Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 21, 2019 by A. A.
"Personal attention privacy. "

Feb 20, 2019 by C. D.
"Sessions are great and I’m seeing results! "

Feb 11, 2019 by M. S.
"The FT staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and attentive to individual needs and goals."

Feb 10, 2019 by N. B.
"I have loved the personal way in which Kelly has worked with me. The intro conversation with Stacey was really helpful. As you know, I lost my husband in September. Making a move to being more healthy was a big step for me. I much prefer a wine to weights, but being in this space has made me feel that I am supported not only physically but also mentally and emotionally and I am truly so thankful..."

Feb 7, 2019 by L. M.
"Personalized style Professional and attentive staff especially during workout Knowledgeable trainers educated and certified in exercise physiology and body mechanics "

Jan 29, 2019 by R. M.
"Dedicated staff focused on helping members define and reach their fitness goals."

Jan 25, 2019 by P. M.
"FT is a fabulous way to work out. Personalized, friendly. It is profoundly better to work with a trainer than to work on your own -- and I do pretty well on my own."

Jan 25, 2019 by M. S.
"Greater trainers and great programs. "

Jan 23, 2019 by R. K.
"The team is responsive to needs and questions."

Jan 22, 2019 by C. G.
"The facility is terrific, and the knowledge and spirit of the team makes you want to come back again and again."

Jan 16, 2019 by C. W.
"Customized. Creative. The best!"

Jan 9, 2019 by J. C.
"Dedicated trainers who tailor programs for me Variety of programs Flexibity to accommodate changes of my schedule"

Jan 5, 2019 by V. N.
"Friendly and professional trainers who take interest and motivate their clients to be the best they can be! Family oriented, personable and always ready to serve or assist. "

Jan 4, 2019 by L. H.
"Personal attention "

Dec 29, 2018 by H. T.
"Careful, personalized fitness routines, tailored to individual requirements. Pleasant trainers."

Dec 28, 2018 by N. L.
"Fantastic!!!"

Dec 28, 2018 by J. H.
"User friendly "

Dec 28, 2018 by P. B.
"I like their flexibility the most. I am able to fit an optimal fitness routine into a somewhat unpredictable and very busy work and family life. Their passion, overall skill and knowledge of fitness research and programming, particularly for middle-age and older adults, and their attention to detail and safety could easily take first place. But their willingness and ability to meet my own particular needs is what makes their flexibility the most component of their services."

Dec 21, 2018 by L. B.
"Excellent trainers (especially Steven) and excellent facilities. "

Dec 19, 2018 by J. H.
"Great, friendly trainers, and I'm able to get twice as much done in half the time of working out alone. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360