Skip to main content

Personal Training Studio 300 N Washington St, Ste 106
Alexandria, VA 22314

Client Reviews

Get Inspired, Get Results. *Individual exercise results may vary.

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 15, 2020 by E. M.
"The trainers! They are knowledgable, friendly, and kraft the session to each client. They make the effort to know the client and strive to help him/her reach his/her goals."

Dec 5, 2019 by D. F.
"The tarainers!"

Oct 25, 2019 by B. N.
"Great staff who are professional, friendly and highly skilled at teaching and motivating one to achieve their goals. Step by step instructions are carefully crafted to the individual needs/goals and they provide multiple examples of proper technique to ensure safety and steady progress. The workouts are challenging and the feedback you receive keeps you stay on track as you progress. Glad I found them."

Oct 22, 2019 by D. D.
"The work outs are specifically designed for each client. The staff is very knowledgeable and explain each exercise. "

Oct 21, 2019 by T. G.
"Outstanding trainers who tailor a custom program to match your goals and needs. The FT team is fantastic. Highest recommendation."

Oct 10, 2019 by J. M.
"MICHAEL FENNEL!"

Oct 1, 2019 by R. P.
"Clean great instructors"

Sep 27, 2019 by B. N.
"Personal, detailed attention. Flexible and adaptable with age and injury. "

Sep 17, 2019 by S. B.
"Focus on helping me establish and accomplish my goals. "

Sep 4, 2019 by S. P.
"Staff is excellent. Michael always listens to concerns and works to address them. "

Aug 29, 2019 by R. T.
"Personalized to my interests Knowledgeable trainers Easy scheduling Parking onstie"

Aug 14, 2019 by J. M.
"Michael Fennel is great!"

Aug 10, 2019 by E. R.
"Personal attention. Tailored program. Trainer professionalism. "

Aug 9, 2019 by B. P.
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff."

Aug 6, 2019 by D. D.
"The entire team is friendly and helpful and focused on working with the clients to meet their particular needs as opposed to forcing the client into a preset program. "

Jul 28, 2019 by K. C.
" I love FT. There is so much genuine care and personal attention to each individual client. I often feel like I’m the most important person on the Earth when I’m there. They are so dedicated and knowledgeable about all aspects of health and nutrition. I’ve trained with most of the staff and most frequently with Kate. She is amazing and never gives up on me. The entire team is excellent and all take an interest in every member even if you aren’t on their personal schedule. You can’t go wrong here."

Jul 16, 2019 by E. M.
"Trainers are knowledgeable, friendly, hardworking, and help clients reach their goals."

Jul 10, 2019 by B. S.
"The personalized training! The Polar Beat armband. "

Jul 7, 2019 by M. H.
"The trainers do their best to work with us around our ( mostly) age-andŹacquired disabilities I like having one primary trainers who knows my entire history and keeps the others aware of how to constructively push me without hurting me I can’t recommend FT to all because the cost is prohibitive for many , "

Jun 14, 2019 by T. G.
"Although I've only been working with the Fitness Together trainers for about a month, I've been extremely impressed - and pleased with my results. They are very focused on tailoring a program to each individual client that will be challenging without being discouraging. In addition, the facility is open six days a week, from early in the morning until fairly late at night on weekdays, providing lots of flexibility for folks who have busy work schedules. I look forward to continuing my progress with Fitness Together for many months to come."

Reviews Provided by Listen360