Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 21, 2020 by T. M. C.
"The exercise sessions are fast paced, varied , and focused on my individual needs. Overall strength and flexibility have increased dramatically. I look forward to my exercise sessions. "

Oct 21, 2020 by H. J.
"Personalization "

Oct 2, 2020 by L. H.
"The depth of knowledge and energy from the trainers and flexibility for in-studio or virtual training!"

Sep 26, 2020 by T. G.
"My experience with Fitness Together Dana Point has been exceptional. The strategy and execution of the training, the on-line nutrition and motivation program, and my experience with the trainers has been great. All the trainers are very knowledgable and dedicated. They all have handled the COVID 19 challenges very well. Thanks again to the Dana Point Fitness Together Team. "

Sep 26, 2020 by M. M.
"Good workout, friendly staff. They are always continuing their education to give us new and effective workouts!"

Sep 24, 2020 by K. K.
"I like that the trainer is qualified and makes each work out fun and individualized to each person."

Sep 13, 2020 by P. H.
"Personal care"

Sep 11, 2020 by P. M.
"Personal attention, genuine interest in my situation and needs, knowledgeable trainers, welcoming environment."

Sep 10, 2020 by P. D.
"One on One training with qualified and enthusiastic trainers!"

Aug 20, 2020 by T. A.
"Very personalized and specific"

Aug 19, 2020 by T. M. C.
"I am doing my sessions on ZOOM and they are going really well. It feels great to stay connected to my wellness program during the time of COVID. Tom McCrossen"

Aug 19, 2020 by G. P.
" All the doctors in the world can't help you if you don't help yourself, and we all get sick sooner or later. No one is immune from getting older. We all know what needs to happen to be healthy, but it is so much easier to not do it or have false starts. I need help. If you need help getting motivated to exercise, stretch, or making a healthy eating style a habit, Fitness Together is the least expensive way to get a personnel trainer. "

Aug 19, 2020 by E. S.
"The trainers are all very professional and very knowledgeable about anatomy and kinesiology. They not only know the various workouts but know WHY they combine them. They also keep apprised of the trainees abilities. I have crummy knees. When I started doing squats, the trainer realized I could not go so low and gave me a higher mark to shoot for. I am a physician and the first tenet is "Do no harm." I have been working out with FT for many years and can honestly say that they have done me no harm but have made me stronger and more fit. I started working out after having breast cancer and the medications were heading me to osteoporosis. My primary goal with FT was to increase bone density. I now have normal bone density. I do not work out because I love to sweat. I work out for my health. "

Aug 19, 2020 by H. J.
"Personalization "

Jul 8, 2020 by S. Y.
"Flexibility of virtual or in-person scheduling, great trainers, and excellent communication. Thank you!"

Jun 25, 2020 by S. M. C.
"We work hard. always with a purpose. Excellent results. "

Jun 23, 2020 by G. S.
"Personalized service to help meet my goals "

Jun 23, 2020 by T. G.
"Excellent skilled trainers"

Jun 22, 2020 by C. S.
"I have been a loyal client for several years and attend my sessions 3 times a week. During the Covid time, I was desperate for Fitness Together to resume with my workouts and it was difficult to be patient!!!!! I'm not exactly saying that it is addicting BUT, it is addicting!!!! Thank you for what you do for me and your other addicts!!! Cheryl Saltus SeAir Properties"

Jun 21, 2020 by T. A.
"I like the personal attention to detail. I am older now and need help to progress without getting hurt. I am very happy with my program."

Reviews Provided by Listen360