Our Studio Location


Fitness TogetherAshland
126 Commerce Park
200 Butterfield Drive
Ashland, MA   01721
p. (508) 438-0050
View Map


Mon - Fri   6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Sun   Closed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 7, 2018 by J. W.
"Flexible scheduling, group or one-on-one training. Large variety of workout equipment"

Mar 2, 2018 by M. D.
"Great atmosphere! Great trainers! If your goal is to loose weight, gain strength and live a healthier life, than this is the place for you!!! Don't put off for tomorrow when you can get started today!! "

Feb 28, 2018 by C. K.
"Well organized group sessions. Clean facility. Great staff."

Feb 20, 2018 by L. C.
"One on one with trainer. Workout to fit my needs.and ability."

Jan 25, 2018 by A. H.
"I've trained with Bob for close to six years, and I've rented space as a fellow business owner for four. Throughout this time, I have been continuously impressed with the dedication, motivation, and knowledge he and his team bring to fitness. I often joke that Bob's greatest gift is that he has more faith in me than I do, and, all kidding aside, I truly mean that. When I'm convinced I cannot do something, Bob believes in and pushes me; and we are both rewarded by success. The work-outs are consistently challenging, and I always feel like I'm in safe, capable hands. During a recent injury, I had to back off what had been personal record weights during lift and while that was frustrating, I credit a major part of my quick recovery to Bob's knowledge and approach in creating a more rehabilitative session. Whether I'm dead-lifting 140lbs, or doing band work to help recovery, Fitness Together is the community that has my trust and my business. As a muscular therapist, I have rented space within the location for four years, and I entrust my clients to Bob, as well as strive to complement the work FT does with my own. The combination of Functional Movement Assessment-based conditioning and muscular therapy is really important, and I value the information shared between us as we strive we empower our clients to be their best selves. There is no place I'd rather work out as a client or work as a business owner than Fitness Together. "

Jan 12, 2018 by T. F.
"Trainers are friendly , class hours are flexible ie. am and pm . Good equipment , great location and owner who cares .. Always looking for continuos improvement. Tom Fryer"

Dec 28, 2017 by J. W.
"Bob, the owner, and the other trainers are all very friendly and approachable. They show genuine interest in your life outside of the gym and work hard to tailor a program specific to you. There are two workout rooms, one large and one small, as well as a shower and multiple restrooms. Everything is wiped down and kept hygienic. Overall it's a friendly and comfortable place to get a one-on-one or group workout done."

Dec 23, 2017 by H. S.
"Bob and the team provide a great combination of challenge and fun - you hardly realize all the progress you are making! I like the combination of individual attention in the private sessions and the camaraderie of the small group pack classes. "

Dec 20, 2017 by L. C.
"Personal geared towards what I need for exercises. Staff great !"

Nov 9, 2017 by S. B.
"Happy place to be. Very encouraging! Always leave smiling and feeling better about myself! Also feeling healthier!"

Oct 30, 2017 by B. P.
"Personal attention, the rigor of the workouts, friendly people-instructors and other clients"

Oct 27, 2017 by J. W.
"Trainers are friendly, knowledgeable, and supportive. They're creative and tailor workouts to you: whether that's because of a physical limitation or maybe your arms are feeling like bunk one day, they seek feedback so they can keep you from getting hurt while also pushing your progress. They have on-site sports massage. I have not used this service but intend to. Aside from the convenience, I think it's terrific that your trainer and MT (Ashley) can exchange feedback about body problem areas. "

Oct 23, 2017 by R. H.
"no change from what I said in the last survey."

Oct 23, 2017 by M. D.
"Personal training to help me look good, feel good and stay healthy! "

Oct 22, 2017 by B. S.
"One on one personal training works best for me"

Oct 20, 2017 by T. F.
"Flexible workout choices , location and Bob !"

Oct 20, 2017 by H. S.
"At Fitness Together Ashland I love the personalized approach that Bob uses to tailor my program to my abilities, goals and objectives. The program evolves over time as my abilities, goals and objectives change. Bob always keeps things interesting and challenging while making sure that I stay on track. "

Sep 16, 2017 by R. K.
"Tough....but I trust instructors to know when to say when"

Aug 29, 2017 by B. P.
"Individual Instruction"

Aug 26, 2017 by J. K.
"Fun, flexible and challenging."

Reviews Provided by Listen360