Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 2, 2019 by D. C.
"Friendly, kind, and knowedgable staff."

Mar 2, 2019 by J. C.
"The trainrers and staff as well as the facilities. "

Mar 1, 2019 by F. C.
"personal, on-on-one attention."

Mar 1, 2019 by B. K.
"Jen and staff"

Feb 8, 2019 by C. C.
"Same comments as before!"

Feb 6, 2019 by S. F.
"Exercise program specifically developed to my needs and the ability to modify an excecise as needed on any given day. Cheerful and encouraging attitude of staff."

Feb 5, 2019 by C. L.
"I like the 1 on 1 arrangement. This enables changes in the routines that accommodate the changes in an individual’s health. "

Feb 4, 2019 by C. W.
"Everything."

Jan 30, 2019 by J. H.
"Personalized attention, quality of the training."

Jan 27, 2019 by C. M.
"I like the individual attention. I like that the trainers challenge me but also take into account how my body is feeling on any given day."

Jan 25, 2019 by B. H.
"I am working with Jennifer Snook, and love her positive, encouraging support as I complete the exercises she gives me. I enjoy the wide variety of exercises she has me do, and she’s sensitive to the need to be careful of an injured knee."

Jan 22, 2019 by S. H.
"Excellent, personable trainers who are always happy to alter or personalize your exercise program with them to meet your needs."

Jan 17, 2019 by H. P.
"Friendly, knowledgeable trainers who are attentive to individual needs."

Jan 17, 2019 by M. R.
"Great trainers, atmosphere and healthy benefitsQ"

Jan 10, 2019 by J. S.
"The staff at FT is always upbeat and interested in how you and your body are doing. They always make sure to check in! The work outs are varied, and each trainer brings his or her skills to the session. They are very professional and clearly understand exercise science, anatomy and physiology. The training is absolutely designed with you and any issues you may have in mind, either ongoing or just the day of your session. (ie: I overdid it in the garden yesterday..) I feel safe and free of worry from injury. I feel strong and very functional. Most of all I have fun and look forward to my sessions! It feels like family."

Jan 9, 2019 by K. L.
"Well-equipped facility with a very knowledgeable and caring staff, what more could one ask for?"

Jan 7, 2019 by T. H.
"I have written many of these capsules over the years about the diversity of workouts awaiting you on any given day from any given trainer. What I have not previously mentioned is the consistently high quality individuals hired as trainers by FT leadership. Despite diverse backgrounds and unique skill sets (trapeze artist, MMA practitioner, Ruth Baaader Ginsberg renderer, etc.) they all provide an excellent exercise experience tailored to suit your fitness goals. If you bore easily with mundane exercise yet still want a great workout, give FT a try. I have been going 3 times/week for over 3 years and It has yet to grow old. In fact, the experience has become more rewarding as I have learned much about the relationship between core strength and balance, something we older adults can surely use. Tom Hankinson"

Jan 4, 2019 by E. H.
"I appreciate your willingness to work with my hours (very early, or very late), as well as the always challenging work-outs. All of the trainers I have worked with have developed work-outs that really help me target areas I am working on. "

Dec 28, 2018 by F. C.
"one-on-one training."

Dec 19, 2018 by L. R.
"Great trainers, personal attention. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360