I like everything about this place. "

Jan 24, 2019 by G. R.
"Everything. The trainers are friendly and supportive!"

Jan 24, 2019 by R. Y.
"Knowledgeable, committed trainers who genuinely care about their clients success. Friendly positive atmosphere is amazing! It’s like a family"

Jan 23, 2019 by L. T.
"I have been training at FT Dunwoody since October of 2018. All the trainers are very friendly and sincerely care about your fitness goals and make you feel comfortable. They all know me by name - even if I've never trained specifically with them. "

Jan 23, 2019 by C. V.
"Family like atmosphere "

Jan 17, 2019 by J. D.
"The trainers"

Jan 16, 2019 by T. B.
"Friendly and knowledgeable trainers. Intimate atmosphere rather than big gym."

Jan 15, 2019 by J. O.
"The trainers really know their stuff. There is a camaraderie among the clientele that is very welcoming! I have been working out here for over 2 years!"

Jan 11, 2019 by J. Z.
"Personalization of workout for clients and the knowledge of your trainers"

Jan 9, 2019 by K. D.
"After 15 years, I finally jumped back into the gym in October. The best plan for me was a combo of 1on1 training one day/week and a group class the other day. It's a small gym and everybody knows each other and the coaches are all supportive. It's working...I am making progress."

Dec 30, 2018 by D. G.
"Chauncey "

Dec 11, 2018 by B. M.
"Personal attention, great trainers---Knowledgeable, friendly and motivating! "

Dec 7, 2018 by B. C.
"Awesome place to work out! All are welcome no matter your age or fitness level. They are very good at adapting your workout for any injuries or concerns. The staff greets you everyday with a smile and everyone "knows your name", like family! I have been going there for over a year and hope to carry their training techniques and exercises into my future!"

Nov 28, 2018 by B. C.
"Personal Services, support, drive, and encouragement."

Nov 26, 2018 by C. V.
"FT is a family! "

Nov 23, 2018 by J. D.
"Great trainers!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360