Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 21, 2019 by P. O.
"Evan is awesome!! I would definitely recommend Fitness Together to anyone wanting Personal Training or anyone with injuries but still wants to workout. My pain has definitely gotten better already and it's only been a few weeks."

Jun 4, 2019 by C. O.
"I like knowing that I do so many exercises under the care of someone who guides me to do them correctly so that I can avoid hurting myself. I’m not comfortable in a large gym environment and feel very comfortable in a small and more personal community. I like reaching my goals! "

May 30, 2019 by S. S.
"Jason and Geo stretch and push me to get to the next level while explaining exactly how and why exercises are done"

May 29, 2019 by M. H.
"My outstanding trainer, Jason. He works with myself and 3 friends twice a week. We are all at different stages in our health journey and he is able to make each session work for us. We go twice a week."

May 27, 2019 by R. H.
"The trainers really take time to get to know you in order to determine how they can best help you reach your goals. They seem to really care about by success and hold me accountable!"

May 18, 2019 by G. S.
"One trainer who works regularly with you and gets to understand your exercise needs and limits and each time, tailors your specific training so you get the best results."

May 7, 2019 by S. J.
"The commitment made by the staff to the clients. Jason and the rest of the team are awesome."

Apr 5, 2019 by K. C.
"I love the one to one training and the trainers really listen to your needs. They are very friendly and personable."

Mar 20, 2019 by M. H.
"The customer service is top notch. Robert answered all of my questions with my 1st phone call and quickly followed up with an email. As a group of 4 women each at a different skill level he choose wisely to pair us with Jason. Jason has provided the 4 of us with his knowledge and ability in strength training to help us progress to our individual goals. Plus he makes it fun!! Our 12 sessions are coming to an end, but with out hesitation we all signed up for 20 more."

Mar 16, 2019 by G. S.
"Personalized professional regiments, custom figured for individual issues and goals. Knowledgeable staff. Varied equipment in a clean area. Kind, non judgmental atmosphere. "

Feb 8, 2019 by P. M.
"Both Jason and Evan are professional, knowledgeable and helpful. They have a great way to encourage and pace you during your workout. They change the workouts so your not bored and work all your muscles It has been a great decision for me. - Paula"

Jan 29, 2019 by J. D.
"Great staff, who are very personable and who are not only concerned with your well-being but with your health during training sessions to keep a safe and healthy environment for all members. "

Jan 22, 2019 by L. P.
"The training is safe and specifically designed for my physical fitness goals! The trainers are smart and creative and make new programs to keep the client motivated and challenged ! I wouldn’t go anyplace else! "

Jan 16, 2019 by G. S.
"I love that there’s one on one training. The kindness and patience of each trainer. There’s a customization for ur experience and ultimate goal . They work with ur schedule and try to be flexible."

Dec 10, 2018 by R. J. M.
"The Results!!"

Dec 7, 2018 by R. H.
"Personalized approach, knowledgeable trainers, non threatening environment. All the trainers are very friendly and make me feel like they are vested in my success."

Nov 14, 2018 by S. C.
"Committed trainers. Accommodating appts. "

Nov 14, 2018 by G. S.
"One on one trainers. Happy attitudes. Kindness and work with injuries."

Sep 12, 2018 by G. S.
"Personalized fitness program. Trainers will strengthen your weak areas while still challenging you. Thayer help with diet questions too. Very kind, knowledgeable crew."

Aug 29, 2018 by M. L.
"Personal attention "

Reviews Provided by Listen360