Our Studio Location


Fitness TogetherAvon
300 Country Club Rd
Avon, CT   06001
p. (860) 673-3993
View Map


Hours By Appointment

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 14, 2018 by A. J.
"Everyone is very friendly and informative. They make working out fun."

Feb 11, 2018 by S. R.
"The one on one sessions are private and the trainers really get to know you and tailor programs that work for you ."

Feb 9, 2018 by B. M.
"FT is a very organized and well run business. Clients needs are understood and addressed in a professional and caring manner."

Feb 8, 2018 by C. G.
"Very customized to the client’s ability and encourages growth at a safe pace. "

Feb 5, 2018 by J. S.
"Very goal oriented, personal and focused workouts."

Feb 4, 2018 by B. B.
"The commitment and connection to each client. Warm inviting group of trainers. The owner Billy sets an example for his staff to follow. Enthusiastic and love their profession. They are a team and watch carefully and assess your needs. Everyone is knowledgeable. Done with a sense of humor! If you want to exercise but don’t like gyms this is the place for you! Beverley "

Feb 3, 2018 by M. L.
"Personal attention and guidance."

Jan 31, 2018 by M. H.
"The personalization! Your flexibility around our schedules. "

Jan 31, 2018 by F. G.
"Highly skilled training staff. "

Jan 29, 2018 by C. M.
"Great trainers that really care!!"

Jan 27, 2018 by C. H.
"Personal treatment. Ability to accommodate my schedule and varying goals"

Jan 26, 2018 by P. M.
"Good workouts with careful attention to safety and with good progress"

Jan 24, 2018 by J. B.
"Great personal attention!"

Jan 17, 2018 by R. G.
"Because of the personal service, FT is able to really get to know us as individuals which obviously helps in the training process. "

Jan 13, 2018 by L. M.
"I like the personalized attention and exercises that match my abilities"

Jan 13, 2018 by B. M.
"Responsive and flexible"

Jan 11, 2018 by J. D.
"The staff is great - so friendly and personable, and very knowledgeable. OK, and very patient too. "

Jan 10, 2018 by A. K.
"Very individualized I’m lookkng forward to coming in when I get back from vacation.."

Jan 4, 2018 by J. K.
"Love everything! Have been with FT for 5 years, about to start my 6th year. I primarily work with 3 trainers 4 days a week (Jeff, Evan and Laura). And Billy and Jocelyn cover when needed. I like the variety each brings, yet all talk together about my goals and physical challenges to make sure every work out is complimentary to the previous one and meets my goals and objectives. And I readily admit I would never work this hard if I was just working out on my own at a gym, let alone have the proper technique! Whenever I have had some physical challenges, such as achy muscles, or a recent broken ankle, the trainers at FT find a way to keep me moving, and work with me, my Dr. and physical therapists to create the appropriate work out. Despite ankle surgery and a long recovery, I only ever lost 2 weeks of working out! And now I am back downhill skiing with no issues and I absolutely attribute much of my recovery to the trainers at FT! I also love the impromptu education I get from the FT trainers about how the body works, how everything is connected. They have all taught me the value of and how to appropriately stretch before and after workouts with particular focus on specific "cranky" spots I have on that day. They also guide me on when I may be over training and need to cut back. Finally, the addition of the massage options by Jeff is a major advantage to joining FT. Whether it be cranky joints, a sports injury that needs attention or just a relaxation massage, Jeff offers all 3 options that meet my needs and I have taken advantage of them all. Highly, highly, highly recommend FT to anyone who needs a change from ordinary gym memberships and is looking for a personalized plan created just for them. Judy Kaiser "

Dec 29, 2017 by C. B.
"They are tailored to my needs and abilities, professional and the atmosphere is great! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360