Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 5, 2020 by M. C.
"The personal trainers are very motivating. I would never want to be rude, so I will always show up. It's easy to blow off exercising if there is no one you're accountable to except yourself."

Jul 1, 2020 by C. W.
"Everything, the workouts, he traainers, the atmosphere, everything."

Jun 27, 2020 by J. L.
"The people—plain and simple as that. The staff are a perfect fit for clients like myself. I’m 80 and in reasonably good health but my body is like a very old car. It just needs a lot of attention. If it isn’t one thing. It’s another. The staff are friendly, patient and supportive—just what I need. "

Jun 19, 2020 by G. B.
"Personalized, surprises me with how hard my body is working with what seems to be a simple exercise and have learned doing it right takes time and works. Trainers are amazingly prepared for your needs and, in my experience, take you beyond what you think you can do. "

Jun 19, 2020 by K. L.
"Professionalism. Great staff and management; wish every business had such pleasant and competent people!"

Jun 5, 2020 by L. R.
"Wonderful personalized attention with expert trainers who are talented , generous and encouraging. "

Jun 4, 2020 by M. B.
"All of the instructors seem well trained, not just in the obvious---how to help clients get stronger and do better physically---but also in dealing with people who have a range of issues from the young mom with postpartum challenges to the older prof with knee replacement. The staff is always polite, solicitous, and eager to make the right suggestions."

May 28, 2020 by N. G.
"People"

May 27, 2020 by L. G.
"Flexible, creative efforts to keep training sessions going during this pandemic. Thanks!"

May 26, 2020 by S. H.
"Great trainers!"

May 19, 2020 by L. H.
"I really appreciate the creative virtual sessions and the flexibility with my schedule!"

May 19, 2020 by H. P.
"Knowledgeable, friendly, caring trainers who pay careful attention to my needs and always offer support and encouragement."

May 18, 2020 by T. H.
"FT is now offering real-time virtual training sessions! Started in response to the COVID-19 pandemic (and initially a little weird) the zoom approach to training has become a very comfortable in-home experience. I was given the choice to return to sessions in the gym and I chose to continue zooming. It does not require much room inside your living or family room. I plan to start doing it on our deck once it gets a little warmer."

Mar 24, 2020 by R. G.
"I am in better shape today than I've been in years. At 63 I just shoveled an inch of heavy wet snow off of three driveways, and it wasn't a strain. I can even play volleyball again! My trainer is resourceful enough to run a challenging and appropriate workout remotely, via zoom. Very nice!"

Mar 12, 2020 by M. C.
"Nice people. Good trainers. Inspired me to start exercising on my non gym days."

Mar 12, 2020 by M. K.
"The trainers listen to me. They adjust the exercises both to accommodate my daily aches and pains and challenge me when appropriate. I am stronger and healthier as a result. There is a personal connection that I’ve never experienced at other fitness locations. "

Mar 6, 2020 by B. E.
" Friendliness, caring, variety of exercises B Elleman "

Mar 6, 2020 by L. R.
"Wonderful trainers!"

Mar 4, 2020 by D. T.
"1:1 not in a group"

Feb 26, 2020 by N. G.
"Caring knowledgeable people. I feel very comfortable there. I can see myself improving."

Reviews Provided by Listen360