Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 13, 2019 by O. M.
"A real customer service Attitude Very knowledgeable staff On top "

Jul 28, 2019 by T. P.
"The ease of scheduling and the trainers! "

Jul 25, 2019 by J. C.
"Great people focused on results with a customized approach. "

Jul 18, 2019 by A. C.
"Inspiring, motivated, knowledgeable trainers "

Jul 15, 2019 by L. H.
"Personal attention!"

Jul 10, 2019 by J. H.
"The professional training staff is fantastic! Talk about a good workout -- I am drenched in a mere minutes, and I thought I was in decent shape!"

Jul 9, 2019 by N. L.
"The people and the programs! Awesome!"

Jul 8, 2019 by R. M.
"Dedicated staff that focuses on developing and fully implementing individual exercise programs tailored for specific clients"

Jul 2, 2019 by H. T.
"Personalized training, attentive to my needs, pleasant people to work with."

Jun 23, 2019 by C. G.
"Very organized with appointments very good trainers"

Jun 23, 2019 by J. C.
"great team"

Jun 19, 2019 by J. A.
" The services of fitness together are designed and tailor made to each individual‘s needs abilities and expectations. It isn’t a cookie-cutter program of one size fits all. The private trainers are highly trained incredibly competent and motivated with a positive attitude to help their individual clients. There isn’t a better climate and environment for personal training in the city of Washington."

Jun 19, 2019 by N. B.
"the one on one personalized attention. The un gym like atmosphere. The fact that people know me and what I am capable of doing. "

Jun 19, 2019 by D. P.
"Very personalized and targeted training gets results! My husband and I have been so impressed with the program and the trainers. Especially Steven and Daniel, with whom we train often. Keep up the good work! "

Jun 14, 2019 by P. R.
"The trainers remember who you are. Instead of focusing on their own goals for you, they want to know what your goals are, and they push/encourage you to achieve them. Because they work as a team, Fitness Together in Georgetown runs smoothly, and only the trainers know when they’re covering for someone else’s vacation or sick day. The best thing is simply that they care enough to learn who you are without prying, and they ask questions within your comfort level."

Jun 11, 2019 by A. K.
"I love how everyone genuinely cares about your well being and goals. "

Jun 10, 2019 by M. J.
"It is a great local option for a walkable location. I like the flexibility as my schedule is always changing."

May 29, 2019 by N. G.
"personal touch is very important - great bunch of trainers - work on form and make sure you're getting the most out of the workout - they push you to make sure you get max benefit -"

May 26, 2019 by S. V. A.
"The workouts are challenging and the trainers really helpful"

May 21, 2019 by L. H.
"Great team!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360