Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 5, 2020 by D. R.
"The 1-on-1 approach, the constant positive feedback, monitoring of my progress, tailoring the workouts to my personal goals, the nutrition meetings and tips, the accountability. Also, the trainers are incredible and really make you feel comfortable and cared about. "

Jan 31, 2020 by P. L.
"You guys made my workouts challenging, but fun as well. Good group of people!"

Jan 19, 2020 by A. P.
" Knowledgeable , Compassion , Punctuality , Respectful Staff , Professionals , Effective "

Jan 8, 2020 by L. S.
"When you take a new customer don’t start the training sessions without doing the nutrition assessment first. Also mats should be wiped before a training session. "

Dec 25, 2019 by S. A.
"The owners/trainers are so knowledgeable and helpful. Anyone who wants to get in shape will have success if they work with Fitness Together staff in Andover. "

Dec 4, 2019 by D. R.
"I love the personal attention and that the workout is tailored to me and my goals. Also, Joe is awesome!"

Dec 1, 2019 by P. L.
"Very friendly and not at all overbearing. You take into consideration client goals, age and design a workout that is challenging but yet doable."

Nov 12, 2019 by B. B.
"The well planned training sessions and the fitness tests to mark accomplishments!"

Nov 7, 2019 by L. C.
"The individual attention...the positive reinforcemen And the qualified trainers "

Oct 26, 2019 by S. N.
"James pushes me to do my best. The workouts are harder than with my other trainer."

Jul 11, 2019 by L. F.
"You are not just a number to them. They treat you like family! "

Jun 27, 2019 by L. A.
"The Care of customers well being and success!"

Jun 20, 2019 by S. A.
"My workout sessions are tailored to my individual needs. My trainer is with me the entire workout ensuring my positioning is optimal. Having steady weekly appointments helps me to stay committed to my fitness routine/goals. My trainers are knowledgeable and flexible based on my needs each session. Sincerely, Stacey Albren"

Jun 6, 2019 by B. M.
"Dedication to healthy lifestyle, friendly and committed trainers"

Apr 30, 2019 by C. H.
"Fitness Together is creates workouts based on my goals that are challenging but fun. They motivate me, cheer me on and encourage me at every session the entire time. They are truly focused on helping you to grow and improve, and it makes each workout great. "

Apr 27, 2019 by C. L.
"The staff is wonderful. Knowledgeable and friendly!"

Apr 26, 2019 by S. A.
"Exercise program is personally tailored to your individual needs. Your trainer know you because you work with that person one on one consistently. FT is very flexible with scheduling. I am very happy with FT and would recommend it without hesitation. Thank you Stacey Albren"

Apr 6, 2019 by B. B.
"The individual attention and motivation to keep focusing on my goals is incredibly helpful!"

Apr 1, 2019 by S. K.
"As I sign off from FT (temporarily, I hope) after 3 great years I cannot say enough about Joe, Amy and Brianna. They are simply the best! Brianna has the uncanny knack to keep me honest and always made sure I got the most of all my workouts and is brilliant in her way to immediately spot when I am not doing something right! Both Joe and Brianna mixed up my workouts so well and upped the challenge constantly. I know James is new and I only had one workout session with him but clearly he is a great professional as well. Kudos to Joe & Amy to putting together a superior quality team. It was just a joy to work with you! Above all, I will miss Joe's wit :-) Hope to see you guys soon."

Nov 30, 2018 by B. B.
"The trainers are very thorough and know what will work best for ME! Every workout seems tailored to what I am able to do best. I feel inspired whenever I walk through the door. My schedule is always met. I am very happy with my choice to work with FT ANDOVER!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360