801.733.7200
2258 E Fort Union Blvd
Cottonwood Heights

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 17, 2019 by J. D.
"I like the variation in the workout. Each is different which makes it much easier to come in and do."

Feb 17, 2019 by R. R.
"The trainers are great "

Feb 17, 2019 by R. C.
"I appreciate how training here seems truly personalized, and how willing trainers are to alter programs to suit each person."

Feb 17, 2019 by R. B.
"FT is a great place to get motivated and moving. The trainers are there to encourage you and help you succeed. Friendly environment but tough workouts. As a beginning I wasn't sure this was the place for me, but after losing 10 pounds and being consistent it all gets easier. Bravo FT Team. RuthAnn "

Feb 17, 2019 by R. T.
"The staff’s unwavering positivity and encouragement make all the difference. "

Feb 17, 2019 by K. P.
"Original goals were weight reduction, overall fitness including cardio, agility, balance, and strength/muscle tone. Every one of those goals were accomplished as well as improved diet and eating habits, a change in personal behavior was impressed for continued success! With Gratitude to All Kerry"

Feb 17, 2019 by K. M.
"Kind, caring, compassionate trainers who really want to see you succeed. I love the one on one personal training experience. "

Feb 17, 2019 by B. G.
"Individualized programs from experienced trainers!"

Feb 17, 2019 by R. S.
"Friendly, flexible services that help me towards my goal"

Feb 17, 2019 by J. B.
"1:1 training and happy, welcoming and positive staff!"

Feb 16, 2019 by D. C.
"Excellent trainers and very friendly atmosphere Followed by great workouts"

Feb 16, 2019 by R. R.
"Personable. Adapt workout to my needs and restrictions. Very friendly atmosphere. "

Feb 16, 2019 by N. K.
"Group is at good, convenient times with excellent trainers."

Feb 16, 2019 by M. M.
"I think that Nolan and Thiago do a great job tailoring the workouts to my ever varying abilities. "

Feb 16, 2019 by J. D.
"Friendly, professional trainers who encourage me every step of the way. A workout plan that is specific to me"

Feb 16, 2019 by S. H.
"FT is amazing! The trainers are so nice & knowledgeable. They know how to work around my weaknesses, which have caused me to fail in the past. And they encourage me like no one ever has. I am stronger than I have been in a long time. And with each workout I feel better physically & mentally! 👍👍👍"

Feb 16, 2019 by R. R.
"Knowledgeable trainers tailor training to your needs"

Feb 16, 2019 by I. W.
"One on one attention. Challenging workouts but never boring. Seeing results in reasonable time frame of a few months. Clean and bright studio with water and towels available. All the trainers are wonderful! "

Feb 16, 2019 by B. R.
"Each of the trainers brings something unique to the routine designed for my needs. A great environment and atmosphere "

Feb 16, 2019 by C. P.
"Wrong response. I WOULD recommend highly. Sorry Personalized care."

Reviews Provided by Listen360