Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 25, 2020 by M. M.
"The virtual training is great! Glad that F/T offers that. Nico and Kerry are doing everything possible to cover the needs of the customer. Flexibility is key."

May 21, 2020 by S. B.
"I love that Nico pushes me to learn new skills, breaking them into parts to help me gain confidence to do the full move one step at a time. "

May 19, 2020 by K. G.
"Solid, excellent coaches, very responsive to your goals and needs - listen well! Great variety of exercises while also focusing in our key areas to strengthen."

May 15, 2020 by D. M.
"I have submitted my compliments and highly recommend Fitness Together-Auburndale to anyone."

May 9, 2020 by P. R.
"Fitness Together is fantastic. During the coronavirus I'm continuing to get challenging personalized workouts via Zoom. It's great not to have to interrupt my fitness program."

May 8, 2020 by J. O.
"My trainers Allie and Nico are great. During this terrible pandemic I have been working out virtually and the workouts have been great. Both trainers have adapted so well to the situation and the workouts are as challenging as ever. Thank you. "

Apr 8, 2020 by D. G.
"You guys are great! You have been flexible with the Coronavirus Crisis and are now doing excellent home sessions using my smartphone. Continuing my sessions has been a great stress reliever during these stressful times."

Mar 24, 2020 by M. M.
"Consistent and fun Location of studio is handy where I live Parking is convenient Nico my trainer is the best. Love F/T "

Mar 18, 2020 by K. G.
"Those who work with me; the atmosphere; 30-minute sessions; equipment; location."

Mar 13, 2020 by D. M.
"My experience at Fitness Together /Auburndale was all positive.The goals I set with the owner, Nico and trainer Allie were either met or surpassed. The business side was superb also, very cooperative with timing of training sessions.The gym is clean and hygienic. Nothing but a 10."

Mar 8, 2020 by P. R.
"I love FT, and it's been a part of my weekly routine for over 20 years. The workouts and camaradarie are very motivational."

Mar 5, 2020 by E. G.
"very professional, friendly and accommodating"

Feb 20, 2020 by R. B.
"Individual workout with a trainer who knows what you need to work on."

Feb 6, 2020 by B. K.
"Have been a loyal customer for over 20 years. I don't know what I'd do without FT in my life! "

Jan 31, 2020 by C. D.
"Very flexible to schedule changes helpful responsive to how we are feeling progress we have made"

Jan 24, 2020 by M. M.
"Excellent location Free parking Excellent trainer Nico Works on my physical problems Always flexible with my schedule Clean and organized studio "

Jan 22, 2020 by L. R.
"My trainer knows me, knows my abilities, and is always challenging me."

Jan 18, 2020 by M. A.
"I have a long-standing relationship with the trainer, who is very attuned to my abilities, my muscle aches and pains after tennis, and helps me to stay in shape. I truly enjoy the association."

Jan 5, 2020 by E. G.
"personal and thoughtful"

Jan 4, 2020 by P. R.
"FT has been a part of my life for decades and I love it. I'm in good shape at 66 and look forward to many more years. The trainers are great."

Reviews Provided by Listen360