Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Dec 25, 2019 by R. E.
"Sensitive to clients needs and goals."

Dec 23, 2019 by S. R.
"What is not to like about Fitness Together Burlington? From the moment you walk in you are welcomed to the family. You never feel like you have to "keep up" with anyone else or slow down to meet others needs...you are being trained at your own pace and for your own goals. If the physical benefits are not enough for you....the emotional support and encouragement that Brendan, Lauren and their team supply is worth everything. The workouts are made to suit you and I am stronger every time I walk out of the gym. "

Dec 20, 2019 by D. L.
"The staff is very pleasant and knowledgeable they make everyone feel comfortable and take the time to explain all the exercises "

Dec 19, 2019 by K. B.
"Your staff are. Rey professional, and clearly know what to do to get me into better shape"

Dec 15, 2019 by C. C.
"The one on one services plus the workout plan personalized for me. "

Dec 15, 2019 by J. D.
"Maria and Lauren have been tremendous in helping me with my frozen shoulder and giving me a full body makeover!! "

Dec 14, 2019 by D. W.
"The trainers tailor the workouts to your current fitness level and goals. As you progress, the level of feedback progresses with it. "

Dec 11, 2019 by J. S.
"They all truly care about there clients and they want you to succeed to reach your goals for me personally they help we realize I am strong and they motivate me to keep going with all there help I know I will succeed again thank you Lauren Brendan Maria Adam Joe Brad James "

Dec 5, 2019 by L. G.
"The staff, personalization of program, genuine caring "

Dec 4, 2019 by G. G.
"Professional. A plan is set. Trainers stick to the plan and help the client along the way. "

Nov 21, 2019 by J. P.
"The biggest thing that puts FT Burlington head & shoulders above anywhere else in my opinion is the staff. Whether it’s one on one or small group workouts they invest the time to get to KNOW YOU - your physical strengths & weaknesses, injury history, nutritional habits etc. They use their education & experience to formulate a plan to help you reach your goals. They motivate you to continue to push through even when you think you’ve reached your limits. No egos and they’re always looking for to improve their training program, plus they walk the walk #ironman #swimbikerun #marathon"

Nov 13, 2019 by E. D.
"Love the personal attention and great trainers!"

Nov 7, 2019 by J. D.
"The trainers are GREAT."

Nov 1, 2019 by S. S.
"Smiling faces & great energy! "

Oct 30, 2019 by E. S.
"Trainers are very knowledgeable with form and substance..."

Oct 29, 2019 by A. E.
"The team at Fitness Together is exceptional in their attention to each person's individual's needs in promoting their all around physical well being. Working individually with my trainers pushes me to do my best and achieve goals. I can see a huge difference since I started training there, and I am able to do activities that I never thought were possible. Kudos especially to Brendan Stapleton, Lauren Stapleton and Maria Cardozo!! You guys are amazing!!"

Oct 24, 2019 by B. R.
"Great people and they keep the exercises interesting"

Oct 23, 2019 by R. E.
"Brendan, Lauren, Maria and the rest of the gang at Fitness Together tailor a program including work inside and outside the studio, nutrition, and lifestyle that is tailored to identify and meet future fitness challenges based on the client's current capability and their potential. I couldn't imagine being able to do some of the things we've done together a year ago. Bravo!"

Sep 24, 2019 by G. G.
"The trainers take the time to identify what the clients needs are. The trainers then work towards achieving the clients goals. "

Sep 5, 2019 by B. Y.
"We love everything about Fitness Together in Burlington. We have been going for a few month now and feel like we have gained a lot from it. Historically we always had a home gym but lacked motivation with how busy life is, and lacked the drive to push ourselves far enough to get noticable gains. This has been a great experience for us, we love working with everyone there!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360