Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 16, 2020 by P. R.
"I love the personalized workouts and the camaraderie at FT. During the pandemic, I've been working out with my trainer via Zoom, which is a great option!"

Nov 16, 2020 by D. M.
"They are personalized, your request and needs."

Nov 11, 2020 by J. O.
"Fitness Together Aurburndale is a great place for a solid workout. The trainers are amazing, passionate and knowledgeable. My trainers Allie and Nico are superb and both challenge me with the creative and personalized workouts and also focus on any muscles that are tight and need stretching. They are both very easy to talk to and I consider them friends. "

Nov 11, 2020 by K. C.
"I feel I get a good workout. Alex Hagen is awesome and very supportive "

Oct 18, 2020 by S. C.
"Personal trainers are excellent."

Sep 26, 2020 by M. M.
"Glad to have virtual training by Nico Seretto Constantly providing needed exercise for arthritis and flexibility Always willing to work around my schedule Fitness Together is a part of my life"

Sep 10, 2020 by P. R.
"I love my workouts, which are personalized to fit my goals. I'm also grateful for the opportunity to have sessions via Zoom during covid-19."

Jul 26, 2020 by B. H.
"flexibly"

Jul 24, 2020 by M. M.
"The virtual training is great during these tough times. Nico Seretto is an excellent trainer. He is in tune to my needs."

Jul 17, 2020 by P. R.
"I love the personalized training programs and the camaraderie at the gym. During covid-19, I appreciate being able to continue my workouts via Zoom."

Jul 17, 2020 by D. R.
"I’ve worked with Bret for over 20 years and we have had several FT owners during that period. Nico has brought stability and professionalism as well as a real commitment to the well being of his clients. If you need to get fit or stay fit. No better place"

Jul 15, 2020 by D. M.
"The comfort , privacy and friendliness of one on one training."

Jul 2, 2020 by J. O.
"My personal trainers Allie and Nico are fabulous. Workouts are changed up weekly which keeps things interesting. Exercises and stretching are adjusted accordingly if I have a sore knee or tight hamstring and they push me just enough. Thank you Allie and Nico. "

Jul 1, 2020 by A. F.
"Convenient and friendliness "

May 25, 2020 by M. M.
"The virtual training is great! Glad that F/T offers that. Nico and Kerry are doing everything possible to cover the needs of the customer. Flexibility is key."

May 21, 2020 by S. B.
"I love that Nico pushes me to learn new skills, breaking them into parts to help me gain confidence to do the full move one step at a time. "

May 19, 2020 by D. G.
"Solid, excellent coaches, very responsive to your goals and needs - listen well! Great variety of exercises while also focusing in our key areas to strengthen."

May 15, 2020 by D. M.
"I have submitted my compliments and highly recommend Fitness Together-Auburndale to anyone."

May 9, 2020 by P. R.
"Fitness Together is fantastic. During the coronavirus I'm continuing to get challenging personalized workouts via Zoom. It's great not to have to interrupt my fitness program."

May 8, 2020 by J. O.
"My trainers Allie and Nico are great. During this terrible pandemic I have been working out virtually and the workouts have been great. Both trainers have adapted so well to the situation and the workouts are as challenging as ever. Thank you. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360