Skip to main content

Personal Training Studio 34255 Pacific Coast Hwy
#107
Dana Point, CA 92629

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Dec 28, 2019 by V. W.
"The staff"

Dec 21, 2019 by S. S.
"The fact that no matter where I am in my fitness journey they always provide a way for me to improve. "

Dec 18, 2019 by C. S.
"Professional personal workouts that are hard but fun. I have been a dedicated customer for years, 3 days a week. My 91 year old Mother now is trained by Fitness together. She is stronger and much more steady than when she began. "

Dec 18, 2019 by G. S.
"Great support to meet my goals in a family atmosphere."

Dec 17, 2019 by P. D.
"Personnel, activities (workouts), facility...missed anything?"

Dec 14, 2019 by H. J.
"Personalizes "

Dec 12, 2019 by T. G.
"Highly qualified and experienced trainers Very good software system to structure training, diet and mindset to achieve goals Very welcoming facility and team "

Dec 12, 2019 by J. M.
"Their trainers are all very knowledgeable and are committed to the client's improvement. I really look forward to my workouts!"

Dec 5, 2019 by N. S.
"Great gym and professional trainers who provide one on one focus, encouragement and regular evaluation and feedback in a relaxed atmosphere. They make working out enjoyable."

Nov 29, 2019 by F. N.
"One on one attention"

Nov 17, 2019 by T. A.
"Great attention to detail. I like your program. "

Aug 21, 2019 by K. R.
"FT Dana Point is a team of highly professional trainers that deliver safe, fun, & effective workouts that are custom tailored to each of their client's unique wants and needs, taking into consideration any physical restrictions and/or limitations they may have, and all done in the privacy of your own workout suite! "

Aug 10, 2019 by J. M.
"I like that the training sessions are tailored to the client's age and physical condition. It can be intimidating to start working out after being sedentary for a long time. My trainer started at the appropriate level and is ramping up at a rate I can manage."

Jul 10, 2019 by L. K.
"Great knowledge of fitness and how to achieve your goals. Wonderful trainers!"

Jun 27, 2019 by K. K.
"The inspiration to keep on and move forward ."

Jun 25, 2019 by T. R.
"One on o e"

Jun 13, 2019 by P. D.
"The location, facility premises, equipment, and especially the personal trainers, are all TOP NOTCH!"

Jun 11, 2019 by G. S.
"Continued support to meet my goals."

Jun 1, 2019 by B. M.
"The enthusiastic trainers keeping me in proper form . "

May 31, 2019 by B. L.
"The trainers are awesome!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360