Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherAndover
166 N Main St
Suite 3A
Andover, MA   01810
p. (978) 623-8181
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   7:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sun   Closed

By Appointment

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Dec 6, 2017 by E. C.
"The most important thing is to do the exercises correctly and I like that the trainer is always watching and correcting if you can make the exercise more productive. The people are great and trained really well. They answer all questions and make you feel comfortable, especially when this is your first exercise experience. They are aware of physical limitations you may have and will provide work arounds to develop your skills without any pain. They really do help you to reach your individual potential. I can't imagine not exercising again. It has become a way of life and helps to assist with so many modern health issues today..Best thing I ever did for myself!!!"

Dec 3, 2017 by P. M.
"Fabulous trainers that encourage you to succeed "

Nov 30, 2017 by S. M.
"FT really cares about my progress. The trainers are focused on writing great workouts customized for my health and goals. Every time I walk in the door at FT, my life improves."

Nov 3, 2017 by J. E.
"The personalized programming and one-on-one attention from the trainers is second to none. There is purpose behind everything we do."

Oct 24, 2017 by K. H.
"The evaluation was thorough, the workouts are great, the trainers are all very encouraging and attentive. Joe and company hold me accountable and I need that!"

Oct 19, 2017 by M. M.
"I enjoy the variety of workouts, guidance and motivation. Plus small class sizes and support to be at my own pace with just enough stretch."

Oct 12, 2017 by J. S.
"I always feel encouraged at the end of my workout, even if I don't come in feeling that way."

Oct 6, 2017 by E. C.
"It all starts with the people. They are educated and know how to make the exercises fit for you individually, even when in a small pack. People get to know you and ask every day how things are going, any aches or pains, tailor the program to your individual needs and enjoy what they are doing. I'm not a gym person, but enjoy going to every session. My body has changed and I feel stronger, and have more clarity and self assurance than when I first started. It's in the news everyday that exercise is fundamental for so many diseases and overall health. I don't know how I lived without this for so long. Best people ever!!!"

Oct 2, 2017 by L. Z.
"-Kind and knowledgable trainers that really care about your progress. "

Sep 23, 2017 by M. K.
"Trainers are pleasant and knowledgeable. Working out with Emma and Jeff is fun."

Sep 2, 2017 by T. M.
"The trainers are super encouraging, they keep the workouts interesting & really pay attention to form. "

Aug 19, 2017 by M. M.
"Personal attention, small classes, variety of workouts, motivating trainers."

Aug 10, 2017 by H. D. C.
"Friendly professional and adapted my workout to my personal needs and goals. Feel totally comfortable with all the trainers."

Aug 3, 2017 by K. C.
"The amazing staff!"

Jul 20, 2017 by J. L.
"I will recommend but I know that the location is not close to where people live . Also the pricing is not in people budget."

Jul 15, 2017 by S. M.
"FitnessTogether saved and lengthened my life. Their focus on my needs and goals, and relentless support are services you would never get at another gym. They care about their clients, and if you do what they tell you to, you will make amazing progress."

Jul 14, 2017 by S. K.
"Personal attention to the clients and sharing their interest to improve their physical fitness."

Jul 13, 2017 by M. K.
"Trainers are very professional and knowledgeable. Enjoy working our with Ross and Joe."

Jul 6, 2017 by S. L.
"I have been a part of the fitness together andover team for over six months now. You are met with experienced, professionals that make fitness fun. They genuinely care about you and your goals and celebrate all the small steps made along your journey. Fitness together in andover has truly transformed my life and given me a newfound lifestyle change and pure love for fitness and health. I will always recommend these guys to anyone who wants to gain a foundation of exercise in their lives in the right way and I'm excited to refer them as I know how hard it is to want to change and stick with it...the FT team is a path to success!"

Jun 30, 2017 by M. T.
"The staff is excellent. Joe, Amy, and Ross are excellent trainers. We get great workouts and have a lot of fun."

Reviews Provided by Listen360