Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Apr 7, 2019 by H. J.
"Personalized. "

Apr 4, 2019 by P. W.
"Individualized training"

Apr 3, 2019 by S. C.
"I like the supportive atmosphere. I feel encouraged and pushed but not "harassed" into doing more and pushed beyond my limits. It is important to me that I progress without injury. My trainer Spencer has been great about all of this."

Mar 27, 2019 by B. L.
" I am in much better shape &finally losing inches &weight!"

Mar 21, 2019 by B. D.
"There is not one thing I do not like! "

Mar 20, 2019 by G. S.
"Achieving greatly improved fitness in a friendly supportive environment"

Mar 18, 2019 by T. M. C.
"All workouts focus no the needs of the customer and work within the customers ability to complete the exercises. "

Mar 14, 2019 by T. A.
"I like the personal attention and results. I am happier & healthier since I joined."

Mar 13, 2019 by V. B.
"Amazing staff! Outstanding environment... they really motivate you to work. "

Mar 7, 2019 by A. Z.
"The individualized training based on the clients needs."

Mar 6, 2019 by M. R.
"Friendliness of the staff. They care. Clean. Results"

Feb 27, 2019 by B. B.
"Custom tailored to individual goal and expertly trained to address injury. "

Feb 23, 2019 by S. S.
"Great staff! The adventure has been amazing! I’m very thankful I found this place. Close to home! Will never go back to a huge impersonal gym!!! "

Feb 21, 2019 by K. K.
"I like the workouts and how I get pushed beyond my comfort zone. I like how I feel after I have completed a Pack workout, good about myself "

Feb 12, 2019 by J. V.
"Great gym, great trainers and customer service. Fits all my needs"

Feb 5, 2019 by P. D.
"People, facility and enthusiasm!"

Jan 29, 2019 by B. L.
"I appreciate the care, attention & assistance in meeting my goals. Bobbi"

Jan 19, 2019 by B. D.
"Friendly atmosphere and devotion of trainers to help us obtain our goals, each person taken individually and care taken with each one."

Jan 16, 2019 by G. S.
"Meeting my fitness goals in a friendly supportive atmosphere."

Jan 12, 2019 by T. A.
"I like that the program is customized for me and the one on one approach."

Reviews Provided by Listen360