Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 6, 2020 by B. E.
" Friendliness, caring, variety of exercises B Elleman "

Mar 6, 2020 by L. R.
"Wonderful trainers!"

Mar 4, 2020 by D. T.
"1:1 not in a group"

Feb 26, 2020 by N. G.
"Caring knowledgeable people. I feel very comfortable there. I can see myself improving."

Feb 13, 2020 by C. W.
"Everything."

Feb 12, 2020 by L. H.
"Personalized and consistent, challenging but achievable workouts. A caring, friendly atmosphere."

Feb 10, 2020 by D. H.
"Friendliness Professionalism Cleanliness Sense of humor Attention to individual needs Pain while walking after a Sunday session ( that one’s for Emmanuel!!)"

Feb 5, 2020 by C. M.
"My current once weekly trip is something I look foward to each week. I enjoy "my" time whenever I go up there. I get to talk with Kerri and my trainer Candace about various things in additio to doing muy session. I always feel better when I leave, I make it a point to use the treadmill each time before my session when my mind can just wander. It is never too busy there and the relative quiet gives me a chance to focus on the walking or the exercising without distraction. I jealously guard my time up there each week and really hate when I have to take time off for medical issues as happened late last winter and in the upcoming few weeks."

Jan 29, 2020 by H. P.
"Trainers are knowledgeable, encouraging, attentive and friendly."

Jan 25, 2020 by J. C.
"The 1:1 aspect "

Jan 21, 2020 by L. G.
"I've gotten stronger. I love my sessions!"

Jan 21, 2020 by B. B.
"So convenient and staff is really friendly and knowledgeable. Emmanual is awesome and has really helped my improve my fitness level. "

Jan 12, 2020 by T. H.
"The people at Fitness Together are what define its’ place as one of the, or possibly the best individual fitness training centers in the Pioneer Valley. Fitness Together is warm and comfortable, and the trainers are accepting of all sorts of us who happen to arrive with different goals and objectives, some short-term, some long-term. I have been a client for over 4 years - my wife over 5 years. My interest was weight loss and and cardio. What I received was four inches off my waistline, conditioning like I once had earlier in life PLUS a sense of body balance and physical centeredness I had not previously experienced. The people are nice, too."

Jan 6, 2020 by B. E.
"Promptness of service, Friendliness, Knowledge of trainers, Flexibility Barbara Elleman"

Jan 2, 2020 by J. M. B.
"I feel encouraged by my trainer to do my best at what I can do. And as the weeks go by, I can do more and more."

Dec 26, 2019 by N. G.
"Love working with Aimee. "

Dec 12, 2019 by C. W.
"Everything."

Dec 8, 2019 by P. S. J. T.
"Everything!"

Dec 4, 2019 by L. H.
"The team makes scheduling and rescheduling super easy, flexibly accommodating my busy schedule."

Nov 30, 2019 by B. W.
"Friendly and skilled staff, comfortable and supportive setting"

Reviews Provided by Listen360