Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 12, 2020 by L. D.
"Workouts are individualized and great!"

Nov 3, 2020 by L. L.
"Here's another thing I really like about FT Arlington: when in the course of events a new trainer is introduced into our PACK training, they are highly trained and personable to boot. Liz Levin"

Nov 3, 2020 by R. R.
"Great trainers Personal attention to address any problems I have Friendly atmosphere "

Sep 29, 2020 by K. B.
"Awesome personalized training - even when it has to be remote! Adaptable to all needs and environments as we work out from home."

Sep 11, 2020 by E. R.
"Super-competent and personable owner who is very involved and sets the tone. Trainers are friendly and the place provides great workouts plus just a positive (including diversity-positive) and encouraging atmosphere. "

Sep 2, 2020 by L. L.
"All throughout the pandemic, Paul has continued to offer us pack via Zoom. This has been a lifesaver for us."

Aug 23, 2020 by D. F.
"I am so grateful to be a client at Fitness Together Arlington. Paul, Noor, and Matt do a great job everyday, making sure I safely get the workout I need to continue toward my goal of being healthier, more flexible, and stronger. And, Molly’s newsletters and recipes are wonderful tools that help me maintain my goal weight; forever! Come in and see for yourself!"

Aug 5, 2020 by L. B.
"Pau"

Jul 28, 2020 by K. B.
"Paul gives a consistently high-quality workout that never gets old. He is responsive to the needs of his clients and is always encouraging."

Jul 20, 2020 by E. C.
"Love the personalized training and accountability -and the trainers are amazing!"

Jul 7, 2020 by R. R.
"Great work out. Friendly staff. My trainer works around my injuries. Love the one on one Roberta Ryan "

Jun 27, 2020 by L. L.
"I am especially grateful for the way in which Paul Kostopoulos has made it possible for us to continue to exercise during this time of pandemic."

Jun 27, 2020 by L. S.
"Customized for me!"

Jun 19, 2020 by D. F.
"I cannot express how much I have appreciated FT Arlington, especially during the pandemic. Having regular virtual workout appointments every week has helped me to keep up with my fitness goals - and no weight gain while quarantined - YAY!! Many thanks to Noor, Paul, and Molly for all you do. Can’t wait to get back!! "

May 25, 2020 by C. A.
"I can't say enough amazing things about Fitness Together Arlington! The owners, Paul and Molly, have created a super supportive environment for anyone looking to lose weight or get it in shape. All of the trainers are awesome and the studio has quickly become my happy place in the last year! Even through the recent pandemic and transition to virtual training, I've been able to continue on my fitness journey without missing a beat! I would, without a doubt, recommend this studio to anyone!"

May 20, 2020 by E. C.
"Awesome personalized service and amazing trainers!"

May 8, 2020 by C. C.
"Personal, warm, welcoming...workouts are tailored to needs of the client. The Zoom workouts we are doing through the pandemic are just as challenging and fun as in the studio."

Apr 22, 2020 by D. F.
"I am so happy to be a member at FT Arlington. Almost immediately after all of our lives changed so dramatically during the virus pandemic, Paul and Molly offered us virtual appointments. This has been invaluable to me, as I can keep up with my fitness goals on a regular schedule. The one thing I miss is my weekly boxing appointment with Paul! Can’t wait to get back! "

Apr 22, 2020 by L. L.
"In this time of pandemic, with the gyms all closed, I truly appreciate the fact that Paul is giving us training sessions by Zoom. "

Apr 21, 2020 by M. B.
"Remote training with Paul 3x/week has been a highlight for me during these covid lockdown days. Paul is helping me stay in shape and lifting my spirits. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360