Our Studio Location


Fitness TogetherChapel Hill
Meadowmont Village
605 Meadowmont Village Circle
Chapel Hill, NC   27517
p. (919) 932-7303
View Map


Mon - Fri   6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat   7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sun   Closed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 10, 2018 by A. C.
"Fitness Together Chapel Hill offers superb personalized fittness plans and highly qualified trainers that meet the individual needs of each client. "

Mar 9, 2018 by K. B.
"Workouts custom tailored to me, my sport, and taking into consideration any injuries I'm nursing at the time. I especially appreciate that my trainer helps me 'push the envelope,' so to speak, and keeps me accountable in a friendly, non-judgemental atmostphere. I love that I'm getting stronger at my age! <mid-50s>"

Mar 9, 2018 by B. S.
"Love FT fitness. Personal attention. Worth my time, effort and money!!!!"

Mar 8, 2018 by T. M.
"Supportive, challenging, and fun"

Mar 3, 2018 by E. O.
"Love the personalized approach, skills of the team, and great people!"

Mar 1, 2018 by S. P.
"I appreciate the attention to details. On most occasions my workouts are with Brian. We have consistently been training with one another for may years now. Brian takes a personal interest in my needs and goals for each workout. He is helpful and encouraging to me. He assists me with my own personal needs for my workouts focusing on my needs for stretching my tight muscles due to my Cerebral Palsy that affects my leg muscles and my ability to walk. We also work on core strength and flexibility which are very important to my ability to function effectively in my everyday life, I have had the pleasure of knowing and working with Jeremy and Brian for over 15 years. They are first and foremost good people who listen to and genuinely care about their clients and each of their needs and goals. That is the main reason that I continue working with both of them and I would recommend them to any of my friends who want a good training experience and who hope to see effective results for their efforts. Shane Pegram "

Feb 19, 2018 by B. G.
"Jordan is awesome. Workouts are great, scheduling is flexible, and overall a nice atmosphere. "

Jan 17, 2018 by B. M.
"The workouts are personalized and effective."

Jan 17, 2018 by S. G.

Jan 9, 2018 by A. C.
"Great team of pofessional, high quality trainers meeting personalized fitness needs of clients. "

Jan 9, 2018 by J. C.
"High quality trainers who tailor fitness plans to the client's individual needs and goals, and who keep the workouts changing to maintain interest and motivation. The facility itself is nice too. The individual studio setting is, to me, more comfortable than a traditional gym."

Jan 5, 2018 by B. S.
"The tight-tights worn by the trainers. "

Jan 5, 2018 by T. M.
"Accountability and encouragement"

Jan 4, 2018 by B. S.
"My Trainers Environment-no gym junkies leering at you. Training to meet your needs"

Jan 4, 2018 by H. M.
"FT provides a fitness program that is tailored to my needs and abilities."

Dec 29, 2017 by K. B.
"Customized one-on-one workouts keep me accountable in a challenging but friendly, judgement-free atmosphere. Fitness Together attracts AND retains highly qualified professionals; this sort of continuity tells me they care about their owners/employees as much as they care about their customers. This is critically important to me. I'm starting year three soon and it's been worth every penny and ounce of sweat and pound of muscle mass!"

Dec 28, 2017 by S. A.
"The trainers are knowledgeable and tailor workouts to meet the needs of the client. And, they have a great sense of humor."

Nov 16, 2017 by E. H.
"All trainers are energetic, dedicated and fun. Truly client-oriented."

Nov 16, 2017 by B. M.
"The trainers at Fitness Together are knowledgable,flexible, and patient."

Nov 10, 2017 by S. G.
"It makes me get up and work out even though I do t want to because I my trainer is waiting for me and I have to pay whether I come or not ‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️"

Reviews Provided by Listen360