Personal Training Studio 300 N Washington St, Ste 106
Alexandria, VA 22314

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 24, 2019 by L. R.
"Jim is a terrific trainer. I really enjoy my sessions with him. He has so much variety in the exercises that it never gets old. He also is very encouraging. "

May 20, 2019 by R. P.
"Professional instructors and knowledgeable"

May 16, 2019 by E. M.
"Knowledgable, friendly trainers who are interested in helping each client reach his/her goals."

May 16, 2019 by M. M.
"Attention to detail Emotional intelligence Personalized sessions I am always amazed at what I think I can do vs what I actually end up doing thanks to Jim’s ability to push his clients beyond their limitations "

May 14, 2019 by V. N.
"Location, access to gym"

May 11, 2019 by S. M.
"Personalized attention"

May 9, 2019 by M. H.
"Love the one on one interaction and they way my trainers are genuinely invested in my well being. "

Apr 25, 2019 by R. K.
"Individual programs designed specifically for your needs! Trainers are smart, creative and motivating! My trainer Eva even went with me on her own time to Help me pick products to help my progress!"

Apr 24, 2019 by R. T.
"Very knowledgeable trainer who addresses my specific interests. Very well stocked individual training rooms. Not noisy or hectic. Low key, supportive environment. Long time fan!!"

Apr 19, 2019 by L. P.
"Convenient location, personable and knowledgeable staff"

Apr 4, 2019 by J. a. N. H. v. Z.
"Personal care in training."

Apr 1, 2019 by F. M.
"Great trainers provide individual service. Jim and Eva are awesome!"

Mar 27, 2019 by R. P.
"Excellent trainers very professional! Clean facility "

Mar 23, 2019 by M. M.
"Attention to details Focus on form Understanding emotional upheavals Humanity of working out as a journey Patience is Jim’s hallmark and I am eternally grateful "

Mar 16, 2019 by E. M.
"Knowledgeable, friendly trainers who kraft program for individual client."

Mar 13, 2019 by J. M.
"Michael is great "

Feb 28, 2019 by R. T.
"As a personal trainer, I chose Fitness Together for specialized coaching. My experience thus far has exceeded expectations and I recently signed for another series of sessions to continue forward. Great personal training studio!"

Feb 26, 2019 by J. F.
"Small studio. Trainer and easy to get to. "

Feb 24, 2019 by J. S.
"I like that each session is designed personally for me and the needs I have. I love the trainers...."

Feb 19, 2019 by L. P.
"Personable and professional trainers, nice and convenient location "

Reviews Provided by Listen360