Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 14, 2019 by P. R.
"The trainers remember who you are. Instead of focusing on their own goals for you, they want to know what your goals are, and they push/encourage you to achieve them. Because they work as a team, Fitness Together in Georgetown runs smoothly, and only the trainers know when they’re covering for someone else’s vacation or sick day. The best thing is simply that they care enough to learn who you are without prying, and they ask questions within your comfort level."

Jun 11, 2019 by A. K.
"I love how everyone genuinely cares about your well being and goals. "

Jun 10, 2019 by M. J.
"It is a great local option for a walkable location. I like the flexibility as my schedule is always changing."

May 29, 2019 by N. G.
"personal touch is very important - great bunch of trainers - work on form and make sure you're getting the most out of the workout - they push you to make sure you get max benefit -"

May 26, 2019 by S. V. A.
"The workouts are challenging and the trainers really helpful"

May 21, 2019 by L. H.
"Great team!"

May 16, 2019 by A. P.
"Great team! "

May 16, 2019 by R. D.
"Excellent programs, outstanding staff and a friendly, welcoming environment! Love FT!"

May 10, 2019 by P. M.
"Great trainers and motivators"

May 3, 2019 by N. L.
"The staff, the structure, varied interesting exercises, encouragement, and enthusiasm. Everyone is great!! Thank you all so much! "

May 1, 2019 by H. T.
"Attentive personalized tailored care that varies often enough unit to get bored "

Apr 24, 2019 by P. B.
"Personal coaching and encouragement "

Apr 16, 2019 by P. S.
"I always have a good workout that has been designed for me... it pushes me and I complain but my trainer just smiles and encourages me to keep going and that I can do it... I don't know what kind of shape I would be in if not for FT... I do know that I am in the best shape for me at my age because of FT... I feel physically strong, and healthy and I love tightening my abs because I have them!! "

Apr 16, 2019 by A. K.
"Great customization and personalization!"

Mar 31, 2019 by J. C.
"Excellent Focused and targeted workouts that are tailored to your goals. Staff who motivates and never shames. "

Mar 30, 2019 by R. M.
"Staff committed to helping clients reach their fitness goals"

Mar 27, 2019 by M. S.
"The staff creates an individualized, custom exercise program based on a person's abilities, restrictions, and goals."

Mar 24, 2019 by R. K.
"Willingness of staff to help, clean, interested in making sure make-ups are done."

Mar 16, 2019 by J. C.
"Excellent trainers with personalized attention Variety of sessions Scheduling flexibility "

Mar 14, 2019 by K. W.
"Like my trainer! Personalized. Professional. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360