Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Apr 30, 2019 by C. H.
"Fitness Together is creates workouts based on my goals that are challenging but fun. They motivate me, cheer me on and encourage me at every session the entire time. They are truly focused on helping you to grow and improve, and it makes each workout great. "

Apr 27, 2019 by C. L.
"The staff is wonderful. Knowledgeable and friendly!"

Apr 26, 2019 by S. A.
"Exercise program is personally tailored to your individual needs. Your trainer know you because you work with that person one on one consistently. FT is very flexible with scheduling. I am very happy with FT and would recommend it without hesitation. Thank you Stacey Albren"

Apr 6, 2019 by B. B.
"The individual attention and motivation to keep focusing on my goals is incredibly helpful!"

Apr 1, 2019 by S. K.
"As I sign off from FT (temporarily, I hope) after 3 great years I cannot say enough about Joe, Amy and Brianna. They are simply the best! Brianna has the uncanny knack to keep me honest and always made sure I got the most of all my workouts and is brilliant in her way to immediately spot when I am not doing something right! Both Joe and Brianna mixed up my workouts so well and upped the challenge constantly. I know James is new and I only had one workout session with him but clearly he is a great professional as well. Kudos to Joe & Amy to putting together a superior quality team. It was just a joy to work with you! Above all, I will miss Joe's wit :-) Hope to see you guys soon."

Nov 30, 2018 by B. B.
"The trainers are very thorough and know what will work best for ME! Every workout seems tailored to what I am able to do best. I feel inspired whenever I walk through the door. My schedule is always met. I am very happy with my choice to work with FT ANDOVER!"

Nov 2, 2018 by L. B.
"The trainer tailors each workout to me and how my body is responding to training. "

Oct 21, 2018 by C. C.
"Emma, is absolutely a fabulous trainer! I really enjoy her workout. Joe and Brianna are also awesome trainers, I totally recommend Fitness together . Thank you for all you do! Sincerely Christina "

Oct 4, 2018 by L. K.
"thoughtful, caring, and at the same time most motivating group of trainers! "

Oct 3, 2018 by M. K.
"The trainers are very professional and knowledgeable. Emma and Adrienne make working out enjoyable and they have been very helpful in assisting me to ease a problem I have been having with my leg."

Sep 20, 2018 by S. K.
"Great job overall, guys!"

Aug 8, 2018 by S. T.
"Good people, good workout. Very convenient location. "

Jul 31, 2018 by M. K.
"The trainers are knowledge and professional. Also Emma and Adrianne are very helpful in assisting me work out a problem I am having with my leg."

Jun 30, 2018 by M. M.
"Personal, no stress, judgment free, supportive, great trainers."

Jun 22, 2018 by C. C.
"I really enjoy the workouts with Emma and Joe they are excellent trainers, and I’m seeing results ... I’m super happy!!! Nick is too💪🏻🤙🏻"

Jun 15, 2018 by R. G.
"Personal attention"

May 23, 2018 by D. C.
"Joe is the best trainer I have he is awesome "

May 18, 2018 by S. K.
"Personal attention to the clients!"

May 12, 2018 by S. S.
"One-on-one."

Apr 27, 2018 by D. M.
"I like most everything. I wish I had been told to check with a dr when I kept repeating I had unresolved muscle pain. I know FT should never diagnose, but I would think with your advanced knowledge of this area, that this would have caused pause and a suggestion to check in with my dr. Now I'm not sure if I have made my situation much worse, by continuing to work out my arms, pushing as hard as I do typically every time. I realize you may not agree, but I'm just sharing my opinion."

Reviews Provided by Listen360