Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 6, 2020 by B. K.
"Have been a loyal customer for over 20 years. I don't know what I'd do without FT in my life! "

Jan 31, 2020 by C. D.
"Very flexible to schedule changes helpful responsive to how we are feeling progress we have made"

Jan 24, 2020 by M. M.
"Excellent location Free parking Excellent trainer Nico Works on my physical problems Always flexible with my schedule Clean and organized studio "

Jan 22, 2020 by L. R.
"My trainer knows me, knows my abilities, and is always challenging me."

Jan 18, 2020 by M. A.
"I have a long-standing relationship with the trainer, who is very attuned to my abilities, my muscle aches and pains after tennis, and helps me to stay in shape. I truly enjoy the association."

Jan 5, 2020 by E. G.
"personal and thoughtful"

Jan 4, 2020 by P. R.
"FT has been a part of my life for decades and I love it. I'm in good shape at 66 and look forward to many more years. The trainers are great."

Dec 29, 2019 by D. R.
"Consistency "

Dec 1, 2019 by M. M.
"Very consistent training Nico works on my need areas Good parking Conveniently my home Clean environment New trainer Allie is great "

Nov 27, 2019 by L. P.
"Working with a trainer who puts together a balanced workout that plays to my needs. I have worked with all the trainers and have been satisfied with their knowledge and skill. They are good at adjusting workouts for any injuries or after surgeries such as joint replacements. "

Nov 7, 2019 by D. M.
"Under scoring that this is my opinion:they exhibit interest, respect.Have a sense of humor and yet professional and oh yah , the area is kept clean. Now, after writing all these nice comments, you are in business to physically help me , that’s a big YES. Thank you Nico."

Nov 4, 2019 by E. G.
"personal and professional"

Nov 2, 2019 by P. R.
"I love the personalized workouts and the comaraderie at the gym."

Sep 26, 2019 by A. F.
"FT helps you get in shape quickly and safely."

Sep 24, 2019 by M. M.
"Great location to my home A well run studio Attentive to my needs Flexible with my schedule The Seretto team are great"

Sep 21, 2019 by C. A.
"Can't do now. Eye issues."

Sep 17, 2019 by J. K.
"Extremely fast response, friendly staff, easy to schedule, convenient location. I've only been going for three weeks, so I can't speak yet to whether I'm seeing any results. :) . But I've been enjoying it so far!"

Sep 17, 2019 by M. A.
"I like my trainer, who is wonderful. He is attuned to my physical needs and a kind and thoughtful human being."

Sep 5, 2019 by E. G.
"very personal and friendly "

Aug 28, 2019 by P. R.
"I love coming to Fitness Together, where I've been working out for over 20 years. It's a fun atmosphere, and the trainers really push you to reach your goals."

Reviews Provided by Listen360