Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 28, 2020 by B. D. M.
"Very professional, very kowagable and honest."

Oct 24, 2020 by D. S.
"Very supportive and understanding. Attentive and great guidance"

Oct 22, 2020 by C. H.
"The personal attention to my specific health and wellness needs."

Oct 16, 2020 by S. Z.
"Everything. The boss, the trainers, the other members, the equipment, the flexible scheduling, the attention to protecting everybody with hand sanitizer, temperature checks and wiping down equipment after it is used."

Oct 13, 2020 by M. D.
"Safe,clean studio, great trainers."

Oct 13, 2020 by B. C.
"Derek, Cara, Dana and Brandon Con't think of a single aspect that needs any improvement."

Oct 4, 2020 by J. C.
"Our virtual workouts during this pandemic have been excellent. It keeps us healthy as well as keeping us in touch with others which is important for our mental health as well."

Sep 22, 2020 by K. S.
"Fantastic trainers keeping your sessions challenging and fun. Trainers are very knowledgable and provide constructive feedback to ensure you get the most out of your workout. The team keeps you motivated, great gym atmosphere with all the equipment you need for a complete workout. "

Sep 21, 2020 by G. K.
"The Trainers at FT Beverly are second to none! Nobody does a better job out there. Anyone serious about their health should be working with FT Beverly "

Sep 11, 2020 by E. J.
"The ease in which I can take sessions. I don't have to worry about going out in public."

Sep 10, 2020 by R. P.
"All the trainers make the sessions fun! "

Sep 9, 2020 by B. V. G.
"I checked five gyms when I moved to Beverly I choose Yoga Sakti as the best with a reasonable price."

Aug 28, 2020 by K. S.
"Brandon is really fantastic to work with....he is perceptive to ones needs,and genuinely cares about his clients."

Aug 13, 2020 by S. T.
"Friendly staff, clean environment"

Aug 12, 2020 by S. Z.
"Derek, the owner, always has the best interests of his members in mind. During these difficult times, Derek makes sure that he sends out his weekly newsletter to keep us informed on the latest happenings at the gym. He has reconfigured the space so that the cardio machines are in different rooms. When you walk in, one of the trainers takes your temperature and there is a bottle of hand sanitizer on a table at the entrance. The trainers are highly professional, but also very accommodating if we have special needs. The equipment is top-notch. Derek does the little things like sending out anniversary and birthday cards. I always feel safe while I'm in there. Everyone wears masks willingly. There is never any issue with people refusing to follow the rules. Fitness Together offers both personal one-on-one training and group PACK sessions to fit everybody's needs. I can't recommend it enough. I just observed my fifth anniversary there, and it's the best decision I have ever made when it comes to my fitness and health."

Aug 11, 2020 by M. D.
"Adherence to safety precautions right now is crucial. Safe workouts and individual attention."

Jul 22, 2020 by A. P.
"Everything! Derek runs such a great program! I have been to other fitness together locations and Beverly is by far the best!"

Jul 11, 2020 by E. J.
"I like that I am able to work out virtually from my living room. I like the differences in the workouts, I’m not bored doing the same workout each time (like what happens to me when I subscribe to a channel)"

Jul 9, 2020 by R. P.
"Great trainers that are fun to work with."

Jul 9, 2020 by E. T.
"The Fitness Together team accommodates my physical limitations but challenges my abilities. I am coming into year 3 at FT and continue to feel stronger, balanced and supported by the commitment of the trainers. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360