Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 31, 2019 by C. R.
"Fabulous people, clean facility, and atmosphere that says I can accomplish anything."

Aug 24, 2019 by J. D.
"The trainers!"

Aug 21, 2019 by R. E.
"The FTB team treats each client as an individual athlete, helping to establish clear fitness and health goals, devising programs, plans and workouts to achieve them, and sustaining motivation by setting challenges and rewarding progress with praise and personal participation. Brendan, Lauren, Maria and the gang have helped us realize dreams we didn’t even know we had at the beginning. Bravo!"

Aug 13, 2019 by N. K.
"I love the small group training sessions. I also love that the fitness instructors are always changing the excercise routines, so it never gets boring and there is always a great variety of new excercise. The staff is very friendly and they push you to excellence"

Aug 13, 2019 by E. M.
"It’s fast, easy, and you see results "

Aug 9, 2019 by M. O.
"I train with Fitness Together because they bring the full package - a well-rounded, tailored fitness program that also targets nutrition, behaviors and overall health and well-being. The studio and equipment are clean and well maintained, the trainers are top notch, and there is a genuine feeling that the entire FT community supports one another."

Aug 8, 2019 by D. N.
"I’m changing my life because of FT"

Aug 7, 2019 by S. S.
"I have been coming to Fitness Together for over two years now and I have found the trainers to be nothing short of exceptional. Every session is custom tailored to my needs and changed at a moments notice if necessary. Each trainer is committed to the betterment to every client who walks in the door."

Jul 31, 2019 by K. B.
"I love all the trainers,especially Maria. She is knowledgeable,and always makes the workout as Enjoyable as possible.I like how available the trainers are, so I can never say I couldn’t get any training in because no one was available..they always are. For someone who has avoided exercising for decades,Fitness Together makes me enjoy the workouts."

Jul 30, 2019 by B. C.
"I like how the format can change from week to week, so you are not bored doing the same routine every week. The nutrition consult is a great benefit as well. "

Jul 30, 2019 by G. P.
"I LOVE FT Burlington. During the past 3 years I have had many health challenges. They are always there for me and without them I don't know where I would be. ❤❤❤ GP"

Jul 22, 2019 by D. C.
"Top notch training without guilt or intimidation. They don’t just give you workouts, they help you become better to reach your goals. Fitness, nutrition, flexibility, mobility, injury recovery are all part of their program as needed. Their involvement doesn’t stop at the door. Traveling for work, they have provided workout plans I can do at the hotel fitness center based on available equipment. Since I can’t take them with me, (well, I might be able to fit Maria in a suitcase...) this is the next best thing to keep me progressing. "

Jul 17, 2019 by K. S.
" Like the one on one attention "

Jul 16, 2019 by J. P.
"The entire staff is 2nd to none. I started here a few years ago to fix a specific problem. Not only did they fix it, but they have me doing things I had never dreamed of. They started out as my trainers & coaches, now they are family. #ironman70.3"

Jul 5, 2019 by P. H.
"Often I show up without knowing who my trainer will be. Knowing this in advance would be an added plus."

Jul 2, 2019 by C. F.
"Wonderful trainers, positive environment "

Jun 28, 2019 by J. D.
"the staff"

Jun 25, 2019 by S. R.
"No one does it better than the Team at Fitness Together. The one to one session is invaluable to both your physical well being and your mental health as well! Throughout the whole time you are there -- you are being coached to work to your full potential. I would never consider going anywhere else!"

Jun 21, 2019 by R. E.
"Tailored to the client with truly 360 degree service."

Jun 20, 2019 by E. S.
"The trainers are very knowledgeable and vary the training routine."

Reviews Provided by Listen360