Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 16, 2019 by F. L.
"Friendly studio atmosphere, great coaching and trainers"

Jun 13, 2019 by K. T.
"I love the personal attention from all of the trainers, according to my specific needs. "

Jun 11, 2019 by M. R.
"Fitness. Together is more than a gym. It is a personalized opportunity to get optimum performance from your body. You will receive individualized one on one trading from experienced fitness experts. "

Jun 6, 2019 by J. B.
"I love the pack workouts! Just joined in May and I love all of the trainers. Jesse and Dan always make me feel sore the next day and it feels great to get back in shape! "

May 23, 2019 by D. S.
"The atmosphere created by the trainers and clients is terrific! Everyone is very positive."

Apr 27, 2019 by D. D.
"I love Fitness Together. All the trainers are very knowledgeable and respectful I have been a physical therapist for 40 years and their skill level is right on! Thank you for all you do!!"

Apr 21, 2019 by N. (. T.
"The friendliness, the nice way in which you push people to do that much more and help them achieve their goal"

Apr 9, 2019 by J. V.
"Personilized training from fitness trainer."

Apr 5, 2019 by B. S.
"Trainer Brian Knowles and friendliness of facility. "

Mar 30, 2019 by L. O.
"Everything - It's working and I'm going down in sizes!"

Mar 29, 2019 by W. M.
"The personal attention from knowledgeable individuals who seem to genuinely care."

Mar 21, 2019 by J. M.
"Personal attention, friendly staff"

Mar 20, 2019 by D. S.
"The trainers are terrific and the atmosphere is so friendly"

Mar 17, 2019 by A. P.
"The expertise of people who work there, both for nutrition and personal training. I like the fact that I can come in and use machines when I like."

Feb 17, 2019 by J. B.
"1:1 training and happy, welcoming and positive staff!"

Feb 6, 2019 by M. R.
"Personalized and supervised to assure proper form."

Feb 4, 2019 by B. S.
"Trainers and friendliness "

Jan 28, 2019 by J. P.
"Joining Fitness Together was exactly what I needed to begin reclaiming a healthier lifestyle. Everyone on the staff has been supportive and informative. I look forward going to every workout at FT in Belmont. I haven't felt this good physically in many, many years. The workouts have been challenging and I have seen some very promising results to date. "

Jan 17, 2019 by D. S.
"FT Belmont is a fun place to work out. Great staff and nice clientele"

Jan 14, 2019 by M. G.
"Everyone is super friendly and dedicated to helping you achieve your goals! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360