Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 14, 2019 by D. T.
"The Fitness Together trainers are excellent! They truly care about you and your fitness and are always there to encourage and assist you. I see results at FT! Debi Turner"

Oct 14, 2019 by K. P.
"I struggled for years to lose some weight. I kept joining gyms, working out for a short time, then stopping. At Fitness Together, having an appointment for a workout takes the "I don't feel like it today" excuse out of my fitness journey. In short, I appreciate the consistency at Fitness Together, and the accountability. I have been able to lose weight, gain strength, and improve my balance."

Oct 14, 2019 by T. S.
"Trainers, environment."

Oct 14, 2019 by S. B.
"Love my trainer Jennie. She knows what I can handle and pushes me just enough to get better "

Oct 14, 2019 by D. H.
"Personal attention to help achieve personalized goals. "

Oct 14, 2019 by E. C.
"All the trainers are awesome. I love the different workouts I get. "

Oct 14, 2019 by K. C.
"One on one. Specific to my goals. Accountability because my coach is working with me. "

Oct 13, 2019 by M. F.
"Focused program that meets my needs"

Oct 13, 2019 by J. O.
"Trainers are mostly very skilled and personable, although not all at the same level naturally. Facility is clean, bright and well-maintained with high quality equipment in most cases. Trainers and owner/managers are easy to work with regarding scheduling, including make-ups for holidays and postponed sessions."

Oct 13, 2019 by S. M.
"My trainer Elise is the best ever!"

Oct 13, 2019 by S. L.
"For me, having someone work with me individually makes all the difference between showing up without fail to exercise and finding a million reasons not to come. And then, once I get there, I get an individualized work-out with someone friendly to talk and laugh with and I always leave feeling better physically and emotionally than when I came in!"

Oct 12, 2019 by L. O.
"You all are invested in the personal goals of your clients and take their feedback about what kind of workouts they want to do! Also, you guys teach new things which are exciting!"

Oct 12, 2019 by M. B.
"Very responsive to training needs. Makes adjustments and works in partnership with me to meet my health and wellness goals."

Oct 12, 2019 by B. B.
"The trainers "

Oct 11, 2019 by D. B.
"Great trainers....no intimidation...motivation for results. "

Oct 11, 2019 by R. W.
"Workouts customized to my capabilities. Competent, high skilled trainers. Clean, well equipped, convenient location."

Oct 11, 2019 by R. C.
"Great trainers "

Oct 11, 2019 by D. L.
"After bilateral knee surgery's TKR, and, post physical therapy, there's a real need for more helpful exercises, and, maybe different motivational angles to improve. Fitness/Together fills the gap of low strength and balance to healing and endurance! They become a family and friends through "grunt and grown" to success, and ultimately independance!"

Oct 11, 2019 by H. J.
"Very well educated trainers. My concerns of getting injured are gone. The staff is welcoming and inclusive to everyone. I look forward to my sessions. They make it fun!"

Oct 11, 2019 by C. S.
"I like the private one on one training. My trainer Ember is great! I like that we set goals and the exercises were all geared to meet them. I also like that I will be able to do them at home when I am done. Very flexible time slots available which appealed to me since I am an early riser!!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360