Personal Training Studio 605 Meadowmont Village Circle
Chapel Hill, NC 27517

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 3, 2019 by D. H.
"Very friendly and safe atmosphere. I really enjoy having a suite just to myself and the trainer with me the entire time to catch mistakes. And I like how we get to it - no messing around, we get straight into it and work hard for the entire session. I'm really enjoying my workouts with Kaila and can feel myself getting stronger as a result. "

Apr 14, 2019 by B. M.
"The trainers work with you to meet your fitness goals and to accommodate your physical needs--or in some cases, temporary limitations that result from perhaps working too diligently in the yard over the weekend or sleeping funny. They also push you to meet and exceed your expectations safely. You also have the advantage of privacy that a regular gym cannot oblige. Just try it; you'll feel better afterwards."

Apr 2, 2019 by L. B.
"Professionalism, availability and accommodations "

Mar 30, 2019 by J. S.
"Personal accountability at my level from a trainer who can see what's going on with my body as I'm moving and adjust, on the spot, the (I don't know the word--"assignment"? move? what I'm working on? Please supply the right word here for a thing --like pull downs--within a sequence). "

Mar 25, 2019 by J. J.
"I like the privacy of the workout room. Kaila is so knowledgable about how to work with seniors. That has been a tremendous help as I have issues with arthritis and degenerative disease so we have to modify my workout to work around them and get the same workout. I like Kaila's positivity. She just the right method of cheering me on without going over too much. I'm afraid I don't like cudos for every little thing I do so she's a great match!! Everybody there is so friendly, so nice. Just a joy to go in there."

Mar 23, 2019 by A. C.
"Great personalized fitness environment with highly qualified trainers!"

Mar 15, 2019 by J. F.
"I like the personal attention of my trainer to my body and my needs. "

Feb 17, 2019 by J. D.
"I like the variation in the workout. Each is different which makes it much easier to come in and do."

Feb 12, 2019 by C. G.
"The one on one training."

Feb 7, 2019 by B. S.
"How do I love training let me count the ways 1. Well trained, caring staff 2. One on one training in a private setting 3. Clean and well maintained facility. 4. Training program built around your goals. 5. Motivating I am definitely not the typical person whose goals are strength or endurance. But my trainers have tailored a program to maximize my mobility and help me maintain muscle mass. This type of personal training is not inexpensive. But one cannot please a dollar value on health and fitness. "

Feb 5, 2019 by L. B.
"Great program and staff."

Jan 21, 2019 by J. J.
"I love that you have private workout rooms. The Personal Trainers are all so positive and friendly. My trainer, Kaila, is very knowledgeable and able to shift gears to make changes in my workout when I am having trouble. As an older person and someone that has some issues with arthritis, migraines, deteriorating discs, etc. that is extremely helpful. Kaila also mixes it up a lot so it's NEVER boring. It is just such a positive experience all around that I really enjoy going there. There's no effort on my part to get there. I love it!!"

Jan 16, 2019 by A. C.
"Excellent personalized fitness for every client!"

Jan 12, 2019 by S. T.
"The people"

Dec 13, 2018 by E. A.
"I like that the studio is small and personal and convenient, and that the exercise sessions are private and scheduled easily on my own with my trainer. The equipment is great, and Jordan is a fantastic coach -- he teaches well and is kind and patient! He also gives me good suggestions for exercises to do at home, diet recommendations, etc."

Dec 6, 2018 by J. J.
"Number 1 is KAILA!!! She keeps changing things up to keep it interesting and to work every area of my body. She's supportive but continues to push me which is what I need. The separate workout spaces were what sealed the deal when I was looking for a gym/personal trainer. Like my privacy when working out! Everyone there is so positive and it feels like you're part of a family. "

Nov 16, 2018 by K. B.
"Customized workouts with safety and performance at top of mind and in a fun atmosphere."

Nov 14, 2018 by A. C.
"Excellent personalized fitness experts!"

Oct 25, 2018 by S. T.
"Personal attention and care."

Oct 13, 2018 by L. W.
"I always leave feeling that I’ve had a good workout. The workouts never become dull or boring, yet they are focused. The trainers are very friendly and personable. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360