Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 8, 2020 by S. Y.
"Flexibility of virtual or in-person scheduling, great trainers, and excellent communication. Thank you!"

Jun 25, 2020 by S. M. C.
"We work hard. always with a purpose. Excellent results. "

Jun 23, 2020 by G. S.
"Personalized service to help meet my goals "

Jun 23, 2020 by T. G.
"Excellent skilled trainers"

Jun 22, 2020 by C. S.
"I have been a loyal client for several years and attend my sessions 3 times a week. During the Covid time, I was desperate for Fitness Together to resume with my workouts and it was difficult to be patient!!!!! I'm not exactly saying that it is addicting BUT, it is addicting!!!! Thank you for what you do for me and your other addicts!!! Cheryl Saltus SeAir Properties"

Jun 21, 2020 by T. A.
"I like the personal attention to detail. I am older now and need help to progress without getting hurt. I am very happy with my program."

Jun 18, 2020 by G. P.
"Least expensive way to get a personal trainer. My trainer / coach, Spencer, has been great."

Jun 18, 2020 by E. S.
"Dealt with quarantine well. Brought weight to help with workout while at home. Fixed up gym while we were away but UGLY walls- just kidding. Excellent trainers, even Kyle. "

Jun 17, 2020 by M. B.
"Unlike at much larger gyms, we feel "at home" at this studio. Personalized workouts are excellent and the trainers know many ways to target a particular muscle or muscle group so they easily work around any limitations. Studio is spotlessly clean, and with the current coronavirus pandemic, they have implemented very stringent policies to ensure our safety and health. "

Jun 17, 2020 by T. M. C.
"Always professional staff with my fitness as their main goal. Tom "

Jun 17, 2020 by H. J.
"Personalization "

Jun 10, 2020 by B. M.
"Consistent and thoughtful care. Always keep my workouts challenging. My well being is there priority. "

May 7, 2020 by P. D.
"Customized and updated workouts that include cardio, strength, and balance enhancements."

May 1, 2020 by J. H.
"Especially considering the quarantine, the staff is extremely adaptive to the circumstances. I was starting from scratch: no experience, no equipment, and a small space in which to work. The appointments were always on time, we used chairs, soup cans for weights, anything that would get the job done. They are so resourceful! Good feedback and supportive staff!!"

Apr 28, 2020 by G. S.
"Great adaptation to the Covid 19 limitations. Helping me stay on track."

Apr 27, 2020 by D. B.
"They figure out ways to help me keep exercising"

Apr 22, 2020 by L. L.
"It's like family! I feel each new workout is geared towards my athleticism and is based on collaboration with my trainer. The workouts are engaging, fun and I feel so much healthy after each workout. "

Apr 17, 2020 by T. G.
"Very knowledgable, good facility and equipment, coaches are great. Virtual training is working out well."

Apr 9, 2020 by J. M.
"Fitness Together provides a very personalized and private personal training service. I would recommend it to anyone looking to start working out and make sure you do it right."

Mar 26, 2020 by P. W.
"Always enjoy the one on one, but offering the virtual training is a great idea"

Reviews Provided by Listen360