Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 18, 2019 by K. B.
"Good rigorous workout! I definitely feel it the next day."

Aug 18, 2019 by T. C.
"Richard is great! In the short time I’ve been working out, I have already felt and seen some great improvements. Only thing I would suggest (since I’m not new to lifting) would be some heavier dumbbells over 50 lbs to use"

Aug 17, 2019 by D. S.
"Each session is different and your entire body gets attention, Ideal in every way."

Aug 17, 2019 by A. S.
"Great trainers/owners who are creative mixing up work outs with good results. "

Aug 17, 2019 by R. R.
"Personalized training by knowledgeable and engaging trainers"

Aug 17, 2019 by F. M.
"Very professional and friendly staff. They truly know their craft. They are always accommodating to the clients needs. The center itself is always clean, neat and organized. "

Aug 17, 2019 by M. B.
"I like the one on one workouts. Having different trainers makes exercising more interesting and never boring or repeating previous workouts. The friendly, personal atmosphere makes it always a fun, happy place to workout!"

Aug 17, 2019 by V. H.
"I have worked with two trainers; both are very knowledgeable and inspire confidence in them. They keep things moving which keeps my heart rate up. And they are friendly and fun! I like the setup as well, doing cardio for 15 minutes and working individually with the trainer for 45 minutes. It’s efficient and respectful of my time."

Aug 17, 2019 by A. R.
"Your trainers are great, I look forward to coming every week!"

Aug 16, 2019 by R. P.
"Kim is my trainer. It's a month since I started and by body is toned and firm and I can see definition in my shoulders. I also enjoy working out with Kim because we have fun and laugh while working out. "

Aug 16, 2019 by C. D.
" Very knowledgeable professionals"

Aug 16, 2019 by D. J.
"It's very personalized. Training sessions are not "one size fits all." They vary from day to day based on my physical condition but are always challenging. "

Aug 16, 2019 by D. B.
"Professionalism of the staff, variety of exercises, like both group and individual workout sessions. "

Aug 16, 2019 by M. S.
"The staff without question and what they are providing me. "

Aug 16, 2019 by J. ". T.
"The workout is tailored totally to my needs & abilities. Plus Sam is both encouraging & fun. The new owner Tyler is really committed to genuinely making everyone feel welcome. If you are looking to strengthen your body & lift your energy give FT Okemos a try."

Aug 16, 2019 by T. R.
"Everything I experience at F.T. is excellent. The trainers are very professional, and work with my goals, which are to be more fit, and not necessarily brawnier. I respect the way that the trainers plan each session to accommodate my needs and sometimes my aches and pains! I always leave a session happy that it was a part of my day. Kudos to all at F.T. , and thanks !"

Aug 16, 2019 by L. M.
"Personalized train g with a caring staff"

Aug 15, 2019 by G. S.
"I love the personal individualized exercise plan even when working out in a small group. Jillian is the best!"

Aug 15, 2019 by K. L.
"This place is fun but does serious training according to your needs. Skillful trainers. Friendly atmosphere. "

Aug 15, 2019 by L. B.
"I like that it is a one on one atmosphere, no one trying to impress anyone. Everyone is so friendly and down to earth. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360