Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 30, 2019 by L. O.
"FT is the best - all around winner on every front. Thanks! "

Oct 7, 2019 by J. B.
"I joined FT in May 2019 and I just lost 7 pounds by changing my diet and working out twice a week with all of the trainers! They have private lessons or classes with others. It is such a warm and supportive atmosphere to lose weight and have all of the support you need. I highly recommend Paula, PJ, Dan, Manny and Markendal. All of the trainers care and make you stronger. They all have gave me the tools to shape up and I feel much better! Thanks so much FT! "

Oct 7, 2019 by E. B.
"Very friendly, care about your clients, push me hard. "

Oct 1, 2019 by J. L.
"Friendly staff! Challenging workouts. Good hours, including weekends (although wish there were also Sunday hours?). I like the availability of cardio whenever you are open."

Sep 28, 2019 by K. C.
"Great rapport with clients, knowledgeable trainers and staff, shower facilities, nice space. I feel important to them every time I walk through the door! "

Sep 11, 2019 by G. P.
"Great group of skilled, supportive and incredibly friendly staff, as well as a variety of equipment! It's a pleasure to work with them! GailP"

Sep 10, 2019 by A. S.
"I know that ever FT person I work with wants to see me succeed. They listen and get to know me, and they make adjustments to help me reach my goals so that I feel equally supported and challenged."

Sep 10, 2019 by B. S.
"Brian Knowles is terrific. The whole ambiance is welcoming and supportive. "

Jul 23, 2019 by J. M.
"One-on/one attention "

Jul 18, 2019 by R. R.
"The personalized training and kindness of trainers has made it very easy for me to exercise in the most productive way possible. On my own I often allow my form to slip or don't push myself as much as I could have, but the trainers at FT in Belmont know how to provide corrections and push me in a way that is constructive and not too demanding."

Jul 7, 2019 by C. F.
"Very Knowledgeable and make coming to workout fun while still a great workout. Other clients are friendly. "

Jul 6, 2019 by D. L.
"Great trainers - fun and challenging workout!"

Jun 16, 2019 by F. L.
"Friendly studio atmosphere, great coaching and trainers"

Jun 13, 2019 by K. T.
"I love the personal attention from all of the trainers, according to my specific needs. "

Jun 11, 2019 by M. R.
"Fitness. Together is more than a gym. It is a personalized opportunity to get optimum performance from your body. You will receive individualized one on one trading from experienced fitness experts. "

Jun 6, 2019 by J. B.
"I love the pack workouts! Just joined in May and I love all of the trainers. Jesse and Dan always make me feel sore the next day and it feels great to get back in shape! "

May 23, 2019 by D. S.
"The atmosphere created by the trainers and clients is terrific! Everyone is very positive."

Apr 27, 2019 by D. D.
"I love Fitness Together. All the trainers are very knowledgeable and respectful I have been a physical therapist for 40 years and their skill level is right on! Thank you for all you do!!"

Apr 21, 2019 by N. (. T.
"The friendliness, the nice way in which you push people to do that much more and help them achieve their goal"

Apr 9, 2019 by J. V.
"Personilized training from fitness trainer."

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Pixel 1