Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherAshland
126 Commerce Park
200 Butterfield Drive
Ashland, MA   01721
p. (508) 438-0050
Fitness Together$99 to $199
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Sun   Closed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 11, 2019 by K. &. B. L.
"We are challenged each and every day, yet still enjoy coming in for workouts!"

Jan 11, 2019 by E. C.
"I find the instructors at Fitness together to be very knowledgeable and motivational. It’s the only exercise program I’ve actually stuck with. (10 months so far) Getting great results! I partake in the group lessons. Also have flexible times. "

Dec 28, 2018 by L. C.
"You listen to your client requests and mold the workout to fit with them."

Dec 21, 2018 by J. C.
"As relaxed as I can be when working out"

Dec 15, 2018 by M. &. K. D.
"Everyone is so friendly and motivating. It is always very clean and organized. Sometimes you forget you’re working out because you’re enjoying yourself so much! Not only do you get healthier physically, you get healthier mentally too!"

Dec 8, 2018 by B. P.
"All too good"

Nov 29, 2018 by B. H.
"Clean facility, Staff is knowledgable and truly interested in helping you to achieve your goals."

Nov 28, 2018 by J. C.
"I'm making great progress and am very happy to have joined Fitness Together."

Nov 20, 2018 by J. W.
"Convenient location. The owner and trainers are knowledgeable, friendly, and motivating. The workout spaces are clean and well supplied with a wide variety of equipment. Nutritional advice and a partnership with Kettlebell Kitchen makes meal prep easy. Pack classes or one-on-one training with flexible schedules. Frequent charity work"

Nov 1, 2018 by M. C.
"The trainers"

Oct 5, 2018 by B. C.
"The instructors take the time to explain the benefit of different exercises and demonstrate how to do them properly."

Oct 3, 2018 by D. C.
"Schedule flexibility Trainer"

Sep 27, 2018 by M. F.
"I love how personalized the workouts are and I always feel safe while weight lifting under the guidance of Ashland’s personal trainers ! "

Sep 25, 2018 by B. C.
"Personalized workouts and supportive staff!"

Sep 21, 2018 by S. G.
"My trainer is always ready to work- out the best out of me. Pushing me while taking care of my safety. "

Sep 20, 2018 by B. H.
"Great facility. Staff/trainers are very knowledgeable and focused on learning/establishing your fitness goals, developing and implementing a program to achieve them. They genuinely are interested in your well being and success. "

Sep 20, 2018 by P. W.
"You keep things up to date."

Sep 18, 2018 by T. F.
"Flexibility in scheduling , multiple time choices , trainers . Tom Fryer"

Sep 10, 2018 by P. W.
"Fitness Together's owner, Bob, is great. He is funny and encouraging, Even though I hate all he makes me do, I still come back for more! I would recommend to my friends without a doubt."

Sep 7, 2018 by J. D.
"I like that it is private. No waiting for equipment, no large groups of people. I also like always having a trainer. Trying to manage my own work outs is very difficult"

Reviews Provided by Listen360