Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 5, 2019 by A. R.
"Great one on one training and very accommodating. Highly recommended "

Jan 31, 2019 by D. K.
"Amazing trainers, warm & safe environment, friendly clients, and an absolutely wonderful manager!"

Jan 8, 2019 by V. P.
"i really enjoy the personalized assistance I get from the knowledgeable staff. Knowing that I have a specific appointment with a trainer motivates me to maximize my exercise time. "

Jan 6, 2019 by M. C.
"Love the one on one personal Training. It so keeps you on track and they really care about YOU"

Dec 5, 2018 by I. K.
"Each trainer takes into account my aches, my abilities and what I need to work on to improve my physical well being."

Dec 5, 2018 by L. G.
"Diiana"

Nov 21, 2018 by D. L.
"The facilities are well planned out and I love the upbeat, friendly staff. They are very motivating and help you to accomplish your fitness goals. They have helped me to get back on my feet by pushing me to reach my potential while working out."

Nov 6, 2018 by D. K.
"It's personalized, the trainers care about your success, it a small gym where you get one-on-one attention"

Oct 24, 2018 by M. C.
"ABSOLUTELY THE BEST TRAINERS AND SMALL GYM THEY REALLY DO CARE ABOUT THEIR PEOPLE THANK YOU"

Sep 3, 2018 by V. P.
"Excellent one on one attention from good trainers. I enjoy every session."

Aug 26, 2018 by M. F.
"Great friendly trainers. "

Aug 6, 2018 by M. C.
"the best trainers they care about you the one on one is outstanding"

Jul 28, 2018 by I. K.
"So far so good."

Jun 11, 2018 by D. B.
"I like the trainers very much. I’ve had the opportunity to work with 3 different ones so far. The personal attention and personalized program is what’s so perfect for me. The trainers push me just enough for my comfort level and each time I can do more and more. Fitness together has changed my life in a very positive way. I’m mindful of my posture every day, and I’ve learned to work out in a way I’ve never known before. In addition to that, I finally have the confidence when i travel to use the gym in any hotel I stay at, and that’s a tremendous change for me. My waistline is down 2” in just a short time, and I look forward to my sessions! Thank you Fitness Together. "

Jun 7, 2018 by G. N.
"The personal attention "

May 30, 2018 by E. G.
"Exercises that are personalized to my fitness level, goals and my physical limitations."

May 18, 2018 by J. G.
"Love the expertise, support, and encouragement of the trainers, and appreciate the ease of scheduling appointments. "

Apr 15, 2018 by D. K.
"I LOVE this gym. It is the perfect place if you are looking for a more personal approach to training. TAll the trainers know your name and care about your goals and your wellbeing. "

Apr 15, 2018 by M. M.
"The atmosphere created by the owners, the management , the trainers and even the other clients... it is all about the client and helping them personally in fitness and weight training... "

Apr 6, 2018 by J. G.
"Diana is the absolute best, kind, understanding and professional."

Reviews Provided by Listen360