Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 28, 2019 by S. H.
"Excellent trainers (who are also very nice people)."

Sep 24, 2019 by H. P.
"Knowledgeable, friendly, encouraging trainers. I appreciate that they monitor me closely and also explain in what way each exercise benefits me."

Sep 19, 2019 by K. L.
"Pleasant and knowledgeable staff."

Sep 18, 2019 by F. C.
"one-on-one attention"

Sep 14, 2019 by B. W.
"Very comfortable atmosphere, thoughtful and skilled trainers who meet you where you are - a transformative exercise experience!"

Sep 12, 2019 by F. C.
"one-on-one attention"

Sep 9, 2019 by T. H.
"Training at Fitness Together is a unique and highly rewarding experience. Unique because training sessions vary, sometimes dramatically, depending upon the trainer. Highly rewarding because client goals dictate the long term strategic plan set out by the trainers. "

Aug 14, 2019 by N. P.
"Expert and friendly advice and encouragement helps me to look forward to working hard at each session. "

Aug 7, 2019 by C. W.
"Everything. "

Aug 7, 2019 by A. K.
"I like the individual attention and the very knowledgeable and nice trainers!"

Aug 1, 2019 by C. M.
" I always enjoy my sessions in Amherst. I love coming to spend 45 minutes that is all about me and my body with little distraction. All I have to do is follow the lead of my trainer as she sets out my exercises and watches to make sure I am doing them correctly. I can turn out the world for that time and focus on my body."

Jul 30, 2019 by L. H.
"Personalized program and variety!"

Jul 24, 2019 by A. H.
"Workouts tailored to my abilities and goals"

Jul 23, 2019 by G. A.
"I like your friendly, knowledgeable trainers."

Jul 23, 2019 by K. L.
"Staffers are wonderful, exercises challenging but not overwhelming, what’s not to love?"

Jul 16, 2019 by J. C.
"I enjoy everythig but wish I lived a bit closer. "

Jul 9, 2019 by L. E.
"The trainers are uniformly excellent. The sessions are challenging, but also fun. I’m in better shape now — stronger, more flexible, more aerobicslly fit — than I ever was when I was younger. It’s all good!"

Jul 4, 2019 by B. K.
"Jennifer!"

Jul 3, 2019 by D. K.
"1. That you hold me accountable 2. That you tailor my session to fit my needs 3. That you push me when I give an eyeroll or havea moment of self-doubt. Thank you all ! "

Jun 24, 2019 by E. M.
"I always feel supported, encouraged, and challenged! I really look forward to each session. Even when I'm not in the mood to work out and show up dragging my feet, I always wind up getting excited and energized. Everyone I've trained with has made things fun, so 45 minutes flies by and before I know it I'm walking out feeling powerful, capable and proud of myself. I'm am always surprised and amazed by what my body can do each week. I couldn't have imagined being able to deadlift more than my own body weight when I started this process a year and a half ago! I definitely wouldn't have had the patience and perseverance to do this on my own. I love being able to celebrate the little wins -- like holding a plank longer, lifting a little more than the week before, etc -- with the folks I train with. I've really felt supported and encouraged by everyone I've worked with. I've never felt judged or embarrassed by what I can or can't do. That makes it way easier to take risks -- and laugh it off when something doesn't go according to plan. On the whole, I have had -- and look forward to continuing to have -- a really wonderful experience. :) "

Reviews Provided by Listen360