Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 2, 2019 by C. F.
"Wonderful trainers, positive environment "

Jun 28, 2019 by J. D.
"the staff"

Jun 25, 2019 by S. R.
"No one does it better than the Team at Fitness Together. The one to one session is invaluable to both your physical well being and your mental health as well! Throughout the whole time you are there -- you are being coached to work to your full potential. I would never consider going anywhere else!"

Jun 21, 2019 by R. E.
"Tailored to the client with truly 360 degree service."

Jun 20, 2019 by E. S.
"The trainers are very knowledgeable and vary the training routine."

Jun 13, 2019 by D. N.
"Everything!"

Jun 11, 2019 by N. K.
"I like the personal attention that the fitness instructors give to their clients"

Jun 8, 2019 by C. R.
"The trainers are amazing and the facility makes me feel welcome and energizes me every time I go."

Jun 6, 2019 by B. L.
"Great trainers"

Jun 6, 2019 by C. C.
"I love the one on one service that you provide."

May 30, 2019 by B. C.
"One on one personal training. Helpful advice about nutrition "

May 18, 2019 by R. S.
"Very friendly and fun trainers. I really have been enjoying learning how to get back into shape. "

Apr 27, 2019 by R. E.
"Tailored to people."

Apr 24, 2019 by E. S.
"Very attentive and knowledgeable trainers Flexible scheduling "

Apr 22, 2019 by A. M.
"The people! Everyone cares about me as a person as well as wanting me to succeed with my fitness goals."

Apr 21, 2019 by R. S.
"Great place helps to reach your fitness goals wonderful friendly staff. Focused and team oriented "

Apr 17, 2019 by G. M.
"You treat every person individually and target what they want to improve. In other words you listen and take action. "

Apr 17, 2019 by S. R.
"Fitness Together Burlington continues to deliver to me as a client. I have been a client there for years and every session is helpful to me. The trainers in the room with me focus on my individual needs and help to continue not only to get stronger but healthier. What I love most about going to FT Burlington is that I truly believe that they value your entire being. Not just how you look but how you feel internally. There is never a time I don't walk out of my workout feeling better than when I walked in. "

Apr 17, 2019 by A. M.
"This is an incredible place to get in shape and change your life. The trainers are know how to get it done and put you on a plan that’s best for you. I am down 20 pounds and going for 20 more. Thanks Fitness Tigether Burlington "

Apr 17, 2019 by B. R.
"i was completely in the dark about ways to increase mobility and flexibility, the FT trainers wrote programs to help me develop in these areas, along with strength training. The services at Fitness together are an investment in health and well-being. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360