Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 30, 2019 by C. B.
"Great trainers - really look forward to working out there. Good results. Not one bad thing to say"

Jun 27, 2019 by K. K.
"Availabilty of training. Staff is awesome. And the training plan is consistent."

Jun 16, 2019 by L. W.
"Knowledgeable trainers."

Jun 2, 2019 by V. B.
"Fitness area is always clean. Every workout is different, keeping it fresh. All the trainers are very friendly."

Apr 25, 2019 by S. T.
"We love the trainers! . . . not Burpees ;-) We like the variety of exercises. We like working out together. We like being held accountable. "

Apr 18, 2019 by S. C.
"Staff, location"

Apr 13, 2019 by L. W.
"Well organized and knowledgeable staff "

Apr 7, 2019 by D. J.
"Excellent personalized training for the best result!"

Mar 30, 2019 by V. B.
"First of all, the owner JD is amazing. He takes each client's training very seriously, and tailors each workout to the individual's needs. The other trainers are also as dedicated to their clients. Each workout starts with a 15 minute session on a cardio machine to warm up and a few minutes using a foam roller. The place is incredibly clean. The equipment is wiped down thoroughly after each session. There is a full bathroom with a shower for those of us who work out and need to zip straight to work afterwards. I've been training with JD since before he became the owner, and his enthusiasm for finding new techniques of torture, I mean fitness training, never seems to wane. He will stretch your weary muscles after each workout, and also offers entire sessions that are strictly dedicated to evaluating and stretching your entire body."

Mar 28, 2019 by B. R.
"The personalization. The work outs are tailored to me and everyone knows my name"

Mar 27, 2019 by B. S.
"Staff, location and customized training. "

Mar 13, 2019 by J. F.
"Travis and the rest of the team are very knowledgeable. I have achieved amazing results in my 9 months spent at Fitness Together Belleair beyond my expectations. Thanks for everything! Justin"

Mar 2, 2019 by A. T.
"I liked the trainer, the no pressure approach, and that the program is designed to fit one’s individual needs. Welcoming and friendly atmosphere. "

Feb 28, 2019 by D. B.
"Friendly, interested & helpful "

Feb 20, 2019 by J. D.
"Staff continues to challenge me without breaking me...Travis and Kevin keep me motivated, I look forward to my sessions. "

Dec 16, 2018 by J. D.
"The training continues to evolve based on my progress and goals. It's not one size fits all--instead, it's tailored and adapted to the individual, so results are maximized."

Dec 13, 2018 by S. C.
"The professional staff and workout routine, location."

Nov 17, 2018 by C. G.
"Your the best, tons of fun, with Great results Charley "

Oct 16, 2018 by J. D.
"Structured training for effective and efficient results."

Oct 10, 2018 by S. C.
"Staff, location...everything"

Reviews Provided by Listen360