Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 24, 2020 by S. G.
"The trainers are great and care to help you reach your goals. "

Nov 19, 2020 by M. W.
"Not only are trainers exceptional, but all three I’ve worked with take great pride in their work, listened to my goals, pushed me to my best, and are delightful to work with. JP is a smart business person. And, during Covid pandemic, I feel safe."

Oct 28, 2020 by N. I.
"You guys have really been so helpful in keeping me moving throughout the pandemic - I would not have been as motivated as I was to work out at home. So thank you and hope everything recovers quickly so we can start working out in the studio more consistently!"

Oct 28, 2020 by S. I.
"You are local, professional."

Sep 17, 2020 by P. L.
"FT is a great place to work out. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. "

Sep 15, 2020 by E. C.
"I like everything about the FT Team and services! The trainers communicate with each other your needs and progress, they change the rotations of workouts, and encourage you. Nothing has been compromised when workouts became virtual sessions. I just celebrated one year with FT Charlestown. I credit the trainers for keeping me physically fit and moving during my pregnancy. I am sad to take a hiatus, but know the team will be ready for me after the baby is born and when I am cleared to workout again. Thank you! "

Sep 4, 2020 by D. L.
"Great trainers!"

Sep 1, 2020 by D. D.
"Friendly trainers and clients. Very clean environment to ensure health and safety of clients."

Jul 29, 2020 by A. C.
"Everything! The trainers are awesome! Incredibly professional, competent, and know how to get results. They make working out a pleasure."

Jul 29, 2020 by A. M.
"Excellent, experienced trainers, committed to their clients. Best personal training experience!"

Jul 14, 2020 by E. C.
"I've enjoyed the creative workouts on FaceTime over the past few months. I am still as active as I was before quarantine. Thanks, JP, Alla, and Dan! "

Jul 4, 2020 by D. L.
"Great trainers!!"

Jul 1, 2020 by D. D.
"FT Charlestown is well prepared to manage the risks of the corona pandemic, keeping the health and wellbeing of clients a top priority."

Jun 5, 2020 by G. S.
"The trainers seem to tailor fit the workouts to their clients. They are not only helpful but very understanding as to their clients needs and expectations."

May 21, 2020 by L. H.
"The trainers. The challenge "

Apr 25, 2020 by D. D.
"Encouraging trainers and a friendly community of clients help me to stay focused on achieving my personal fitness goals. "

Apr 22, 2020 by B. M.
"What I like about FT is the high quality of the Personal Trainers and their individual attention to each client. "

Apr 15, 2020 by E. C.
"I continue to enjoy the varied workouts and approaches by the trainers. During the pandemic, they are offering FaceTime sessions. I have even opted to do three, rather than two, sessions per week to keep me engaged and feeling great! "

Apr 14, 2020 by A. L.
"Knowledgeable, friendly, caring trainers. I feel motivated to reach my goals. Love that you are willing to continue training virtually while we’re all at home. Thanks!"

Apr 3, 2020 by G. S.
"I enjoy the workouts with the excellent trainers at FT Charlestown. Always looking out for the clients and their best interest when it comes to training."

Reviews Provided by Listen360