Skip to main content

Personal Training Studio 605 Meadowmont Village Circle
Chapel Hill, NC 27517

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 12, 2019 by M. R.
" very attentive, customize to my needs, pleasant and friendly staff. "

Jun 6, 2019 by J. F.
"Great fitness trainer who listens to my needs and adapts his program for me. "

Jun 4, 2019 by L. B.
"Friendly, thorough, consistent."

Jun 1, 2019 by R. P.
"Shelby is so encouraging and awesome! She really breaks down each exercise and then pushes me to be my best. She is a life changer!"

May 30, 2019 by B. M.
"Fitness Together is a great place to work out. Very knowledgeable personal trainers and excellent facility and equipment. "

May 30, 2019 by R. H.
" The people! Jeremy, Jason, Brian and Jordan in the Chapel Hill FT are awesome. Workouts are great! They took someone who hated exercise and working out and turned me into a believer! "

May 25, 2019 by S. A.
"Cordial staff, clean facility and custom workouts."

May 16, 2019 by K. B.
"Fun workouts tailored to me and my sport by fabulous trainers in a great, supportive environment. "

May 15, 2019 by S. T.
"Great people; skilled, fun workouts."

May 3, 2019 by D. H.
"Very friendly and safe atmosphere. I really enjoy having a suite just to myself and the trainer with me the entire time to catch mistakes. And I like how we get to it - no messing around, we get straight into it and work hard for the entire session. I'm really enjoying my workouts with Kaila and can feel myself getting stronger as a result. "

Apr 14, 2019 by B. M.
"The trainers work with you to meet your fitness goals and to accommodate your physical needs--or in some cases, temporary limitations that result from perhaps working too diligently in the yard over the weekend or sleeping funny. They also push you to meet and exceed your expectations safely. You also have the advantage of privacy that a regular gym cannot oblige. Just try it; you'll feel better afterwards."

Apr 2, 2019 by L. B.
"Professionalism, availability and accommodations "

Mar 30, 2019 by J. S.
"Personal accountability at my level from a trainer who can see what's going on with my body as I'm moving and adjust, on the spot, the (I don't know the word--"assignment"? move? what I'm working on? Please supply the right word here for a thing --like pull downs--within a sequence). "

Mar 25, 2019 by J. J.
"I like the privacy of the workout room. Kaila is so knowledgable about how to work with seniors. That has been a tremendous help as I have issues with arthritis and degenerative disease so we have to modify my workout to work around them and get the same workout. I like Kaila's positivity. She just the right method of cheering me on without going over too much. I'm afraid I don't like cudos for every little thing I do so she's a great match!! Everybody there is so friendly, so nice. Just a joy to go in there."

Mar 23, 2019 by A. C.
"Great personalized fitness environment with highly qualified trainers!"

Mar 15, 2019 by J. F.
"I like the personal attention of my trainer to my body and my needs. "

Feb 17, 2019 by J. D.
"I like the variation in the workout. Each is different which makes it much easier to come in and do."

Feb 12, 2019 by C. G.
"The one on one training."

Feb 7, 2019 by B. S.
"How do I love training let me count the ways 1. Well trained, caring staff 2. One on one training in a private setting 3. Clean and well maintained facility. 4. Training program built around your goals. 5. Motivating I am definitely not the typical person whose goals are strength or endurance. But my trainers have tailored a program to maximize my mobility and help me maintain muscle mass. This type of personal training is not inexpensive. But one cannot please a dollar value on health and fitness. "

Feb 5, 2019 by L. B.
"Great program and staff."

Reviews Provided by Listen360