Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 10, 2020 by E. J.
"The PACK sessions, the people and the trainers. Quaint atmosphere, you feel safe not judged. Lots of laughing and joking around makes the unpleasantness of working out go by quicker:)"

Feb 26, 2020 by T. D.
"1) professional staff 2) knowledgeable staff 3) welcoming and positive environment 4) ease of scheduling 5) the accountability created knowing you have a trainer at FT invested in creating a diverse program to assist you in meeting your fitness goals "

Feb 25, 2020 by M. D.
"Great studio,varied workouts and knowledgeable trainers. Great fun and good energy. "

Feb 25, 2020 by D. K.
"Comfortable atmosphere with very capable and intuitive trainers... Highly recommend!"

Feb 25, 2020 by C. S.
"Every workout is different. The trainers really pay attention to any special conditions you have and modify appropriately. Very family-like feel. I lost 35 pounds with these folks! Highly recommended."

Feb 22, 2020 by D. S.
"Caring and supportive trainers"

Feb 22, 2020 by G. S.
"FT Beverly has 3 great trainers who tailor the workouts to accomplish your goals . They are totally aware of any physical issues you might have and make sure they do not affect the workout . I have used a lot of workout facilities in my life and FT Beverly is by far the best ! GS Beverly , Ma."

Feb 18, 2020 by C. H.
"Personally tailored programs and a friendly, knowledgeable training staff."

Feb 15, 2020 by T. S.
"Friendly and professional trainers, a great workout no matter who is training you. Challenging workouts with lots of encouragement. "

Feb 14, 2020 by K. R.
"The right mix of motivation and coaching without it feeling like boot camp. Variety of exercises and quick modifications all trainers are able to make on the spot when you are sore/hurting/uncomfortable (which demonstrates their awareness and expertise)."

Feb 11, 2020 by C. N.
"Individualized program, friendly, professional trainers, clean studio."

Feb 1, 2020 by G. K.
"Great, specific to my needs in a supportive environment. "

Jan 30, 2020 by A. M.
"A lot of the workouts are pretty new to me so that's exciting, other workouts Iv'e done in the past except now we take it a step further, example this mornings workout we had bear crawls which I am familiar with but we took it further going backwards. So I like that the trainers get creative with the workouts and really push me. "

Jan 28, 2020 by M. A.
"Motivational trainers!"

Jan 22, 2020 by G. K.
"The trainers are world class!"

Jan 15, 2020 by L. P.
"Everyone is friendly and professional. It’s like family! Encouraging and challenging!!"

Jan 8, 2020 by E. J.
"The people, the difference in routine. Doesn’t get boring like it does if you are working out using a dvd or YouTube. I like the interaction during the PACK sessions. "

Jan 3, 2020 by M. N.
"Enthusiastic, encouraging team of trainers; Mix up the work out so you are always learning something new and never get bored; Feels like a real partnership in helping me meet my goals"

Dec 31, 2019 by M. D.
"Challenging but fun sessions in a clean comfortable setting keep me coming back."

Dec 22, 2019 by D. S.
"Dedication of staff to invidual needs"

Reviews Provided by Listen360