Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 6, 2020 by B. E.
"Promptness of service, Friendliness, Knowledge of trainers, Flexibility Barbara Elleman"

Jan 2, 2020 by J. M. B.
"I feel encouraged by my trainer to do my best at what I can do. And as the weeks go by, I can do more and more."

Dec 26, 2019 by N. G.
"Love working with Aimee. "

Dec 12, 2019 by C. W.
"Everything."

Dec 8, 2019 by P. S. J. T.
"Everything!"

Dec 4, 2019 by L. H.
"The team makes scheduling and rescheduling super easy, flexibly accommodating my busy schedule."

Nov 30, 2019 by B. W.
"Friendly and skilled staff, comfortable and supportive setting"

Nov 29, 2019 by C. M.
"I like the individual attention that I get at each session. When a part of my body is not happy, they try to find another way to get the correct response for that muscle or set of muscles. And I get to focus on myself for 45 minutes with no distractions."

Nov 29, 2019 by D. H.
"Personal trainer who has read my profile information and directs workout to my needs!! Well trained trainers!! Friendly atmosphere!! Clean !! Excellent manager who listens to your needs and problems!! "

Nov 28, 2019 by K. C.
"My experience with Fitness Togetheri is fantastic! Justin did more for my stiff neck in one session than in 10 physical therapy sessions.I have more mobility and I can now turn my neck when driving a HUGE improvement. Yes, it is working. The trainers meet your needs. I have seen steady progress towards better core strength. I would recommend Fitness Together to everyone and I have! "

Nov 12, 2019 by L. E.
"I know that left to my own devices I would never exercise, but I actually look forward to coming to Fitness Together. The trainers are uniformly talented and knowledgeable. They design sessions that work with your body as it really is on any given day so that you leave feeling stronger, better balanced, and more flexible. It's nice to know that no matter one's age one can always improve!"

Nov 11, 2019 by T. H.
"I have been a client of Fitness Together for 4 years. I have been devoted to my membership at FT because the trainers work with me to provide a highly professional and personalized fitness program designed to suit my goals. Using creative stretching, strengthening and aerobic exercises, my friends at FT have helped me improve my core strength, balance and conditioning generally."

Nov 8, 2019 by B. K.
"JEN!!"

Nov 5, 2019 by L. G.
"Great trainers and Kerri is incredibly responsive and helpful!!"

Oct 31, 2019 by S. F.
"Supportive trainers who are very good at adapting the exercise to individual needs."

Oct 12, 2019 by L. O.
"You all are invested in the personal goals of your clients and take their feedback about what kind of workouts they want to do! Also, you guys teach new things which are exciting!"

Oct 11, 2019 by D. M.
"Trainers are helpful, understanding that I am a remedial exerciser, and are fantastic about helping me reach my goals. They are also very interesting people and great conversationalists. I also wanted to try a rowing machine and the staff connected me with one at the other studio. Its great, I actually enjoy exercising and Im getting healthier. What could be better?"

Oct 9, 2019 by C. W.
"Everything. "

Oct 8, 2019 by A. H.
"I always feel better after each session (even if I am sore)!"

Oct 3, 2019 by J. S.
"Well trained professional staff working to help you achieve your goals!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360