Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 29, 2019 by D. D.
"The trainers are great and they really work with me to customize my fitness plan. "

Aug 27, 2019 by S. H.
"I absolutely love the staff and the fun & energetic environment they've created! As soon as I walk through the door; I'm always greeted by my name. The atmosphere is not stale, boring or monotonous like a gym. As soon as you arrive you feel the positive energy. Everyone wants to be there: the staff and the clients! It's like a group of friends; working out in our own personal gym! I've never experienced anything like it. "

Aug 23, 2019 by L. B.
"The staff is so well trained. Everything is individualized, therefore you only compare your own personal progress with yourself! Friendly environment! Love this fitness place! "

Aug 23, 2019 by S. S.
"personalization"

Aug 22, 2019 by L. W.
"The location is very convenient, the people are knowledgeable and friendly, and you're just sore enough after a session to know you've done some good!"

Aug 21, 2019 by R. S.
"The staff is amazing - knowledgeable and very friendly. The program is individualized. Location is great. They are well equipped. "

Aug 20, 2019 by G. R.
"Great place with great people!!"

Jul 31, 2019 by R. S.
"Working with a trainer has changed my perspective on what I felt working out was supposed to be. The work outs are geared to my physical ability and I feel invigorated when I leave Fitness Together. Plus I look forward to my next work out."

Jul 27, 2019 by R. S.
"Small classes & knowledgeable trainers."

Jul 24, 2019 by N. H.
"My husband and I enjoy that our trainer (Merrill Dodge) continues to challenge us each session. He is so diligent on making sure that he gives us a comprehensive work-out each session/twice per week. He tracks our progress carefully plus makes sure that we're happy with the results. Seeing the same trainer each week who has our "training chart" at the ready gives fantastic results! Merrill's great! "

Jul 19, 2019 by R. Y.
" The coaches really know what they are doing and design a program centered around my goals and needs. Everyone is also super friendly and you could tell they really care about your success!"

Jul 18, 2019 by L. D.
"professionalism"

Jul 15, 2019 by J. C.
"Positive, professional and outstanding trainers."

Jul 15, 2019 by M. H.
"Fitness Together has been a great experience. The trainers our top notch and know what's needed for you as a unique individual to get your workout program moving forward. My wife needed some extra special attention due to recurring back issues and FT was totally able to accommodate this need. Now she's progressed far enough and has more than ample strength for the two of us to do sessions together, and we love it. Fitness Together has truly been an awesome experience."

Jul 14, 2019 by K. C.
"Good workouts, fun environment!"

Jul 13, 2019 by B. a. M. H.
"Personalized workout sessions with knowlegeable and personable trainers. "

Jul 12, 2019 by D. G.
"My trainer, Chauncey"

Jul 12, 2019 by C. B.
"Great coaches set up an individualized training regimen which takes into consideration my husband and my physical limitations and needs. Still, we were encouraged to go to our limits. Fitness together coaches, even those not working with you, are welcoming. It is an upbeat, positive atmosphere where you get results. Occasionally, we were tired after a long day of work and wondered how we would be able to work out, but we always had fun and felt better after the session. It was worth every penny! Claudia and Pete Booth "

Jul 2, 2019 by C. C.
"Trainers are awesome!"

Jul 1, 2019 by J. W.
"My experience at Fitness Together was surprisingly wonderful! I bought an auction package which was very generous on the part of the gym and got to experience 9 times of personal one on one weight training. From the first time I entered the front door the staff called me by name and the atmosphere was friendly and professional. I didn't know what to expect because I had never used weights before and haven't really worked out except playing golf and walking around my neighborhood. I felt like working out at Fitness Together woke my body up and the personal trainers made it fun catering to my level of knowledge and ability. The gym is clean and safe and the direction given by the trainers makes the workout effective. I have several friends that work out in the Pack classes and enjoy the group sessions as well. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360