Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 19, 2020 by J. H.
"The DC Georgetown FT team are The Best! And they have made at home workouts (during the ridiculously long/without end “shelter in place” in DC) phenomenal! Cannot wait until FT (which should not be considered a “gym” due to the small size and professional staff) reopens in DC!"

May 12, 2020 by T. M.
"FT has been one of the best decisions I’ve made since moving to the district. The team at FT is excellent and working out has become a well needed challenge.Since the pandemic started they have been responsible and attentive at the same time allowing clients to work out virtually and who knew it was going to be such a blessing ! The at home work outs have been challenging and very beneficial during these difficult times ."

May 11, 2020 by B. P.
"Everything!"

May 1, 2020 by M. W.
"The trainers are just great; the location and equipment is top-notch; and Stacey, the owner, maintains an atmosphere of caring and excellence. The entire staff is friendly, well-trained, and keeps me motivated to reach my goals. I am extremely pleased with my experience over the past two years and with my results. I feel younger, more energized and stronger. I've been to many gyms and exercise classes over the years, but FTCG is hands-down the BEST! "

Apr 21, 2020 by A. P.
"Appreciate the attentiveness to prevent injury! Thanks!"

Apr 20, 2020 by M. O.
"I enjoy the range of equipment and personalized nature of sessions. All the trainers are great!"

Apr 17, 2020 by S. P.
"Friendly, customized, private and effective."

Apr 15, 2020 by R. S.
"I love strength training and changing up my program every 6 weeks. It keeps me excited for change and I notice myself feeling amazing and strong! "

Apr 9, 2020 by C. D.
"Personalized:)"

Apr 8, 2020 by V. H.
"The gang at FT are knowledgeable, professional, committed, and have adapted workouts to my goals and challenges. They also begin workouts with warmups, offer modifications when needed, and make sure you stretch at the end. This keeps workouts safe and accessible for people who are trying to build their fitness (like me!)"

Apr 7, 2020 by M. M.
"Professional staff"

Apr 3, 2020 by K. W.
"Fitness Together is a great one-on one facility. Their trainers are personable, caring and professional. Please note that this is not a gym with a lot of equipment. It is a place to be in the hands of trainers who do their best to keep their clients fit and healthy with free weights, bands, TRX stuff, stability balls, etc. At age 77, I am a 10-year satisfied customer. And so is my much younger wife."

Mar 31, 2020 by R. T.
"Flexible and quick to respond. Virtual training now offered is fantastic. "

Mar 30, 2020 by H. T.
"Personalized, attentive trainers."

Mar 18, 2020 by J. C.
"Really enjoyed my first virtual session"

Mar 18, 2020 by J. H.
"All of the staff professionals at the Georgetown (DC) location are the best! (And they were cleaning and using hand sanitizer way before Covid-19!) "

Mar 15, 2020 by B. A.
"It works! And everyone is friendly, helpful, professional, and knowledgeable."

Mar 13, 2020 by N. L.
"Well organized, well informed, great staff, great programs. The expertise, enthusiasm, and warmth of the highly professional staff. Exceptional!"

Mar 12, 2020 by J. W.
"Attentive staff who makes sure you move at the correct pace to achieve your fitness goals"

Mar 5, 2020 by T. V.
"Professionalism and a very energetic warm set of trainers and staff "

Reviews Provided by Listen360