Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 2, 2019 by A. T.
"I liked the trainer, the no pressure approach, and that the program is designed to fit one’s individual needs. Welcoming and friendly atmosphere. "

Feb 28, 2019 by D. B.
"Friendly, interested & helpful "

Feb 20, 2019 by J. D.
"Staff continues to challenge me without breaking me...Travis and Kevin keep me motivated, I look forward to my sessions. "

Dec 16, 2018 by J. D.
"The training continues to evolve based on my progress and goals. It's not one size fits all--instead, it's tailored and adapted to the individual, so results are maximized."

Dec 13, 2018 by S. C.
"The professional staff and workout routine, location."

Nov 17, 2018 by C. G.
"Your the best, tons of fun, with Great results Charley "

Oct 16, 2018 by J. D.
"Structured training for effective and efficient results."

Oct 10, 2018 by S. C.
"Staff, location...everything"

Oct 4, 2018 by G. H.
"The trainers are professional and well qualified which helps me attain my training goals , GH"

Oct 3, 2018 by D. B.
"1. Travis 2. Challenging and customized workouts 3. Privacy 4. Never get bored - never had the same workout twice 5. It’s the funnest part of my day "

Sep 26, 2018 by L. M.
"Great staff who is actively working to help achieve fitness goals. I love coming here and highly recommend!!"

Sep 6, 2018 by J. C.
"The one on one attention is great. I leave every workout feeling better and improved."

Aug 22, 2018 by B. B.
"I like the individual attention so you know you have the correct form and you get more out of your workouts in less time. Also like that we do different exercises that work all areas including some cardio. All trainers there are so professional and very good."

Aug 22, 2018 by J. D.
"You all continue to exceed expectations and deliver value. The trainers always have been and remain fantastic, the addition of Gabby on the nutrition side is a tremendous benefit. "

Aug 12, 2018 by S. T.
"The team consistently makes improvements in all aspects of fitness. It's also a lot fun!"

Aug 8, 2018 by S. C.
"Professional trainers, fun, great faciliy"

Aug 7, 2018 by L. W.
"The management and trainers at FT are very knowledgeable . They're always flexible and their approach works. "

Jun 22, 2018 by J. D.
"Great trainers, great environment, flexible, fun"

Jun 6, 2018 by S. C.
"Quality of staff"

May 30, 2018 by D. B.
"We love our trainer, Travis. No two workouts are ever the same. He knows exactly when to push us and when to ease up to give us confidence. And he is always the most pleasant and engaging person making the workouts so much fun and rewarding - (at 5am!)"

Reviews Provided by Listen360