Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 2, 2019 by G. P.
"EVERYTHING!!! I like everything about FT Burlington. I don't know where I would be without you. I remember when I started at FT Burlington - I just wanted them to show me what exercises to do because I had a place where I live to work out. I would never leave FT - I have had many health issues/challenges in the past 2-3 years and without FT I'm not sure I would have been able to face them. I still have goals and I know they will help me reach them."

Feb 22, 2019 by A. M.
"Love the people! Employees and other members. Nutrition help has been invaluable. Wish the cardio equipment was newer, and that there were more treadmills."

Feb 21, 2019 by C. S.
"One on one the ability to modify and work around any injuries or back trouble"

Feb 20, 2019 by K. D.
"I like: _ the trainers _ the training itself since it varies _ the hours are convenient"

Feb 20, 2019 by J. D.
"The staff is excellant to work with"

Feb 16, 2019 by B. R.
"Each of the trainers brings something unique to the routine designed for my needs. A great environment and atmosphere "

Feb 15, 2019 by A. M.
"Fitness Together is a place where dedicated, professional trainers guide each client to become physically fit through detailed excercises, healthy life style eating and positive support. The owners really care about each person who walks into their studio and are aware of each individual's needs and wants. They are warm, highly knowlegable, and experienced. It is without hesitation that I recommend Fitness Together in Burlington. "

Feb 14, 2019 by J. S.
"Professional and still a lot of fun . The Staff create an environment where clients end up being becoming friends. That is super special. "

Feb 7, 2019 by B. R.
"The friendly knowledgeable staff and the way they vary exercises"

Feb 6, 2019 by A. M.
"Great work outs very friendly staff. Place is spotless and if you listen to what they say, there will be positive results! "

Feb 6, 2019 by C. R.
"The trainers are incredible to work with, very positive and supportive. The appointment reminder emails are very helpful to keep track of scheduling."

Jan 29, 2019 by G. J.
"Attentive staff that care about my success in achieving my goals."

Jan 25, 2019 by C. C.
"Its the one on one training I like"

Jan 25, 2019 by J. S.
"They are the best !!!! They treat everyone like family they where so good to me when I hurt my knee I feel stronger every day with there help xo "

Jan 24, 2019 by J. C.
"Fitness Together is the best. It combines a low stress atmosphere with knowledgeable and friendly staff. They make going to the gym feel like something to look forward to instead of a chore. "

Jan 24, 2019 by M. S.
"I like the one on one training. It makes it easy to get in and out in the time frame I have. "

Jan 20, 2019 by D. W.
"Always finding new and innovative ways to engage clients to challenge them to get/be better. Learn something new every time I go, even years after first starting. "

Jan 19, 2019 by A. C.
"My workout is always tailored to my current needs, even when it may change week to week. It gives me an incentive to want to go workout because I know I’ll always feel better afterwards. Great trainers!"

Jan 19, 2019 by A. C.
"My trainer!!! Maria!"

Jan 9, 2019 by J. M.
"The friendly atmosphere when you walk in! Also the individual fitness plans and goals and their determination to help you achieve your goals!! The fact that you always feel better and more energetic when your session is finished!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360