Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherBelmont
30 Church St
Belmont, MA   02478
p. (617) 484-9048
Fitness Together$99 to $199
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun   Closed

By Appointment Only

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 13, 2018 by D. S.
"Knowledgeable and friendly trainers. Great and supportive environment from the entire FT community, staff and clientele, alike. "

Sep 12, 2018 by B. S.
"Excellent trainer, friendly facility"

Sep 12, 2018 by A. L.
"The trainers are great! "

Sep 4, 2018 by A. O.
"Workout designed to meet individual needs."

Aug 22, 2018 by C. B.
"Great, supportive environment. Fun workouts customized to the individual. "

Aug 19, 2018 by A. S.
"The nicest staff. While I don’t always enjoy exercising, I love going to FT Belmont. "

Jul 25, 2018 by F. L.
"How well you treat clients"

Jul 25, 2018 by D. W.
"One on one training. Trainers that adjust programs to suit individuals needs and nutrition sessions. "

Jul 18, 2018 by J. V.
"Trainers keep clients on track and tailor their workouts according to the client's abilities."

Jul 17, 2018 by B. J.
"Keeps me sweating and keeps exercise as part of my regular routine!"

Jul 11, 2018 by I. H.
"I love the personal attention and the accountability!"

Jul 11, 2018 by D. C.
"Trainers do a great job customizing workouts to each client’s fitness level, ability and, if applicable, injury history."

Jun 29, 2018 by M. S.
"The1x1 training has helped tremendously to keep me focused and engaged in a regular fitness routine. Having trainers who get to know you as an individual, along with recognizing strengths and weaknesses is a significant benefit in helping you strive to meet your goals. The staff at the Belmont facility is wonderful - they are talented, skilled and knowledgeable. They make working out fun which is a huge factor for me."

Jun 20, 2018 by J. H.
"So professional. Well organized workouts and attentive and knowledgeable trainors."

Jun 3, 2018 by R. M.
"All the trainers focused on my individual needs and were also quickly able to change a program if I injured something or felt like a part of my body needed special attention. Top notch !!"

Jun 1, 2018 by T. M.
"Friendly, supportive, committed environment. Understanding of my process and willing to take me where I am and lead me to improve. Results!"

May 18, 2018 by D. W.
"Personalized, one on one “studio” setting. Friendly and highly knowledgeable staff. "

May 16, 2018 by J. B.
"The positive interactions with and consistent encouragement from the trainers and staff make working out enjoyable and make achieving my fitness and nutrition goals possible."

May 16, 2018 by M. R.
"Personally tailored programs to match my goals"

May 9, 2018 by I. H.
"I love the personalized programs I get, and the trainers are wonderful!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360