Skip to main content

Personal Training Studio 605 Meadowmont Village Circle
Chapel Hill, NC 27517

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 5, 2020 by B. M.
"Well informed enthusiastic trainers, variety of core training modes, flexible schedule when needed. "

Feb 5, 2020 by B. M.
"The personal trainers are very knowledgeable and design individual workouts for each client. "

Jan 22, 2020 by T. M.
"Amazing, motivating trainers!"

Jan 8, 2020 by S. H.
"Location "

Jan 8, 2020 by T. P.
"Friendly and skilled trainers"

Dec 24, 2019 by A. C.
"Fitness Together offers the best personal training available. They have an expert staff of professional trainers who are making a positive difference in the lives of their clients every day."

Dec 17, 2019 by G. F.
"Having a one on one trainer provided by Fitness Together is the the best way to get results. The trainers are always making sure that your form is correct when doing any exercise is proper to ensure it is done safely. They develop a work out regime suited specific to you to your personal goals"

Dec 10, 2019 by J. F.
"Jason Wozniak is a great trainer. He listens well to my needs and designs workouts that meet those needs!"

Dec 9, 2019 by J. J.
"The trainers are so nice, they make you feel like you're part of the family! I love the individual rooms. That was key to me. My trainer, Kaila, pushes me, adjusts where she needs to due to my many issues! I really look forward to coming in and feel so much better when I'm done. I hope to continue this as long as I can which should be the rest of my life. ;)"

Dec 4, 2019 by B. M.
"The facility has excellent equipment and the personal trainers are very knowledgeable and personable. It’s a great place to work out! "

Dec 4, 2019 by K. B.
"Love the customized workouts, friendly and knowledgeable training professionals, and the accountability that comes with one-on-one sessions. All that and it's FUN, too!"

Nov 27, 2019 by S. A.
"Thoughtful personalized workouts."

Nov 26, 2019 by V. B.
"The personal program designed just for me. The trainers encouragement Available times that work for me The results "

Nov 19, 2019 by T. M.
"Awesome trainers! Great motivation!"

Nov 11, 2019 by M. K.
"I feel very comfortable working out and everyone that works there could not be nicer. Also so accompanying. The workouts are efficient and fun M. Kaplan"

Oct 23, 2019 by J. S.
"Knowledge of the trainers. And personalized workouts/attention. "

Oct 3, 2019 by B. M.
"The facility is great and the personal trainers are very personable and knowledgeable! "

Oct 1, 2019 by V. B.
"I really like the individual attention and personal program to get me to my health goals. It’s like one big family who care about your progress. "

Sep 24, 2019 by K. B.
"Love FT's trainers - eminently qualified, excellent motivators, and just generally terrific people!"

Sep 18, 2019 by B. M.
"I have mild MS and my standard exercise and personal trainer sessions at a local wellness center was simply not working for me anymore- I was bored, skipping out on training, eating poorly, gaining weight, losing fitness, just feeling miserable. So I decided to try FT in Meadowmont Chapel Hill. I was hesitant because they are more expensive than the trainers at my wellness facility but it has been a worthwhile investment. The training sessions with Brian have been excellent. His energy, knowledge and experience is very motivating. I began experiencing functional improvements within the first two weeks of training. It's been a month and I have regained my motivation to swim 2x/wk and put my road bike up on an indoor training rack. I had given up on both activities but now I am having steady performance improvements. I have lost 2.5 pounds so far (no dieting per se but definitely more aware of what I am eating ), my balance and core strength is improving, and I am beginning to sleep better."

Reviews Provided by Listen360