Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 30, 2019 by L. H.
"Great trainers, great service, great results."

May 29, 2019 by D. J.
"Great workout each time; learning lots i can do at homeor gym"

May 29, 2019 by L. C.
"One on one trainer, each aware of how your body feels, weaknesses & strengths - "

May 29, 2019 by S. M.
"Trainers are knowledgeable and good at checking in each day to see how my body is doing. They stop an exercise the moment I mention any joint pain. I like the facility and equipment. "

May 25, 2019 by A. H.
"Trainers are knowledgeable and attentive. They make the workout fun. The facility is cheerful, clean, and well-equipped. Scheduling is easy and organized. I am very happy with my decision to invest in my health and well being with Fitness Together. "

May 23, 2019 by H. P.
"Friendly, knowledgeable, attentive trainers who give valuable feedback and are also encouraging."

May 22, 2019 by A. M.
"Friendly, personal attention designed for you and your specific needs."

May 14, 2019 by C. F.
"Love the trainers and Kerri is always so helpful "

May 8, 2019 by L. E.
"I started at Fitness Together as a retirement present to myself. It’s the gift that keeps on giving. The trainers are great. The sessions are never boring. I keep on making progress and having fun while doing the work. Who could ask for more?"

May 3, 2019 by J. C.
"I like the 1:1 instruction and the comfortable environment. Justin understands my goals and the feedback he gives is very supportive. He challenges menand has gotten me out of the stuck place that I was when working out on my own. "

Apr 28, 2019 by D. K.
"At each of my sessions the trainers are enthusiastic and interested in ensuring I progress. They also consistently check that I am pushing myself, without causing strain or injury. Most fun I have had in getting strong and fit."

Apr 27, 2019 by F. C.
"great one-on-one attention."

Apr 26, 2019 by L. G.
"personalized attention and care taken to get stronger without injury"

Apr 25, 2019 by B. K.
"jen"

Apr 16, 2019 by T. T.
"Always well matched training in my zone of proximal development. "

Apr 7, 2019 by L. H.
"Everyone is very supportive, friendly, and accommodating! Kerri is infinitely patient with re-schedules. Great trainers with a range of different styles gives you a well-rounded experience."

Apr 3, 2019 by C. W.
"EDverything."

Apr 3, 2019 by B. H.
"I want you to know that I'm extremely happy with your services, and would highly recommend you to others that I know! I really enjoy working with Jennifer Snook, and have found her to be very knowledgeable and versatile in providing exercises that accommodate my needs, i.e. take into account my recent injury and past surgeries. She is very experienced in coming up with all kinds of exercises for both stretching and strengthening my body. She is also amazingly upbeat and optimistic during our sessions, which makes it all more fun!!!"

Mar 28, 2019 by C. M.
"I have been coming for quite some time. I have been impressed with Jessica and Kerri who have been helpful whenever I have had a problem. And the trainers who I have had have been great. I miss them when they move on. They have all been good about putting up with various issues with my body parts which are unhappy on any given day. They have adapted exercises planned to take that into account. I would recommend FT to anyone. I especially like the smaller Amherst one."

Mar 21, 2019 by H. P.
"Friendly, knowledgeable trainers who attend carefully to my needs and to how I move."

Reviews Provided by Listen360