Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 8, 2019 by J. B.
"The trainers are great and will adapt the workout to fit any aches and pains."

Feb 18, 2019 by G. S.
"FT Beverly is the best place I have ever worked out at . The workouts are tailored perfectly for my old banged up body and the trainers provide positive enforcement which I sorely need ! these guys take great pride in their client's accomplishments and continue to push them to loftier goals . I highly recommend FT Beverly !"

Feb 15, 2019 by R. C.
"Great Trainers"

Feb 6, 2019 by T. S.
"Flexible scheduling, great workouts and a team of professional trainers challenging me to the next level. "

Feb 6, 2019 by P. R.
"I like the personal service I like the attitude of everyone there "

Feb 4, 2019 by J. L.
"awesome trainers!"

Jan 31, 2019 by R. P.
"I like that the exercises are customized to fit my needs. All the trainers are fun to work with and I feel very comfortable with them and trust their knowledge."

Jan 29, 2019 by B. S.
"personalized. convenient. responsive to my scheduling peculiarities"

Jan 23, 2019 by D. K.
" Thanks for motivating me to hit my goals. Love this place!"

Jan 18, 2019 by D. S.
"Supportive trainers"

Jan 12, 2019 by G. K.
"The trainers are excellent and push you the right way. They help each client achieve his or her goals. FT has been a part of my weekly routine for 3 years now and I consider joining one of the best decisions I've ever made."

Jan 8, 2019 by J. C.
"One on one motivation"

Dec 20, 2018 by D. M.
"One-on-one or small group training, motivation, dedication; great all around!"

Dec 2, 2018 by S. Z.
"Everything. The trainers are very knowledgeable, and they are always looking for ways to challenge me and help me improve. The owner takes a personal interest in all the clients, and he sends out a weekly newsletter to keep us up to date on the latest news, as well as providing healthy recipes. They are very understanding when I have to cancel or reschedule a session."

Nov 28, 2018 by R. P.
"How all the trainers are wonderful and have me go at a pace that is challenging for me. They are also willing to modify an exercise if it is something that I have difficulties with."

Nov 25, 2018 by Y. Z.
"Simply the best personal training. Thank you Derek Clark"

Nov 22, 2018 by J. L.
"Effective, challenging and fun workouts!"

Nov 19, 2018 by D. K.
"Everything . couldn’t be happier "

Nov 17, 2018 by D. S.
"Very friendly and supportive trainers. Focused on helping achieve individual goals."

Nov 16, 2018 by R. C.
"Friendly, knowledgeable, kind to old people "

Reviews Provided by Listen360