Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherBelmont
30 Church St
Belmont, MA   02478
p. (617) 484-9048
Fitness Together$99 to $199
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun   Closed

By Appointment Only

Featured Download

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 17, 2019 by D. S.
"FT Belmont is a fun place to work out. Great staff and nice clientele"

Jan 14, 2019 by M. G.
"Everyone is super friendly and dedicated to helping you achieve your goals! "

Jan 10, 2019 by R. Z.
"Fitness Together in Belmont really works with each client individually. They first assess your fitness , strength and fexibility. They then work with you to set your goals ( ones that are realistic yet challenge you to achieve results.) They realize that life sometimes gets in the way and that you might need to adjust your schedule or exercise routine. The trainers ( and owners) are really interested in you and are all very friendly. There are periodic assessments to monitor your progress. I have enjoyed working with Meghan and Paula over the past 3 months and highly recommend FT Belmont."

Jan 7, 2019 by A. S.
"I love how everyone knows my name, how birthdays and anniversary's are remembered, receiving thoughtful thank you notes, etc. It's simply a very warm and encouraging community of staff, and this makes it so pleasant to go in to exercise."

Dec 26, 2018 by W. M.
"Friendly demanding sessions from highly competent staff."

Nov 28, 2018 by C. B.
"We love the wonderful trainers at FT Belmont, who make working out there user-friendly. If I have a sore shoulder, they help me find a way to help it. We love the community at FT Belmont. We find FT Belmont affordable and that the managers found a way for us to afford our continued presence there. FT Belmont has kept us fit, feeling good, and motivated to keep coming back."

Nov 27, 2018 by J. V.
"Fitness training coordination"

Nov 18, 2018 by R. Z.
"The trainers customize the workouts to focus on the individual client's goals. The staff are very friendly and really want you to succeed. "

Nov 15, 2018 by D. S.
"Terrific trainers. Great atmosphere."

Oct 24, 2018 by M. I.
"Cardio to burn fat. Weights to build muscle. Nutrition to stabilize blood sugar. Sleep to be healthy. FT will teach you some of life’s most valuable lessons."

Sep 25, 2018 by J. V.
"Trainers supervise clients to make sure they're getting the best exercise for their fitness program."

Sep 22, 2018 by A. M.
"Staff and trainers are always so helpful and supportive!"

Sep 19, 2018 by R. N.
"Changed my life - love being a strong woman."

Sep 18, 2018 by M. R.
"The approach at Fitness Together in Belmont is to listen first and then design a program to fit your goals and your current fitness level. I have been a member for over 4 years this is the first gym/fitness membership that I have consistently attended weekly for the entire time I have been a member. Maurice Rubino"

Sep 13, 2018 by D. S.
"Knowledgeable and friendly trainers. Great and supportive environment from the entire FT community, staff and clientele, alike. "

Sep 12, 2018 by B. S.
"Excellent trainer, friendly facility"

Sep 12, 2018 by A. L.
"The trainers are great! "

Sep 4, 2018 by A. O.
"Workout designed to meet individual needs."

Aug 22, 2018 by C. B.
"Great, supportive environment. Fun workouts customized to the individual. "

Aug 19, 2018 by A. S.
"The nicest staff. While I don’t always enjoy exercising, I love going to FT Belmont. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360