Our Studio Location

PERSONAL TRAINING STUDIO

Fitness TogetherAndover
166 N Main St
Suite 3A
Andover, MA   01810
p. (978) 623-8181
Fitness Together$99 to $199
View Map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon - Fri   6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat   7:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sun   Closed

By Appointment

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 2, 2018 by L. B.
"The trainer tailors each workout to me and how my body is responding to training. "

Oct 21, 2018 by C. C.
"Emma, is absolutely a fabulous trainer! I really enjoy her workout. Joe and Brianna are also awesome trainers, I totally recommend Fitness together . Thank you for all you do! Sincerely Christina "

Oct 4, 2018 by L. K.
"thoughtful, caring, and at the same time most motivating group of trainers! "

Oct 3, 2018 by M. K.
"The trainers are very professional and knowledgeable. Emma and Adrienne make working out enjoyable and they have been very helpful in assisting me to ease a problem I have been having with my leg."

Sep 20, 2018 by S. K.
"Great job overall, guys!"

Aug 8, 2018 by S. T.
"Good people, good workout. Very convenient location. "

Jul 31, 2018 by M. K.
"The trainers are knowledge and professional. Also Emma and Adrianne are very helpful in assisting me work out a problem I am having with my leg."

Jun 30, 2018 by M. M.
"Personal, no stress, judgment free, supportive, great trainers."

Jun 22, 2018 by C. C.
"I really enjoy the workouts with Emma and Joe they are excellent trainers, and I’m seeing results ... I’m super happy!!! Nick is too💪🏻🤙🏻"

Jun 15, 2018 by R. G.
"Personal attention"

May 23, 2018 by D. C.
"Joe is the best trainer I have he is awesome "

May 18, 2018 by S. K.
"Personal attention to the clients!"

May 12, 2018 by S. S.
"One-on-one."

Apr 27, 2018 by D. M.
"I like most everything. I wish I had been told to check with a dr when I kept repeating I had unresolved muscle pain. I know FT should never diagnose, but I would think with your advanced knowledge of this area, that this would have caused pause and a suggestion to check in with my dr. Now I'm not sure if I have made my situation much worse, by continuing to work out my arms, pushing as hard as I do typically every time. I realize you may not agree, but I'm just sharing my opinion."

Apr 27, 2018 by M. M.
"Fun workouts, small classes, great trainers"

Apr 2, 2018 by M. J.
"Consistency "

Mar 21, 2018 by M. K.
"knowledgeable trainers how are fun and easy to work with."

Mar 13, 2018 by S. H.
"Small classes with encouraging coaches! They're always willing to help me modify and adjust movements to suit my ability. I've been working out for less than a month, and already I feel stronger and more energetic."

Mar 12, 2018 by S. S.
"Personalized one-on-one training program and environment."

Mar 2, 2018 by B. D.
"I respect my supportive professional trainer who is knowledgeable and who targets my specific needs as an individual. I also like the privacy of one-on-one sessions. I am encouraged by my progress. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360