Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 13, 2020 by B. M.
"The quality and knowledge of the trainers and their ability to work with people at all levels. "

Feb 11, 2020 by J. H.
"Great personnel. I got significantly stronger over the last few months."

Feb 9, 2020 by N. S.
"Excellent, knowledgeable staff. They adapt personal training to your needs (ie very personal). The facilities are good despite the small footprint. Convenient location if you live in Charlestown. "

Jan 25, 2020 by G. S.
"Great trainers, caring, and informative as to the needs of their clients."

Jan 25, 2020 by M. J.
"Friendly, attentive to goals and challenges."

Dec 18, 2019 by P. C.
"Friendly staff working to allow me to achieve my desired fitness level."

Dec 12, 2019 by P. L.
"The staff at FT is friendly, caring, and knowledgeable, especially Alla. I have been working with her for a few years and find her to be very supportive. She challenges you with a program she creates specifically for your needs and abilities! FT is a small personal location that is great for all ages! "

Dec 12, 2019 by M. N.
"Great people, great atmosphere, great individual programs."

Dec 12, 2019 by D. L.
"The best trainers who really care! "

Dec 11, 2019 by D. C.
"Location is a huge part of it -- so convenient. Alla is the most knowledgeable functional movement specialist I've ever worked with"

Dec 11, 2019 by M. M.
"Dan is awesome."

Dec 11, 2019 by D. D.
"I find the trainers quite amusing and the bananas always make my day."

Nov 15, 2019 by A. C.
"Meg is great. The location is perfect. Price is reasonable. All good."

Nov 13, 2019 by C. S.
"Like the 1:1 approach, convenient scheduling, trainers are smart and nice."

Nov 6, 2019 by A. C.
"The quality of the trainers and the way that Fitness Together helps me to accomplish my fitness goals continues to demand high scores. I love going for my workouts. I love the vibe inside the gym and the positive environment. While the move to the new facility was handled well, it's a tight space. Because of the more limited space, it can feel cramped. There isn't as much room to warm up or relax before or after the workout. It also means there are fewer spots so getting scheduled earlier is important. I still love FT!"

Nov 1, 2019 by G. S.
"Great trainers, very clean workout area. Very helpful and friendly."

Oct 3, 2019 by J. C.
"It’s all about the personal training one gets. The one on one instruction that the trainers make so personal to the individual’s needs. Love that FT is in and apart of my community."

Oct 3, 2019 by T. E.
"Meg is great"

Oct 2, 2019 by A. Z.
"I like that the sessions are tailored to my individual fitness level and overall goals. Each person with whom I’ve trained has taught me something new either about my body or with respect to a different exercise. I leave feeling more energized and have seen my body slowly get stronger. "

Sep 11, 2019 by A. C.
"Trainers are great - they customize workouts for the individual's goals. Health and safety is always top concern. The workouts stay interesting... LOVE everyone at FT."

Reviews Provided by Listen360