Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 21, 2019 by L. P.
"Professional friendly atmosphere. "

Sep 17, 2019 by J. W.
"Friendly, committed to its clients, flexible and fun!!"

Sep 3, 2019 by A. H.
"The trainers are great and always upbeat. Forty five minutes and the job’s done!"

Aug 22, 2019 by R. M.
"Since day 1, March of this year, my wife and I have felt welcome and comfortable with Derek, Dana and their whole crew. We were even able to convince one of our daughters to join us. She actually looks forward to the woking out! Secretly, so do I...Don't tell my wife. It's been five months and all three of us have noticed a difference in weight loss, stamina and overall just feeling better. Dana has been our primary trainer and we couldn't ask for a better coach. My daughter and I have issues with our knees so Dana has been able to customize our routines to get the best results. If your are looking for a personal trainer Fitness Together Beverly is the place to go. "

Aug 21, 2019 by S. S.
"The one to one ratio helps me maximize my workout time with my busy schedule. The trainers are experienced and communicate very well. They mix up the workouts to meet my specific needs and keep things fresh. "

Aug 14, 2019 by R. P.
"The work-outs are tapered to my needs, it is a fun environment and I enjoy going."

Aug 12, 2019 by E. T.
"The attention to individual needs and limitations makes the trainers at FT first rate! They have been my greatest motivators and help keep me going forward to my best self! "

Aug 12, 2019 by R. C.
"Great trainers"

Jul 31, 2019 by K. M.
"Everybody is very friendly. The instructors are very supportive while still being motivational, which is really fantastic. It’s a great location and they are very accommodating with your schedules too. Kathy "

Jul 30, 2019 by C. N.
"Trailered to individual needs and goals. Trainers and owner are friendly, responsive to inquiries, scheduling needs, and feedback. "

Jul 29, 2019 by S. Z.
"Everything. The professionally trained and friendly staff. The facilities and equipment. The flexibility of scheduling."

Jul 10, 2019 by K. K.
"Great owner and great staff! Very accommodating and always willing to go the extra mile. "

Jun 25, 2019 by S. V.
"Upbeat atmosphere where the people / clients get to be friendship "

Jun 21, 2019 by J. O.
"It is 100 percent personalized instruction. Convenient location. Cheerful and motivated staff and clients."

Jun 13, 2019 by K. T.
"Personalized interest, accountability friendly staff. Workouts are challenging."

Jun 8, 2019 by G. S.
"The best fitness studio on the North Shore ! they tailor workouts to suit everyone's needs"

Jun 7, 2019 by S. T.
"Personalized training with highly qualified trainers."

Jun 5, 2019 by R. P.
"Everyone in my PAC has fun while exercising - thanks to our trainer. We feel relaxed and motivated at the same time. Great job! "

May 28, 2019 by S. Z.
"I like everything. The trainers are very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They challenge me with workouts that are beneficial. The facilities are outstanding, including the cardio equipment, the weights and other materials and now they have two bathrooms! No waiting. The scheduling is very flexible. The owner is very prompt is responding to my needs. It's an A+ operation."

May 14, 2019 by G. K.
"The Trainers and the customer service are a 10/10. These guys get it!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360