Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 21, 2020 by D. R.
"The trainers tailor every work out to my individual needs and goals. They truly care about me and go above and beyond to ensure I am comfortable and accomplish what I set out to. "

Sep 22, 2020 by S. T.
"Joe laughs at my jokes"

Sep 21, 2020 by E. S.
"Since I have started the workout with Fitness Together in Andover, I have accomplished on weight loss, body size, and best out of everything, healthy life! Annual medical check this year revealed that all the blood results became better, and the doctor was very pleasantly surprised with my muscles :-) All the trainers I have worked with, have been fantastic! "

Aug 26, 2020 by E. F.
"I love the personalized training I receive at FT Andover. The workouts are challenging and I have become so much stronger. They push me within my own personal ability range. "

Aug 17, 2020 by V. G.
"They work with my schedule and are very flexible. Extremely knowledgeable, always give me options of modifications on the exercises depending on my conditions, not to mention so friendly and kind and yet super motivational to have me finish my exercise the right way when I'm struggling to push myself through to the end =D. I highly recommend Joe and Amy to help reach your goals, what ever they are!"

Aug 13, 2020 by D. R.
"The personal care I receive, one-on-one support, work-outs personalized to my needs and goals, and the incredible rapport I have built with each trainer. Fitness together truly makes me feel like I am family and that I can reach my goals!"

Aug 4, 2020 by J. S.
"I like the way it's personally tailored to me and my goals."

Jul 1, 2020 by S. A.
"The trainers and owners are wonderful. They are skilled professionals who work with you to reach your goals. When I started I could barely finish a 10 minute workout, now I am able finish a 45 minute session! I couldn’t initially plank, so I started with a bench plank for 10 seconds, today I can do a proper floor plank for a minute! If you put in the work and have FT trainers helping you, you can reach your goals. Of course I highly recommend FT Andover if you want to get into shape and reach your goals. They know how to get you where you want to go. Stacey Albren"

Jun 14, 2020 by D. R.
"I love have flexible the workouts are, and how they are tailored to my individual needs. I am always feeling challenged, but also supported by all the trainers. I feel like I matter and that we are always working towards my goals with everything we do. I highly recommend Fitness Together!"

Jun 3, 2020 by Y. C.
"Awesome Trainers. Patient, caring and give the right amount of nudging to push me to get in shape and change my life style. It worked. Thank You to the Team!"

May 6, 2020 by L. A.
"Your services are very accommodating and flexible, you are able to provide services to each different individual and character within their limits Or potentials , so that they can reach their goals. "

Apr 7, 2020 by D. R.
"I love the individual workouts, and how everything is tailored to me and my personal goals. I appreciate the accountability and positive encouragement I always receive. I also really appreciate the personal relationships with the trainers who go out of their way to show me that they care about me and helping me to achieve what I want. I always leave exhausted and sweaty, but also feeling like I had a great time - and that is not something I've ever been able to say about working out in the past. "

Apr 2, 2020 by P. L.
"Very friendly, practical and knowledgeable exercise routines."

Mar 23, 2020 by J. M.
"Great people, very professional and knowledgeable"

Mar 12, 2020 by L. S.
"The support we get from the trainers is great! They always push us to do our best and support us while we work on our goals."

Feb 26, 2020 by S. L.
"Whe asked I have referred friends to Fitness Together. The trainers make you feel like they take a personal stake in your success. Each of them want to see you succeed in whatever your goal is. They push you without you even realizing they’re doing it and the next time you look in the mirror, there are the results! They make the workout as enjoyable as they can, Even tossing in some jokes, even if they are corny... lol. This was one of the best decisions I made in my weight loss trek and I can’t thank you enough! "

Feb 26, 2020 by E. F.
"Fitness Together in Andover has changed the way I feel about working out. I have never stuck with any workout routine longer than about 6 months or so. And even then my attendance was always inconsistent. I have now been going to Fitness Together twice a week for over a year. It has become increasingly more challenging and I have made great strides. I am physically and mentally stronger and my eating habits have improved as well. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a workout that is tailored to you. The trainers are all fabulous and know how to push you just enough!"

Feb 5, 2020 by D. R.
"The 1-on-1 approach, the constant positive feedback, monitoring of my progress, tailoring the workouts to my personal goals, the nutrition meetings and tips, the accountability. Also, the trainers are incredible and really make you feel comfortable and cared about. "

Jan 31, 2020 by P. L.
"You guys made my workouts challenging, but fun as well. Good group of people!"

Jan 19, 2020 by A. P.
" Knowledgeable , Compassion , Punctuality , Respectful Staff , Professionals , Effective "

Reviews Provided by Listen360