949.488.0005
34255 Pacific Coast Hwy , #107
Dana Point

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 29, 2019 by B. L.
"I appreciate the care, attention & assistance in meeting my goals. Bobbi"

Jan 19, 2019 by B. D.
"Friendly atmosphere and devotion of trainers to help us obtain our goals, each person taken individually and care taken with each one."

Jan 16, 2019 by G. S.
"Meeting my fitness goals in a friendly supportive atmosphere."

Jan 12, 2019 by T. A.
"I like that the program is customized for me and the one on one approach."

Jan 9, 2019 by T. M. C.
"Client is always respected and his/her needs are always given the highest priority. "

Jan 9, 2019 by C. S.
"My Fitness Together debut was on August 16, 2017. I workout religiously with my trainer, 3 days a week. I feel strong and confident. I will remain with Fitness Together until they tire of me because I will not tire of them.!!!!!!"

Jan 4, 2019 by L. K.
"Great place to workout."

Jan 4, 2019 by B. M.
"Friendly staff, efficient workouts, very helpful in reaching my fitness goals"

Jan 2, 2019 by B. B.
"Adaptable. Professional. Thorough. "

Dec 31, 2018 by M. R.
"Trainers friendliness. Clean. Exercising changed to prevent boredom "

Dec 10, 2018 by H. J.
"Personalizes "

Dec 6, 2018 by L. E.
"Friendly knowledgeable trainers"

Dec 3, 2018 by S. S.
"The trainers are caring and knowledgeable! They help you set reasonable goals and give you practical steps to meet those goals! Great Staff! "

Nov 30, 2018 by B. L.
"This is the first time I have seen results. I feel better than when I started an much stronger. Bobbi"

Nov 17, 2018 by S. M. C.
"Professionalism, attention to individual needs, and results achieved."

Nov 17, 2018 by T. M. C.
"Professionalism, attention to individual needs, and results achieved."

Nov 16, 2018 by G. S.
"Keeping my on task resulting in great improvement. Friendly atmosphere. "

Oct 31, 2018 by J. O.
"Awesome trainers, they really know what they’re doing!! Fitness Together is the BEST!!!!!"

Oct 31, 2018 by P. H.
"Great coaching!"

Oct 25, 2018 by D. H.
"The personal attention and ability to adjust workouts as needed. I fractured my shoulder and my trainer was able to adjust to help me strengthen without separate physical therapy."

Reviews Provided by Listen360