Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 1, 2019 by S. D.
"Individualized training sessions "

Sep 25, 2019 by S. B.
"Excellent personalized fitness experience"

Sep 25, 2019 by N. R.
"Friendly trainers"

Sep 23, 2019 by B. F.
"The sessions are very personally designed. The personal are very friendly and so very helpful."

Sep 14, 2019 by M. C.
"Personalized service with smiles"

Sep 11, 2019 by J. B.
"The trainers personalize the work outs to your abilities Don't get me wrong the work outs are challenging "

Sep 5, 2019 by E. K.
"Restarting after some medical issues. Everyone so friendly and helpful and patient."

Aug 31, 2019 by M. P.
"As a person that struggles with discipline in the areas of nutrition and fitness, Fitness Together of Canfield provides me with the perfect blend of accountability, training, education, and encouragement. Their individualized plan, tailored just for me, is designed to help me reach my goals and maintain a healthy lifestyle going forward."

Aug 26, 2019 by K. S.
"Personable friendly "

Aug 21, 2019 by J. D.
"The trainers are all very supportive no matter what your goal is. If you want Them to push you they will. If you tell them that your knee or shoulder or back is bothering you they gear the program to not aggravate that injury. They are very helpful with nutrition and guiding you on what to eat and what has been successful for other clients. They really want you to succeed "

Aug 8, 2019 by D. C.
"Friendly, knowledgeable personal trainers who work with you as an individual to make a better you!"

Jul 23, 2019 by T. S.
"For me, the best thing about Fitness Together are the trainers and the accountability they provide."

Jul 23, 2019 by S. B.
"Excellent personalized fitness plans"

Jul 22, 2019 by J. B.
"Super friendly and encouraging staff! The trainers all really want to see me succeed and try to help find resolutions to overcome obstacles that are hindering my success (aside from being at my house making me workout and slapping food from my hands 🙂). The atmosphere makes me very comfortable and I’ve really enjoyed every workout so far! "

Jul 21, 2019 by K. H.
"Everybody is so friendly and really encouraging! Also the workouts are challenging and fun! "

Jul 18, 2019 by L. H.
"I came to Fitness Together to learn how to exercise in an effort to lower my cholesterol. And now three months later I am still learning how to exercise but I have learned so much more. Perfection is a burden. I can dine with friends, have a glass of wine and still be successful in my efforts toward a healthier lifestyle. My balance is better. I am more aware of my posture. I have more energy and am more active and because of that my attitude is better about life in general. Oh, and one more thing. A couple of months ago I injured by shoulder somehow. After doctor visits and a massotherapist session the trainers worked with me to increase circulation to that area without added stress. They were very aware of my injury but worked with me to speed healing. If you are ready to make the changes necessary to get healthier but need reliable guidance and encouragement this is the place to go!"

Jul 13, 2019 by M. C.
"The commitment of all to allow the Clients to met their goals."

Jul 8, 2019 by J. B.
"The trainers are all positive They listen to you if you struggle and adjust your routine accordingly not forcing you through the routine that could cause an injury"

Jun 26, 2019 by K. S.
"Just started but very friendly and personable"

Jun 23, 2019 by F. M.
"personal one on one training, and the enthusiasm of all the trainers while working out. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360