Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 27, 2019 by R. M.
"I've filled this out a million times already. No change in my opinion. So please stop sending me these questionnaires - or I'll go postal."

Feb 22, 2019 by P. R.
"The personalized workouts are great, and my trainer pushes me to keep getting stronger. Also there's a lot of camaraderie at the gym."

Feb 12, 2019 by Q. H.
"Location and pt"

Jan 26, 2019 by L. D.
"Everything!"

Jan 20, 2019 by M. M.
"Studio is close to my home Parking available Knowledgeable trainers My trainer Mike Roy is great to work with Nico is always improving his studios "

Jan 19, 2019 by E. G.
"personal"

Jan 19, 2019 by M. A.
"I like my personal trainer who helps me stay fit and avoid sports injury. He helps me recover from tennis matches. We are old friends. I am lucky to have him in my life"

Jan 18, 2019 by C. C.
"Good experienced trainers who are rewarding to work with."

Jan 18, 2019 by A. F.
"Want to increase your full body strength? Mark is the trainer for you! I have increased my strength significantly over last several weeks working with Mark without getting injured. Would recommend just letting him know what your goals are and let design a program to get you there."

Jan 4, 2019 by B. H.
"1 Clean 2 Convenient/close 3 Hours of operation 4 Flexible scheduling 5 experience & knowledge based 6 personable 7 non judgemental 7 encouraging 8 MARK! "

Dec 30, 2018 by A. M.
"Trainers were awesome to work with. Every workout was super efficient and packed with things for me to learn about how to progress physically. Would recommend Mike and Nico to anyone looking to get on track with their fitness. "

Dec 21, 2018 by R. W.
"Excellent"

Dec 19, 2018 by P. R.
"I've been an FT client for 21 years, and it's fantastic! My trainer keeps me fit and challenged, and I like the social atmosphere too."

Nov 26, 2018 by L. D.
"Everything!"

Nov 19, 2018 by M. M.
"Very convinent location from my home Mike Roy is a very impressive trainer Studio is clean and organized Mike is flexible to ones needs Nico Seretto is a talented trainer and manager /owner."

Nov 10, 2018 by M. A.
"I like my trainer, Bret, who is excellent at stretching me out after my tennis tournaments and also keeps me flexible and in shape. Couldn't be better."

Nov 9, 2018 by L. P.
"Great instructors and routines. "

Oct 28, 2018 by B. F.
"Mike is terrific. Very present to what I need in each moment."

Oct 19, 2018 by P. R.
"I love the personalized workouts that help me meet my goals. My trainer, Mark, keeps me motivated!"

Oct 13, 2018 by L. W.
"Creative exercises. It never gets boring and Mark offers great challenges. Thanks!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360