Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 29, 2019 by T. O.
"You will get a safe and effective workout like no other. "

Jun 22, 2019 by G. F.
"Training for mind and body not just for the body Friendly staff Good facilities "

Jun 19, 2019 by L. L.
"All of the trainers are very personable and I always feel as though I've gotten a good workout in the Pack sessions. Liz Levin"

Jun 6, 2019 by C. K.
"People are exceptional - workouts are great - very happy here 😊"

Jun 6, 2019 by D. F.
"My experience at Fitness Together has been wonderful. Paul and Molly offer a warm and friendly atmosphere. My trainers, Matt and Noor, are talented and caring people. Both make sure my workouts are beneficial. Both make sure to challenge me to do more when they know I’m ready. I feel better and stronger than I have in a very long time and I am grateful. 💕"

May 31, 2019 by A. L.
"Program variety targeted towards my needs."

May 22, 2019 by L. D.
"Everything you want when you decide to make your health a priority can be found at Fitness Together! Convenient location & knowledgeable staff who truly make the most out of your workout. We all know we should do; but we don't know how to do it correctly to achieve maximum results and not waste time. The staff at Fitness Together know how to get it done!"

May 13, 2019 by S. M.
"Friendly encouraging staff. For most people being pushed to higher levels of exercise is not what would be considered enjoyable. The staff at FT Arlington encourages you to push yourself beyond your comfort zone but in a fun way. Every session includes plenty of laughs. The staff takes the time to know their clients personally. "

May 8, 2019 by T. P.
"I love the one on one with the trainer also the accountability for the appointment. It guarantees that I work out two days during the week and then I can incorporate the exercises the other two days I work out on my own. "

Apr 24, 2019 by R. S.
"Through careful work over four months, Paul has helped me recover from the fatigue I've had since my chemotherapy and radiation. I didn't know if it would ever be possible to have energy and stop feeling exhausted every afternoon. I've always felt encouraged but never pushed, which I really appreciate. "

Apr 19, 2019 by B. F.
"Family-like atmosphere. Everyone is friendly. One-on-one training. Private rooms."

Apr 19, 2019 by G. F.
"The trainers At fitness together take care of your Physical fitness needs in the context of your over all personality and individualize a treatment plan for you That Includes taking consideration of your Emotional well being as well as physical well being"

Apr 16, 2019 by L. L.
"All of the staff are upbeat and keep the training sessions enjoyable. "

Apr 9, 2019 by J. P.
"Friendly, personal, reliable."

Apr 8, 2019 by C. K.
"The People are amazing - both trainers and the fellow clients."

Mar 20, 2019 by L. D.
"One on one training... Simply put - they guide you through training that you just wouldn't do on your own. Talented group of trainers that will push you as needed!"

Mar 1, 2019 by C. C.
" The training is personalized and friendly. I have been training with FT since 2012 and have gotten to know and care about the community of trainers and trainees. The small group sessions are small enough to get the attention to form etc. that I might need but make my 3x a week commitment affordable. I am 66 years old, but the trainers do not treat me like an "old person". I want them to push me as far as I can go with instructions on how to adapt if I do have limitations of any sort. There are less expensive places to go for fitness but I have found training at FT to be something I hope to do for many years to come!! "

Feb 24, 2019 by G. F.
"attention to clients physical conditioning and emotional well being friendly staff partnership"

Feb 16, 2019 by R. R.
"Personable. Adapt workout to my needs and restrictions. Very friendly atmosphere. "

Feb 15, 2019 by L. L.
"Pretty much everything. I’ve been coming to FT Arlington for at least 10 years and have completed a number of these requests. Perhaps you might give me a break for a while? 😊"

Reviews Provided by Listen360