Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 4, 2020 by S. S. C.
"The staff at FT are family with my best interests, fitness, and health goals in mind. They take the best care of me, while varying routines and workouts and pushing a little to help me build better habits. I am stronger everyday and feel infinitely better. So glad I joined and I look forward to every session! "

Jul 1, 2020 by J. K.
"Personal attention in training!"

Jun 27, 2020 by J. F.
"Very personalized and fun"

Jun 18, 2020 by D. N.
"They are committed to keeping you healthy and giving great structure for you to succeed!!"

Jun 18, 2020 by L. T.
"Love the one on one training and all the trainers are super knowledgeable and they take into effect all your abilities and non abilities. Everyone is super friendly and very upbeat and encouraging. "

Jun 17, 2020 by B. C.
"The trainers at Fitness Together have been fantastic over the last two years that I have been training with them... They are always friendly, offer great advice about training outside of the regular gym hours to get even better results for myself and they also help me with the nutritional aspect to keep my health and weight in tip-top fashion. Even during this pandemic situation, they are still there for their clients and have implemented virtual training's done in my own home, which has been a big help keeping me active and my weight under control. "

Jun 13, 2020 by L. T.
"Personal attention!!"

Jun 13, 2020 by J. S.
"Fitness together has been a lifesaver for me with everything going on I could be safe and still get a wonderful workout at home. They make you feel like family also the workouts are designed to your fitness level and goals and if you have injuries they are so professional and can work around what is going on and you still get a wonderful workout. And all the trainers are wonderful and caring and very knowledgeable when it comes to helping people for there goals and wellbeing. Thank You all so much ❤️"

Jun 6, 2020 by J. D.
"Personal training."

Jun 6, 2020 by N. R.
"Virtual training with Liz! Due to shutdown, I have not yet seen the inside of FT."

Jun 6, 2020 by V. S.
"The personal attention and quality of the trainers and studio."

Jun 4, 2020 by P. H.
"Very accommodating and helping us get through this COVID-19 era."

Jun 4, 2020 by A. J.
"The support and check-ins have been great. It really feels personal to have people reach out to you to make sure you're doing okay and not all about business and exercise but just wellness as a whole. "

May 6, 2020 by A. G.
"The trainers are incredible, talented, and kind. The workouts are amazing. The business is flexible and accommodating. "

May 3, 2020 by C. R.
"The move from onsite to virtual training has been seemless."

Apr 27, 2020 by B. R.
"Great instructors, interesting range of exercises"

Apr 27, 2020 by R. E.
"Fitness Together continuously tailors their workout programs to their clients' individual lifestyles, goals and condition. The team takes the time to understand their clients' motivators and promotes activities inside and outside the studio that will help them reach their wildest dreams."

Apr 25, 2020 by S. R.
"There is nothing not to like about FT Burlington. Brendan, Lauren and the whole team of trainers are nothing short of spectacular. I have always said they help me physically stay healthy but more importantly a session with them clears the mind as well. In this trying time with everyone home -- FT Burlington quickly adapted and started virtual trainings to keep us all on track until we get back to the gym. They are as good as it gets!"

Apr 21, 2020 by B. C.
"Even during a Pandemic, both my husband and myself are getting a great "Virtual" Workout. I have to admit, both me and my husband were very skeptical that virtual work-outs could be as good as the in person training we have received over the last few years... I am happy to announce that we both are getting just as good of a workout at our own home than if we were in person, with our trainers, face to face, at the gym ...that's because the trainers have come up with Great and innovative ways to make it work. Thanks to all the wonderful trainers for putting in the extra time during this strange time to make sure we are in the Best Shape of our Lives "

Apr 18, 2020 by D. W.
"Diversity of expertise with trainers. The workouts are adapted to the individuals and what they need the most to get stronger. The trainers are coaches who listen to you and help you to grow and to be more confident about what you’re capable of doing and pushing yourself."

Reviews Provided by Listen360