Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 9, 2019 by A. M.
"Very organized. Very consistent product delivery. Clean studio. Good knowledgeable trainers. Nice to have water and apples. Always coming up with new products like Vasper and InBody"

Oct 2, 2019 by S. D.
"Great staff, flexible scheduling, easy way to meet my fitness goals"

Sep 25, 2019 by L. H.
"Wonderful personal attention!"

Sep 19, 2019 by H. S.
"I love my trainer - she is just amazing!"

Sep 18, 2019 by M. O.
"Professionalism, clean spaces, knowledgeable trainers "

Sep 16, 2019 by D. G.
"Very good fitness coaching, tailor designed to a customers needs. Good variety of new and helpful exercise routines. "

Sep 15, 2019 by N. L.
"Fantastic! Great people, great program, great results!! "

Sep 12, 2019 by J. H.
"Staff is incredible! Makes hard workouts fun! "

Sep 6, 2019 by P. K.
"I love the customized workout program, designed with specific improvement goals. All of the trainers are outstanding - true pros! I also like the communication system - the email reminders make it easy not to miss appointments."

Sep 5, 2019 by M. C.
"The trainers. The private spaces. "

Aug 28, 2019 by T. M.
"I love the trainers and their commitment to my workout. Everyone is friendly and focused on what I’m doing and what my personal needs are. The work outs are challenging but the trainers always make me feel like I can do it!!"

Aug 21, 2019 by M. S.
"Personalized attention!"

Aug 13, 2019 by O. M.
"A real customer service Attitude Very knowledgeable staff On top "

Jul 28, 2019 by T. P.
"The ease of scheduling and the trainers! "

Jul 25, 2019 by J. C.
"Great people focused on results with a customized approach. "

Jul 18, 2019 by A. C.
"Inspiring, motivated, knowledgeable trainers "

Jul 15, 2019 by L. H.
"Personal attention!"

Jul 10, 2019 by J. H.
"The professional training staff is fantastic! Talk about a good workout -- I am drenched in a mere minutes, and I thought I was in decent shape!"

Jul 9, 2019 by N. L.
"The people and the programs! Awesome!"

Jul 8, 2019 by R. M.
"Dedicated staff that focuses on developing and fully implementing individual exercise programs tailored for specific clients"

Reviews Provided by Listen360