Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 10, 2019 by L. G.
"Sensitive to my needs and schedule. I feel great after a workout."

Oct 30, 2019 by M. T.
"Personalized training. Wonderful trainers. Very knowledgeable helping with all the pains and aches that my age bring. "

Oct 29, 2019 by M. A.
"Personalized attention/plan and results!"

Oct 17, 2019 by M. M.
"Very personable and flexible. "

Sep 16, 2019 by L. G.
"Just the right difficulty of the workout for me and an upbeat attitude of all the trainers."

Aug 27, 2019 by M. T.
"Personal, attentive, trainers are filled with useful knowledge. "

Jul 30, 2019 by A. G.
"Everything! "

Jun 18, 2019 by M. T.
"Personal touch. Very caring group. "

May 8, 2019 by L. G.
"Great workout"

Apr 17, 2019 by M. T.
"One on one training. Atmosphere at the facility. Friendly and caring trainers. Personal treatment. "

Mar 13, 2019 by L. L.
"Personalized, focused, varied and measured for safety."

Feb 13, 2019 by M. C.
"Knowledgeable trainers, personalized programs, accountability for fitness goals. "

Feb 7, 2019 by A. M.
"Super-knowledgeable and friendly service!"

Jan 17, 2019 by C. P.
"Nate and Court are amazing. They are so knowledgeable, caring, professional, and fun. I'm in better shape today that I have ever been, thanks to my partners at Fitness Together. "

Jan 12, 2019 by S. B.
"I want to congratulate Nate and Courtney for hiring Brendon. I thought I would have to miss my session on Friday due to a soccer-related injury, but Brendon designed and carefully monitored a session for me that worked around the injury that was as challenging and rewarding as ever!"

Jan 11, 2019 by K. T.
"One on one training with fantastic trainers. Clean, small facility. You all are very positive and listen to my goals and adjust accordingly."

Dec 28, 2018 by M. A.
"Personal attention and results!"

Dec 7, 2018 by A. M.
"Super friendly trainers who know their stuff!"

Nov 1, 2018 by S. B.
"Nate and Courtney are experienced exercise professionals who have built their business by consistently delivering measurable results. In their very welcoming studio they create and administer challenging exercise programs that are never boring. Working out with them is exciting because their enthusiasm is infectious and their dedication to creating a stronger, fitter you is relentless. I wish I could spend an hour there every day!"

Oct 31, 2018 by D. M.
"People, program, flexibility"

Reviews Provided by Listen360