Quantcast

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 18, 2019 by D. S.
"Supportive trainers"

Jan 12, 2019 by G. K.
"The trainers are excellent and push you the right way. They help each client achieve his or her goals. FT has been a part of my weekly routine for 3 years now and I consider joining one of the best decisions I've ever made."

Jan 8, 2019 by J. C.
"One on one motivation"

Dec 20, 2018 by D. M.
"One-on-one or small group training, motivation, dedication; great all around!"

Dec 2, 2018 by S. Z.
"Everything. The trainers are very knowledgeable, and they are always looking for ways to challenge me and help me improve. The owner takes a personal interest in all the clients, and he sends out a weekly newsletter to keep us up to date on the latest news, as well as providing healthy recipes. They are very understanding when I have to cancel or reschedule a session."

Nov 28, 2018 by R. P.
"How all the trainers are wonderful and have me go at a pace that is challenging for me. They are also willing to modify an exercise if it is something that I have difficulties with."

Nov 25, 2018 by Y. Z.
"Simply the best personal training. Thank you Derek Clark"

Nov 22, 2018 by J. L.
"Effective, challenging and fun workouts!"

Nov 19, 2018 by D. K.
"Everything . couldn’t be happier "

Nov 17, 2018 by D. S.
"Very friendly and supportive trainers. Focused on helping achieve individual goals."

Nov 16, 2018 by R. C.
"Friendly, knowledgeable, kind to old people "

Nov 13, 2018 by J. C.
"Fun place. Awesome trainers and good workout always.."

Nov 8, 2018 by J. B.
"Great place to work out! Everyone is friendly and accommodating in regard to my ever changing work schedule. They also take into account any injuries or chronic aches and pains and will modify exercises."

Nov 6, 2018 by J. M.
"Great workouts, convenient hours and location and the best personal training team on the North Shore!"

Nov 1, 2018 by D. M.
"Great studio! The trainers work with you to push your limits in a safe, and encouraging manner. The exercises are never boring, and always challenging, which was the purpose of my joining Fitness Together. I'm 58, female, and came to FT to compliment my regular routine of pilates/yoga practice and wanted to mix things up to include HIT training, to get my cardio up, help me with a recent osteoporosis diagnosis, and to train different muscles. My workouts are doing just that, and I feel stronger each day. The studio is clean and has plenty of equipment to change out a routine to mix things up and not get bored. I would highly recommend FT in Beverly. "

Oct 25, 2018 by J. C.
"One on one personal training that makes it fun to stay fit!"

Oct 11, 2018 by S. M.
"Derek and his staff are very knowledgeable and professional. They will push you incrementally to improve your strength, stamina, flexibility and cardio in an effective and safe way. They are very flexible with scheduling to accommodate their clients busy schedules. "

Oct 10, 2018 by H. R.
"Personalized service, constantly changing workouts, the support and motivation to push yourself, and making my workouts FUN!!!!"

Oct 5, 2018 by K. B.
"The trainers are very invested in seeing their clients achieve their weight loss and overall fitness goals. They will ask you what you want to see as a short term goal and set up a time in which you both agree you will plan to achieve it by."

Oct 4, 2018 by K. E.
"Very personalized training. Friendly staff"

Reviews Provided by Listen360