Skip to main content

As we continue to monitor the situation with Coronavirus (COVID-19), 
we are taking steps to help protect the health and well-being of our customers and partners. 

Learn More->

Personal Training Studio 300 N Washington St, Ste 106
Alexandria, VA 22314

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Apr 6, 2020 by L. C.
"after having back surgery I decided to do one on one fitness training instead of group classes. It was the best decision I made. Nina, my instructor is fantastic and extremely knowledgeable. She varies the workouts and keeps me motivated every session. I HIGHLY recommend Fitness Together"

Apr 4, 2020 by S. M.
"Great trainers! So expert and friendly."

Apr 4, 2020 by P. M.
"Nina and Kate are amazing to work with; the perfect blend of encouragement and pushing for results and effort.The flexible scheduling and willingness to work with my schedule is really helpful. I enjoy the studio: the limit on the number of concurrent sessions and the availability of equipment is a nice blend. I love how the different trainers coordinate on your goals and the way they communicate with each other helps keep me on track."

Apr 4, 2020 by L. P.
"Personal attention, caring instructors, knowledgeable staff"

Apr 2, 2020 by J. M.
"Michal Fennel is great!"

Mar 31, 2020 by E. W.
"Great trainers Flexible. Good space. "

Mar 29, 2020 by N. D. R.
"Personalized training"

Mar 25, 2020 by E. M.
"The trainers are knowledgeable, friendly, and make training plans for each individual. Personal training is the only way to go! In addition, the studio is always clean and organized."

Feb 15, 2020 by L. W.
"Knowledgeable, within walking distance, warmup opportunity. Thanks"

Feb 5, 2020 by L. R.
"Jim is an AMAZING trainer!"

Feb 2, 2020 by J. M.
"Michael Fennell is a great trainer. Really enjoy working with him"

Jan 21, 2020 by M. M.
"I always feel like my work out sessions push me much harder than if I ever worked out on my own. I love working out with Jim , he understands my physical limitations and considers all aspects to prevent injury. I look forward to the sessions . Thank you !!"

Jan 20, 2020 by R. P.
"Clean and superb trainers"

Jan 15, 2020 by E. M.
"The trainers! They are knowledgable, friendly, and kraft the session to each client. They make the effort to know the client and strive to help him/her reach his/her goals."

Dec 5, 2019 by D. F.
"The tarainers!"

Oct 25, 2019 by B. N.
"Great staff who are professional, friendly and highly skilled at teaching and motivating one to achieve their goals. Step by step instructions are carefully crafted to the individual needs/goals and they provide multiple examples of proper technique to ensure safety and steady progress. The workouts are challenging and the feedback you receive keeps you stay on track as you progress. Glad I found them."

Oct 22, 2019 by D. D.
"The work outs are specifically designed for each client. The staff is very knowledgeable and explain each exercise. "

Oct 21, 2019 by T. G.
"Outstanding trainers who tailor a custom program to match your goals and needs. The FT team is fantastic. Highest recommendation."

Oct 10, 2019 by J. M.
"MICHAEL FENNEL!"

Oct 1, 2019 by R. P.
"Clean great instructors"

Reviews Provided by Listen360