Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 6, 2020 by J. D.
"Your trainers are AWESOME. *mic drop*"

Feb 26, 2020 by S. G.
"It's geared to what you need and everyone is very friendly and helpful."

Feb 26, 2020 by J. F.
"People are friendly. Location is convenient. Workouts seem well thought out and personalized."

Feb 23, 2020 by C. R.
"The people, both customers and trainers. Everyone appears happy, engaged, and energetic whenever I’m there. That’s a powerful motivator to keep coming back."

Feb 16, 2020 by C. C.
"I like the ever changing workout regiment. Its always changing on which exercise we are doing."

Feb 16, 2020 by L. T.
"I like that I’m accountable and I love having one on one training. "

Feb 15, 2020 by R. N.
"Professional and friendly and makes a difference. I look forward to my training sessions. "

Feb 10, 2020 by N. K.
"I love the positive encouragement that I receive from my personal training sessions."

Feb 9, 2020 by R. H.
"One-to-one training."

Feb 9, 2020 by E. S.
"Knowledgeable trainers who provide details not only on the what by why?"

Feb 9, 2020 by L. T.
"The individual attention"

Feb 6, 2020 by F. P.
"The individual attention given to meet each clients particular physical strengths and build on the weakness to achieve as solid core,"

Feb 5, 2020 by M. P.
"Individualized programming to meet the client's needs. Ability to cultivate a relationship with trainers, so they understand the client's capabilities and goals. Familiar, pleasant training environment with plenty of state-of-the-art equipment. Private training space. Good value. "

Feb 5, 2020 by J. D.
"The non judgmental atmosphere and the terrific trainers. "

Jan 16, 2020 by J. B.
"I love the comfort I feel while training there. It truly feels like home and that I’m surrounded by family. Everyone is great!!"

Dec 25, 2019 by R. E.
"Sensitive to clients needs and goals."

Dec 23, 2019 by S. R.
"What is not to like about Fitness Together Burlington? From the moment you walk in you are welcomed to the family. You never feel like you have to "keep up" with anyone else or slow down to meet others needs...you are being trained at your own pace and for your own goals. If the physical benefits are not enough for you....the emotional support and encouragement that Brendan, Lauren and their team supply is worth everything. The workouts are made to suit you and I am stronger every time I walk out of the gym. "

Dec 20, 2019 by D. L.
"The staff is very pleasant and knowledgeable they make everyone feel comfortable and take the time to explain all the exercises "

Dec 19, 2019 by K. B.
"Your staff are. Rey professional, and clearly know what to do to get me into better shape"

Dec 15, 2019 by C. C.
"The one on one services plus the workout plan personalized for me. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360