Skip to main content

Personal Training Studio 2258 E Fort Union Blvd
Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 27, 2020 by T. F.
"I like the trainers"

Feb 27, 2020 by E. W.
"Best shape I have been in for a long time. All the trainers are amazing!"

Feb 27, 2020 by H. B.
"I love the Pac sessions"

Feb 27, 2020 by K. N.
"Personal and friendly service "

Feb 27, 2020 by N. M.
"The trainers at Fitness Together are great, they work as a team so regardless of who you train with on any particular day, they all know how to get the best out of your training session. The atmosphere is a great mix of fun but also focus. I have been training at FT for 18 months now and still enjoy each session. "

Feb 27, 2020 by A. S.
"The different style of all the trainers to motivate you to do more ."

Feb 27, 2020 by J. D.
"The services are personnel and especially designed for each person. The instructors listen to their client and develop a program accordingly. "

Feb 27, 2020 by D. L.
"I very much appreciate Mark's physical therapy background--it has been really helpful in keeping up with training while recovering from injuries. I've enjoyed starting to work out with Sam as well. Both help make the sessions go by quickly. I also appreciate that you are understanding and helpful when I need to cancel or reschedule (within your very reasonable window). I like how super clean you keep the whole place from the workout rooms to the bathrooms. The garage, however, is more of a pain than it used to be both in terms of being more crowded and the upped charge to $5 if I stay longer to do cardio and then take a shower."

Feb 27, 2020 by J. C.
"The personalized, tailored training is terrific!. "

Feb 27, 2020 by P. J.
"Attentive, educated staff. Especially friendly and encouraging. And they laugh at most of my jokes. "

Feb 27, 2020 by K. K.
"Excellent classes as well as trainers!"

Feb 27, 2020 by P. J.
" I love absolutely everything about Fitness Together! The personalization and enthusiasm is infectious! I have never felt ashamed or embarrassed and actually feel very empowered to improve my health. The staff are great, motivating, and are very knowledgeable. I began to feel better and see results almost immediately. "

Feb 27, 2020 by C. C.
"Katie is AWESOME!"

Feb 27, 2020 by P. L.
"Personal and professional "

Feb 26, 2020 by D. R.
"Enjoy all the trainers and the different exercises they have for me each session."

Feb 26, 2020 by W. W.
"The trainers and facilities are both great."

Feb 26, 2020 by T. D.
"1) professional staff 2) knowledgeable staff 3) welcoming and positive environment 4) ease of scheduling 5) the accountability created knowing you have a trainer at FT invested in creating a diverse program to assist you in meeting your fitness goals "

Feb 26, 2020 by R. H.
"Everything. Especially Club FT!!"

Feb 26, 2020 by M. E.
"everything :)"

Feb 26, 2020 by N. G.
"Caring knowledgeable people. I feel very comfortable there. I can see myself improving."

Reviews Provided by Listen360