Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 13, 2019 by G. K.
"The trainers are incredible! They are creative, personable and challenge you in every session."

Nov 5, 2019 by B. S.
"Personal. Excellent trainers with great knowledge base "

Nov 3, 2019 by K. S.
"Together we get results.. Terrific knowledgable trainers help you obtain your goals. Very friendly gym. Variety of exercises focusing on different areas of the body keep your sessions fresh and challenging. Nutrition and diet advice is always available. After a great session working out there is always the opportunity to work on your cardio!"

Oct 22, 2019 by M. D.
"Clean well equipped studio and friendly knowledgeable trainers makes for enjoyable sessions and good results."

Oct 22, 2019 by D. M.
"Very personable, customized techniques, great trainers and the space so unlike those big, impersonal gyms. I highly recommend! "

Oct 11, 2019 by R. C.
"Great trainers "

Oct 8, 2019 by R. P.
"The personal care & relaxed atmosphere. I have fun while working out."

Oct 8, 2019 by K. T.
"Individualized attention, camaraderie in the Pac's and RESULTS! Fell stronger than I every did in my 50's! "

Oct 6, 2019 by S. Z.
"1) The flexible schedule 2) The trainers a) I like how they explain the benefit of each exercise to a particular part of the body b) They are very personable and seem genuinely interested in us, not just as clients, but as people 3) The facilities are top-notch - plenty of equipment and two bathrooms 4) The manager has tremendous customer service skills. He always greets us with a smile and a hello."

Oct 2, 2019 by B. B.
"Great trainers. Very flexible regarding busy schedules. Non-stressful, positive, and friendly environment."

Sep 21, 2019 by L. P.
"Professional friendly atmosphere. "

Sep 17, 2019 by J. W.
"Friendly, committed to its clients, flexible and fun!!"

Sep 3, 2019 by A. H.
"The trainers are great and always upbeat. Forty five minutes and the job’s done!"

Aug 22, 2019 by R. M.
"Since day 1, March of this year, my wife and I have felt welcome and comfortable with Derek, Dana and their whole crew. We were even able to convince one of our daughters to join us. She actually looks forward to the woking out! Secretly, so do I...Don't tell my wife. It's been five months and all three of us have noticed a difference in weight loss, stamina and overall just feeling better. Dana has been our primary trainer and we couldn't ask for a better coach. My daughter and I have issues with our knees so Dana has been able to customize our routines to get the best results. If your are looking for a personal trainer Fitness Together Beverly is the place to go. "

Aug 21, 2019 by S. S.
"The one to one ratio helps me maximize my workout time with my busy schedule. The trainers are experienced and communicate very well. They mix up the workouts to meet my specific needs and keep things fresh. "

Aug 14, 2019 by R. P.
"The work-outs are tapered to my needs, it is a fun environment and I enjoy going."

Aug 12, 2019 by E. T.
"The attention to individual needs and limitations makes the trainers at FT first rate! They have been my greatest motivators and help keep me going forward to my best self! "

Aug 12, 2019 by R. C.
"Great trainers"

Jul 31, 2019 by K. M.
"Everybody is very friendly. The instructors are very supportive while still being motivational, which is really fantastic. It’s a great location and they are very accommodating with your schedules too. Kathy "

Jul 30, 2019 by C. N.
"Trailered to individual needs and goals. Trainers and owner are friendly, responsive to inquiries, scheduling needs, and feedback. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360