Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 6, 2020 by G. O.
"The personal interaction, The one on one support, the encouragement given by the trainers and the very relaxed feeling that takes place not having to worry about someone waiting for you to be done because you are holding them up. "

Aug 30, 2020 by G. S.
"One on service that’s tailored to your needs. The instruction is clear and changes with your personal issues to further tailor to your best outcome."

Aug 26, 2020 by M. C.
"Good/knowledgeable crew. Nice setup. Comfortable atmosphere. "

Aug 22, 2020 by J. C.
"Individualized fitness programs geared toward the individual with professional, courteous and knowledgeable staff. "

Jul 4, 2020 by G. S.
"I really feel comfortable with the one on one trainer. And having the same trainer is extremely important because they get to know your specific needs and issues and can address those each session."

Jun 21, 2020 by C. B.
"Expertees in fitness."

Jun 11, 2020 by J. C.
"Instructors are experienced, informative and friendly"

Jun 10, 2020 by P. B.
"Fantastic staff who truly care about each of the people they are training!"

Apr 24, 2020 by G. S.
"One on one with same few trainers who KNOW your specific needs and limitations. They make sure your comfortable with the workouts and tailor every exercise to fit you. They keep an up-beat attitude as they challenge you and encourage you to grow. It’s the best place."

Mar 31, 2020 by S. A.
"Personalized training that adapts session to your particular needs and goals. Weak areas are worked on and strengthened, and strengths are celebrated and enhanced. Areas of nutrition and wellness are also focused on as they too contribute to who you are and to your success "

Mar 14, 2020 by K. W.
"Personalization, determined to help you see progress, and relaxed atmosphere and relationship with clients. Exactly what I was looking for. "

Feb 29, 2020 by R. H.
"Results based programs with the accountability I need. Comfortable, supportive atmosphere makes working out fun!"

Jan 30, 2020 by P. T.
"The support is very multi-faceted and I appreciate the recent increase in community building and investment in new equipment! "

Dec 12, 2019 by W. S.
"Kevin Murphy is an excellent personal trainer with a deep knowledge of exercising and fitness along with a sense of humor. He is very supportive of those of us who are less physically fit! "

Nov 10, 2019 by L. K.
"I really like the trainers!"

Oct 5, 2019 by S. C.
"Dedicated trainers Innovative ideas Partners in a healthy journey "

Oct 2, 2019 by W. S.
"Wonderful trainer, Kevin Murphy Very thoughtful and supportive "

Sep 25, 2019 by P. T.
"I liked recently that I was able to discuss more of an independent workout routine so I can start to take this on myself, in part. I also like to write inappropriate things on the chalkboard."

Sep 11, 2019 by J. C.
"I like the program, the trainers, the people I train with, the accessibility and the communication."

Sep 3, 2019 by J. G.
"Personalized comprehensive services"

Reviews Provided by Listen360