Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherChapel Hill
Meadowmont Village
605 Meadowmont Village Circle
Chapel Hill, NC   27517
p. (919) 932-7303
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat   7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sun   Closed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 9, 2018 by J. C.
"High quality trainers who tailor fitness plans to the client's individual needs and goals, and who keep the workouts changing to maintain interest and motivation. The facility itself is nice too. The individual studio setting is, to me, more comfortable than a traditional gym."

Jan 5, 2018 by B. S.
"The tight-tights worn by the trainers. "

Jan 5, 2018 by T. M.
"Accountability and encouragement"

Jan 4, 2018 by B. S.
"My Trainers Environment-no gym junkies leering at you. Training to meet your needs"

Jan 4, 2018 by H. M.
"FT provides a fitness program that is tailored to my needs and abilities."

Dec 29, 2017 by K. B.
"Customized one-on-one workouts keep me accountable in a challenging but friendly, judgement-free atmosphere. Fitness Together attracts AND retains highly qualified professionals; this sort of continuity tells me they care about their owners/employees as much as they care about their customers. This is critically important to me. I'm starting year three soon and it's been worth every penny and ounce of sweat and pound of muscle mass!"

Dec 28, 2017 by S. A.
"The trainers are knowledgeable and tailor workouts to meet the needs of the client. And, they have a great sense of humor."

Nov 16, 2017 by E. H.
"All trainers are energetic, dedicated and fun. Truly client-oriented."

Nov 16, 2017 by B. M.
"The trainers at Fitness Together are knowledgable,flexible, and patient."

Nov 10, 2017 by S. G.
"It makes me get up and work out even though I do t want to because I my trainer is waiting for me and I have to pay whether I come or not ‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️"

Nov 9, 2017 by C. H.
"Personal attention; friendly staff; knowledge of customer goals and fitness levels."

Nov 9, 2017 by A. C.
"Great team of fitness professionals that help clients reach their goals!"

Nov 2, 2017 by B. S.
"I've never been a gym-like person. First, I do not want anyone criticizing my appearance and secondly I do not enjoy getting sweaty! After many years of use, my body has been invaded by osteoarthritis. I would be perfectly happy sitting around the house watching television or playing games on the computer. HOWEVER, the price for this is high in the names of stiffness and PAIN. Knowing that I needed to make the choice of mobile or disablity, I chose mobile. Fitness Together has been the perfect answer for my fears. It involves the client with ONE on ONE training with a certified Personal Trainer. Together we talked about my personal goals and physical needs. Then my Trainer has developed a program that is tailored specifically for me. The training takes place in a gym-like area which includes all the fitness equipment, but it is tailored for you and the Trainer (No one shares you training area or equipment). After working with my Trainer, I can honestly say that I am stronger, more mobile, and healthier than I have been for years. Do I get sweaty? Sometimes!! But my efforts and my Trainer's abilities has been a lifesaver for me. I highly recommend Fitness Together for anyone regardless of your fitness level. Is it pricey? Yes, but what monetary value do you place on your health. "

Nov 2, 2017 by J. C.
"High quality trainer. Been with Jason Wozniak for 10 years. Creative workouts, results oriented. All staff are extremely friendly and highly competent. Much prefer the one-on-one training in bays format to group training and "gym" locations."

Oct 31, 2017 by H. M.
"Personal, professional care that is given to fitness training."

Oct 27, 2017 by S. A.
"Customer tailored workouts to meet your individual needs."

Oct 27, 2017 by K. D.
"It’s individualized and designed for you every workout. The instructors are very well trained, very knowledgeable and really care. This is the only way I will work out. They make me accountable. "

Oct 25, 2017 by S. H.
"They are personal and effective."

Oct 25, 2017 by T. M.
"Supportive and challenging ... great atmosphere"

Sep 8, 2017 by M. S.
"The great/friendly trainers, the workout variety, the clean and nice equipment. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360