Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 26, 2020 by S. L.
"Whe asked I have referred friends to Fitness Together. The trainers make you feel like they take a personal stake in your success. Each of them want to see you succeed in whatever your goal is. They push you without you even realizing they’re doing it and the next time you look in the mirror, there are the results! They make the workout as enjoyable as they can, Even tossing in some jokes, even if they are corny... lol. This was one of the best decisions I made in my weight loss trek and I can’t thank you enough! "

Feb 26, 2020 by E. F.
"Fitness Together in Andover has changed the way I feel about working out. I have never stuck with any workout routine longer than about 6 months or so. And even then my attendance was always inconsistent. I have now been going to Fitness Together twice a week for over a year. It has become increasingly more challenging and I have made great strides. I am physically and mentally stronger and my eating habits have improved as well. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a workout that is tailored to you. The trainers are all fabulous and know how to push you just enough!"

Feb 5, 2020 by D. R.
"The 1-on-1 approach, the constant positive feedback, monitoring of my progress, tailoring the workouts to my personal goals, the nutrition meetings and tips, the accountability. Also, the trainers are incredible and really make you feel comfortable and cared about. "

Jan 31, 2020 by P. L.
"You guys made my workouts challenging, but fun as well. Good group of people!"

Jan 19, 2020 by A. P.
" Knowledgeable , Compassion , Punctuality , Respectful Staff , Professionals , Effective "

Jan 8, 2020 by L. S.
"When you take a new customer don’t start the training sessions without doing the nutrition assessment first. Also mats should be wiped before a training session. "

Dec 25, 2019 by S. A.
"The owners/trainers are so knowledgeable and helpful. Anyone who wants to get in shape will have success if they work with Fitness Together staff in Andover. "

Dec 4, 2019 by D. R.
"I love the personal attention and that the workout is tailored to me and my goals. Also, Joe is awesome!"

Dec 1, 2019 by P. L.
"Very friendly and not at all overbearing. You take into consideration client goals, age and design a workout that is challenging but yet doable."

Nov 12, 2019 by B. B.
"The well planned training sessions and the fitness tests to mark accomplishments!"

Nov 7, 2019 by L. C.
"The individual attention...the positive reinforcemen And the qualified trainers "

Oct 26, 2019 by S. N.
"James pushes me to do my best. The workouts are harder than with my other trainer."

Jul 11, 2019 by L. F.
"You are not just a number to them. They treat you like family! "

Jun 27, 2019 by L. A.
"The Care of customers well being and success!"

Jun 20, 2019 by S. A.
"My workout sessions are tailored to my individual needs. My trainer is with me the entire workout ensuring my positioning is optimal. Having steady weekly appointments helps me to stay committed to my fitness routine/goals. My trainers are knowledgeable and flexible based on my needs each session. Sincerely, Stacey Albren"

Jun 6, 2019 by B. M.
"Dedication to healthy lifestyle, friendly and committed trainers"

Apr 30, 2019 by C. H.
"Fitness Together is creates workouts based on my goals that are challenging but fun. They motivate me, cheer me on and encourage me at every session the entire time. They are truly focused on helping you to grow and improve, and it makes each workout great. "

Apr 27, 2019 by C. L.
"The staff is wonderful. Knowledgeable and friendly!"

Apr 26, 2019 by S. A.
"Exercise program is personally tailored to your individual needs. Your trainer know you because you work with that person one on one consistently. FT is very flexible with scheduling. I am very happy with FT and would recommend it without hesitation. Thank you Stacey Albren"

Apr 6, 2019 by B. B.
"The individual attention and motivation to keep focusing on my goals is incredibly helpful!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360