Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 3, 2019 by D. B.
"I have been coming to FT for almost 9 years. As a group, you have the best trainers that I have experienced during that time. "

Oct 1, 2019 by D. S.
"Nice and knowledgeable staff!"

Aug 21, 2019 by C. C.
"I love everything about Fitness Together!! The trainers are awesome and it has a fantastic atmosphere. Joining FT has been the best thing i have ever done for myself!!"

Jun 25, 2019 by S. V.
"All the trainers are friendly, knowledgeable, and care about my progress. "

Jun 12, 2019 by J. A.
"It works"

May 31, 2019 by S. N.
"Awesome full body workout with a great staff!"

May 20, 2019 by D. B.
"Attention to my needs - personal evaluation to push me to my limits without over doing. Trainers have a great attitude and are very encouraging. "

May 17, 2019 by R. D.
"Personal service and quality instructors, that encourage and push you throughout your training. "

May 4, 2019 by H. F.
"I have enjoyed the relationships I have with all my trainers. I’m held to a high level of accountability. Plus I never feel intimidated when coming in for a session. "

Apr 30, 2019 by M. O.
"Accountability. Without it, I am not going to keep up with an exercise routine. Fitness Together is based around holding the client accountable, so I am guaranteed to get results. The intimate atmosphere makes it feel more like going to a friend’s house to workout than going to a big, intimidating gym. "

Apr 15, 2019 by C. C.
"I love the fact that, with the professional guidance from the trainers, I have learned I can do so much more physically than I would have ever thought I could do. It makes me feel proud of myself to accomplish (and even exceed) my goals!"

Apr 5, 2019 by J. F.
"Staff are excellent and very accommodating to my schedule. "

Feb 22, 2019 by N. P.
"What I like the most is the one on one personal training with the different trainers. They personalize my workouts just for me and know just how hard to push me. "

Feb 6, 2019 by J. F.
"The staff rock! Love the one on one. Like that there’s a plan to achieve my goals. "

Jan 23, 2019 by D. B.
"Ft is A Okay! "

Jan 10, 2019 by L. S.
"I love the personal care I get from the trainers and their ability to adjust the workout based on my needs and limitations. "

Jan 4, 2019 by S. N.
"Individual attention"

Jan 3, 2019 by H. F.
"I have enjoyed the personal relationships I have built with my trainers. They have become friends. We joke around and have fun (and can even laugh at my "not so bright" moments during some of my workouts. I like accountability as well. I would probably bail on some workouts, but I know that I have made my appointments and have someone scheduled to help me with my goals, so I go knowing I am going to get stronger and healthier. If I were going to a typical gym, I know I would have missed workout days for sure. When I am finished with my workouts I feel great! The team at FT, has made me feel comfortable and proud of my accomplishments. That in itself makes me want to go back."

Dec 20, 2018 by N. P.
"All the friendly staff and that push they give you that you need."

Nov 29, 2018 by M. M.
"The trainers adjust the workouts to accommodate the individual! THANKS!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360