Skip to main content

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 12, 2020 by G. B.
"Trainers are excellent Personalized workouts Clean safe and private facility My experience has been outstanding "

Sep 2, 2020 by R. P.
"Clean and excellent instructors!"

Aug 27, 2020 by M. H.
"The well educated trainers. The COVID-19 policies in the gym"

Aug 24, 2020 by S. B.
"The energy and effort ~ as a team ~ Nina and Talisha have put in to designing a program for me has been amazing. They are both unfailingly positive, creative, and supportive."

Aug 3, 2020 by L. P.
"Personable and knowledgeable fitness instructors. Flexible approach to customers’ needs."

Jul 19, 2020 by J. H.
"We love the opportunity to work out as a couple with our trainer, as that is an unique benefit to this studio. It’s small and personal, which is more important now than ever!"

Jul 12, 2020 by B. P.
"Personalized attention and customer care. "

Jul 8, 2020 by R. M.
"I like the consistency in having workouts tailored to my goals and expectations. I value the expertise and knowledge of the personal trainers. "

Jul 6, 2020 by M. C.
"I am really enjoying the virtual training with Nina."

Jul 3, 2020 by J. a. N. H. v. Z.
"Personal warrenton to clients! "

Jun 25, 2020 by R. P.
"Cleanliness, and knowledgeable instructors!"

Jun 7, 2020 by L. R.
"Jim is a terrific trainer!"

Jun 3, 2020 by J. M.
"MICHAEL FENNEL"

May 23, 2020 by J. R.
"Personal one on one"

Apr 29, 2020 by L. R.
"FT Trainers really know their stuff! I appreciate their ability to tailor training sessions to a person's ability and goals."

Apr 27, 2020 by M. C.
"I have been pleasantly surprised with how well the virtual training is going during the stay-at-home requirements. Nina has been able to challenge me with the few pieces of equipment that I have at home."

Apr 6, 2020 by L. C.
"after having back surgery I decided to do one on one fitness training instead of group classes. It was the best decision I made. Nina, my instructor is fantastic and extremely knowledgeable. She varies the workouts and keeps me motivated every session. I HIGHLY recommend Fitness Together"

Apr 4, 2020 by S. M.
"Great trainers! So expert and friendly."

Apr 4, 2020 by P. M.
"Nina and Kate are amazing to work with; the perfect blend of encouragement and pushing for results and effort.The flexible scheduling and willingness to work with my schedule is really helpful. I enjoy the studio: the limit on the number of concurrent sessions and the availability of equipment is a nice blend. I love how the different trainers coordinate on your goals and the way they communicate with each other helps keep me on track."

Apr 4, 2020 by L. P.
"Personal attention, caring instructors, knowledgeable staff"

Reviews Provided by Listen360