Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 24, 2020 by M. R.
"Trainers and workouts that are tailored to my needs."

Oct 24, 2020 by B. J.
"Great work outs, great sweat and great trainers!"

Oct 20, 2020 by N. M.
"Excellent trainers who know what they are doing and are able to adapt to my changing needs. I have been a client for many years!!"

Oct 20, 2020 by J. S.
"Great trainers"

Oct 17, 2020 by W. M.
"Friendly, demanding and customized"

Oct 13, 2020 by B. S.
"Brian Knowles "

Oct 6, 2020 by J. M.
"Excellent trainers and customer service "

Sep 11, 2020 by M. I.
"Good trainers. Good results."

Sep 7, 2020 by A. O.
"Personalized workouts by experienced trainers"

Aug 28, 2020 by L. G.
" I love the personal contact - my trainer knows my strengths and weaknesses - when to help me modify exercises when they act on my weakness, when to push me harder when my strengths are activated."

Aug 19, 2020 by J. S.
"The way I feel"

Aug 17, 2020 by W. M.
"Customized, friendly p, demanding and professional"

Aug 16, 2020 by R. N.
"Individual workout programs. Very knowledgeable and patient trainers. Fun!"

Aug 13, 2020 by D. S.
"I like the fun atmosphere and the fact that the trainers adapt with routines to my needs and limitations."

Aug 4, 2020 by A. K.
"Fab customer service. Paula is a great trainer in terms of her expertise, openness to questions, and has a truly lovely warm manner. "

Jul 30, 2020 by D. G.
"The owners and trainers are exceptional. They really care about the client’s well being and safety. "

Jul 10, 2020 by C. F.
"The FT fitness program fits me to a T. The instruction is top notch, the workouts challenging and thorough, the attention to form and to safety unparalleled. And Fitness Together Belmont is the best FT I’ve attended."

Jul 10, 2020 by G. P.
" Fitness Together is a great place to work-out! A fun, friendly group of people with the same goal: To get fit, to enjoy exercising, to meet people who have similar goals, and to have fun!! Since i joined quite some time ago I have truly enjoyed meeting all the staff, working with a varied and skilled group of people, learning how to work safely.....and to feel great afterwards! Gail P"

Jul 4, 2020 by M. H.
"Well trained trainers Able to partner with client on wholistic goals including diet, flexibility and strength training Committed to client’s success Keeps changing routines so stays engaging "

Jun 26, 2020 by B. J.
"Virtual Packs kept me moving during COVID! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360