Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 13, 2019 by M. C.
"Knowledgeable trainers, personalized programs, accountability for fitness goals. "

Feb 7, 2019 by A. M.
"Super-knowledgeable and friendly service!"

Jan 17, 2019 by C. P.
"Nate and Court are amazing. They are so knowledgeable, caring, professional, and fun. I'm in better shape today that I have ever been, thanks to my partners at Fitness Together. "

Jan 12, 2019 by S. B.
"I want to congratulate Nate and Courtney for hiring Brendon. I thought I would have to miss my session on Friday due to a soccer-related injury, but Brendon designed and carefully monitored a session for me that worked around the injury that was as challenging and rewarding as ever!"

Jan 11, 2019 by K. T.
"One on one training with fantastic trainers. Clean, small facility. You all are very positive and listen to my goals and adjust accordingly."

Dec 28, 2018 by M. A.
"Personal attention and results!"

Dec 7, 2018 by A. M.
"Super friendly trainers who know their stuff!"

Nov 1, 2018 by S. B.
"Nate and Courtney are experienced exercise professionals who have built their business by consistently delivering measurable results. In their very welcoming studio they create and administer challenging exercise programs that are never boring. Working out with them is exciting because their enthusiasm is infectious and their dedication to creating a stronger, fitter you is relentless. I wish I could spend an hour there every day!"

Oct 31, 2018 by D. M.
"People, program, flexibility"

Oct 7, 2018 by A. M.
"Very competent, attentive, and friendly!"

Aug 1, 2018 by T. R.
"efficient"

Aug 1, 2018 by M. S.
"I did a comprehensive write up a while ago that was good for public distribution. If you'd like another can u send that last one back to me and I'll make changes and go from there! "

Aug 1, 2018 by E. B.
"Everything"

Jul 26, 2018 by F. S.
"Overall workout and comraderie. "

Jul 4, 2018 by L. G.
"I feel stronger and healthier doing a personal training and a pack class/ week. "

Jun 24, 2018 by K. T.
"Great instructors! Everyone is very positive and in tune with your goals."

May 31, 2018 by M. S.
"Can you reuse my last write up?"

Apr 7, 2018 by M. S.
"FTBB is my team! They help me to maintain the discipline, plan and personal commitment we build together. It’s the best investment I’ve made in myself in the past decade, I’m almost through my second year with FTBB and it’s a core part of my weekly routine. "

Mar 21, 2018 by P. T.
"Friendly, warm, family like atmosphere with killer trainers! <3"

Jan 26, 2018 by C. P.
"FT is a highly professional and knowledgeable team. They are the best personal trainers I have ever met. Always happy to recommend them to anyone who is serious about getting in shape! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360