Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 13, 2019 by J. P.
"Friendly, supportive, challenging workouts supervised by a trainer. Much better workouts and results than when on my own. I like the structure and commitment of scheduled sessions at a studio conveniently located in my neighborhood. I've been a loyal client for 4+ years. "

May 22, 2019 by M. M.
"Great place for individual training. Nico is great!"

May 14, 2019 by M. D.
"Personal one on one training and a friendly staff"

May 1, 2019 by M. A.
"Great and personal service Mark goes above and beyond to make sure that his clients are well trained and informed "

Apr 23, 2019 by P. R.
"I like the personalized workouts and my trainer, Mark, pushes me to make progress."

Apr 9, 2019 by L. W.
"My trainer has a well-defined plan to help me improve my strength and balance and he sticks to the plan! He also provides great feedback as I make progress. "

Mar 28, 2019 by J. O.
"The trainers are very nice and work with you on getting stronger and in better shape. They are great people. They put together a fitness plan for you that works. Also they will do their best to work with your schedule "

Mar 23, 2019 by M. A.
"I like my personal trainer Bret who always tailors the training to what my body needs at the time! Maren "

Mar 20, 2019 by E. G.
"Very friendly professional service "

Mar 20, 2019 by L. D.
"Everything "

Mar 20, 2019 by C. C.
"Usual attention to individual needs."

Mar 19, 2019 by A. F.
"Personalized fitness program depending on your goals. Safety in training."

Mar 15, 2019 by L. P.
"The organized workouts and instructors are excellant. On my own, it would be hard to keep up with regular workouts. "

Feb 27, 2019 by R. M.
"I've filled this out a million times already. No change in my opinion. So please stop sending me these questionnaires - or I'll go postal."

Feb 22, 2019 by P. R.
"The personalized workouts are great, and my trainer pushes me to keep getting stronger. Also there's a lot of camaraderie at the gym."

Feb 12, 2019 by Q. H.
"Location and pt"

Jan 26, 2019 by L. D.
"Everything!"

Jan 20, 2019 by M. M.
"Studio is close to my home Parking available Knowledgeable trainers My trainer Mike Roy is great to work with Nico is always improving his studios "

Jan 19, 2019 by E. G.
"personal"

Jan 19, 2019 by M. A.
"I like my personal trainer who helps me stay fit and avoid sports injury. He helps me recover from tennis matches. We are old friends. I am lucky to have him in my life"

Reviews Provided by Listen360