Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 11, 2020 by L. G.
"Fun, effective workouts"

Oct 2, 2020 by C. M.
"I like the individual attention. When I am there, the trainer focuses on me and what I need that day for exerise/fitness work.. I can concentrate on any part of the body which I feel needs more attention. The trainer also listens to my requests, my feedback."

Sep 26, 2020 by L. H.
"So flexible and safe during the pandemic. As an older woman, I appreciate being allowed to continue from home, even after their safe reopening. The trainers have been great about adapting workouts to my space and limited equipment, and yet keeping them varied and fun."

Aug 28, 2020 by J. L.
"Working with Leigh is a pleasure. "

Aug 27, 2020 by C. W.
"Everything."

Aug 26, 2020 by J. G.
"Skilled trainers and warm environment"

Aug 22, 2020 by J. H.
"Great trainers!"

Aug 20, 2020 by G. B.
"AS always the trainers are knowledgeable, workouts are personalized, and I always feel I have had a great workout. As an older client, I liked to be pushed and the trust of communication that exists with the trainers is invaluable. "

Aug 2, 2020 by C. M.
"I like the personal attention to myself when I am at the studio, even in this Covid 19 time. I am thrilled to be back in the studio again after five long months. I have missed it a lot. It is always nice to see and talk to Kerri and Amy and to meet Kat."

Aug 2, 2020 by L. G.
"I have been able to continue training during the pandemic using zoom. Thanks to my trainers I am staying fit and finding ways to relieve stress during this challenging time."

Jul 27, 2020 by S. H.
"Excellent trainers!"

Jul 26, 2020 by T. H.
"Trainers are the only reason to join a fitness provider like Fitness Together. FT hires the best, and keeps them current with the latest training approaches, methods and techniques."

Jul 23, 2020 by L. H.
"Adapted quickly to the pandemic crisis, and now offer several modes of training: by FaceTime, in the gym, or outdoors."

Jul 22, 2020 by R. G.
"I have hated my refrigerator for years.. It's small, to fit in the kitchen, and every time I reach for something inside I have to get low to see what's in there. But now, thanks to Fitness Together training, I can do squats again without the creaks and groans, the aches and the pains! It sure feels good to fight back against the wear and tear of aging. I think I'll have an apple- they are way in the back, on the bottom- but that's OK."

Jul 5, 2020 by M. C.
"The personal trainers are very motivating. I would never want to be rude, so I will always show up. It's easy to blow off exercising if there is no one you're accountable to except yourself."

Jul 1, 2020 by C. W.
"Everything, the workouts, he traainers, the atmosphere, everything."

Jun 27, 2020 by J. L.
"The people—plain and simple as that. The staff are a perfect fit for clients like myself. I’m 80 and in reasonably good health but my body is like a very old car. It just needs a lot of attention. If it isn’t one thing. It’s another. The staff are friendly, patient and supportive—just what I need. "

Jun 19, 2020 by G. B.
"Personalized, surprises me with how hard my body is working with what seems to be a simple exercise and have learned doing it right takes time and works. Trainers are amazingly prepared for your needs and, in my experience, take you beyond what you think you can do. "

Jun 19, 2020 by K. L.
"Professionalism. Great staff and management; wish every business had such pleasant and competent people!"

Jun 5, 2020 by L. R.
"Wonderful personalized attention with expert trainers who are talented , generous and encouraging. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360