Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 15, 2019 by B. C.
"Enjoy the evening pack and the opportunity to challange myself to do more."

Feb 13, 2019 by B. S.
"Great personified training"

Jan 28, 2019 by L. D.
"Friendly and knowledgeable trainers. "

Jan 24, 2019 by S. G.
"The work outs balance cardio and strength. It is never the same, and I feel great after each session. My trainer knows how much to push, and his encouragement goes a long way. I highly recommend Fitness Together. "

Jan 11, 2019 by K. &. B. L.
"We are challenged each and every day, yet still enjoy coming in for workouts!"

Jan 11, 2019 by E. C.
"I find the instructors at Fitness together to be very knowledgeable and motivational. It’s the only exercise program I’ve actually stuck with. (10 months so far) Getting great results! I partake in the group lessons. Also have flexible times. "

Dec 28, 2018 by L. C.
"You listen to your client requests and mold the workout to fit with them."

Dec 21, 2018 by J. C.
"As relaxed as I can be when working out"

Dec 15, 2018 by M. &. K. D.
"Everyone is so friendly and motivating. It is always very clean and organized. Sometimes you forget you’re working out because you’re enjoying yourself so much! Not only do you get healthier physically, you get healthier mentally too!"

Dec 8, 2018 by B. P.
"All too good"

Nov 29, 2018 by B. H.
"Clean facility, Staff is knowledgable and truly interested in helping you to achieve your goals."

Nov 28, 2018 by J. C.
"I'm making great progress and am very happy to have joined Fitness Together."

Nov 20, 2018 by J. W.
"Convenient location. The owner and trainers are knowledgeable, friendly, and motivating. The workout spaces are clean and well supplied with a wide variety of equipment. Nutritional advice and a partnership with Kettlebell Kitchen makes meal prep easy. Pack classes or one-on-one training with flexible schedules. Frequent charity work"

Nov 1, 2018 by M. C.
"The trainers"

Oct 5, 2018 by B. C.
"The instructors take the time to explain the benefit of different exercises and demonstrate how to do them properly."

Oct 3, 2018 by D. C.
"Schedule flexibility Trainer"

Sep 27, 2018 by M. F.
"I love how personalized the workouts are and I always feel safe while weight lifting under the guidance of Ashland’s personal trainers ! "

Sep 25, 2018 by B. C.
"Personalized workouts and supportive staff!"

Sep 21, 2018 by S. G.
"My trainer is always ready to work- out the best out of me. Pushing me while taking care of my safety. "

Sep 20, 2018 by B. H.
"Great facility. Staff/trainers are very knowledgeable and focused on learning/establishing your fitness goals, developing and implementing a program to achieve them. They genuinely are interested in your well being and success. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360