Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 4, 2020 by P. G.
"One to one ratio"

Sep 29, 2020 by E. H.
"Great trainers. Ability to schedule at one's convenience either in the studio or remote. Carefully focused workouts based on one's age, strength, and skill. In my case, good warmups and ending stretches wrapped around challenging sets of exercises. Careful attention to form. Personable."

Sep 25, 2020 by M. W.
"Love the trainers ! Feel safe and secure training with anyone there . They all kick my butt and help me handle the stress of Covid times . Great workout and I feel like I am well taken care of both physically and mentally . "

Sep 23, 2020 by M. T.
"A very safe space to exercise. "

Sep 10, 2020 by L. C.
"Personalized to me"

Sep 2, 2020 by P. G.
"Personal attention helps so much."

Jul 24, 2020 by M. W.
"Awesome staff and workout .. I feel very comfortable working out in studio during these covid times "

Jul 23, 2020 by M. T.
"The team has made the exercise area very compliant with COVID prevention rules. I feel very comfortable exercising there. Thanks. "

Jul 22, 2020 by L. G.
"Dedication and caring of trainers. "

Jun 26, 2020 by M. A.
"Excellent training! Always looking out fr their clients."

May 13, 2020 by M. T.
"The trainers are very personable and motivate me to keep going and exercise during Corona virus šŸ¦  time "

May 11, 2020 by C. C.
"Very personal service, with positive, upbeat trainers. Always challenging me every session. They have so much faith in me, I can't help but have faith in myself! "

Mar 11, 2020 by C. C.
"Personal attention, extremely knowledgable and kind staff."

Mar 11, 2020 by L. G.
"Trainers"

Mar 9, 2020 by M. W.
"Best trainers ever "

Feb 19, 2020 by A. M.
"Knowledgeable trainers who are well attuned my specific needs. Excellent!"

Jan 24, 2020 by R. B.
"Great, knowledgeable people! "

Jan 8, 2020 by C. C.
"They are the most professional and caring people. You know that they really support you and are in your corner."

Jan 1, 2020 by M. T.
"Personal attention. Flexibility when my schedule is crazy. Attention to any pain or stress in my body. "

Nov 10, 2019 by L. G.
"Sensitive to my needs and schedule. I feel great after a workout."

Reviews Provided by Listen360