Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Apr 21, 2019 by N. (. T.
"The friendliness, the nice way in which you push people to do that much more and help them achieve their goal"

Apr 21, 2019 by A. T.
"I like the personalized workouts and the prompt communication regarding scheduling. I also enjoy working with the different trainers as they all offer something different."

Apr 21, 2019 by K. O. C.
"Dependable Good energy Professional Great exercises"

Apr 21, 2019 by E. F.
"Personal attention. Careful with form and customers needs. Results. "

Apr 21, 2019 by R. K.
"Great trainers Nice gym Fair price "

Apr 21, 2019 by R. S.
"Great place helps to reach your fitness goals wonderful friendly staff. Focused and team oriented "

Apr 21, 2019 by D. V.
"Knowledge, professionalism, great trainers, convenient location."

Apr 20, 2019 by B. R.
"trainers who are educated in their field, who are clearly interested in increasing their knowledge, and who also clearly want to help clients!"

Apr 20, 2019 by D. B.
"My trainer knows how the human body works ... and how to make it work better ... she always 'pushes me' to go further than I think I can ... and always leave after each session feeling like I've made progress! "

Apr 20, 2019 by L. J.
"I like working with all of your trainers. They are all pleasant and easy to work with. I also like the personalization of the training because not everyone is there for the same reasons. Great job everyone!"

Apr 19, 2019 by B. F.
"Family-like atmosphere. Everyone is friendly. One-on-one training. Private rooms."

Apr 19, 2019 by G. P.
"Incredible professional, friendly, courteous and enthusiastic staff."

Apr 19, 2019 by N. W.
"Consistency. In the work out, location and trainer. "

Apr 19, 2019 by G. F.
"The trainers At fitness together take care of your Physical fitness needs in the context of your over all personality and individualize a treatment plan for you That Includes taking consideration of your Emotional well being as well as physical well being"

Apr 19, 2019 by B. M.
"Skilled, supportive staff. Comfortable environment."

Apr 19, 2019 by J. B.
"I like the trainers and all the equipment we can use. There is a nice variety."

Apr 19, 2019 by J. M.
"Friendly, knowledgeable trainers. Quick and diverse workout. Location. "

Apr 18, 2019 by S. C.
"Always very comfortable working with Emma. Such an upbeat but still relaxed person and does an excellent job of positive reinforcement! Always takes into account what my limitations are and the connected challenges they can prompt."

Apr 18, 2019 by A. H.
"The staff at Fitness Together are friendly, motivating, and energetic! Everyone at Fitness Together has given my 10 yr old daughter a positive outlook on physical fitness! She actually looks forward to her “appointments”, and is learning good and healthy habits for life! There’s nothing intimidating about the workout facility. The 1 Trainer, 1 Client, 1 Goal is wonderful!"

Apr 18, 2019 by S. D.
"Great trainers- friendly atmospere!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360