Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 24, 2020 by D. O.
"The ability to train from home and the flexibility of the trainers. All are highly skilled, thoughtful and challenge my ability to improve. "

Jun 11, 2020 by J. E.
"Excellent, reliable personal training in a consistently clean and well equipped studio."

May 7, 2020 by J. O.
"Quality of instruction, personalized training"

Apr 19, 2020 by G. M.
"Great trainers. Appropriate exercises "

Mar 24, 2020 by J. E.
"The training is professional and excellent all around. The facility is always clean and sanitized. The experience is al around exceptional zi would high recommend it to anyone "

Mar 23, 2020 by E. T.
"Thanks for staying ahead of Coronavirus with your FaceTime workout. Getting my morning exercise is not only keeping me physically fit but it’s also keeping me mentally fit by beating the boredom! Thank you"

Mar 17, 2020 by K. P.
"Working out, and "big gyms" in general, have always intimidated me. Not at Fitness Together! The smaller environment, personalized training and upbeat, fun approach to exercise and fitness are exactly what I've needed! I'm 61 with past back and shoulder surgeries, so having professional trainers who can customize the very best workout to meet my individual needs was essential. I've found the perfect balance here and can't imagine going anywhere else!"

Mar 17, 2020 by V. C.
"I love everything about the place and specially the trainer "

Feb 22, 2020 by A. M.
"For me, having someone to hold me accountable is extremely important. The training staff at Fitness Together has always been second to none and pushed me to reach my goals."

Feb 5, 2020 by G. M.
"Great trainers and equipment. Always a fun experience "

Jan 26, 2020 by B. L.
"The Friendly and encouraging atmosphere. Workouts geared to personal abilities and goals. "

Jan 21, 2020 by J. E.
"Personable and motivated training with knowledgeable trainers every session "

Jan 14, 2020 by V. C.
"I feel very welcome there the trainers are great people and whatever they can help u with they’re there for u "

Dec 19, 2019 by A. M.
"All the trainers are very capable and are always making the workouts unique and tailored to specific needs (like heel spurs!) I really enjoy my time there and have never really looked at the clock. I always feel great after being there! "

Dec 17, 2019 by J. G.
"All of the trainers do a great job and are personable!"

Dec 11, 2019 by G. M.
"Great personal trainers. Fun atmosphere and training programs that fit my ability and goals"

Dec 4, 2019 by P. H.
"The personal training in a private setting."

Nov 23, 2019 by B. L.
"What are you looking for in personal training? Individualized? Encouraging? Professional? Clean facility? Friendly staff? You won't be disappointed at Fitness Together."

Nov 14, 2019 by P. S.
"I like how my trainers will tweak workouts to fit my needs and test my ability. "

Nov 5, 2019 by C. M.
"I have been working out at Fitness Together for more than 8 years. It is hard work but the atmosphere is fun and supportive. Brian, Tron and their staff are excellent. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360