Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 31, 2019 by S. F.
"Supportive trainers who are very good at adapting the exercise to individual needs."

Oct 12, 2019 by L. O.
"You all are invested in the personal goals of your clients and take their feedback about what kind of workouts they want to do! Also, you guys teach new things which are exciting!"

Oct 11, 2019 by D. M.
"Trainers are helpful, understanding that I am a remedial exerciser, and are fantastic about helping me reach my goals. They are also very interesting people and great conversationalists. I also wanted to try a rowing machine and the staff connected me with one at the other studio. Its great, I actually enjoy exercising and Im getting healthier. What could be better?"

Oct 9, 2019 by C. W.
"Everything. "

Oct 8, 2019 by A. H.
"I always feel better after each session (even if I am sore)!"

Oct 3, 2019 by J. S.
"Well trained professional staff working to help you achieve your goals!"

Oct 2, 2019 by C. F.
"Love the trainers, it feels like a family here! Who else would I be able to send wedding pictures to?! "

Oct 1, 2019 by C. M.
"I love that the time I am there, it is my time for me and there is no cell phone to chase me and nothing else on the agenda except my exercise regimen. I look forward to coming each week to interact with the staff and my trainer. I like the fact that my trainer is responsive to my "needs" of the day when an arm or wrist or whatever is being difficult and that alternative exrecises can be substituted. I am starting my 8th year at FT-Amherst and I still love it. Thank you all --"

Sep 28, 2019 by S. H.
"Excellent trainers (who are also very nice people)."

Sep 24, 2019 by H. P.
"Knowledgeable, friendly, encouraging trainers. I appreciate that they monitor me closely and also explain in what way each exercise benefits me."

Sep 19, 2019 by K. L.
"Pleasant and knowledgeable staff."

Sep 18, 2019 by F. C.
"one-on-one attention"

Sep 14, 2019 by B. W.
"Very comfortable atmosphere, thoughtful and skilled trainers who meet you where you are - a transformative exercise experience!"

Sep 12, 2019 by F. C.
"one-on-one attention"

Sep 9, 2019 by T. H.
"Training at Fitness Together is a unique and highly rewarding experience. Unique because training sessions vary, sometimes dramatically, depending upon the trainer. Highly rewarding because client goals dictate the long term strategic plan set out by the trainers. "

Aug 14, 2019 by N. P.
"Expert and friendly advice and encouragement helps me to look forward to working hard at each session. "

Aug 7, 2019 by C. W.
"Everything. "

Aug 7, 2019 by A. K.
"I like the individual attention and the very knowledgeable and nice trainers!"

Aug 1, 2019 by C. M.
" I always enjoy my sessions in Amherst. I love coming to spend 45 minutes that is all about me and my body with little distraction. All I have to do is follow the lead of my trainer as she sets out my exercises and watches to make sure I am doing them correctly. I can turn out the world for that time and focus on my body."

Jul 30, 2019 by L. H.
"Personalized program and variety!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360