Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 20, 2020 by C. O.
"Great staff and great personalized workouts."

Feb 18, 2020 by J. S.
"Before Fitness Together, I used to operate with a cycle of working out for a while at a gym, injuring myself during a workout, and then not working out while the injury heals, then repeating cycle. Now, I feel like my fitness is constantly improving and Dan my trainer is excellent at modifying my workouts to best relieve the day's aches and pains and preventing injuries that would keep me from working out. "

Feb 16, 2020 by J. B.
"Super supportive environment to work out with others that care about getting in shape. You are committed to go and get moving! Wonderful owners that are able to help you get healthy and make you feel better about your health. Can you write JB for my name and not full name!?"

Feb 16, 2020 by P. J.
"Great attention!!!"

Feb 15, 2020 by W. M.
"Personalized, appropriately paced and friendly. Warren McFarlan"

Feb 15, 2020 by T. T.
"I highly appreciate the personal attention I get at Fitness Together, the trainers' scientific approach to exercise, and the wide variety of exercises and equipment used in training sessions. "

Feb 12, 2020 by J. L.
"Friendly staff, starter noticing a difference in the way I feel after working out at FT for 6 months, clean"

Feb 3, 2020 by W. a. O. H.
"Awesome Team who helps each one to meet his own goals, whether it is working on body fit, stress, energy, well-being. Thanks so much to Paula and her Team 🙂"

Jan 24, 2020 by B. S.
"Talented, committed, friendly staff. "

Jan 20, 2020 by A. C.
"I love the people - always friendly and encouraging!"

Jan 5, 2020 by J. H.
"Professional and caring."

Dec 12, 2019 by K. K.
"Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable!"

Dec 1, 2019 by K. C.
"Super friendly, personable staff who make you feel at home right away!"

Nov 24, 2019 by D. G.
"Friendly, supportive environment. Goal oriented and accountability. "

Nov 14, 2019 by B. S.
"Brian Knowles is great. Everyone is supportive and hospitable. "

Oct 30, 2019 by L. O.
"FT is the best - all around winner on every front. Thanks! "

Oct 7, 2019 by J. B.
"I joined FT in May 2019 and I just lost 7 pounds by changing my diet and working out twice a week with all of the trainers! They have private lessons or classes with others. It is such a warm and supportive atmosphere to lose weight and have all of the support you need. I highly recommend Paula, PJ, Dan, Manny and Markendal. All of the trainers care and make you stronger. They all have gave me the tools to shape up and I feel much better! Thanks so much FT! "

Oct 7, 2019 by E. B.
"Very friendly, care about your clients, push me hard. "

Oct 1, 2019 by J. L.
"Friendly staff! Challenging workouts. Good hours, including weekends (although wish there were also Sunday hours?). I like the availability of cardio whenever you are open."

Sep 28, 2019 by K. C.
"Great rapport with clients, knowledgeable trainers and staff, shower facilities, nice space. I feel important to them every time I walk through the door! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360