Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 23, 2019 by R. H.
"Relaxed environment very customizable "

Sep 21, 2019 by F. G.
"Great trainers who work with you on your personal goals"

Sep 20, 2019 by I. K.
"The one on one sessions!"

Aug 31, 2019 by M. N.
"I like the one in one training. It's very clean. Each session is different. ..never boring. I also appreciate that I can come in before or after my session to add cardio to my day."

Aug 28, 2019 by R. R.
"The Trainers are top notch and know how to get the best out of you. As long as you are cleared for physical activity, no matter what your current state of physical well being is, they can create a progressive plan for you. "

Jun 11, 2019 by E. G.
"Personalized service, and help with goals"

Jun 11, 2019 by S. S.
"I love this fitness facility. I have physical ailments - bad knee, back and shoulders and they have really helped me stabilize and strengthen my core. I feel great. !"

Jun 9, 2019 by I. K.
"One on one training"

May 3, 2019 by W. G.
"Personal attention. Every workout is different. "

Apr 28, 2019 by R. R.
"Good trainers"

Apr 11, 2019 by J. G.
"I love my trainer, Diana."

Apr 6, 2019 by I. K.
"The one to one sessions, taylor made just for me."

Feb 22, 2019 by J. H.
"I really like how everything is personalized and they really are knowledgable and care about your success!"

Feb 20, 2019 by A. M. T.
"Personal dedication "

Feb 6, 2019 by I. K.
"One on one private sessions "

Feb 5, 2019 by A. R.
"Great one on one training and very accommodating. Highly recommended "

Jan 31, 2019 by D. K.
"Amazing trainers, warm & safe environment, friendly clients, and an absolutely wonderful manager!"

Jan 8, 2019 by V. P.
"i really enjoy the personalized assistance I get from the knowledgeable staff. Knowing that I have a specific appointment with a trainer motivates me to maximize my exercise time. "

Jan 6, 2019 by M. C.
"Love the one on one personal Training. It so keeps you on track and they really care about YOU"

Dec 5, 2018 by I. K.
"Each trainer takes into account my aches, my abilities and what I need to work on to improve my physical well being."

Reviews Provided by Listen360