Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 3, 2020 by M. N.
"Enthusiastic, encouraging team of trainers; Mix up the work out so you are always learning something new and never get bored; Feels like a real partnership in helping me meet my goals"

Dec 31, 2019 by M. D.
"Challenging but fun sessions in a clean comfortable setting keep me coming back."

Dec 22, 2019 by D. S.
"Dedication of staff to invidual needs"

Dec 19, 2019 by R. C.
"Great trainers "

Dec 18, 2019 by T. D.
"The team at FT is of the highest quality - look forward to every interaction."

Dec 17, 2019 by C. H.
"Personalized fitness and health training that gets results."

Dec 10, 2019 by S. T.
"Personal approach to training, friendly staff"

Nov 27, 2019 by J. C.
"Been coming to FT for 8 years! The trainers are skilled and friendly which makes it easy to keep coming back!"

Nov 27, 2019 by D. I.
"The trainer was focused on me the whole time and he was very encouraging."

Nov 26, 2019 by G. C.
"I am very satisfied with your services so far. "

Nov 26, 2019 by M. A.
"Person attention"

Nov 14, 2019 by L. P.
"Everyone is friendly and helpful. The one to one sessions are tailored to your specific needs and goals. I really appreciate the personal attention! "

Nov 13, 2019 by G. K.
"The trainers are incredible! They are creative, personable and challenge you in every session."

Nov 5, 2019 by B. S.
"Personal. Excellent trainers with great knowledge base "

Nov 3, 2019 by K. S.
"Together we get results.. Terrific knowledgable trainers help you obtain your goals. Very friendly gym. Variety of exercises focusing on different areas of the body keep your sessions fresh and challenging. Nutrition and diet advice is always available. After a great session working out there is always the opportunity to work on your cardio!"

Oct 22, 2019 by M. D.
"Clean well equipped studio and friendly knowledgeable trainers makes for enjoyable sessions and good results."

Oct 22, 2019 by D. M.
"Very personable, customized techniques, great trainers and the space so unlike those big, impersonal gyms. I highly recommend! "

Oct 11, 2019 by R. C.
"Great trainers "

Oct 8, 2019 by R. P.
"The personal care & relaxed atmosphere. I have fun while working out."

Oct 8, 2019 by K. T.
"Individualized attention, camaraderie in the Pac's and RESULTS! Fell stronger than I every did in my 50's! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360