Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 23, 2019 by J. M.
"One-on/one attention "

Jul 18, 2019 by R. R.
"The personalized training and kindness of trainers has made it very easy for me to exercise in the most productive way possible. On my own I often allow my form to slip or don't push myself as much as I could have, but the trainers at FT in Belmont know how to provide corrections and push me in a way that is constructive and not too demanding."

Jul 7, 2019 by C. F.
"Very Knowledgeable and make coming to workout fun while still a great workout. Other clients are friendly. "

Jul 6, 2019 by D. L.
"Great trainers - fun and challenging workout!"

Jun 16, 2019 by F. L.
"Friendly studio atmosphere, great coaching and trainers"

Jun 13, 2019 by K. T.
"I love the personal attention from all of the trainers, according to my specific needs. "

Jun 11, 2019 by M. R.
"Fitness. Together is more than a gym. It is a personalized opportunity to get optimum performance from your body. You will receive individualized one on one trading from experienced fitness experts. "

Jun 6, 2019 by J. B.
"I love the pack workouts! Just joined in May and I love all of the trainers. Jesse and Dan always make me feel sore the next day and it feels great to get back in shape! "

May 23, 2019 by D. S.
"The atmosphere created by the trainers and clients is terrific! Everyone is very positive."

Apr 27, 2019 by D. D.
"I love Fitness Together. All the trainers are very knowledgeable and respectful I have been a physical therapist for 40 years and their skill level is right on! Thank you for all you do!!"

Apr 21, 2019 by N. (. T.
"The friendliness, the nice way in which you push people to do that much more and help them achieve their goal"

Apr 9, 2019 by J. V.
"Personilized training from fitness trainer."

Apr 5, 2019 by B. S.
"Trainer Brian Knowles and friendliness of facility. "

Mar 30, 2019 by L. O.
"Everything - It's working and I'm going down in sizes!"

Mar 29, 2019 by W. M.
"The personal attention from knowledgeable individuals who seem to genuinely care."

Mar 21, 2019 by J. M.
"Personal attention, friendly staff"

Mar 20, 2019 by D. S.
"The trainers are terrific and the atmosphere is so friendly"

Mar 17, 2019 by A. P.
"The expertise of people who work there, both for nutrition and personal training. I like the fact that I can come in and use machines when I like."

Feb 17, 2019 by J. B.
"1:1 training and happy, welcoming and positive staff!"

Feb 6, 2019 by M. R.
"Personalized and supervised to assure proper form."

Reviews Provided by Listen360