Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 30, 2019 by E. S.
"Trainers are very knowledgeable with form and substance..."

Oct 29, 2019 by A. E.
"The team at Fitness Together is exceptional in their attention to each person's individual's needs in promoting their all around physical well being. Working individually with my trainers pushes me to do my best and achieve goals. I can see a huge difference since I started training there, and I am able to do activities that I never thought were possible. Kudos especially to Brendan Stapleton, Lauren Stapleton and Maria Cardozo!! You guys are amazing!!"

Oct 24, 2019 by B. R.
"Great people and they keep the exercises interesting"

Oct 23, 2019 by R. E.
"Brendan, Lauren, Maria and the rest of the gang at Fitness Together tailor a program including work inside and outside the studio, nutrition, and lifestyle that is tailored to identify and meet future fitness challenges based on the client's current capability and their potential. I couldn't imagine being able to do some of the things we've done together a year ago. Bravo!"

Sep 24, 2019 by G. G.
"The trainers take the time to identify what the clients needs are. The trainers then work towards achieving the clients goals. "

Sep 5, 2019 by B. Y.
"We love everything about Fitness Together in Burlington. We have been going for a few month now and feel like we have gained a lot from it. Historically we always had a home gym but lacked motivation with how busy life is, and lacked the drive to push ourselves far enough to get noticable gains. This has been a great experience for us, we love working with everyone there!"

Aug 31, 2019 by C. R.
"Fabulous people, clean facility, and atmosphere that says I can accomplish anything."

Aug 24, 2019 by J. D.
"The trainers!"

Aug 21, 2019 by R. E.
"The FTB team treats each client as an individual athlete, helping to establish clear fitness and health goals, devising programs, plans and workouts to achieve them, and sustaining motivation by setting challenges and rewarding progress with praise and personal participation. Brendan, Lauren, Maria and the gang have helped us realize dreams we didn’t even know we had at the beginning. Bravo!"

Aug 13, 2019 by N. K.
"I love the small group training sessions. I also love that the fitness instructors are always changing the excercise routines, so it never gets boring and there is always a great variety of new excercise. The staff is very friendly and they push you to excellence"

Aug 13, 2019 by E. M.
"It’s fast, easy, and you see results "

Aug 9, 2019 by M. O.
"I train with Fitness Together because they bring the full package - a well-rounded, tailored fitness program that also targets nutrition, behaviors and overall health and well-being. The studio and equipment are clean and well maintained, the trainers are top notch, and there is a genuine feeling that the entire FT community supports one another."

Aug 8, 2019 by D. N.
"I’m changing my life because of FT"

Aug 7, 2019 by S. S.
"I have been coming to Fitness Together for over two years now and I have found the trainers to be nothing short of exceptional. Every session is custom tailored to my needs and changed at a moments notice if necessary. Each trainer is committed to the betterment to every client who walks in the door."

Jul 31, 2019 by K. B.
"I love all the trainers,especially Maria. She is knowledgeable,and always makes the workout as Enjoyable as possible.I like how available the trainers are, so I can never say I couldn’t get any training in because no one was available..they always are. For someone who has avoided exercising for decades,Fitness Together makes me enjoy the workouts."

Jul 30, 2019 by B. C.
"I like how the format can change from week to week, so you are not bored doing the same routine every week. The nutrition consult is a great benefit as well. "

Jul 30, 2019 by G. P.
"I LOVE FT Burlington. During the past 3 years I have had many health challenges. They are always there for me and without them I don't know where I would be. ❤❤❤ GP"

Jul 22, 2019 by D. C.
"Top notch training without guilt or intimidation. They don’t just give you workouts, they help you become better to reach your goals. Fitness, nutrition, flexibility, mobility, injury recovery are all part of their program as needed. Their involvement doesn’t stop at the door. Traveling for work, they have provided workout plans I can do at the hotel fitness center based on available equipment. Since I can’t take them with me, (well, I might be able to fit Maria in a suitcase...) this is the next best thing to keep me progressing. "

Jul 17, 2019 by K. S.
" Like the one on one attention "

Jul 16, 2019 by J. P.
"The entire staff is 2nd to none. I started here a few years ago to fix a specific problem. Not only did they fix it, but they have me doing things I had never dreamed of. They started out as my trainers & coaches, now they are family. #ironman70.3"

Reviews Provided by Listen360