Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherDana Point
34255 Pacific Coast Hwy
#107
Dana Point, CA   92629
p. (949) 488-0005
Fitness Together$99 to $199
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   5:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun   Closed

Call for details.

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 8, 2018 by H. J.
"Personalized "

Oct 4, 2018 by S. W.
"Great workout and time efficient "

Oct 1, 2018 by J. E.
"talented, committed and enthusiastic trainers with a science based approach to fitness."

Sep 27, 2018 by H. S.
"private one on one training, professional and enthusiastic trainers."

Sep 20, 2018 by K. K.
"the intense work outs we do in pack"

Sep 17, 2018 by G. S.
"Great service and friendly atmosphere."

Sep 7, 2018 by S. M. C.
"Excellent one on one training and a real commitment to our health and welfare."

Aug 31, 2018 by M. R.
"Trainers listen to your limits. Keep you motivated. Keep changing workouts. All members are friendly, know your name, interested in your life. Best fitness place I have used."

Aug 27, 2018 by C. S.
"I like EVERYTHING!!!!!! The facility is clean, The trainers are efficient and professional. I always look forward to my training time and get so much out of the sessions. I feel better and stronger and will continue ALWAYS with Fitness Together!!!!!"

Aug 22, 2018 by S. C.
"One on one personalized training according to the individual’s needs and stamina. Attention to detail provided by the trainers and the fun, light and, friendly environment. "

Aug 22, 2018 by B. B.
"custom and individual programs regardless of goal or fitness level. "

Aug 17, 2018 by H. J.
"Personalization "

Aug 1, 2018 by S. S.
"It provides accountability and they help me modify my exercise around my injuries so I can get stronger and see results in my overall fitness!"

Jul 19, 2018 by H. S.
"one on one training in semi-private rooms and the professionalism from the trainers."

Jul 4, 2018 by T. M. C.
"I enjoy the pace of the workouts, The trainers attention to detail, and the sequences that incorporate whole body wellness. Tom McCrossen"

Jul 4, 2018 by G. S.
"Friendly supportive training to meet my goals."

Jun 21, 2018 by M. E.
"Great trainers, friendly atmosphere!"

Jun 20, 2018 by S. C.
"Friendly staff, personalized training that really works and attention to detail according to client’s conditions and needs."

Jun 13, 2018 by B. B.
"Attention to exactly personal needs. Biggest strength: the proper pairing of trainer to the right client. "

May 30, 2018 by L. B.
"I like that my workouts are customized to my needs and abilities and that the trainers are paying close attention to adjust specific exercises that may aggravate or reinjure previous injuries. I like that my workouts change regularly to keep things fun and prevent stagnation or burn out. The environment and staff are friendly, encouraging and supportive."

Reviews Provided by Listen360