Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 25, 2020 by A. H.
"Great trainers who really know what they are doing. A very professionally run business delivering quality service to their clients. "

Nov 13, 2020 by B. P.
"They are consistent and thoughtful. The team is like family now."

Nov 11, 2020 by A. C.
"Personalized and customized service with a team that truly cares."

Nov 10, 2020 by S. V. A.
"The trainers!!"

Oct 29, 2020 by N. G.
"Great personal 1 on 1 training - "

Oct 28, 2020 by M. O.
"Fitness Together is a fantastic establishment which has adapted both my personal training and to the pandemic in a way that is accessible and effective!"

Oct 21, 2020 by J. L.
"Trainers are terrific! Encouraging, Professional, knowledgable."

Oct 9, 2020 by L. P.
"A customized workout and nutrition program. Professional, encouraging staff. A private gym that feels safe to work out in. Convenient location. Results with commitment over time. "

Oct 7, 2020 by S. B.
"I started at GTFitness about 5 years ago when I Lived in DC. My flexibility improved greatly during that time working with the GTFITNESS trainers. Then we moved and I lost contact. I appreciate that Stacy reached out to me at the start of the pandemic closures and offered online zoom training sessions. I’m very happy I decided to take this opportunity to reconnect with this gym. The trainers are well trained in various exercise philosophies and most important for me are cognizant of each individual’s needs, and the session to session changes that may occur, and adjust the sessions accordingly. I feel stronger and since I am in Florida, the convenience of being able to continue online sessions are invaluable. "

Oct 4, 2020 by M. W.
"FTCG is fabulous and I highly recommend them. Their trainers take an keen interest in your overall health and design unique programs based upon your needs. They are supportive, encouraging and very positive. During covid, they seemlessly switched to Zoom sessions, which were (and continue to be) excellent. I have never felt better!!"

Oct 2, 2020 by M. M.
"Knowledgeable trainers"

Sep 29, 2020 by R. R.
"I am continued to be impressed by the level of attention and the dedication of the team members... kudos to Steven and Ryan (my principal trainers). They seem to really care that I am getting the benefits from the sessions. "

Sep 26, 2020 by N. L.
"Great people. Great programs. "

Sep 22, 2020 by J. H.
"The best trainers!"

Sep 16, 2020 by T. M.
"All of the services at Fitness Together are amazing and tailor made! For me ,my lower back gives me issues from traveling and I so appreciate how individual my work out and stretch’s are for this issue . "

Sep 11, 2020 by J. H.
"Great staff, friendly, knowledgable, nice atmosphere, and real results. "

Sep 10, 2020 by V. G.
"The year 2020 will be remembered for many things, chiefly the pandemic. I will remember this year as the start of an amazing journey to wellness courtesy of Fitness Together in leafy Georgetown. I signed up for a semester reluctantly and tentatively shortly before the outbreak of COVI-19. All my previous efforts, memberships to gyms, promises to myself have been in vain. My job is demanding, I have a family, I lead a life between Europe and the USA. Who needs or can afford another level of complication, another institution that wishes to have part of my non existing time. Well, six months later, I am the transformed character who finally lives by the proverb of her wise ancestors: a healthy mind lives in a healthy body. Fitness together is a holistic, transformative experience that teaches you to love and respect your body, and heal it through a carefully tailor-made training program and a balanced and thoughtfully put together nutrition program. Kristina, my trainer, dietician, is simply inspirational! With an eye for detail, empathy, professionalism and amazing training she has helped me striving to be the best of myself. Priceless. "

Sep 10, 2020 by A. P.
"Virtual training has really taken my fitness to a new level and make it easier to stay consistent with my routine. Fitness is now a built-in habit! Thanks to everyone for making the experience great!"

Sep 10, 2020 by M. S.
"The personalized approach is great! Each staff member is friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable. "

Sep 9, 2020 by N. L.
"design of the program, professionalism"

Reviews Provided by Listen360