Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 21, 2019 by K. R.
"FT Dana Point is a team of highly professional trainers that deliver safe, fun, & effective workouts that are custom tailored to each of their client's unique wants and needs, taking into consideration any physical restrictions and/or limitations they may have, and all done in the privacy of your own workout suite! "

Aug 10, 2019 by J. M.
"I like that the training sessions are tailored to the client's age and physical condition. It can be intimidating to start working out after being sedentary for a long time. My trainer started at the appropriate level and is ramping up at a rate I can manage."

Jul 10, 2019 by L. K.
"Great knowledge of fitness and how to achieve your goals. Wonderful trainers!"

Jun 27, 2019 by K. K.
"The inspiration to keep on and move forward ."

Jun 25, 2019 by T. R.
"One on o e"

Jun 13, 2019 by P. D.
"The location, facility premises, equipment, and especially the personal trainers, are all TOP NOTCH!"

Jun 11, 2019 by G. S.
"Continued support to meet my goals."

Jun 1, 2019 by B. M.
"The enthusiastic trainers keeping me in proper form . "

May 31, 2019 by B. L.
"The trainers are awesome!"

May 15, 2019 by T. A.
"Personalized program"

Apr 24, 2019 by K. K.
"You are all great and the services and classes are challenging !"

Apr 12, 2019 by I. K.
"The staff . Very knowledgeable and friendly."

Apr 7, 2019 by H. J.
"Personalized. "

Apr 4, 2019 by P. W.
"Individualized training"

Apr 3, 2019 by S. C.
"I like the supportive atmosphere. I feel encouraged and pushed but not "harassed" into doing more and pushed beyond my limits. It is important to me that I progress without injury. My trainer Spencer has been great about all of this."

Mar 27, 2019 by B. L.
" I am in much better shape &finally losing inches &weight!"

Mar 21, 2019 by B. D.
"There is not one thing I do not like! "

Mar 20, 2019 by G. S.
"Achieving greatly improved fitness in a friendly supportive environment"

Mar 18, 2019 by T. M. C.
"All workouts focus no the needs of the customer and work within the customers ability to complete the exercises. "

Mar 14, 2019 by T. A.
"I like the personal attention and results. I am happier & healthier since I joined."

Reviews Provided by Listen360