Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherAshland
126 Commerce Park
200 Butterfield Drive
Ashland, MA   01721
p. (508) 438-0050
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Sun   Closed

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 22, 2017 by B. S.
"One on one personal training works best for me"

Oct 21, 2017 by S. C.
"Create personalized workout schedules (Eugenia used to do this with Trainerize). This helps to motivate me to workout at home."

Oct 20, 2017 by T. F.
"Flexible workout choices , location and Bob !"

Oct 20, 2017 by H. S.
"At Fitness Together Ashland I love the personalized approach that Bob uses to tailor my program to my abilities, goals and objectives. The program evolves over time as my abilities, goals and objectives change. Bob always keeps things interesting and challenging while making sure that I stay on track. "

Oct 13, 2017 by F. F.
"The only negative is that it is so expensive"

Sep 16, 2017 by R. K.
"Tough....but I trust instructors to know when to say when"

Aug 29, 2017 by B. P.
"Individual Instruction"

Aug 26, 2017 by J. K.
"Fun, flexible and challenging."

Aug 25, 2017 by J. F.
"I love how personalized the workout sessions feel, even in the small pack workouts! The trainers really focus on individuals, making sure they do the various exercises with proper form so you don't inadvertently hurt yourself. If you struggle with a particular exercise, they find ways to modify things so you can work up to doing it properly. M"

Aug 24, 2017 by G. G.
"At FT they work with you to meet your goals not fit you into a mold. They are friendly and knowledgeable and dedicated to helping each client meet their individual fitness goals."

Aug 23, 2017 by B. C.
"Personalized training with support."

Aug 22, 2017 by M. D.
"Personal Training! Great understanding of ones personal goals."

Aug 20, 2017 by T. F.
"Great trainers , flexible times for classes in am or pm . All the best equipment . Tom Fryer"

Aug 19, 2017 by H. S.
"The personalized approach that is tailored to my abilities, goals and objectives and that evolves over time as my abilities, goals and objectives change."

Aug 19, 2017 by F. F.
"So far everything!"

May 31, 2017 by R. H.
"Local. One-on-one. Tailored to my own unique needs. Program modified as I improved. Flexible enough to fit to my own changing schedule. Focused, challenging, varied, motivating and 'fun' exercises. Developed great relationship and friendship."

May 31, 2017 by J. W.
"Large facility with multiple restrooms and shower, areas for sitting before or after a workout; on-site massage therapist; friendly staff who promote hard work and set realistic expectations. The option to have group or individual personal training is terrific, and the routines increase in difficulty as you make progress which keeps things fresh."

May 23, 2017 by G. G.
"Personalized, goal focused fitness with friendly and engaged trainers."

May 23, 2017 by M. D.
"Personal Training!! Clean Environment! Awesome Staff!"

May 19, 2017 by K. S.
"Personalization, attention, variety. I'm pushed without even realizing it! There is a high level of care about the total wellbeing of clients!!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360