Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 21, 2020 by L. H.
"The trainers. The challenge "

Apr 25, 2020 by D. D.
"Encouraging trainers and a friendly community of clients help me to stay focused on achieving my personal fitness goals. "

Apr 22, 2020 by B. M.
"What I like about FT is the high quality of the Personal Trainers and their individual attention to each client. "

Apr 15, 2020 by E. C.
"I continue to enjoy the varied workouts and approaches by the trainers. During the pandemic, they are offering FaceTime sessions. I have even opted to do three, rather than two, sessions per week to keep me engaged and feeling great! "

Apr 14, 2020 by A. L.
"Knowledgeable, friendly, caring trainers. I feel motivated to reach my goals. Love that you are willing to continue training virtually while we’re all at home. Thanks!"

Apr 3, 2020 by G. S.
"I enjoy the workouts with the excellent trainers at FT Charlestown. Always looking out for the clients and their best interest when it comes to training."

Mar 25, 2020 by L. H.
"The trainers -how all have their own style and you learn something from each of them. They also listen and change things up when you have an injury. "

Mar 16, 2020 by K. L.
"I like the 1 on 1 aspect of the training and the trainers I've worked with are great and really personable (Meg and Dan). I am feeling motivated again for the first time in a long while. Kerry"

Mar 6, 2020 by D. L.
"Great trainers who really get to know you, your goals and help you achieve them!!"

Feb 25, 2020 by R. F.
"Everything "

Feb 18, 2020 by E. C.
"Each trainer really gets to know the client and develops varied workouts to help the client meet their goals. You are never bored! "

Feb 15, 2020 by G. C.
"They are personalized for me and my wants and needs"

Feb 13, 2020 by B. M.
"The quality and knowledge of the trainers and their ability to work with people at all levels. "

Feb 11, 2020 by J. H.
"Great personnel. I got significantly stronger over the last few months."

Feb 9, 2020 by N. S.
"Excellent, knowledgeable staff. They adapt personal training to your needs (ie very personal). The facilities are good despite the small footprint. Convenient location if you live in Charlestown. "

Jan 25, 2020 by G. S.
"Great trainers, caring, and informative as to the needs of their clients."

Jan 25, 2020 by M. J.
"Friendly, attentive to goals and challenges."

Dec 18, 2019 by P. C.
"Friendly staff working to allow me to achieve my desired fitness level."

Dec 12, 2019 by P. L.
"The staff at FT is friendly, caring, and knowledgeable, especially Alla. I have been working with her for a few years and find her to be very supportive. She challenges you with a program she creates specifically for your needs and abilities! FT is a small personal location that is great for all ages! "

Dec 12, 2019 by M. N.
"Great people, great atmosphere, great individual programs."

Reviews Provided by Listen360