Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 1, 2019 by C. C.
" The training is personalized and friendly. I have been training with FT since 2012 and have gotten to know and care about the community of trainers and trainees. The small group sessions are small enough to get the attention to form etc. that I might need but make my 3x a week commitment affordable. I am 66 years old, but the trainers do not treat me like an "old person". I want them to push me as far as I can go with instructions on how to adapt if I do have limitations of any sort. There are less expensive places to go for fitness but I have found training at FT to be something I hope to do for many years to come!! "

Feb 24, 2019 by G. F.
"attention to clients physical conditioning and emotional well being friendly staff partnership"

Feb 16, 2019 by R. R.
"Personable. Adapt workout to my needs and restrictions. Very friendly atmosphere. "

Feb 15, 2019 by L. L.
"Pretty much everything. I’ve been coming to FT Arlington for at least 10 years and have completed a number of these requests. Perhaps you might give me a break for a while? 😊"

Jan 30, 2019 by D. F.
"I’ve been a member at Fitness Together in Arlington for almost a year and I can truly say it is the best decision I ever made. My trainers, Matt and Katie, are the best. They always make sure that my exercises are done correctly and are beneficial. They also make it fun and I enjoy every session! I am stronger, healthier; and I’ve lost the weight I needed to lose. I credit Paul and Molly for providing a very welcoming and friendly atmosphere. Great place!"

Jan 30, 2019 by T. E.
"Personal one-on-one training that is designed for me. The trainers at Fitness Together have helped me lose 45 pounds and I feel great."

Jan 28, 2019 by A. H.
"Generally great trainers. Work with a variety of trainers which gives varied workouts. "

Jan 28, 2019 by P. K.
"Great team of trainers! "

Jan 16, 2019 by L. D.
"Knowledge of the trainers, convenient location & better results working with a trainer"

Jan 15, 2019 by J. G.
"The kindness of the people and the non-judgemental environment."

Jan 3, 2019 by M. B.
"The personal attention and expertise of each of the trainers who work with me at Fitness Together Arlington (Paul and Rob) has been apparent "one the ground" at every one of my training sessions. Something's hurting? My trainer has an immediate modification or alternative exercise at the ready. Interesting and varied routines that have really improved my strength and endurance over time. Serious work, all delivered with a lightness and sense of humor. Michael B."

Dec 29, 2018 by E. T.
"Seriousness of purpose; fun of the environment. Flexibility of scheduling when I need it . Choice of music 🙂 Ample parking!"

Dec 18, 2018 by L. L.
"I like the location (very near my home) and I like the personnel. All of the trainers and owners are personable and attentive to my own training needs."

Dec 15, 2018 by G. F.
"Paul treats the mindset and the body Really cares about the client "

Nov 21, 2018 by J. S.
"You can't ask for a better group of people! Not only helping with you with your fitness needs, but actually being there for you as a friend. Love this place."

Nov 17, 2018 by T. S.
"It’s not a gym. It is low key and completely personalized. Paul and his team are awesome!!"

Nov 6, 2018 by S. B.
"Having a trainer forces me to exercise. All the trainers I interact with are supportive and kind. Close to my home, so no excuse! You made it work for the times I need!"

Oct 21, 2018 by S. L.
"Very accommodating with schedule and the trainers are professional, upbeat, and extremely personable. I've enjoyed every session. "

Oct 18, 2018 by R. B.
"You provide a personalized, challenging, and fun program in a very welcoming space"

Oct 17, 2018 by L. L.
"They keep me moving and fit and feeling well. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360