Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 26, 2020 by M. A.
"Excellent training! Always looking out fr their clients."

May 13, 2020 by M. T.
"The trainers are very personable and motivate me to keep going and exercise during Corona virus šŸ¦  time "

May 11, 2020 by C. C.
"Very personal service, with positive, upbeat trainers. Always challenging me every session. They have so much faith in me, I can't help but have faith in myself! "

Mar 11, 2020 by C. C.
"Personal attention, extremely knowledgable and kind staff."

Mar 11, 2020 by L. G.
"Trainers"

Mar 9, 2020 by M. W.
"Best trainers ever "

Feb 19, 2020 by A. M.
"Knowledgeable trainers who are well attuned my specific needs. Excellent!"

Jan 24, 2020 by R. B.
"Great, knowledgeable people! "

Jan 8, 2020 by C. C.
"They are the most professional and caring people. You know that they really support you and are in your corner."

Jan 1, 2020 by M. T.
"Personal attention. Flexibility when my schedule is crazy. Attention to any pain or stress in my body. "

Nov 10, 2019 by L. G.
"Sensitive to my needs and schedule. I feel great after a workout."

Oct 30, 2019 by M. T.
"Personalized training. Wonderful trainers. Very knowledgeable helping with all the pains and aches that my age bring. "

Oct 29, 2019 by M. A.
"Personalized attention/plan and results!"

Oct 17, 2019 by M. M.
"Very personable and flexible. "

Sep 16, 2019 by L. G.
"Just the right difficulty of the workout for me and an upbeat attitude of all the trainers."

Aug 27, 2019 by M. T.
"Personal, attentive, trainers are filled with useful knowledge. "

Jul 30, 2019 by A. G.
"Everything! "

Jun 18, 2019 by M. T.
"Personal touch. Very caring group. "

May 8, 2019 by L. G.
"Great workout"

Apr 17, 2019 by M. T.
"One on one training. Atmosphere at the facility. Friendly and caring trainers. Personal treatment. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360