Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 23, 2020 by F. M.
"one on one experience "

Mar 16, 2020 by M. C.
"The concern that the trainers have for their clients needs."

Mar 4, 2020 by M. P.
"The one-on-one training sessions that are tailored to my goals and needs. "

Mar 2, 2020 by A. D.
"I like that my workout is set up for me personally. Also, nutritional information from Kara Sabatino is always so helpful!"

Feb 27, 2020 by P. J.
" I love absolutely everything about Fitness Together! The personalization and enthusiasm is infectious! I have never felt ashamed or embarrassed and actually feel very empowered to improve my health. The staff are great, motivating, and are very knowledgeable. I began to feel better and see results almost immediately. "

Feb 24, 2020 by J. D.
"The FT trainers are very much in tune with their clients. They always ask if any part of the body is hurting. They know when and how hard they can push you to improve yourself. They genuinely care about your progress "

Feb 21, 2020 by A. H.
"Over the past few months I have had problems with what I believed was my back or hips. Through this time ALL trainers have been responsive to my concerns and have offered exercises and stretches to help. However, Austin went above and beyond to help me and actually correctly identified the real issue. I truly appreciate his help, research, and explanations with each session."

Feb 12, 2020 by S. D.
"I like the personal attention to the exercises "

Jan 29, 2020 by S. B.
"Excellent individualized training sessions "

Jan 17, 2020 by A. A.
"Personal compassionate and extremely effective Results speak louder Fittness is inevitable Weight loss and strength program excellent Gave me my life back"

Jan 16, 2020 by M. C.
"What is not to like. The motivation provided by the trainers."

Jan 15, 2020 by J. B.
"The staff helps me attain my goals"

Jan 8, 2020 by A. N.
"Personal one on one training. Fun, friendly trainers!"

Jan 5, 2020 by K. F.
"Very helpful and the trainers are so knowledgeable."

Dec 23, 2019 by A. D.
"I like the ability the trainers have to work around any issue or injury I have and adapt my workouts. They are all so knowledgeable about fitness and different exercises to help me work on my balance and strength. "

Dec 21, 2019 by K. U.
"I appreciate all of the support, how hard that I am trained at each session, and how I am always welcomed by all of the trainers when I come in. "

Dec 16, 2019 by D. D.
"The trainers are always challenging you and providing you with a variety of exercises."

Dec 11, 2019 by T. S.
"As I've said before, the thing that keeps me going to Fitness Together is the trainers. They are not only knowledgeable, but encouraging, sensitive to the client's needs and shortcomings, and helpful in getting you toward your goals. The reason I signed up is that I know myself and I personally need accountability if I'm going to accomplish something. Just going to the gym won't do it for me. Having an appointment with a trainer makes me accountable. And I value that."

Dec 11, 2019 by D. L.
"Great trainers, helpful and positive atmosphere, they really care about your goals!!"

Dec 8, 2019 by E. G.
"I needed guidance and direction to improve my strength, balance, and stability. I was attending a local YMCA but I didn't really know what exercises to do to help me achieve my goals. Fitness Together is teaching me the right approach to achieve my goals. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360