Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 18, 2019 by M. T.
"Personal touch. Very caring group. "

Jun 18, 2019 by J. L.
"Clean, well maintained Caring, qualified trainers Great workouts. Have changed my life over these past 1.5 years"

Jun 18, 2019 by S. P.
"Great fitness center. Puts clients first. They care about overall health concerns. I’ve been a client for almost five years. "

Jun 18, 2019 by G. S.
"Wonderful trainers who care about their clients. Professional and positive approach and attitude."

Jun 18, 2019 by S. G.
"Friendly fun atmosphere!"

Jun 18, 2019 by M. V.
"The food is great and the live bands are awesome!!! Good people! They care and their qualified. "

Jun 18, 2019 by T. K.
"Personal and very accommodating "

Jun 18, 2019 by K. D.
"Shane’s training service. Equipment for personal use. "

Jun 18, 2019 by R. S.
"Very effective"

Jun 18, 2019 by T. N.
"personal trainers are great, knowledgeable, and easy to work with"

Jun 18, 2019 by J. Z.
"Adam and Nick are both wonderful people to work with. They are friendly and they make me feel so comfortable and at home at the gym."

Jun 18, 2019 by J. J.
"I love the individual workouts tailor to my specific physical needs. All the trainers know my limits and when they can push beyond to help me improve. I wouldn’t be where I am now without them!"

Jun 17, 2019 by J. M.
"Always changing exercises and working different parts of the body. They meet your needs on what goals you have."

Jun 17, 2019 by S. H.
"I absolutely love the Dunwoody staff!!! They are excellent! The atmosphere is excellent!! The classes are excellent!! Love the close knit environment that is created by staff and clients!! Personal attention is shown to each and everyone of us!!! The BEST place to workout!!! LOVE IT!!!"

Jun 17, 2019 by M. N.
"The trainers are great. "

Jun 17, 2019 by A. J. M.
"Everything!!! 😊"

Jun 17, 2019 by S. M.
"Love the one on one instruction and fitness knowledge of staff."

Jun 17, 2019 by T. W.
"Friendly. Experienced. Accommodating. "

Jun 17, 2019 by H. B.
"Understanding and friendly! "

Jun 17, 2019 by J. M.
"Tron is an amazing trainer. He is always upbeat and makes the time fly."

Reviews Provided by Listen360