Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 22, 2020 by A. M.
"For me, having someone to hold me accountable is extremely important. The training staff at Fitness Together has always been second to none and pushed me to reach my goals."

Feb 5, 2020 by G. M.
"Great trainers and equipment. Always a fun experience "

Jan 26, 2020 by B. L.
"The Friendly and encouraging atmosphere. Workouts geared to personal abilities and goals. "

Jan 21, 2020 by J. E.
"Personable and motivated training with knowledgeable trainers every session "

Jan 14, 2020 by V. C.
"I feel very welcome there the trainers are great people and whatever they can help u with they’re there for u "

Dec 19, 2019 by A. M.
"All the trainers are very capable and are always making the workouts unique and tailored to specific needs (like heel spurs!) I really enjoy my time there and have never really looked at the clock. I always feel great after being there! "

Dec 17, 2019 by J. G.
"All of the trainers do a great job and are personable!"

Dec 11, 2019 by G. M.
"Great personal trainers. Fun atmosphere and training programs that fit my ability and goals"

Dec 4, 2019 by P. H.
"The personal training in a private setting."

Nov 23, 2019 by B. L.
"What are you looking for in personal training? Individualized? Encouraging? Professional? Clean facility? Friendly staff? You won't be disappointed at Fitness Together."

Nov 14, 2019 by P. S.
"I like how my trainers will tweak workouts to fit my needs and test my ability. "

Nov 5, 2019 by C. M.
"I have been working out at Fitness Together for more than 8 years. It is hard work but the atmosphere is fun and supportive. Brian, Tron and their staff are excellent. "

Oct 29, 2019 by T. S.
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff"

Oct 3, 2019 by P. H.
"The personal approach. Really understanding what the clients needs are and the positive encouragement "

Sep 21, 2019 by B. L.
"I like the friendly professional service that the staff always provides. "

Sep 19, 2019 by V. C.
"I love the trainers they are awesome they work hard to meet my goals and they’re very welcoming "

Sep 17, 2019 by G. M.
"Brian and Tron are great. Great workout program and fun"

Aug 28, 2019 by T. S.
"Great trainers. Very skilled, personable and motivating. They push you while ensuring you do not injure yourself or do things beyond your ability. I look forward to going to each of my sessions."

Aug 27, 2019 by J. O.
"Personalized attention, variety of routines, personality of trainers"

Aug 24, 2019 by J. M.
"Tron and Reece are the best trainers. They always introduce new exercises to keep it interesting and keep us challenged."

Reviews Provided by Listen360