Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 11, 2020 by E. J.
"I like that I am able to work out virtually from my living room. I like the differences in the workouts, I’m not bored doing the same workout each time (like what happens to me when I subscribe to a channel)"

Jul 9, 2020 by R. P.
"Great trainers that are fun to work with."

Jul 9, 2020 by E. T.
"The Fitness Together team accommodates my physical limitations but challenges my abilities. I am coming into year 3 at FT and continue to feel stronger, balanced and supported by the commitment of the trainers. "

Jun 25, 2020 by T. S.
"The team is very good at what they do. I have been working out here for over six years, 2-3 times a week. The workouts are challenging, varied and tailored to each clients specific abilities and never boring. I love how strong I feel and I feel great about supporting a small business owner. "

Jun 19, 2020 by S. T.
"Personal training.... Pleasant atmosphere"

Jun 10, 2020 by J. B.
"The trainers are knowledgeable and adaptable to individuals abilities. It is a great workout for any age group."

Jun 9, 2020 by M. D.
"Safe clean environment ( so important now) Knowledgeable trainers who know your abilities and design workouts for you. Fun and enjoyable ."

Jun 4, 2020 by J. C.
"As an older couple with underlying health issues, my husband and I are staying safe at home. Thank goodness for Derek offering virtual personal fitness appointments so we can stay strong and flexible during this pandemic. He is a ray of sunshine 3 times a week in our house!"

May 18, 2020 by G. K.
"The staff at FT is second to none. They are a great group of people, who will help you reach your fitness goals!"

May 6, 2020 by E. T.
"I am home in quarantine recovering from Covid My daily activity level is usually fast paced but not these past few weeks. I have become sedate due to fatigue that accompanies this virus. Thank goodness for Fitness Together virtual sessions! Brandon has put me through my paces but with attention to recovery and attention to fatigue. I was shaky and exhausted after my first session but signed up again for the following week. Without these sessions, recovery would take a longer time as I am not self motivated. I highly recommend FT. E ThompsonGoodall, member"

May 1, 2020 by J. O.
"Personal attention. Nothing is cookie-cutter. Private. Totally focused on you and your goals. And fun trainers! Awesome people who become your friends while helping you to achieve your goals. I’m 3 years in, and won’t train anywhere else. "

Apr 22, 2020 by T. S.
"I have been continuing to stay fit by doing virtual workouts twice a week. Yesterday was a sweat fest. I love that I can stay on track with my fitness goals even while self-quarantining during the Coronavirus pandemic. Derek and the team genuinely care about their clients and strive to offer a variety opportunities to stay in shape while staying home. "

Apr 16, 2020 by M. L.
"Flexibility, adaptability, and commitment to performance to the clients' needs, both in terms of logistics and the actual content."

Apr 12, 2020 by K. K.
"100 percent would recommend Beverly FT to others!"

Apr 4, 2020 by J. C.
"Derek has come through with virtual exercise sessions that really make us sweat along with the personal touch that makes his training special!"

Apr 2, 2020 by M. A.
"Ease of booking appointments, great trainers who are caring, smart and push you just enough:)"

Mar 31, 2020 by S. S.
"At Fitness Together I always get a challenging workout in a safe and supportive environment. The team are all talented trainers who are also friendly and able to adapt sessions to the specific needs of the client. Currently with the restricted movements due to Coronavirus they have taken the workouts online and they are every bit as good as workouts in the studio. "

Mar 25, 2020 by E. M.
"The plan is designed to meet my specific goals. The personal one to one attention allows for adjustments as needed. My trainer asks good questions to assess any changes that may need to be made to my routine. "

Mar 10, 2020 by E. J.
"The PACK sessions, the people and the trainers. Quaint atmosphere, you feel safe not judged. Lots of laughing and joking around makes the unpleasantness of working out go by quicker:)"

Feb 26, 2020 by T. D.
"1) professional staff 2) knowledgeable staff 3) welcoming and positive environment 4) ease of scheduling 5) the accountability created knowing you have a trainer at FT invested in creating a diverse program to assist you in meeting your fitness goals "

Reviews Provided by Listen360