Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 13, 2020 by S. G.
"I like the personal training and the friendliness of the staff. "

Oct 9, 2020 by T. &. C. E.
"Great personal attention to evolve programs on areas of my needs."

Oct 3, 2020 by D. C.
"Bob Savin is an experienced trainer who customizes every workout to the specific needs of the client. He keeps it moving along and explains the benefit of the exercise. I only gave a 9 out of 10 because some of my friends could not afford the cost of this type of personal training."

Jul 24, 2020 by D. C.
"Workout customized to the level of and needs of the client."

May 23, 2020 by D. C.
"Once I have completed a few more sessions I will have more to say. At this point, I can vouch that personalized custom workout program meets the needs and goals of each client. Being overweight, I like to workout in private, not in a gym full of 75 people. I will do another survey in a few weeks when i have more experience and examples to share. Thank you."

Apr 12, 2020 by S. G.
"I am very satisfied with Fitness Together in general. Right now, while quarantining, I love the services they are providing. The personalized instruction and support, both physical and mental, are priceless. I get to work from home with my instructor. She makes it safe, fun and helps to keep me healthy. Thnak you Fitness Together. Can't wait to be back at your gym!"

Mar 19, 2020 by L. C.
"Able to workout and be safe during this heAlth crisis"

Feb 19, 2020 by S. G.
"I like Bob’s commitment to ensure that each client is challenged to reach their own potential, in a safe and friendly environment. Bob as well as all the trainers, work hard to make sure that all the exercises are done correctly, monitoring each step, whether it is an individual or group training session. "

Feb 11, 2020 by B. P.
"PERSONALIZED TREATMENT"

Nov 22, 2019 by R. H.
"program perfectly tailored to my specific needs"

Nov 21, 2019 by M. A.
"The owner, Bob Savin, does an excellent job assessing the individuals needs of his clients. The staff are very friendly and fun to workout with. I always enjoy my training sessions. "

Nov 15, 2019 by S. C.
"Fun working out together with others and good to have a trainer to ensure we do the exercises properly"

Nov 6, 2019 by J. K.
"Trainers are knowledgeable, adjust workouts to help me improve. And they’re nice people."

Nov 1, 2019 by B. S.
"Trainer was knowledge and knew what my physical limitations were."

Oct 22, 2019 by M. D.
"I like that it is personalized to the client and that it is 1:1. Bob is great and really helps his clients get it right. "

Oct 10, 2019 by J. L.
"I get a very good workout and have been riding my bike stronger since I started going there."

Aug 27, 2019 by B. S.
"Working with Bob and his associates is great!"

Jul 11, 2019 by E. C.
"Attention to detail. Fosters a real sense of family. "

Jul 9, 2019 by J. C.
"I've been going to Fitness Together in Ashland for a year now and it's been a great experience. Bob designed a program focused on getting me stronger for skiing and this past season was the best I've had in many years. I can't recommend Fitness Together and Bob highly enough."

Jun 25, 2019 by B. P.
"One on One sessions"

Reviews Provided by Listen360