Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherAshland
126 Commerce Park
200 Butterfield Drive
Ashland, MA   01721
p. (508) 438-0050
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Sun   Closed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Dec 28, 2017 by J. W.
"Bob, the owner, and the other trainers are all very friendly and approachable. They show genuine interest in your life outside of the gym and work hard to tailor a program specific to you. There are two workout rooms, one large and one small, as well as a shower and multiple restrooms. Everything is wiped down and kept hygienic. Overall it's a friendly and comfortable place to get a one-on-one or group workout done."

Dec 23, 2017 by H. S.
"Bob and the team provide a great combination of challenge and fun - you hardly realize all the progress you are making! I like the combination of individual attention in the private sessions and the camaraderie of the small group pack classes. "

Dec 20, 2017 by L. C.
"Personal geared towards what I need for exercises. Staff great !"

Nov 9, 2017 by S. B.
"Happy place to be. Very encouraging! Always leave smiling and feeling better about myself! Also feeling healthier!"

Oct 30, 2017 by B. P.
"Personal attention, the rigor of the workouts, friendly people-instructors and other clients"

Oct 27, 2017 by J. W.
"Trainers are friendly, knowledgeable, and supportive. They're creative and tailor workouts to you: whether that's because of a physical limitation or maybe your arms are feeling like bunk one day, they seek feedback so they can keep you from getting hurt while also pushing your progress. They have on-site sports massage. I have not used this service but intend to. Aside from the convenience, I think it's terrific that your trainer and MT (Ashley) can exchange feedback about body problem areas. "

Oct 23, 2017 by R. H.
"no change from what I said in the last survey."

Oct 23, 2017 by M. D.
"Personal training to help me look good, feel good and stay healthy! "

Oct 22, 2017 by B. S.
"One on one personal training works best for me"

Oct 21, 2017 by S. C.
"Create personalized workout schedules (Eugenia used to do this with Trainerize). This helps to motivate me to workout at home."

Oct 20, 2017 by T. F.
"Flexible workout choices , location and Bob !"

Oct 20, 2017 by H. S.
"At Fitness Together Ashland I love the personalized approach that Bob uses to tailor my program to my abilities, goals and objectives. The program evolves over time as my abilities, goals and objectives change. Bob always keeps things interesting and challenging while making sure that I stay on track. "

Oct 13, 2017 by F. F.
"The only negative is that it is so expensive"

Sep 16, 2017 by R. K.
"Tough....but I trust instructors to know when to say when"

Aug 29, 2017 by B. P.
"Individual Instruction"

Aug 26, 2017 by J. K.
"Fun, flexible and challenging."

Aug 25, 2017 by J. F.
"I love how personalized the workout sessions feel, even in the small pack workouts! The trainers really focus on individuals, making sure they do the various exercises with proper form so you don't inadvertently hurt yourself. If you struggle with a particular exercise, they find ways to modify things so you can work up to doing it properly. M"

Aug 24, 2017 by G. G.
"At FT they work with you to meet your goals not fit you into a mold. They are friendly and knowledgeable and dedicated to helping each client meet their individual fitness goals."

Aug 23, 2017 by B. C.
"Personalized training with support."

Aug 22, 2017 by M. D.
"Personal Training! Great understanding of ones personal goals."

Reviews Provided by Listen360