Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 4, 2020 by A. K.
"Fab customer service. Paula is a great trainer in terms of her expertise, openness to questions, and has a truly lovely warm manner. "

Jul 30, 2020 by D. G.
"The owners and trainers are exceptional. They really care about the client’s well being and safety. "

Jul 10, 2020 by C. F.
"The FT fitness program fits me to a T. The instruction is top notch, the workouts challenging and thorough, the attention to form and to safety unparalleled. And Fitness Together Belmont is the best FT I’ve attended."

Jul 10, 2020 by G. P.
" Fitness Together is a great place to work-out! A fun, friendly group of people with the same goal: To get fit, to enjoy exercising, to meet people who have similar goals, and to have fun!! Since i joined quite some time ago I have truly enjoyed meeting all the staff, working with a varied and skilled group of people, learning how to work safely.....and to feel great afterwards! Gail P"

Jul 4, 2020 by M. H.
"Well trained trainers Able to partner with client on wholistic goals including diet, flexibility and strength training Committed to client’s success Keeps changing routines so stays engaging "

Jun 26, 2020 by B. J.
"Virtual Packs kept me moving during COVID! "

Jun 21, 2020 by M. R.
"Excellent communication between me and my personal trainer about my goals. Excellent instruction throughout my workouts. Flexibility of either in person or online workouts Maurice Rubino, a member since 2014"

Jun 6, 2020 by J. M.
"Knowledgeable and accommodating staff"

Jun 4, 2020 by A. C.
"The best part of Fitness First is its people! Love all the trainers!"

Jun 3, 2020 by W. a. O. H.
"Fantastic Team proposing programs suited to individual goals. Thanks 3000!!"

Jun 3, 2020 by D. D. G.
"Excellent training plans and trainers "

May 27, 2020 by A. C.
"I ❤️ virtual workouts! They are convenient, easy to sign up for and just as challenging as in the studio. A shout out to Anthony and Dan for pushing me to do my best and making it fun! "

Apr 26, 2020 by L. G.
" I loved how quickly Fitness Together got connected to on line training. Working with Dan has made all the difference - working out to a canned exercise routine just doesn't cut it. And my first on line pack was such a pleasure - I felt like I was myself again and not a couch potato - keep up the good work! Lucia"

Apr 20, 2020 by M. R.
"One to One personal commitment to my goals"

Apr 19, 2020 by J. B.
"If you need to firm up and need support to lose weight, Fitness Together is the best work out studio for you! They offer a Fitness Assessment (which is free) , the trainers will help you tone and reach your goals. It is a free hour conversation about your body and the your goals. I have almost been there 1 year, I could not imagine doing it alone. The owners and staff are super supportive and have helped me every week to support me. I would be lost with my Fitness Together in my life!"

Apr 15, 2020 by W. M.
"Personal set of exercises and positive supportive trainers."

Apr 10, 2020 by C. C.
"I feel as if I get a better work out and in better form than I would on my own. The trainer is attentive, exacting and encouraging all at the same time. I will be doing more training with the Fitness Together team!"

Feb 20, 2020 by C. O.
"Great staff and great personalized workouts."

Feb 18, 2020 by J. S.
"Before Fitness Together, I used to operate with a cycle of working out for a while at a gym, injuring myself during a workout, and then not working out while the injury heals, then repeating cycle. Now, I feel like my fitness is constantly improving and Dan my trainer is excellent at modifying my workouts to best relieve the day's aches and pains and preventing injuries that would keep me from working out. "

Feb 16, 2020 by J. B.
"Super supportive environment to work out with others that care about getting in shape. You are committed to go and get moving! Wonderful owners that are able to help you get healthy and make you feel better about your health. Can you write JB for my name and not full name!?"

Reviews Provided by Listen360