Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherBridgewater
220 Winter St
Bridgewater, MA   02324
p. (508) 697-6660
Fitness Together$99 to $199
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat - Sun   6:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 16, 2019 by G. S.
"I love that there’s one on one training. The kindness and patience of each trainer. There’s a customization for ur experience and ultimate goal . They work with ur schedule and try to be flexible."

Dec 10, 2018 by R. J. M.
"The Results!!"

Dec 7, 2018 by R. H.
"Personalized approach, knowledgeable trainers, non threatening environment. All the trainers are very friendly and make me feel like they are vested in my success."

Nov 14, 2018 by S. C.
"Committed trainers. Accommodating appts. "

Nov 14, 2018 by G. S.
"One on one trainers. Happy attitudes. Kindness and work with injuries."

Sep 12, 2018 by G. S.
"Personalized fitness program. Trainers will strengthen your weak areas while still challenging you. Thayer help with diet questions too. Very kind, knowledgeable crew."

Aug 29, 2018 by M. L.
"Personal attention "

Aug 2, 2018 by J. L.
" Written meal plan or guide "

Jul 19, 2018 by A. Z.
"Flexible scheduling, knowledgeable and friendly staff"

Jul 10, 2018 by G. S.
"It’s personalized and thorough."

Jul 10, 2018 by M. B.
"Welcoming environment"

Jul 6, 2018 by E. A.
"Personable, knowlegable trainers Flexible scheduling "

Jul 5, 2018 by R. B.
"The commitment provided clients by the trainers to assure all goals and expectations are being met at the satisfaction of the clients. The trainers provide the motivation, expertise and consideration needed to achieve their clients' goals."

Jun 6, 2018 by M. F.
"EVERYTHING"

May 20, 2018 by L. P.
"I like the personal service that you get from your very qualified trainer! I feel safe and my workout is customized to fit my personal fitness goals! "

May 17, 2018 by S. G.
"I like the community and the friendliness of all the staff and fellow exercisers! I always feel like I get a lot done and I am not ever pushed too hard, although I am sweating and tired. "

May 3, 2018 by R. B.
"As I have said in the past, the trainers individualize programs that best fit and meet the needs of their clients. They provide consistent motivation, expertise and support which helps each client in achieving their goals successfully."

Apr 12, 2018 by K. H.
"Individualized assessment of strengths and weaknesses with individualized plan to address same. Supervision throughout workout for specific positioning with correction of same as needed. Ability to define my own goals, ex. I want to be able to safely carry my paddle board across the parking lot this summer without ruining my shoulders/in case we don’t Find a lake house by then. Encouragement by Sara throughout workout time promotes satisfaction as well as optimism about progress. Though I was in good physical condition prior to beginning with Sara, there has been a significant change is some specific mobility/strength areas, much of which has been unexpected but delightful. Kristin"

Apr 4, 2018 by M. F.
"Everything"

Mar 18, 2018 by J. C.
"Very happy with the team!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360