Skip to main content

Personal Training Studio 300 N Washington St, Ste 106
Alexandria, VA 22314

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 14, 2019 by J. M.
"Michael Fennel is great!"

Aug 10, 2019 by E. R.
"Personal attention. Tailored program. Trainer professionalism. "

Aug 9, 2019 by B. P.
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff."

Aug 6, 2019 by D. D.
"The entire team is friendly and helpful and focused on working with the clients to meet their particular needs as opposed to forcing the client into a preset program. "

Jul 28, 2019 by K. C.
" I love FT. There is so much genuine care and personal attention to each individual client. I often feel like I’m the most important person on the Earth when I’m there. They are so dedicated and knowledgeable about all aspects of health and nutrition. I’ve trained with most of the staff and most frequently with Kate. She is amazing and never gives up on me. The entire team is excellent and all take an interest in every member even if you aren’t on their personal schedule. You can’t go wrong here."

Jul 16, 2019 by E. M.
"Trainers are knowledgeable, friendly, hardworking, and help clients reach their goals."

Jul 10, 2019 by B. S.
"The personalized training! The Polar Beat armband. "

Jul 7, 2019 by M. H.
"The trainers do their best to work with us around our ( mostly) age-andŹacquired disabilities I like having one primary trainers who knows my entire history and keeps the others aware of how to constructively push me without hurting me I can’t recommend FT to all because the cost is prohibitive for many , "

Jun 14, 2019 by T. G.
"Although I've only been working with the Fitness Together trainers for about a month, I've been extremely impressed - and pleased with my results. They are very focused on tailoring a program to each individual client that will be challenging without being discouraging. In addition, the facility is open six days a week, from early in the morning until fairly late at night on weekdays, providing lots of flexibility for folks who have busy work schedules. I look forward to continuing my progress with Fitness Together for many months to come."

Jun 8, 2019 by C. M.
"Outstanding folks! Dedicated to helping you achieve your goals. No judgment. Relaxed and easygoing folks. Highly recommend!"

Jun 8, 2019 by E. R.
"personal trainer attention"

Jun 7, 2019 by M. L.
"Trainers, atmosphere and the parking!"

May 28, 2019 by J. M.
"My trainer Michael is great!"

May 24, 2019 by L. R.
"Jim is a terrific trainer. I really enjoy my sessions with him. He has so much variety in the exercises that it never gets old. He also is very encouraging. "

May 20, 2019 by R. P.
"Professional instructors and knowledgeable"

May 16, 2019 by E. M.
"Knowledgable, friendly trainers who are interested in helping each client reach his/her goals."

May 16, 2019 by M. M.
"Attention to detail Emotional intelligence Personalized sessions I am always amazed at what I think I can do vs what I actually end up doing thanks to Jim’s ability to push his clients beyond their limitations "

May 14, 2019 by V. N.
"Location, access to gym"

May 11, 2019 by S. M.
"Personalized attention"

May 9, 2019 by M. H.
"Love the one on one interaction and they way my trainers are genuinely invested in my well being. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360